'You should know better' - Mahama schools Gbawe Traditional Council over Ramsar site sale

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Official One 8 months ago

How did he get the land title from the lands department?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques

• Herve 8 months ago

Wow, so there is no SYSTEM in this country?! Such that a president has to engage in this argument?! “The traditional authority has no right to….”. Did the office that registered the sale not know this?! Or is the presid ...

• Nima Boy 8 months ago

ANIMAL HIDING BEHIND THE SOCIAL MEDIA TO EXHIBIT STUPIDIT AND BIGOTRY. Go to the street and say rhis loud

• ASANI 8 months ago

MAHAMA REALLY HAVE ALOT TO RESET- GHANA IS NOT GOING GROW UNDER SUCH ATTITTUDE AND CHARATER FROM OUR DEPARTMENTS: HOW DID THEY GET LAND PAPERS ? LAND COMMISSION MUST COME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Lol saint JDM who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster tell him to sign the LGBTQ bill hmmm

• The Great 8 months ago

another foolish fool

• Dee 8 months ago

Why your father is Still chopping your Anus right. Foolish Idiot. U can your father back now cos if he signs it and we get you and your Drunkard father ,you will not be spared

• jesus 8 months ago

NO DOUBT WE REALLY HAVE A LOT TO DO. LISTENING TO THE GBAWE REP. MAKES ME SHAKE MY HEAD UNCONTROLLABLY.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago

Mahama met an intelligent and bold Gbawe traditional men.

• Nyatefetor 8 months ago

Rudeness and no respect is not intelligence. He should have been educated to know how to relate to a head of state not just a person Mr Mahama especially a sitting head of state doing a national exercise. This would not hap ...

• world 8 months ago

the rot in ghana is to be blamed on every ghanaian living in ghana not the govt.They knows the right thing but will do the opposite.

• Obuor 8 months ago

Well typed.

• Kwabena 8 months ago

Military government is what we need in ghana
    A Military leader will not have time those plenty explanations

• Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago

Apuu. Military will also sell it. Afterall, they're Ghanaians

• Life 8 months ago

It's simple greed from political,business and traditional council members

• Sycamore 8 months ago

My brother i wish this was applicable but it is unfortunate to report that the recklessness of the then military generals that led to them been lined up by Jerry Rawlings and shot one after the other has escalated in recent t ...

• AK 8 months ago

Who was more reckless than JJ Rawlings? A drug addict who became Head of State by default. Come again with better comments.

• Historical Alatani 8 months ago

Hahaha Mahama didn’t school anybody O. The guy doesn’t fear JM koraaa. In the end he schooled Mahama about the idiotic drainage system built by NDC NPP as Mahama stood meekly listening and nodding like a school boy. Tweaa ...

• Nii Ghana 8 months ago

The wise listen and talk less..the fool talks too much with little action. Loud doesn't mean strength and silence doesn't mean coward..learn that today.

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom

• Alex 8 months ago

Please proceed my president President Mahama, Gbawe naa, there are very few serious people there.me i used to
    stay there amd married from there.Afutu the former mce is the problem.Do what is right my boss

• T.Y.Charles 8 months ago

Leadership. JM is going down to the people. This is very good.

• Many u 8 months ago

Mr President please i like the way you are governing so far,it seems to me that you have really learnt on the bench and you are here to make the wrongs right.Do just as you say and heavens will forever be with you.
    But be qu ...

• Abugre 8 months ago

Missed opportunity! The man, rep, should have been arrested. This is self confession

• PAPA DAN 8 months ago

CLEAR THE PLACE AND PLANT TREES THERE. SUCH PEOPLE ARE JUST WICKED LIKE THE GALAMSEY KINGPINS.

• Owusu 8 months ago

You are Mr. President. Demolish everything.

• Ivory Mensah 8 months ago

The blackman is really a monkey without tail.

• Nima Boy 8 months ago

That includes you, YOUR PARENTS and your ANCESTORS.

• Akos 8 months ago

What is the benefit of these useless chiefs except selling lands and sharing the money among themselves. Africa is cursed. We are so primitive, in this 21st century, what is the use of this stupid chief thing

• AK 8 months ago

That man should have been arrested and prosecuted. He had the audacity to tell the President wet land has been sold. This is the problem these so called traditional councils have caused this nation. Meanwhile who at the Lands ...

• Nana Kwame 8 months ago

The reseting agenda is working

• Kay 8 months ago

The traditional leader clearly does not know the difference between land ownership and land usage. Here in Ghana people think when you own a land you can use it any how regardless of the city or the town plan.

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Going down to micro-manage is a sign of incompetence and lack of faith in appointees ,settings President playing to the gallery,forests reserves are being plundered and rivers polluted what is he doing in Accra?

• OPOKU 8 months ago

I THINK GHANA HAS THE PRESIDENT WE ALL CRAVE FOR. A BOLD AND SINCERE PRESIDENT. THIS IS WHAT SOME OF US HAVE BEEN YEARNING FOR ALL THIS WHILE. THIS IS NOT THE KIND OF DISRESPECTFUL ATTITUDE THAT AKUFFO ADDO SHOWED WHILE IN ...

• Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago

Mr President, please don't stop at Gbawe. Come to Tema to what has happened to the Ramser Site. Many politicians are among those who have acquired lands there - community 6, 10, 11, 12 and LASHIBI. You Honourable Quartey when ...

• Yaw 8 months ago

This is not rude but great embarrassing to the state institutions.
    National security should halt the activities at that site immediately