The government of Ghana doesn't care about Ghanaian businesses and has loaded the business environment with millions of taxes. If you want the USA to remove tariffs on Ghanaian exports, then the Ghana government should also remove tariffs on US imports to Ghana.
GhanaWeb now belongs to the NPP. BEWARE OF FAKE NEWS 8 months ago
President Mahama is the best president in this 4th republic dispensation. Ghana is lucky to have him than that dwarf and gyimigyimi
Joseph Mensah 8 months ago
Clap for yourself and continue insulting about things you don't know. Insulting your grandfather and your president because politics. Go ahead.
Niiblue 8 months ago
This news doesn't carry any weight.
Yapie wuee 8 months ago
Hey look you better advise yourself and that of your family members not NDC government. Nonsense
NAPO 8 months ago
I always admire this Oppong Nkrumah guy. So far he is the only intelligent MP among the minority, I like his constructive criticism and also advise he gives to the NDC majority. You can see all his submissions always comes with solutions for the betterment of Ghana. This is the kind of political class we need. He's indeed a presidential material.
Marquis 8 months ago
Why must government do that? Its time we reset our economic architecture and ensure our local fabric and clothing industry gets revamped. We allowed the to kill our textile industry through AGOA
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Case 5 head, will you get lost? Incompetent thief. Even Joy 99.7 will not re-hire you because you let out your gross incompetence to the whole wide world. Gbemela. Eblume emophodi. Yakame. Kwasea.
Accranie 8 months ago
@Hon Reminds Me of Joseph Brant, A Well Educated Native, Who Loses It All AnyTime He's Confronted With Native Traditions
Afua Iceland 8 months ago
Kwasia do you think Trump will give free tax exemptions like you people were dashing kalawele? Even on Dec 7 you were fighting for tax exemptions for non-existent companies. Trump is talking go and challenge him. Naniama......
Jimmy 8 months ago
In fact God is really a very patient being. He has suddenly found his voice and spewing nonsense
Africa Son 8 months ago
The criminals are out to spew their fake wisdom as if they care for the country
The government of Ghana doesn't care about Ghanaian businesses and has loaded the business environment with millions of taxes. If you want the USA to remove tariffs on Ghanaian exports, then the Ghana government should also r ...
I always admire this Oppong Nkrumah guy. So far he is the only intelligent MP among the minority, I like his constructive criticism and also advise he gives to the NDC majority. You can see all his submissions always comes wi ...
Kwasia do you think Trump will give free tax exemptions like you people were dashing kalawele? Even on Dec 7 you were fighting for tax exemptions for non-existent companies. Trump is talking go and challenge him. Naniama..... ...