Deportation of 107 foreigners is NOT an achievement. They will come back through Togo. Why is this Interior Minister low narrow shallow minded like that. Has he forgotten about Ayisha Huang? Why not jail these terrorists? Aaww, mother Ghana!!!!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa
Kofi Agyeman 10 months ago
This may be a cover up. God bless Ghana
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 10 months ago
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y02.v6
TWEAA DC 10 months ago
WHERE AND WHAT IS THE PROOF OF THEIR DEPORTATION?....WHERE WERE THEY DEPORTED TO? ..THESE CHINESE WILL BE FOUND BACK AT THE GALAMSEY SITES IN A WEEK'S TIME...MARK IT...MUNTAKA, DO NOT FOOL GHANAIANS....TWEAA
Truth 10 months ago
This country is sick! We always deport foreign nationals who are caught doing galamsay. But we put Ghanaians into the police custody. Gyimie paaaaaaaa nie
My point 10 months ago
Can't we jail these guys? What are we afraid of.? China
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
They should be killed.
Don 10 months ago
Transfer and deportation are no punishments. Officers must be tagged as under-performing and made to retrain before promotion equally performing Officers must be recognized and awarded.
Foreigners must serve time in prison ... read full comment
Transfer and deportation are no punishments. Officers must be tagged as under-performing and made to retrain before promotion equally performing Officers must be recognized and awarded.
Foreigners must serve time in prison or fined heftily before deportation.
Akwasi 10 months ago
Funny, this government and it media cabals attacked the previous government for deporting Aisha Hwan.
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Thank you Mr Interior Minister but I don't agree with your decision by deporting the foreigners and jail your own Ghanaians who voted you to power when you depot the them they'll make U turn and come again to the country through our nabour countries
JK 10 months ago
This issue of deportation I don't understand oo. Someone came to destroyed your forest and water bodies and just allow the person to go with the gold without reclaiming the land? They go and come back the next week
Emperor 10 months ago
After all these destructions? I do and really wonder the kind of substance black people are made of. Kw333 lumor alu n3k3, Yehowa!!!
Kanawu 10 months ago
I applaud your decision to deport these illegal miners and due to the loans borrowed by you the NPP and the NDC from China and the aid you recieve from th
at country you have turned a blind eye to punishment.
The main de ... read full comment
I applaud your decision to deport these illegal miners and due to the loans borrowed by you the NPP and the NDC from China and the aid you recieve from th
The main deterence is punishment , for maximum prisons to be constructed
with full media and social media awareness, let them call it the galamsey jail or your Jail. Because after
successful prosecution
that's where illegal miners
will be put in. Whilst they are serving their term use them
as a labour force to reclaim the land they destroyed.
Train them to desilt the
waters they destroyed .
Slowly but surely we will win
this war , in America you will not deported, you will serve
your term, they will use you
as manual labour cleaning
their streets and then deport
you.
Mr. Minister it's no news that our borders are porous, they all come back to Ghana to continue this illicit trade
Kudos of changing the
Police commanders , it will
be nice to send them to a
village with challenging
internet connection and
subpar electricity. It's 4
years , you are either staying
or leaving but Ghanaians will
hail you as the greatest
party of reset if you change
policies and do the right
thing. There are more
galamseyers remember
that.
I will be back home again in Easter as we continue or plans to return to our country of birth, as we continue to support various projects to facilitate that, it hurts to see a police station with police officers in it whilst galamsey is going a few yards from it. Chief knows, police commander knows,they are quiet because they are bribed. Good job with the tranfers.
Freedom man 10 months ago
They has to be jail here .
Yellow man 10 months ago
They will all come back in two weeks time with different passports issued in China
Hanyevi 10 months ago
I think that they should be jailed and later deported from the country after their sentence. That is a better way forward.
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
I blame the greedy Akan chiefs that selling the land to Chinese to destroy
Cab any foreigner do that bullshit Galamsy in China absolutely not
Kwabena Gyam 10 months ago
Deportation at whose expense? They have to be tried and if they are found guilty they should be fined and serve prison terms before deportation.
Kweku 10 months ago
Why deport these Chinese nationals who have been destroying our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies instead of prosecuting them in our courts? Ghanaian illegal miners are sent to prison but Chinese nationals are deported. Why?
Samurai 10 months ago
You should have shot them and buried them quietly. They will all come back with more of their friends.
It is ok to deport today, but was wrong to do so yesterday abi? 10 months ago
Why deport them? Why not throw them into jail in Ghana? When Akuffo Addo deported, we all got angry and demanded them to be jailed in Ghana. You were part of those who bastardized his government. Toady, you find it right to do same, right and even want us to see it as an achievement right? This is biiiiig disappointment and far below what you made us believe you can do for this country. Shame on you Muntaka and your deceptive NDC
Gymet, 10 months ago
They should be sent to military barracks for 100 lashes each before sending them to firing square. These stupid boys are killing millions of Ghanaians lives prematurely. Kill them tooooo
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
I don’t like the “Smell of Deportation s” . These foreign nationals should go through our courts , charged with whatever offences they have committed on arrest, convicted sentenced and then Deported. They should not be deported just like that.
ABREWAPUNYANGA 10 months ago
Like seriously Muntaka? you are certainly doing the wrong thing!!!! Transfer of police commanders is wrong and shows you do not wish to fight the menace. What role do they have in stopping Galamsey? Do you think that the new commanders will be able to fight it? Deportation is also not the answer. You know what to do but because you know politically, it will court the displeasure of China, you are resorting to this. When Aisha Huang was deported did, she not return, and did you NDC not make a lot of ugly noises about it? Why do you have to take the same action if you know it was ineffective? So sorry for Ghanaians who got deceived by NDC. They made a lot of noise about ending galamsey and now they are clutching at straws with their subpar and childish response to the issue. Is this your reset? Posterity will judge NDC!!!! Stomach direction people who were so hungry.
12345 10 months ago
thats how they make money oo. they will claim to have flown them in first class and pocket the monies.
How do you deport criminals, atleast use them to do some intesive farming for atleast 5yrs.
Each person should be made t ... read full comment
thats how they make money oo. they will claim to have flown them in first class and pocket the monies.
How do you deport criminals, atleast use them to do some intesive farming for atleast 5yrs.
Each person should be made to cater for 2acres of farmland. until they farm and recoup the damages they should continue for the rest of their miserable lives.
this minister is really disappointing us. where is the EPA or lands minister in all of this?
Wiseup 10 months ago
Put them to work on reclaiming the land. They must clear all the blockages in the waters, desilt it and plant the trees and whatever vegetation there is, they mustn't be let off the hook so easily. Let them fix the destruction before you deport them please.
Nanaba 10 months ago
Nonsense you jail Ghanaians and deport Chinese nationals
Kwame Angel 10 months ago
Do these Chinese dongons look like investors? They are all prison graduates unleashed on Ghana and "accepted" by the NPP government in exchange for peanuts.
Kpokpobiribiri 10 months ago
Is it not ndc members who decispoke against deportation of some Chinese nationals including galamsey queen by previous government? Why jailing Ghanaians and other African countries nationals and deport Chinese on the same offence? Any difference between npp and ndc? The value is the same. I will choose npp over ndc cos the decision taken by them is being repeated by ndc meaning that the previous government actions were good.
Osei 10 months ago
Wise one there
ObuasiMan 10 months ago
Why not deport them, only after they serve long jail sentences? Why do we treat these Chinese thieves like they are very special.
Hannan 10 months ago
* Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
Owusu 10 months ago
The interior minister Mohammed Mubarak muntaka. You are too good. You are doing a great job. Keep it up. Don't spare the foreigners. Depot them at anytime they are arrested
PEACE PERFECT PEACE 10 months ago
Please don't just deplaort them but let them be in jail for some time with hard labour before deportation
Josh 10 months ago
Asian committing crimes in another man’s land and they can’t do it in their country
Deportation of 107 foreigners is NOT an achievement. They will come back through Togo. Why is this Interior Minister low narrow shallow minded like that. Has he forgotten about Ayisha Huang? Why not jail these terrorists? Aaw ...
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! P ...
They should be killed.
Foreigners must serve time in prison ...
Thank you Mr Interior Minister but I don't agree with your decision by deporting the foreigners and jail your own Ghanaians who voted you to power when you depot the them they'll make U turn and come again to the country thro ...
The main de ...
Why deport these Chinese nationals who have been destroying our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies instead of prosecuting them in our courts? Ghanaian illegal miners are sent to prison but Chinese nationals are deport ...
Why deport them? Why not throw them into jail in Ghana? When Akuffo Addo deported, we all got angry and demanded them to be jailed in Ghana. You were part of those who bastardized his government. Toady, you find it right to d ...
I don’t like the “Smell of Deportation s” . These foreign nationals should go through our courts , charged with whatever offences they have committed on arrest, convicted sentenced and then Deported. They should not be ...
Like seriously Muntaka? you are certainly doing the wrong thing!!!! Transfer of police commanders is wrong and shows you do not wish to fight the menace. What role do they have in stopping Galamsey? Do you think that the new ...
Each person should be made t ...
Put them to work on reclaiming the land. They must clear all the blockages in the waters, desilt it and plant the trees and whatever vegetation there is, they mustn't be let off the hook so easily. Let them fix the destructi ...
Is it not ndc members who decispoke against deportation of some Chinese nationals including galamsey queen by previous government? Why jailing Ghanaians and other African countries nationals and deport Chinese on the same off ...
Wise one there