'Return our Common Fund!' – Angry Manhyia South constituents taunt NAPO

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Marcus Akuamoah 8 months ago

USELESS MAN

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kay 8 months ago

NDC won power in Dec 2024 but they don't feel secured bcoz they don't deserve it. This is shown in their constant attacks on Dr Bawumia and NAPO who they feel are far better than Mahama & Old Lady Abrewaa Naana.

• UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago

You are sick from the marrow

• Kwasi 8 months ago

Buuuuulu!!!!! Obviously an akan and an NPP member.
    Black hearted, animal souled nation wreckers!!!

• Moshosho1 8 months ago

You are a big fool!!! Do you ever imagine what ghana would have been like under this useless, senseless and criminal bawumia/napo combo? Thank God ghana has been delivered from these jokers. And the NDC has every right not to ...

• jesus 8 months ago

THAT IS NAPO, THE MAN WITH NOSE THE SIZE OF THE ENGLISH CHANEL TO YOU. NO CONSULTATIONS! HE COULDN'T EVEN USE SOME OF THE MONEY FROM THE STOLEN CONTAINERS.

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

NAPO has always been a crooked man, dolling out dollars like Chistmas cookies.

• Ama 8 months ago

Between NAPO and John Mahama who is internationally known as a hardened Criminal?

• UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago

Napo

• Project 8 months ago

It doesn't make sense. What kind of educated guy like NAPO would use money meant for constituency to support some Kejetia problems. That's misappropriation and misapplication of funds. This is a red flag and would bar NAPO fr ...

• Nana 8 months ago

NAPO IS JUST FOOLISH.HES ALWAYS IN A HURRY TO BE PRAISED.he will dash you money and tell u to go on air and praise him..kwasiaman

• Erik 8 months ago

How did he manage to get his hands on the common fund since he's no more the member of parliament.for the area.

• Sethoo 8 months ago

He used the Magical powers that the Foolish Energy Minister said NPP gave to the 1,350 Containers to fly from Tema Harbour to Kyebi.. I sometimes believe NDC Followers were created as ANIMALS by God.

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDE ...

• Joyful New Year 8 months ago

He is the one under curse. Fools

• Project 8 months ago

Why would money meant for constituency be used for something other than that. The fact that this womans knows better than NAPO is a cause for concern. And this NAPO guy wanted to be a vice president, animal. Your nose like po ...

• HDondon 8 months ago

Hahaha Hahaha my tummy ooo please take all the money from him

• AI 8 months ago

WHAT AN UGLY NOSE!
    Just like a hippopotamus’ nose.

• Zakarakis 8 months ago

NAPO is on a campaign trail for 2028. What a waaooo!!!!!!!!

• NAPO koraa Why? 8 months ago

Who does does that, why can't you donate in peace and leave in peace without leaving any trail.
    I will be shocked if they retain as running mate.

• NPP 38. 2% 8 months ago

Napo never disappoint when it comes to looting and fraudulent schemes, those Npp thieves, how can u spend a whole constituency funds without anybody knowledge

• Joe 8 months ago

This is pure lies, an mp cannot access the common fund without the approval of the MCE. Infact the common fund has not yet even been released and Napo as a former mp cannot even dream of going to the assembly to request for a ...

• Saforo K 8 months ago

Pathological liars what shows that he used a common fund?

• Bk man 8 months ago

What he has stolen is more than the common fund
    The nose is like atomic bomb! They are armed robbers
    Npp people!!!!!

• Francis Boateng 8 months ago

Ignorance is indeed a disease.All those who are accusing Dr Prempeh are just lying and should be ready to face the consequencies. Common fund is not kept in MPs personal account.It is kept at the Assembly and once he is no m ...

• Bobby J 8 months ago

How come he is still having access to the common fund?If this is true then Ndc has a lot of work to do especially the Ashanti Regional minister.Every MMDCE must do an audit before he/She starts work.It will take us(Ndc) 2029 ...

• Gbagbladza 8 months ago

Kay or what you call yourself your napo and bawumia are aggregate 38 % students so don't compare them to John and Jane. .aboafunu mm333333333

• Gbagbladza 8 months ago

In government you are stealing in opposition you are stealing why ?

• Kwasi 8 months ago

How did the people know it was common fund money he used? What evidence do they have?
    Could it be current MP back stabbing his predecessor?
    Only in NPP

• YOU CAN WIN AN ELECTION WITH PROPAGANDA BUT YOU CANNOT RUN THE COUNTRY WITH IT 8 months ago

NDC congratulations for your massive win. But end the propaganda and run the country because our situation is worsening not easing. Dumsor is back and now water shortages too.. Please stop the stealing and the concert party a ...

• Yves 8 months ago

Sitting MP come and clear the air for your good and the public too

• Kofi uk 8 months ago

When Napo was bragging with the common fund as donations the current mp who is a lawyer was standing beside him and clapping, bogus guys, manhyia people must investigate or probe him

• Man to man 8 months ago

Please leave Napo alone. He has used the money for his nose surgery

• Mubi 8 months ago

How can NAPO get access to common funds when he's no longer the MP. What foolishness is this?

• Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago

Npp leaders are too quick to spend other people's money recklessly.