Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa
Kwaku Tee 8 months ago
Hypocrisy and Propaganda is the reason why John Dramani Mahama will never be a Successful President .Even though he may be the longest serving President in the 4th Rep.To NDC this is not Family & Friends.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
ACCORDING TO THE CONSTITUTION, NDC CAN APPOINT RELATIVES, HUSBANDS, WIFES, FRIENDS, GIRL FRIENDS, BOY FRIENDS TO TOP POSITIONS BUT THAT IS PROHIBITED TO NPP...THAT IS THE CORRECT INTERPRETATION OF THE CONSTITUTION UNDERSTOOD BY GHANAIANS...TWEAA.
Koliko 8 months ago
Nobody said that. The npp over done it.
musa 8 months ago
@Kweku Tee....so u wish JM appoints npp guys to rule the state??? Dont forget he came to power by the ticket of the ndc and its machinery. What didnt we see under the past govt???? The entire family of Akuffo Addo were all over the place, with their criminal mindedness.
Osaberima manesah 8 months ago
If you dont understand, go ask nppigs and akofo adoo, nnponkye.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Money. One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01.v6
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago
Family and Friends government is the way to loot and share. We know them
Dr. Mash 8 months ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
Dr. Mash 8 months ago
Stop insulting the Holy Quran before it's too late..
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago
ALL CHRISTIANS ARE IDOL WORSHIPERS. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Ma Cherie 8 months ago
Good news. I don't doubt her competency to deliver.
Nana 8 months ago
Where are those Foolish Ayigbes including Togbe Afede to criticise this appointment. Greed and Envy has overcrowded the judgment of NDC Supporters particularly Ewes/Ayigbes.We expect their comments
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Your so-called foolish Ayigbes have taken a trip to Dormaa Spa to have their anus scrubbed and scrubbed and scrubbed by a useless thief and beggar called asantehene. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Gbemela.
Cc 8 months ago
Meanwhile, Akuffo is the only president who did "family and friends" governance.
Amisah 8 months ago
There is nothing wrong with that
Denise 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is now managed by fools
Citizen Watch 8 months ago
President Mahama keeps making strategic appointments to uncover the past government’s corrupt practices. Wait patiently for another bomb on the CBG and Bank clean up.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago
Continue to fool, the sharing is almost finished. The ext is the looting which will start in 6 months time.
We are going to witness massive corruption and in the end, Mahama will say " I am odwan funo" Dead goat
Continue to fool, the sharing is almost finished. The ext is the looting which will start in 6 months time.
We are going to witness massive corruption and in the end, Mahama will say " I am odwan funo" Dead goat
Perocles 8 months ago
Family and friends government. Nana Addo is vindicated!
Asante 8 months ago
If she is qualified enough, her association with a gov in power shouldn't stop her fwd move at work. This is very different from what Akuffo Addo was doing.
Emma 8 months ago
How different? Educate us
Gyimiii saaaaa 8 months ago
Gyimiiii
Gyimiiii
Peter 8 months ago
This is wrong Mr. Mahama. You are losing it. If Fifi Kwatey cannot get the chance to grab Ghana directly then why not the wife. Is power all about personal gain?
Kofi 8 months ago
Loosing what? Total nonsense. If she is qualified for a job position, you say she must be denied just because she is married to the General Secretary of the party? This is absurdity of the highest order.
Agege 8 months ago
Why then did you NDC when in opposition accused the then NPP leader Nana Addo of appointing cronies, family and friends.There are more qualified Ghanaians and NDC followers for that position and I bet you if not her husband influence and position there is no way she could land that job.Just went through her profile and work experience and there is nothing unique.
Erik 8 months ago
What was this information intended to achieve ? Is the lady not competent or not Ghanaian ? Sometimes i wonder why i flick through GhanaWeb? Whilst other portals are striving for excellence GhanaWeb is doing propaganda for the npp. Not in the near future is the npp coming back to power therefore you have long wait.
K.B 8 months ago
So far as he is not appointing his brother as finance minister i like it.
Samurai 8 months ago
Does this count as family and friends?? just asking. Kevin taylor and capt smart, any comments??
Bisoba 8 months ago
Does Fiifi have any appointment in Government? What's wrong if his wife is appointed into position? Do you know her competencies and her contributions to the success of the party?
My time 8 months ago
We call something conflict of interest.His position as general secretary will surely influence her selection.Akuffo Addo was criticised severely by the NDC when they were in opposition but surprisingly they are repeating the same thing in broad day light.So what happened to the promise of reset agenda by the Mahama administration or they only said that for votes.And why are almost all the appointments from only a few portions of the country that is the Northern part and the Volta region.Restting paa nie.
Ameyaw 8 months ago
The Seidus, the Fuseinis, the Selorms, the Alhassans, the Dzifas, the Agbenyagas, the Dubartey, the Agbenyos, the Mahamas, Agbekos, Worlanyos, Djikus, Walankikis, Gorlekus, the Woyomes, the Kwablas, Okujetos..... All over.
Iman 8 months ago
Where is profile
First Offer 8 months ago
Is this information for mischief or what? Someone close to the NDC has been appointed to a public office and you fail to mention her qualifications for such a position.
Kofi 8 months ago
When its about them nothing wrong but its wrong when some one else does it.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Bravoooooo. JDM well done.
Stone 8 months ago
Family and friends. When Akuffo Addo did it stupid Ndc motherfuckers were crying like pigs swimming in shot.Family and friends politics in shithole ghana
Kofi 8 months ago
You are one of the pigs. And your family is full of piglets. Akuffo Addo appointed about 60 members of his family into government. How does this compare in any way to that stinking rot of Akuffo Addo?
NDC GRASSROOT MEMBER 8 months ago
WHERE IS HERE CV. WHY WAIT TO BE ASKED. IN THE INTEREST OF TRANSPARENCY, PLEASE PROVIDE HER CV.
Kingsley 8 months ago
Ghanaweb should have done some better info, she is Dr. Kwetey. That means she started from somewhere, Academical doctorates is no mere position.
world 8 months ago
family & friends but were accussing the former govt.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
ABREWA 8 months ago
Family and friends.
If you hear bystanders shouting thief, thief , please be careful.
Family and friends.
ACCORDING TO THE CONSTITUTION, NDC CAN APPOINT RELATIVES, HUSBANDS, WIFES, FRIENDS, GIRL FRIENDS, BOY FRIENDS TO TOP POSITIONS BUT THAT IS PROHIBITED TO NPP...THAT IS THE CORRECT INTERPRETATION OF THE CONSTITUTION UNDERSTO ...
@Kweku Tee....so u wish JM appoints npp guys to rule the state??? Dont forget he came to power by the ticket of the ndc and its machinery. What didnt we see under the past govt???? The entire family of Akuffo Addo were all ov ...
Money. One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you ...
Gyimiiii
Why then did you NDC when in opposition accused the then NPP leader Nana Addo of appointing cronies, family and friends.There are more qualified Ghanaians and NDC followers for that position and I bet you if not her husband i ...
What was this information intended to achieve ? Is the lady not competent or not Ghanaian ? Sometimes i wonder why i flick through GhanaWeb? Whilst other portals are striving for excellence GhanaWeb is doing propaganda for t ...
We call something conflict of interest.His position as general secretary will surely influence her selection.Akuffo Addo was criticised severely by the NDC when they were in opposition but surprisingly they are repeating the ...
Where is profile
Family and friends.
family and friends