Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
It's obvious Kobby, now that you have a job you have to focus on the chopping and forget about pressing national issues. Hypocrisy of the highest order!
John Martin 8 months ago
Now he has got he wants so why worry himself
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago
INDEED CITIZEN ABROAD FAR BETTER THAN A PROFESSOR IN GHANA BECOS OF HUNGRY FOOLS LIKE THIS HOPELESS KOBBY.
Atta Kay 8 months ago
Poverty is truly a disease.How could this little position force a whole Professor to be silent ?Ghanaians are now seeing that a Cleaner in Netherlands who values Dutch citizenship than Ghana PhD is intelligent.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
'APONKYE' GOATIE KOBBY MENSAH, WHEN DID YOU REALISE THAT?...TWEAA
Blue Pen 8 months ago
Many of you who are attacking him are the very same NPP fanatics who defended all the corruption and wicked conduct of the NPP and still defend them even today. So, where were your principles? Where were your wisdom, if you ever had any,? And patriotism? And your consciences? So, you are even more guilty of whatever you accuse him of. And all your insults and attacks on him apply to you even more. Shameless party fanatics. You know is right but you defend corruption and foolishness and wickedness.
Born again 8 months ago
Blue idiot.
Blue idiot.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......01.v6
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
So this NDC idiot doesn’t even know our water bodies and forest reserves are part of tourist attraction, how did this NDC clown become a professor?
Abi 8 months ago
You a a foolish proofer. A fool like u. Today u talk about issues on your field. God punish you. Aboa ba
Emperor 8 months ago
Utter rubbish!!! So if there is rampant armed robbery in the country, will you say it's not within your purview so you won't discuss it? How then will your industry thrive with this assertion? Can't you see the devastation galamsey is causing? Don't be blinded by this appointment. You goofed bro.
O.A B . 8 months ago
Kwasea proffesor. Hypocrite and stomach comeentator. U are a disgrace to academia
Kwame 8 months ago
Is eating and having sex outside your area of expertise?
Nana Yaw 8 months ago
I think those insulting the Professor are not being fair to him.
He says he can share his layman understanding about galamsey but he can't claim to be an expert on that field.
I think every rational human being should act ... read full comment
He says he can share his layman understanding about galamsey but he can't claim to be an expert on that field.
I think every rational human being should act like him. We pretend to know everything, yet we're not. Let's not be hypocrite.
Okyeniba 8 months ago
You are hypocrite. He was all over the media talking about Galamsey in NPP’s regime and now he says what?
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
KOBBY MENSAH WAS NOT ASKED TO GIVE EXOERT ADVICE ON GALAMSEY, SO HE CAN'T RUN AWAY FROM COMMENTING ON IT...THESE HYPOCRITES OF GHANAIAN SO CALLED PROFESSORS...TWEAA.
Samabakoma 8 months ago
But he talked about the economy, is he an economist?
Faraday. 8 months ago
Hmmm, a hungry man is indeed an angry man, today your stomach is full so you are no more angry.
Gyataba 8 months ago
Exactly....he was in Sheffield, UK hussling now his stomach is full indeed.. so called professor.
Esa 8 months ago
Stupid talks,since when did you realize that?
Sly 8 months ago
Kwasiato!
Stomach politicians.
Look your moustache like male goat smelling the arses of a female goat.
Aboafunu, we will see.
Kwasiato!
Stomach politicians.
Aboafunu, we will see.
Coolio 8 months ago
Useless fool. U were all over talking a lot of nonsense during npp time and now u are saying this? God kill u der. Foolish man
Water 8 months ago
Leave that stomach professor in peace, today he doesn't know anything only tourism.
Fool of the century
Leave that stomach professor in peace, today he doesn't know anything only tourism.
Fool of the century
Peterson 8 months ago
Somebody should tell this professor that dishonesty and hypocrisy are not virtues.
Atsu 8 months ago
Aboafunu since when did you realise this only when your party is in power and you accepted position eh God will punish you
Medusa 8 months ago
Really?? Today, you accept that you do not have the competence to talk about galamsey, Prof?? Before the elections, you were running your mouth on virtually every subject. Hmmm
Medusa 8 months ago
I someone had told this professor, before the elections, that he was incompetent on galamsey issues, he would have taken it as an insult. Now listen to him!!!
Papa Sey 8 months ago
Wei
Wei
Yaw 8 months ago
Is tourism your field you see the hypocrisy in you people after shouting all over the country you are telling us galamsey is not your responsibility to make comments on God will punish you and your family
Truth 8 months ago
This man is very stupid! How can a professor talk this way all in the name of position giving to him.
Meaning if you see anyone ranting, it's because of the person's personal interest
This man is very stupid! How can a professor talk this way all in the name of position giving to him.
Meaning if you see anyone ranting, it's because of the person's personal interest
Kk 8 months ago
See your ugly face like an orangutan. Because of this stupid position now you can't address pressing national issues. This country is a crime scene and must be sold. There is no honest person in Ghana.
Mackofi 8 months ago
Today u want to focus on ur work a work that u have from this government by destroying the previous government.Don’t worry focus and do it and do it well!!! An idiot like u!
Abraham 8 months ago
That man holds a fake title I spit on that title. I now know the value of home-sense.
Gyataba 8 months ago
Interesting.....but you had the competence to ridicule the former attorney general that he's a l"ocal champion" whereas you have never achieved even a quarter of his feat. Are you an expert in legal matters?, but you found it necessary to run commentaries. Are you insulting the intelligence of the people leaving along the rivers and are the receiving end of the brunts of the effects of the the environmental degradation? What the heck, we shall see.
Nana Sarfo 8 months ago
It's unfortunate this man does not live upto his title, maybe we need to check if he is actually a professor, whenever I listen to him I see lies..
Google ( Government has no will to ending galamsey on ghanaweb) credit: P ... read full comment
It's unfortunate this man does not live upto his title, maybe we need to check if he is actually a professor, whenever I listen to him I see lies..
Google ( Government has no will to ending galamsey on ghanaweb) credit: Professor Kobby Mensah, today what are saying please concentrate on your work and stop the noise for you are not credible.
Kwasi 8 months ago
You are very disgraceful person. Is this a Prrofessor.? A professor of what? What is your knowledge about energy when you asked the AKuffo Addo Government at what cost the light were being kept on? A "Prof" who want to iive in dumsor
Edem 8 months ago
Stupid boy. Wo maame twe. Gymiiifo. If u ever talk about anything outside ur job again. U go chop ony3 gbeme
George 8 months ago
Kwasiato
Kwasiato
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
Hahahahahahahahahaha Ghana
Ben 8 months ago
Such is life. You have the position now so you can't talk about galamsey. Your time will come, you hypocrite!
12345 8 months ago
cho, today you are not qualified to talk about anything?
wow!
wow!
Kofi 8 months ago
But you had the competence to run your mouth about galamsey in the previous NPP government?
You're a hypocrite.
But you had the competence to run your mouth about galamsey in the previous NPP government?
You're a hypocrite.
Mubi 8 months ago
Such a hypocrite. What knowledge does one need to to talk on galamsay? These so-called prof.is just a boot licker.
Ghanaweb 8 months ago
Sycophant
Sycophant
Ghanaweb 8 months ago
Sycophant you and friend Gyampo did propaganda with it. Stop this nonsense
Tyrol Odoom 8 months ago
God punish you. Idiotic fool
Ali Issa 8 months ago
GYMI-GYIMI PROF.???
Ameyaw 8 months ago
All for you All for you---The Seidus, the Fuseinis, the Selorms, the Alhassans, the Dzifas, the Agbenyagas, the Dubartey, the Agbenyos, the Mahamas, Agbekos, Worlanyos, Djikus, Walankikis, Gorlekus, the Woyomes, the Kwablas, Okujetos..... All over. all for you
Elvis 8 months ago
Akoayi agyimi
Pelicles. 8 months ago
So, this unkept Kobby Mensah is a professor of Tourism, right or wrong, and Gyampoh is also a professor of "Shipping" isn't it?
This is Ghana.
So, this unkept Kobby Mensah is a professor of Tourism, right or wrong, and Gyampoh is also a professor of "Shipping" isn't it?
This is Ghana.
Coolio 8 months ago
This guy is really stupid to the core. U are now on salary so u won't talk? Where from his certificate? Idiot
Joe 8 months ago
Does it mean you didn't focus on your main job as a university professor before now?
Oboy Yaw 8 months ago
Now this guys mouth is full so he won’t talk incompetence and dumsor part 2 loading
Issa 8 months ago
Kwasisfuo mba. The end result will affect your sick children and your unborn grandchildren Mboabi
Kk 8 months ago
Big shame on u Prof.... today you are not competent to talk ok galamsey.... stomach lecture and politician.. Manama,s boy
Kwaseato 8 months ago
Were you not the same person who was bad mouthing the previous government on galamsey? NDC people are mostly fraudsters including this jack ass
Jak 8 months ago
Professor, come again ooo
Lopez 8 months ago
Why wouldn't you now ran away from national issues, is it because your stomach is full. Typical stomach politician wearing academic clothing. So galamsay is now a speciality where you need technical knowledge to speak on it. Foolish Talk.
Boris Bukari 8 months ago
When has he realised that?, by their fruits we shall know them, we have known them.
Scott 8 months ago
I totally agree with you cos you and your Gyampos has already got your jobs so you're now scared to talk about galamsey, of course you can't talk about galamsey again bcos your boss will fire you, hypocrites and professor of stomach, remember that power changes and we're yet to see the size of your stomach.
Hypocrite.
Tony Jake 8 months ago
Unfortunately, Prof. There's a thin line that runs between galamsey and tourism! Agriturism is part of your portfolio and it embraces our water bodies!
Born again 8 months ago
Prof know little, bow down your pitiful face in shame, shame on you two fudians gyampo and this nyebro prof gongonged throughout ghana to unseat nana addo's government because of galamsey, now he says what? Aboa nkyewo nwe.
Mental charter 8 months ago
Ho: cleaner with Dutch citizenship is better than a gh PhD holder
H1: cleaner with Dutch citizenship is not better than a gh PhD holder
Can we test the hypothesis
Mental charter 8 months ago
Available data includes prof kobi, prof gyampo
Lash 8 months ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Nana Adu Gyamfi Nelly 8 months ago
Then He is not answering expert on Tourism. He doesn't deserve to be a tourism minister
Funny World. 8 months ago
You're a damn hypocrite who plead for your belly and nothing else. You were competent to criticize Nana Addo's government of how to handle the galamsey issue, but not during Mahama's era. Ofui.
Abrewapunyagna 8 months ago
Shameless stomach direction Kobby!!!! Now your mouth is full and you don’t talk on subjects you are not competent in eh? Look at his face like a he-goat smelling she-goat urine. Bow down your head in Shame. He calls himself a professor.
Charles 8 months ago
Why would you? Because you are a beneficiary now. Greedy and selfish so-called Ghanaian academicans. Spare us this "trash" excuse of your. Who cares about you anymore????
Kojois 8 months ago
Stupid man Stomach person with black mentality. Only ghana can you say this stupid thing becos most of the people has low iq.
T 8 months ago
They go school, nothing better, only talk on TV for political position so called neutrals
Kweku 8 months ago
Doesn’t polluted rivers and insecurity in galamsey communities affect tourism?
Mingle 8 months ago
SOONER YOUR IDIOCY WOULD COME TO HUNT MORE, NOT NOW. UNFORTUNATELY OUR LEVEL OF LITERACY LIVES REMAINS LOW FOR PERSONS LIKE THIS TO CONTRIBUTE TO NATIONAL DISCOURSE WHEN HYPOCRISY IS HIGHEST
Kojo 8 months ago
A disgrace to education.
Truth 8 months ago
This is bullshit! Gyae gyimie no!
Kwaky 8 months ago
A "Prof" without principles and values. Useless
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Gbeeha kesevi when you were demonstrating it was layman view kwasiaa penyi
Odwan since when you know that
Many of you who are attacking him are the very same NPP fanatics who defended all the corruption and wicked conduct of the NPP and still defend them even today. So, where were your principles? Where were your wisdom, if you ...
Blue idiot.
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! P ...
Utter rubbish!!! So if there is rampant armed robbery in the country, will you say it's not within your purview so you won't discuss it? How then will your industry thrive with this assertion? Can't you see the devastation ga ...
I think every rational human being should act ...
Kwasiato!
Stomach politicians.
Aboafunu, we will see.
Fool of the century
Wei
Interesting.....but you had the competence to ridicule the former attorney general that he's a l"ocal champion" whereas you have never achieved even a quarter of his feat. Are you an expert in legal matters?, but you found i ...
Google ( Government has no will to ending galamsey on ghanaweb) credit: P ...
You are very disgraceful person. Is this a Prrofessor.? A professor of what? What is your knowledge about energy when you asked the AKuffo Addo Government at what cost the light were being kept on? A "Prof" who want to iive i ...
Kwasiato
wow!
You're a hypocrite.
Sycophant
GYMI-GYIMI PROF.???
All for you All for you---The Seidus, the Fuseinis, the Selorms, the Alhassans, the Dzifas, the Agbenyagas, the Dubartey, the Agbenyos, the Mahamas, Agbekos, Worlanyos, Djikus, Walankikis, Gorlekus, the Woyomes, the Kwablas, ...
Akoayi agyimi
This is Ghana.
Why wouldn't you now ran away from national issues, is it because your stomach is full. Typical stomach politician wearing academic clothing. So galamsay is now a speciality where you need technical knowledge to speak on it. ...
I totally agree with you cos you and your Gyampos has already got your jobs so you're now scared to talk about galamsey, of course you can't talk about galamsey again bcos your boss will fire you, hypocrites and professor of ...
Hahaha
Shameless stomach direction Kobby!!!! Now your mouth is full and you don’t talk on subjects you are not competent in eh? Look at his face like a he-goat smelling she-goat urine. Bow down your head in Shame. He calls himself ...
A disgrace to education.