Police probe death of officer during anti-galamsey operation

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Jon J 8 months ago

Wasnt he da one we learnt drowned??

• Baba walahi 8 months ago

Initial Report said he drowned, this says he was shot murder weapon in custody. Hmmm

• OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago

I am rather surprised our government is treating these criminal Galamsey operators or Gangsters with kid gloves. They should be treated as “ Terrorists” invading our country and destroying our forests, rivers, farm ...

• Gertrude 8 months ago

Send military and police snipers into to forests to kill all those involved in galamsey. How many of our security personnel should die because of galamsey before we act. Give the order to shoot and kill all the galamsey peopl ...

• Martin Kreisler 8 months ago

They got the murder weapon, but not the one who pulled the trigger.
    Do they have any clues?

• Gambo 8 months ago

Jon J, I'm surprised as you are. Was it not initially reported that he slipped and fell into the Offin river. And now in a sharp twist there was a sudden gunshot perhaps by no one because they took the firearm that was discha ...