Suspicious Aircrafts: 'Government bent on hiding information' – Fordjour reacts to Kwakye Ofosu's defence

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Opanyinbon 8 months ago

Dishonest and liar pastor! How come a plane with cocaine will be sitting on tarmac for five days, haba! This MP is not serious and he's disgrace to pastoral workers. No serious cocaine smuggler will ever waste time doing his ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 8 months ago

Ntim Fordjour more fire…Ghana is proud of what you are doing. Keep on exposing the rot and gargantuan loot this corrupt NDCeivers party is engaging in.

• Mionio 8 months ago

He should help the national security with the info he has .
    Foolish man

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa

• Medusa 8 months ago

You have a PhD in insults. Your party keeps presenting incoherent explanations and running away from what the lawmaker is asking for. Show better accountability and stop hiding on social media to insult venerable Ghanaians.

• Mr Bob 8 months ago

What a stupid Rev..all the Details can be found online and yet this lunatic pastor knows no shame. Anyway he is representing illiterate and play to their tune.

• KOJO 8 months ago

THIS NPP MP IS LUCKY THAT THE NDC GOVERNMENT HAS GRANTED HIM THE OPPORTUNITY TO WORK WITH THE SECURITY TO VERIFY HIS ALLEGATIONS WHICH HE IS RUNNING AWAY FROM. THE NDC IN OPPOSITION WERE NOT GIVEN SUCH AN OPPORTUNITY BY AKUFF ...

• Ozone layer 8 months ago

Mahama should resign from office because if under him security is at risk and foreign planes comes into the country taking our gold then Ghanaians is risk from irresponsible weak useless greedy president.

• Mawrehene 8 months ago

Free SHS is still available; take advantage of it!

• Matthew Franklin Nketsiah 8 months ago

Why is that the security agencies not holding this nation wrecker to task for urging him disclose what he knows about this story. If found out that he's misinforming the nation, I believe there are laws in the country to deal ...

• Medusa 8 months ago

Please, NDC, do as the lawmaker says and put a rest to this issue...if you have nothing to hide!!

• Lance 8 months ago

NDC has nothing to hide. The MP lied to the public and is trying to clear his image with the briefing. The MP should be arrested like how dampare arrested people who spoke like him.

• Slyly.com 8 months ago

Why the NDC majority caucus and the government as a whole blocked him from tthe briefing and shielded the security and intelligence agencies from accountability and denied them the opportunity to collaborate with me. What are ...

• Rekado 8 months ago

If the Rev. MP is sure of what he's putting expose the evidence u have , u can't just accuse d government base on Ur political differences what at all is this !

• Dunia 8 months ago

Owusu Bempah and other prophets need to give this man deliverance. He is clearly possessed by some spirit, which is definitely from God.

• Truth 8 months ago

Gyae gyimie no...the foolishness is too much...he called himself man of God...stop the stupidity

• Maputo. 8 months ago

Stop fooling Mr ntim.

• Dishonest liar, provide the details 8 months ago

This dishonest liar is becoming annoying. His constituency should get him out.

• Doe 8 months ago

Why don’t you come out with the information?

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

NPP are full of shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's. Even the pastors . tweeaaaa. They lie to power in 2017, they lied in power for 8 good years, they are still living in lies in opposition.
    They will remain in oppositio ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 8 months ago

Let me tell you. You can't throw dust into our eyes AGAIN. Faults Reverend

• Onyansanii 8 months ago

That's why you're being called upon to assist the security to investigate go and stop fooling

• De Don 8 months ago

If you have evidence bring it so that the people of Ghana will decide

• De Don 8 months ago

If you have evidence bring it so that the people of Ghana Iwill decide

• Abrefa 8 months ago

Ntim Fordjour has no credibility. Some so-called pastor!

• Basabasa 8 months ago

O feel sorry for this mam of Gods followers that is if indeed, he is one .
    This man back then in 2024 said they have enrolled 5.7 million students to free shs, when fact checked he didnt have the courtesy to apologize but k ...

• Kwabena Gyam 8 months ago

We have to be careful. If what the mp is saying is true but to disgrace him they want to cover up, God knows. Those insulting him should be careful.

• You are a lier 8 months ago

You're the only person in Ghana that saw that spiritual Aircraft.No wonder you call yourself Rev .The flight came to drop cocaine and dollars at Assin.Shame to you.

• bingo 8 months ago

massa tell them what you know and stop the midia bruhaha.
    opposition dey pain waaa

• At 8 months ago

The question is that flight landed in Ghana if yes what is the purpose of that flight came to Ghana.if no then national security council should come out and issues immediate denies that no flight landed. Simple.

• Musah 8 months ago

Pay attention Ghanaweb.com journalists and editors!!!

The plural form of the word AIRCRAFT is simply AIRCRAFT. It has no "s" attached to it in the plural.

Remember the words Information and Furniture? Same characterist ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom

• Big joe 8 months ago

You dea am sure the defeat deffect your thought and conscience so you have gone round the burnt.
    Pastor hypocrite, you are making ashame of your church and members

• George 8 months ago

I’m very disappointed in dishonourable Ntim Fordjour , a whole Reverend lying to the public , he should charge for causing fear and panic.

• Nana 8 months ago

If you read Michael Chrichtons novel, Airfare, you would know that aircrafts conceal a lot of information from the public and it is difficult for an outsider to know.

• Slim 8 months ago

Ntim Fordjour, little brainless Ablakws

• ABREWA 8 months ago

God has exposed the National Drug Congress.
    They can never run or hide from this.
    Now we know the real drug dealers and pushers.