SHE IS NOW LIKE A COW AT SLAUGHER HOUSE WAITING FOR DECISION
P Djamgbe 8 months ago
This CJ is like a goat that is being dragged to the slaughterhouse, no matter how hard she resists, she will be taken there (to the slaughterhouse) and once she gets there, no return
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an. is. toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa
Karikakchar 8 months ago
I hope after removal of the CJ the budget will ballance and galamsey will end
Mawrehene 8 months ago
Nope!
But at least, some of the NPP thieves she has been shielding, can be sent to court to account for their misdeeds.
Nope!
But at least, some of the NPP thieves she has been shielding, can be sent to court to account for their misdeeds.
Never Again! NPP, EC, CJ, Attn: His RoyalHighness 8 months ago
Sure! Because Unanimous FC can no longer apply Human Rights as legal argument in defence of NPP's ECG cable container thieves. NAPO and Afenyo-Markin's will face stiff justice. And investor confidence will boost.Right?
Never Again! NPP, EC, CJ, Attn: His RoyalHighness 8 months ago
Karikacher, have you got my above statement loud and clear? In respect of your disgraced NPP Loot Leadership Brigade? In reference to your question about the CJ?
JB 8 months ago
Sure. Bleeding is allowed
AK 8 months ago
Just as your lunatic parents aborted you and dumped you in toilet because you are wasted sperm. your brain is wired all over with the name of toilet because that's where you were dumped. Hey, Wasted sperm. HAHAHaaa. I am only 15yrs but I will cut you to size wherever I get you. wasted sperm. lol
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
And you are happy about this?
Hatred for an innocent woman
Kwame Ntansah aka Skido 8 months ago
P/NDC partisan cleansing: So, after decapitating one branch of the three branches of government, the Judiciary or an SC JUdge, who is next? The Electoral Commission Chair? How would the P/NDC address critics who argue that their partisan cleansing would undermine checks and balances in our political dispensation? How would this P/NDC regime respond to critics who also argue that removing SC Judge/s by heart or dismantling parts of the government could lead to a concentration of power in the hands of an individual, such as a president, or a party, like the NDC, to the detriment of our democracy? Where are our checks and balances or division of labor in the current fourth republic dispensation?
We are NPP 8 months ago
Is The Chief Justice going to sit in her removal case in Supreme court?
world 8 months ago
very good move.
Kwarteng 8 months ago
Supreme Court defend the chief justice like the way they defend Sosa, off the insult they insult you people when they in opposition. We all saw when how they were forcing the agent to declare them winners
Crank Shaft 8 months ago
Mahama is a disgrace president who doesn’t understand the constitution.Mahama can’t remove a judge who has been vetted and approved by parliament. Mahama kindly respects our laws and independence judiciary.Useless president who only knows how to steal Ghana money.
Kofi 8 months ago
The chief justice is an NPP woman. Shame on her
Chiefscorpion 8 months ago
Whether the CJ like it or not she go be removed. The CJ is so corrupt that she can't head the judicial
GGG 8 months ago
How is Godfred Dame going to win a case in Supreme Court if current CJ is removed? Asem oooo Aaaah well he still has his Judges in High Courts oooo
Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago
Making matters WORST. How can the President John Mahama work with this BIAS CJ? If the chief justice is not Partisan, why worry about her removal. Mind you, the president can use all means to remove THAT GOOD FOR NOTHING CJ
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
Medusa 8 months ago
So pitiful and embarrassing in Ghana!! What wrong has she done???
Politically Biased CJ is A Security Risk 8 months ago
She is a danger to fairness before the law; danger to equity before the law. Plain and glaring bias! Therefore a danger to public safety and security. She has lost public legitimacy and trust. Period
NPP, Never Again! Messaging to NPP, EC, CJ & the World 8 months ago
Your Unsurpassed Royal SuperHighness of the Law in Ghana. How are you? Regarding the missing ECG containers. How far? Where is your Darling boy Mr.Afenyo-Markins? Lots are expecting showdown from Assembly to Supreme Courts
UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago
Akuffo addo removed the then chief justice, but when it came to the turn of Mahama, you are involving the supreme Court; wabodam, Akuffo addo is not human than anybody. Torkonoo woll go
Dora 8 months ago
Don't mind the stupid NPP
Star from the North 8 months ago
I thought the hearing was scheduled for April 2 and it has now moved to 9th. By all means she has to go to pave way for the judiciary to function properly. We need a CJ who will treat all cases before her equally. Just do your job the right way irrespective of whether it favors your appoint-ore or not.
Now Now 8 months ago
When Aning Yeboah was CJ, Araba Esaaba was the Number 13 in Seniority
Nje 8 months ago
Ndc brought her to the bench and we shall remove her from it. She has not lived up to the expectations
Signature 8 months ago
BIMBO !!! Tweaaaaa
Zargon 8 months ago
Just a waste of time.. she will go
Sakati 8 months ago
Madam CJ , God bless you for being our last CJ. If they want to remove you , why should you care ? Being our CJ for even 4 years is no mean achievement . Please relax , laugh it off and enjoy your life peacefully in some corner ? If you are sacked this minute the world will still run. How many women will get this opportunity ?. God has favoured you greatly.
Forlifive 8 months ago
Hmmm time and karma!!! How I've remembered CHARLOTTE OSEI, this innocent woman asked to be given same by the akufo ado government but was rejected and they're seeking same today. God is good and Dame should go to the courtroom and judges should tell him as it PLEASES YOU like tokonoo has done before. LalalalAlA
Ganya1 8 months ago
I think sanity must prevail across the political spectrum of Ghana.
I don't know where The Presidents Mahama is deriving is power to be able to get ride of any
Slim 8 months ago
Sack the bitch!
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
No matter what the Unanimous FC under Injustice Torkornu will say. She will go. The Supreme court judges are not above the constitution.
The constitution have started clearly the way to remove a CJ. Piriod.
They can go to h ... read full comment
No matter what the Unanimous FC under Injustice Torkornu will say. She will go. The Supreme court judges are not above the constitution.
They can go to hell.
Ghanians don't trust this Unanimous FC.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 8 months ago
EVIL WOMAN!. YOU ARE A GONNER.
Tigerliccious 8 months ago
Article 146
Where the petition is for the removal of the Chief Justice, the President shall, acting in consultation with the Council of State, appoint a committee consisting of two Justices of the Supreme Court, one of whom ... read full comment
Article 146
Where the petition is for the removal of the Chief Justice, the President shall, acting in consultation with the Council of State, appoint a committee consisting of two Justices of the Supreme Court, one of whom shall be appointed chairman by the President, and three other persons who are not members of the Council of State, nor members of Parliament, nor lawyers.
The committee appointed under clause (6) of this article shall inquire into the petition and recommend to the President whether the Chief Justice ought to be removed from office.
All proceedings under this article shall be held in camera, and the Justice or Chairman against whom the petition is made is entitled to be heard in his defence by himself or by a lawyer or other expert of his choice.
The President shall, in each case, act in accordance with the recommendations of the committee.
Politically Biased CJ is A Security Risk 8 months ago
Tigerliccious, good tuition. English be what? Sounds clear, concise, vivid, sweet, straight to the point and good-to-go. NPP breastmilk is finished. They think President be small post? The bullet is now to enter the chamber, ready to fire.
Mangana Yazo 8 months ago
Hey Madam C.J. Araba Tee. Hmm. Fiafitor Afenyo-Markins? Your nephew or cousin, brother-in-law, boyfriend or whatever? No breastmilk for him this time? Verily I say unto thee. That, Asem aba; Sane eba; Edzor vor la; Mangana Yazo
Akufo-Addo Enclave Power.... In the Toilet 8 months ago
Wofa Nana, where are you?
Sack her now now 8 months ago
She must go
She must go
THIS EVIL CHIEF JUSTICE SHOULD HAVE RESIGNED IF SHE HAD CONSCIENCE 8 months ago
Removing this Akuffo Addo's mole as Chief Justice is a national duty.In fact she poses significant threat to the dispensation of Justice in Ghana and the evidence is not far fetched. She owes allegiance to the evil Nana Akuffo Addo and will frustrate this govt big time if she remains in office. At least common sense should have made her resign honourably but she is determined to do the dirty work of her Boss Akronffuo Addo
Agyei Agyeman 8 months ago
Why is this bad political CJ be allowed to empanel judges to hear her own case self. She should have been suspended by now
.com 8 months ago
Right process must be followed , as stated by Dr Odame.The date for hearing must also be moved forward. Judicial service must be treated the same no matter how long it will take.
Supreme Court judging Supreme Court? Kumawood
Nope!
Just as your lunatic parents aborted you and dumped you in toilet because you are wasted sperm. your brain is wired all over with the name of toilet because that's where you were dumped. Hey, Wasted sperm. HAHAHaaa. I am only ...
P/NDC partisan cleansing: So, after decapitating one branch of the three branches of government, the Judiciary or an SC JUdge, who is next? The Electoral Commission Chair? How would the P/NDC address critics who argue that th ...
very good move.
Mahama is a disgrace president who doesn’t understand the constitution.Mahama can’t remove a judge who has been vetted and approved by parliament. Mahama kindly respects our laws and independence judiciary.Useless preside ...
I thought the hearing was scheduled for April 2 and it has now moved to 9th. By all means she has to go to pave way for the judiciary to function properly. We need a CJ who will treat all cases before her equally. Just do you ...
BIMBO !!! Tweaaaaa
Madam CJ , God bless you for being our last CJ. If they want to remove you , why should you care ? Being our CJ for even 4 years is no mean achievement . Please relax , laugh it off and enjoy your life peacefully in some co ...
Hmmm time and karma!!! How I've remembered CHARLOTTE OSEI, this innocent woman asked to be given same by the akufo ado government but was rejected and they're seeking same today. God is good and Dame should go to the courtroo ...
Sack the bitch!
They can go to h ...
Article 146
Where the petition is for the removal of the Chief Justice, the President shall, acting in consultation with the Council of State, appoint a committee consisting of two Justices of the Supreme Court, one of whom ...
Tigerliccious, good tuition. English be what? Sounds clear, concise, vivid, sweet, straight to the point and good-to-go. NPP breastmilk is finished. They think President be small post? The bullet is now to enter the chamber, ...
Hey Madam C.J. Araba Tee. Hmm. Fiafitor Afenyo-Markins? Your nephew or cousin, brother-in-law, boyfriend or whatever? No breastmilk for him this time? Verily I say unto thee. That, Asem aba; Sane eba; Edzor vor la; Mangana Ya ...
She must go
Removing this Akuffo Addo's mole as Chief Justice is a national duty.In fact she poses significant threat to the dispensation of Justice in Ghana and the evidence is not far fetched. She owes allegiance to the evil Nana Akuff ...