As for you Vincent Assafuah, you are such A PETTY FOOL..!!!!! You were in power for EIGHT GOOD YEARS without doing anything for your people. They realized this and caused your heavy defeat into opposition. Now, out of your own frustration and lunacy, you are so eager to heap blames and anger on your "new boss" who has only been in office for just three months. Are you normal.......???????
Benji 8 months ago
He's better than the previous old fool that was regional minister under NPP regime.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
KING KAROO AND BINJI, INSULTING PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY CAN COMMENT ON SOCIAL MEDIA...APUUU, APEETOO....GHANA US FINISHED WITH THESE HOTTENTOTS...TWEAA.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Money. One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01.v6
1% IQ 8 months ago
atleast he is not a thief like all npp devils
Aboagye 8 months ago
And what at all have you Vincent Assafuah done to deserve to represent your constituency? Airhead
Odoi 8 months ago
Your previous NPP minister was selling plantains at the ministry of agriculture and you remained mute, foolish boy!
Mr Bob 8 months ago
He respects the intelligence of Ghanaians unlike your NPPIGS.
Hmmm 8 months ago
Ask again? Are you normal?
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
These Asante guys are silly fools.They don't like each other. They're not united.
Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago
LOOK AT WHO'S INSULTING ASANTES, ABOA BI BA
Kay 8 months ago
Dignity and respect for the office if u don't know..... ofui....
AB 8 months ago
But Akuffo Addo asking Chiefs to stand up and greet him is good governance, right?
Geeman 8 months ago
AB you are too fast the same comments I wanted to put on here.
Kofi Acquah 8 months ago
In Assafuahs 8yrs on Parliament what remarkable thing did he do in hisTafo Pankrono Constituency?
Matthew Franklin Nketsiah 8 months ago
Mr.mp stop this unnecessary noise and fix the congested Tafo hospital. For eight years your regional minister and you couldn't lobby your scrapped government to upgrade the hospital for your constituents. Shut up there.
Kofi 8 months ago
Is the minister parsing himself? No, it's your beloved Ashanti's who have now seen the light and have now seen that Npp is full of lies and Npp do not have the region at heart, hence the praise. Learn and stop the primitive politicking we have grown past; that's behind us.
K.B 8 months ago
If he has not done anything at all the respect he give us is enough
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Assifuah, you're a very big fool.
Kwabena 8 months ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Abusuapanin 8 months ago
Sheer PROPAGANDA by senseless and useless NDC ANIMALS. That's their trademark. They want people in the region to accept him with this bullshit of theirs but they have failed. ANIMALS in power. LUNATICS in power.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 8 months ago
ABUSUAPANIN: STOP EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP. NPP IN 8 YEARS COULD NOT COMPLETE A SINGLE INTERCHANGE OR MARKET IN ASHANTI
James 8 months ago
When one shows good signs of hardwork, he deserves praise to spur him up to do more. Does he need to do something substantial? The detractors must leave him in peace to work.
K. Kusi 8 months ago
HE IS SHOWING RESPECT TO THE PEOPLE. HE SEES THEM AS HUMANS AND NOT JUST VOTERS. THAT IS WHAT HE HAS DONE. OF COURSE I DO NOT EXPECT YOU TO APPRECIATE THAT BECAUSE IN YOUR MIND AND MANY OF YOUR LIKES IN THAT REGION, THE PEOPLE ARE ONLY GOOD FOR VOTING AND THEREAFTER YOU CAN INSULT THEM AND SAK THEM FROM YOUR OFFICES.
Kooo 8 months ago
Name for remarkable thing that ur corrupt govt did in the last 8 yrs n stop talking abt jst 3months old regional minister.. NONSENSE
Duke 8 months ago
Oh Vincent pls you are my guy...I think you are an Objective NPP guy... kindly talk about relevant issues and stop this.... Allow the man to do his work. The four years will soon be here then we can judge all the President's appointees.
Lucky 8 months ago
Eeiiiii Assafuah, I really respected you at the beginning but I didn’t know you are such a loose talker. How long has the NDC been in power? Stop this propaganda. Always it’s the Ashanti politicians leading this propaganda and stupidity.
FOYOOSIS 8 months ago
And who told this bleached faced fool, Vincent Asafuah, that development is by ordering chiefs to stand up to greet an arrogant, vindictive, insensitive and wicked midget president?
Rocky USA 8 months ago
Old tafo mp is just talking empty trash without using his monkeys brain
Od 8 months ago
Go to the streets, why u dey sleep
Concern 8 months ago
Look at this stupid fool who calls himself as MP of Tafo. What have you yourself after all these years done in your constituency. Is this not the same foolish man who videod agenda 111 hospital that it was done yet there were masons working there?
Bobby J 8 months ago
Npp is full of chump guys who doesn't understand anything about governance.They are so jealous of the young minister.We want him to do his stuff like Akwesi Agyeman(the old mayor of Ksi).The indiscipline in Ashanti/Kumasi is too much.For 8years what did Assifuah"s party achieved in Kumasi nothing.
Donatus 8 months ago
Kwakwakwakwakwa, Mr. Envy!
Kumasi Guy 8 months ago
This MP Vicent Ekow Assefuah is a big fool and disgrace to his constituent your party NPP spend eight years what monomental project can you point in Ashanti region and for that matter your Old Tafo constuency Ofui kwasea MP
Sly 8 months ago
I've regretted not voting for NDC. My party people are misbehaving too much.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Hatred will kill you. Stupid people
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
Thank you Vincent..that is the problem of Ghanaians...absolute believe in propaganda.
Effo 8 months ago
Enemy of progress
Kwame 8 months ago
They are their own enemies. With this attitude no one will sacrifice his energy to fight for the development of the region. No wonder NAPO said al they need is a Tshirt and not development. Kill the fire in this young minister and turn round to blame him for lack of development in the region. Ingrates, no wonder the predecessors did not bother to do anything for the region. Ingrates
Kwasi 8 months ago
The man is desperate now to appeal to Ghanaians on behalf of the NPP. The best strategy will be to discredit the current administration and it's appointees. It's ok, they have realised how good it us to do well fromm day 1, that is, if they have any iota of a brain. But, we all know them
gh.citizen 8 months ago
Jealousy go kill man ooo.
gh.citizen 8 months ago
Obempe Mensah 8 months ago
What have you done in Old Tafo Vincent nothing new you are only enjoying the privilege of being an mp bcos you are in Ashanti region and you win automatically
EKA 8 months ago
Eii Asafua and NPP you guys have a long way to go.
AB 8 months ago
Jealous MP
Jealous MP
Odoi 8 months ago
Foolish boy, safua key, keep quiet!
UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago
This mpɔ seems to be on drugs
Bestman 8 months ago
He has done nothing, just to tell you the osei mensah was not the best to the Asantes
Dan 8 months ago
he has worked on your gay looks.... kwashiaaaaa
Patricia Appiah 8 months ago
He is better than you, hundred times. Even your own party when in power never recognises you a post
SON OF GOD 8 months ago
He is less than 3 months in office without MMDCES in pkace and without any budget
What are you expecting him to do extraordinary ? Please encourage the young man to do something good for the region instead of the criticis ... read full comment
He is less than 3 months in office without MMDCES in pkace and without any budget
What are you expecting him to do extraordinary ? Please encourage the young man to do something good for the region instead of the criticism because he is NDC.
kp 8 months ago
This Assifua guy is a fool small boy who dey Cambridge now dey want insult people. Kwasiaaa
SON OF GOD 8 months ago
Please show me one functional hospital built by npp in the Asante region in the 8 years of your governance before asking a 3 month old minister in office what he has done.
Please support the young man to fo well instead o ... read full comment
Please show me one functional hospital built by npp in the Asante region in the 8 years of your governance before asking a 3 month old minister in office what he has done.
Please support the young man to fo well instead of this realy criticism.
Matete 8 months ago
VINCENT IS SO EMBITTERED WITH THE 38%, HE CAN'T JUST GET OVER IT. JUST 3MONTHS INTO GOVERNANCE AND YOU'RE SPEWING BULL SHIT. TELL GHANAIANS WHAT AKUFO ADDO ACHIEVED WITH HIS 120 MINISTERS IN 8 GOOD YEARS OF LOOTING GOVERNMENT COFFERS?
Goldman 8 months ago
What monumental development do you want from him with just 3 months in office. People appreciate the fact that he's a listening minister. I can point to the damaged bridge that has been attended to by the minister and is undergoing repairs which he saw through a Facebook post. Lets not politics kill or Youth in government
Angry Man 8 months ago
kwasia tor, what have you achieved yourself to be celebrated. don't you have any use for your time as a legislator? Ofui, go get something to do. Amookwia!!!
WGoku 8 months ago
HE IMPORTED TIPPER TRUCKS AS YOU DID.
Citizen 8 months ago
He has done what Nana Addo, Bawumia and your ex-regional minister who could not mention five things the NPP government has done in Ashanti Region. Don't bring yourself.
Edemco 8 months ago
HONOURABLE VINCENT EKOW, you are envying HONOURABLE AMOAKOHENE that's how I see it.
Kweku FRIMPONG 8 months ago
Another mentee of Afenyo Markin. Can’t you guys emulate Hon Patrick Boamah a little? This behaviour will not win you any extra seat in the next election. You better change your style.
Don 8 months ago
Because he is a loud Ashanti man
Stone 8 months ago
Massa you envy the regional minister. At least he is better than you and the immediate past regional minister (The worst since I was born).
And you in particular; what have you done for old Tafo constituency ( my home consti ... read full comment
Massa you envy the regional minister. At least he is better than you and the immediate past regional minister (The worst since I was born).
And you in particular; what have you done for old Tafo constituency ( my home constituency)?
Micro 8 months ago
At least he brought respect to that office. That is remarkable!!!
Nana Addo 8 months ago
Jealousy will kill you broad daylight! Of how can a blind person see what is going on. Until you heal your blindness you will never see. So just go and heal that first.
Face 8 months ago
Being your regional minister is a great achievement.
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 8 months ago
Compare the former regional minister osei and akuffo Addo eight years to this young Man and prez Mahama three months.
Wise up.
Compare the former regional minister osei and akuffo Addo eight years to this young Man and prez Mahama three months.
Wise up.
As for you Vincent Assafuah, you are such A PETTY FOOL..!!!!! You were in power for EIGHT GOOD YEARS without doing anything for your people. They realized this and caused your heavy defeat into opposition. Now, out of your ow ...
Money. One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you ...
Is the minister parsing himself? No, it's your beloved Ashanti's who have now seen the light and have now seen that Npp is full of lies and Npp do not have the region at heart, hence the praise. Learn and stop the primitive p ...
Skin pain
HE IS SHOWING RESPECT TO THE PEOPLE. HE SEES THEM AS HUMANS AND NOT JUST VOTERS. THAT IS WHAT HE HAS DONE. OF COURSE I DO NOT EXPECT YOU TO APPRECIATE THAT BECAUSE IN YOUR MIND AND MANY OF YOUR LIKES IN THAT REGION, THE PEOPL ...
Oh Vincent pls you are my guy...I think you are an Objective NPP guy... kindly talk about relevant issues and stop this.... Allow the man to do his work. The four years will soon be here then we can judge all the President's ...
Eeiiiii Assafuah, I really respected you at the beginning but I didn’t know you are such a loose talker. How long has the NDC been in power? Stop this propaganda. Always it’s the Ashanti politicians leading this propagand ...
Look at this stupid fool who calls himself as MP of Tafo. What have you yourself after all these years done in your constituency. Is this not the same foolish man who videod agenda 111 hospital that it was done yet there were ...
Npp is full of chump guys who doesn't understand anything about governance.They are so jealous of the young minister.We want him to do his stuff like Akwesi Agyeman(the old mayor of Ksi).The indiscipline in Ashanti/Kumasi is ...
Enemy of progress
They are their own enemies. With this attitude no one will sacrifice his energy to fight for the development of the region. No wonder NAPO said al they need is a Tshirt and not development. Kill the fire in this young ministe ...
The man is desperate now to appeal to Ghanaians on behalf of the NPP. The best strategy will be to discredit the current administration and it's appointees. It's ok, they have realised how good it us to do well fromm day 1, t ...
Jealous MP
What are you expecting him to do extraordinary ? Please encourage the young man to do something good for the region instead of the criticis ...
Please support the young man to fo well instead o ...
VINCENT IS SO EMBITTERED WITH THE 38%, HE CAN'T JUST GET OVER IT. JUST 3MONTHS INTO GOVERNANCE AND YOU'RE SPEWING BULL SHIT. TELL GHANAIANS WHAT AKUFO ADDO ACHIEVED WITH HIS 120 MINISTERS IN 8 GOOD YEARS OF LOOTING GOVERNMENT ...
What monumental development do you want from him with just 3 months in office. People appreciate the fact that he's a listening minister. I can point to the damaged bridge that has been attended to by the minister and is unde ...
And you in particular; what have you done for old Tafo constituency ( my home consti ...
Wise up.