Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 8 months ago
NDCeivers just came back to loot and run down Ghana into ashes. You can imagine how much the minister’s and presidency are looting on a daily basis. Ghana has gone back 55 years with these shameless scammers in power
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 months ago
THE DEAD GOAT IS RULING YOU AND HE WILL GO THIRD TERM AND ANOTHER 8YRS FOR NEXT NDC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AFTER.
LONG LIVE NPP IN OPPOSITION
THE DEAD GOAT IS RULING YOU AND HE WILL GO THIRD TERM AND ANOTHER 8YRS FOR NEXT NDC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AFTER.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago
THE REAL THIEVES WE KNOW ARE BACK
DotCom 8 months ago
Educate yourself and stop depending on food. Your party criminals messed up the country so allow the intelligent people to solve it. Fools will never be allowed to govern this country again. By the way, will the NPP MPs also receive this payment? If so, you and your uneducated media must shut up.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
It's never about the voter right? It's all about a greedy group of people seeking their own group and deceiving their followers that they're working for them. What a shame
Konnected 8 months ago
NPpigs still dazed from their gargantuan loss
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 months ago
PAUL ADOM OTCHERE AKA CHRISTMAS THREE this are the kind of journalist they needed to be lynched by Ghanaians. Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government gave you hundreds of thousand dollars to decorate the airport and spent it lavishly and bought cheap Chinese toys ad Christmas tress. PAUL YOU FOOL PASS AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA COMBINED.
Dr. Mash 8 months ago
So you won't stop insulting the Holy Quran,right? I pray that Almighty Allah forgives and guides you on the right path.Ameen
Geeman 8 months ago
Mr Christmas tree where did get your fake information from.
Kojokojo 8 months ago
Foolish liar
Mensah 8 months ago
What is the Christmas tree thief saying? Sore looser
Justice One 8 months ago
So, only NDC MPs get to use the money but not NPP MPs in their constituencies. PAO, sometimes you need to think through a bit the story you want to put out.
In any case must all party MPs be appointed as ministers?
So, only NDC MPs get to use the money but not NPP MPs in their constituencies. PAO, sometimes you need to think through a bit the story you want to put out.
Sammy 8 months ago
Is the monies only for NDC Aboa
Kwam 8 months ago
So are you telling Ghana that only NDC MPs will benefit from this money?? Mr Paul why can't you be truthful for once in your reports?
Baidu 8 months ago
Kwasia. What did you say when Ken Agyapong said he was offered 800miliin dollars to campaign for Bawumia? You janda. wouldn't work because you are not intelligent enough
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
This Idiot is still available in the media space? This Christmas tree man.
This time around they won't get away with thier lies ooh .
Stomach Journalist like that.
Doe 8 months ago
Aren't you ashamed of yourself? Ghanaians are not fools to continue to hear your lies.
Pee 8 months ago
ORAL call this guy to account for the one million dollars Christmas tree he use tax payers money to buy
Kay, Ohio, USA 8 months ago
What's your prove FOOL
Priscilla 8 months ago
This Paul Adom Otchere is the most useless journalists in Ghana. NPP man. Apuuuu
the Villager 8 months ago
when ORAL calls he will be shouting witch hunting.
Btw, hoow didhe find his phone at the Airport?
denn 8 months ago
this is not news bro paul...
WW3 8 months ago
Does this moron Adom-Otchere think Mahama is like Akufo-Addo? I wonder why Akufo-Addo and these fools around him have not been arrested and sentenced to death by firing squad yet.
gh.citizen 8 months ago
is the said money going to only NDC MPs. STOP THIS CHILDISH POLITICKING.
Alex 8 months ago
You think the NDC led by Johnson
Asiedu Nketia is like your stupid NPP led by arm robbers such such as uour leaders
Kweku Ben 8 months ago
Don’t blame you at all. I blame the NDC for allowing criminals like you to walk free on the streets of Accra.
You’ve lost moral rights to talk about anything in this country because you credibility is questionable. Peopl ... read full comment
Don’t blame you at all. I blame the NDC for allowing criminals like you to walk free on the streets of Accra.
You’ve lost moral rights to talk about anything in this country because you credibility is questionable. People like you should be ignored in your always because you’ve lost it.
Please learn to say something sensible after your useless NPP government messed this country of ours. You better shut up up,bro or we will shut you up
an observer 8 months ago
Another educated illiterate, stupid.
Tweaa 8 months ago
OYIWA , This 400k cedis is nothing ,I have said time and time again that the second most lucrative job in Ghana is to become an MP. That is next to being the owner of a ONE MAN CHURCH Adwuma no de 3y3 paaaaa
Enoch 8 months ago
Paul will never repent. Lies lies lies!
Christmas trees prosecution will soon silence this lier.
Governor 8 months ago
Adom Otchereis not a mature journalist
Mensah 8 months ago
Adom Otchere is now a "concert" man. I'm shaking my head.
Amega 8 months ago
This media man is he on drugs? The purported amount is it not for both NDC and NPP MPs? What is he talking about here. Stop this stupid allegations and let us sleep well. Nonsense!
Paul has become disinformation champion, no shame again 8 months ago
Paul is now a disinformation champion champion
Charles oppong 8 months ago
The foolish awarding journalist of the century is at it agaian!
Kwasi 8 months ago
What do you benefits from lying? Are you sane?
HOLALA 8 months ago
This idiot Paul Adom-Otchere will soon have his turn
Ende 8 months ago
NDC government needs serious prayers. What is on the way coming, will make their government, worse than than that of Nana Addo NPP rule. For them to survive the Hyper Inflation coming , they should start Banning the import of some items. ASAP.
Od 8 months ago
So this is what you folks did, your investigations is ongoing so continue
Konnected 8 months ago
Only fools believe this idiot. A disgrace of a human being
Asante 8 months ago
Paul is so unintelligent he does even know how to tell lies. What about the NPP MPs who are also going to be given the money
Kk 8 months ago
CAGE THIS BUFFON
BRIGHT 8 months ago
HOW CAN PEOPLE LIKE PAUL ADOM OKYERE BE ON THE AIRWAVE AND BE MISLEADING LIETENERS? MAHAMA SAID HE WILL USE ONLY 60 MINISTERS AND DEPUTY MINSTERS TO GOVERN, SO THE MPS KNEW NOT ALL OF THEM WILL BE APPOINTED MINISTERS, SO WHERE FROM THIS ASSERTION? PAUL YOU ARE A DISGRACE. IS T BY FORCE AND BY FIRE TO SAY SAY SOMETHING BY ALL MEANS? GIVE US A BREAK. ALSO IS IT ONLY NDC MPS THAT GOT THE ALLOCATIONS?
Nick 8 months ago
Lost all respect I used to have for this man. But why would metro tv let this man keep using their platform for such foolish politicking.
Hannan 8 months ago
!! Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
Hanyevi 8 months ago
You know it all? CEO Airport!
Alex 8 months ago
commot , you idiot
Big joe 8 months ago
Paul stupid you are, indeed do thing Mahama is like yourself and nation wreckers government?
All was because are not well cultured and raised from from innovative background
Paul stupid you are, indeed do thing Mahama is like yourself and nation wreckers government?
All was because are not well cultured and raised from from innovative background
Alex 8 months ago
forget this idiot called adom okyere.He has no information
Asare 8 months ago
Over promising no show Wassa areas rains about to start
Prestea Bogoso road terrible
jesus 8 months ago
WAS THAT WHAT THE NP-PIGS USED THE MONEY FOR THAT IS WHY THE ACCOUNT WAS EMPTY? THE TAX BREAK FOR YOUR GHOST '1D1F' ARE NOT COMING BACK. GET OVER YOURSELF AND STOP THE LIES!
Stone 8 months ago
Xmas Tree man nobody believes you, except npp.
Good Citizen 8 months ago
Boy Adom you are no more relevant in the scheme of things. Nobody takes you serious anymore.
Yapalsi Naa 8 months ago
I know Paul don't post anything on Ghana web
So you the person who posted this tell him that NDC is not npp so he Paul can't understand our policies
What is disgruntled MP's Ghana web you can do better than this
Paul ha ... read full comment
So you the person who posted this tell him that NDC is not npp so he Paul can't understand our policies
Paul have challenge every truth in Ghana here
Use bogos platform to help npp into opposition
What did Paul know hihi haba
Dan Lado 8 months ago
Sometimes you remember how this man Paul started, so good and genuine but now one sided politics has damaged his hard earn reputation so sad Adom-Otchere
Ei NPP 8 months ago
And how much is promised to the NPP disgruntled elements? Do NPP have disgruntles?
LONG LIVE NPP IN OPPOSITION
criminal and Aimless animal
Educate yourself and stop depending on food. Your party criminals messed up the country so allow the intelligent people to solve it. Fools will never be allowed to govern this country again. By the way, will the NPP MPs also ...
PAUL ADOM OTCHERE AKA CHRISTMAS THREE this are the kind of journalist they needed to be lynched by Ghanaians. Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government gave you hundreds of thousand dollars ...
Foolish liar
What's your prove FOOL
You’ve lost moral rights to talk about anything in this country because you credibility is questionable. Peopl ...
NDC government needs serious prayers. What is on the way coming, will make their government, worse than than that of Nana Addo NPP rule. For them to survive the Hyper Inflation coming , they should start Banning the import of ...
CAGE THIS BUFFON
HOW CAN PEOPLE LIKE PAUL ADOM OKYERE BE ON THE AIRWAVE AND BE MISLEADING LIETENERS? MAHAMA SAID HE WILL USE ONLY 60 MINISTERS AND DEPUTY MINSTERS TO GOVERN, SO THE MPS KNEW NOT ALL OF THEM WILL BE APPOINTED MINISTERS, SO WHER ...
commot , you idiot
Paul ha ...