Asare Obeng, your attempt to seek attention from the NDC to which you belong is eroding everything if any that you've done right. What nonsense are you saying, who has the power now. Obviously you and your new found party, right?
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
Send helicopters and gh army there. Shoot to kill if these animals won't listen they must be buried
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
Why are you insulting Aplus? The galamsay is going on in npp strong areas. So why are you insulting the guy?
Willy-UAE 8 months ago
Let's say it's true galamsey is going on in NPP strongholds. Please who has the power over the whole nation now? Sometimes look at issues without political lens. The NPP has been kicked out for the NDC to reset the nation and they are still blaming the NPP.
Samurai 8 months ago
@St Ghfuo...best solution!!
Ashtown Borga 8 months ago
Typical EFFUOM low IQ thinking individual... both NDC/NPP are all the same so kwame a -minus should shut the hell up...F**K "Em
WW3 8 months ago
An order should be given to shoot and kill all galamseyers. Snipers, and sniper drones should be deployed to the galamsey sites immediately and the galamsey will stop. It's either they stop or be killed. Period.
Action is Needed 8 months ago
Crack down on illegal mining needed, it should be made unattractive whichever ways to protect the Ghanaian people from the effects of Mercury Poisoning.
Samurai 8 months ago
BEST COMMENT @WW3
Sinii 8 months ago
Stupid fool….you think we are singing that your yawa songs…idiot
Kath 8 months ago
Another fool-seeking attention!
DNB-THE FARMER 8 months ago
Never argue with a fool.
Akosat 8 months ago
Ah !!! So with your position as an MP, can't you contribute meaningfully on how the Galamsey menace could be tackled....Is it a taboo to get them stopped just because they are NPP members......Good grief !!!
Project 8 months ago
Ask again. My observation is that Ghanaians are voting for fools to lead them while the intelligent ones only get to share their ideas on Ghanaweb through commenting. Sas but that's the reality
Joe Bee Accra 8 months ago
Fool
Fool
Fred Agyei 8 months ago
I suspected as much
God will shame them
Wicked NPP
I suspected as much
God will shame them
Wicked NPP
Deadgoat mahama 8 months ago
See another goat
Peter 8 months ago
Stupid as A Plus himself
Postman 8 months ago
Another cow
Another cow
John Martin 8 months ago
Poor soul
Poor soul
John Martin 8 months ago
Poor soul
Poor soul
Cash man 8 months ago
Order sense from Ali express and I will gladly pay. Where you not in Ghana when they promised their supporters of allowing them to do galamsay when they win? Ofui mu Ofui
L 8 months ago
Stupid idiot .Try and speak in paliment
Kwaata 8 months ago
Idiotic dem bastard z plus
Abuu 8 months ago
Agyimifoɔ wɔ Ghana paa, I pity those who voted for guy .
Abuu 8 months ago
Agyimifoɔ wɔ Ghana paa, I pity those who voted for this foolish guy .
Project 8 months ago
With the current leaders we have in parliament, we would be well off if Ghana was sold to the Chinese or the Americans. At least they are intelligent and make decisions based on evidence not lose talk
Totona 8 months ago
The military, Police and other security services in the galamsey fight, should shot to kill those greedy bastards destroying our very survival.Kill them like dogs!
O D K 8 months ago
Is only fools who can vote A Plus as their MP
If is NPP members,tell your NDC party to shoot and kill
them.Haven't you heard and seen NDC chairmen and members everywhere fighting military etc.
Stop fooling always
them.Haven't you heard and seen NDC chairmen and members everywhere fighting military etc.
Stop fooling always
Esi 8 months ago
And NDC is watching them?
What stops mahama and his government look at them unconcerned?
Almost 3 months in power?
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dget23432
Honourable9 8 months ago
This idiot fool call himself mp. Gyimifoo
Honourable9 8 months ago
Kwasiato so which people were doing it in npp's government, gyimifoo
Papynkwabee 8 months ago
Good point
Good point
UK boy 8 months ago
Stomach mp! In bed with ndc all because of freebies money
Fool 8 months ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Jack 8 months ago
Come on ! Give us break. Are you sleeping?
JJ 8 months ago
Kwasia then arrest them
emmanuel osei 8 months ago
the caliber of MPs that we have in Parliament is ....
Kojois 8 months ago
Stupid comment. Only bush thinker will say this stupid comment. Who control the security in the country. All this useless rat are mps. Local boys.
Peter 8 months ago
You are mad, A plus. Your hatred for NPP will kill you one day. Foolish mp.
Kwarteng 8 months ago
When you are not in parliament you talk different, now that you're member of parliament you're telling us npp members are doing galamseyers so since you come to power they haven't catch anyone. Empty barrons make Empty noise, why don't you arrest them and stop talking
Slyly.com 8 months ago
Your constituents are expecting you to talk on the floor of parliament for them in a fluently English but not this propaganda outside parliament.
AB 8 months ago
Madness
What a double standard? Meaning NDC was the one doing it under Akuffo Addo to disgrace him per your logic.
Where is the 'State of Emergency' declaration you people were taunting under Akuffo Addo?
Madness
What a double standard? Meaning NDC was the one doing it under Akuffo Addo to disgrace him per your logic.
Where is the 'State of Emergency' declaration you people were taunting under Akuffo Addo?
Project 8 months ago
Do you have evidence of such a claim. Why are you stupid like that. Useless talks like these is the reason why we can't fight galamsey. As an MP, your decision making should be based on a data driven and evidence based approach. When did you realize what you are insinuating. You are the same guy who comes out and make big claims about murders and stuffs but refuses to show up with evidence. Why are Ghanaians so stupid
Kwame tema 8 months ago
Kwasiato buulu Gyimii Gyimii Guy
Storm 8 months ago
I now believe that this A plus is really a toddler paaa.He talk like a child and behave like a non-entity person.He talk anyhow.All these people call themselves MP
Ama 8 months ago
Another fooooolllll in position
Dovi 8 months ago
Aaaaah!!!! This guy fool papa
Brute 8 months ago
The most stupid idiot parading as MP in parliament. The people of Gomoa Central must be cursing themselves for electing this illiterate fool as their MP. This fool barely makes sense any time he speaks. FOOL
Cash man 8 months ago
Kwame Aplus your stupidity is beyond the roof. You always display your emptiness. Ofui mu Ofui
John Martin 8 months ago
Now NPP are evils and NDC are angels
Time will tell
I rest my case
Time will tell
I rest my case
Atsu 8 months ago
If you don’t have nothing to say shut up is better than making no sense does it mean when npp were in power NDC were those doing galamsey to disgrace Akufo Ado. Think before you speak
Yao 8 months ago
You think the NDC is still in opposition, stupid talk.
Papa Sey 8 months ago
Such a dull character who is suffering from fits of morbid melancholia is an MP. We are doomed as a nation. Tweaaaa, brainless
Koo 8 months ago
A plus is becoming unpopular.
Chris Milan 8 months ago
And you voted for such IDIOT as your MP oh mother Ghana
Erico 8 months ago
Kwame Asare Obeng I think you didn't learn a bit of your father's wisdom. Your father was a man of wisdom so I'm really surprised by your stupidity. When NPP was in power you blamed them for being behind the galamsey because they were in power, now they are out of power and you blame them again....Massa you are stupid more than toilet, toktok
Ndc 8 months ago
Another dog heater MP
Lopez 8 months ago
If A-minus really knows those illegal miners to be Npp members why doesn't he name and shame them, instead of this stupid blanket allegation which can only be told to gullible people like himself. Is he trying to catch President Mahama's eye for future appointment.
Aba Sam 8 months ago
Shoot to KILL the terrorists. As simple as that.
Ashley 8 months ago
Nonsense talk for A Plus.
Galamsey did not start today. It has been in existence during Atta Mills till now !
Shallom Shallom 8 months ago
Massa contribute meaningful in parliament and stop media mp .you are always talking nonsense to remain relevant.
When will you stop fooling? Why don't you arrest them, fool? 8 months ago
Thanks to Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo for raising you up from the garbage dump site with juicy petroleum transport contracts that helped you put an end to your stupid songs you were putting up there. Today you can insult those who made you what you are. You are a disgrace to your parents. That's not how we Fantes are brought up.
Shen 8 months ago
Nonsensical bullshit.
Coolio 8 months ago
U cannot make any meaningful contribution in parliament so this is the only way to display Yr foolishness so continue u Moron of frog
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
Gyrmiii saaaaa this guy e fool oooo.
Low IQ NDC retard 8 months ago
Ok, then you have double reason to arrest and prosecute them with life sentences to reduce NPP voters.
Versty Ackah Ebuley 8 months ago
Wise up A Plus . If you you don’t have anything better to say , please, just resign and come home . Stupid ! Suggest better solutions to curb the menace rather than to blame the other side . What are some of your evidence to prove that the galamseyers are NPP ? I’m the only person in Ghana who has the remedy to cure the galamsey issue .
Nana T 8 months ago
God will punish you A plus. Upon everything you've joyed from the Nana Addo and his npp government.
You'll receive your terrible results soon.
God will punish you A plus. Upon everything you've joyed from the Nana Addo and his npp government.
Cobs 8 months ago
A plus is only seeking to divert attention from lots of things happening. He surely knows the truth that if they were NPP, the NDC would have stopped them by now. You see how NDC occupied all public institutions when they won power? What makes you think NPP members are still in the bush. A Plus you are slowly loosing credibility and if you don’t take care sooner your name will be erased from the minds of the good people of Ghana.
NPP and NDC are all same, people join them so they can milk the country depriving the poor who needs basic amenities. God save us
Jimbo 8 months ago
A Plus if that is the case, tell Mahamah to order shoot on sight. It is so simple. Nkwaseasem tiara na w'abue w'ano gbagayaa no woreka.
Omanba 8 months ago
A plus stop the concert. And talk sense. Tell the Government to arrest them if you think they are npp members. The party in power has nothing loose in arresting the perpetrators. The perpetrators are not arrested because they belong to the party in party. They are arrested because of votes.
Super glue 8 months ago
This man is still playing politics with galamsay issue. This is a clear indicator that the Ndc can not fight the galamsay issue.
Stephen Oteng 8 months ago
Give that work. For only one month u will see we're chairman rawlings this should have been stop
Appiah 8 months ago
Gyimii guy you sit in Accra and do your stupid politics, if its so go and arrest them. Let me tell you that Mahama boys are destroying the forest that is the reason why you can stop them.
Appiah Kubi 8 months ago
Ahhh you full oooo
Efo 8 months ago
I wonder those who voted for this bastard
Kk 8 months ago
This A Plus man still speaks trash
Tamale North Boy 8 months ago
Think of your upcoming attempt to bribe to kill the NSS PROBE
Fifi Afriyie 8 months ago
A Plus, do you understand politics at all? Stop your nonsense and face the reality. Your party is in power now so why can’t you stop the opposition from undermining President Mahama. There is a whole lot of confusion about this calamity thing. Some people say you can’t stop it because the NDC is involved and now you are saying it is the NPP. You are sacking NPP appointees so why can’t you sack the galamseyers too. The people who voted for you have made a mistake. You are not fit for the job.
Joe 8 months ago
Idiotic statement.
Francis Boateng 8 months ago
Why are people who should know better playing politics with galamsey? Mr A-Plus should know that he an MP now and stop talking anyhow.Let him talk with evidence if he wants to be respected.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Shoot and kill is the only way forward at this moment.
justice 8 months ago
People of Gomoa Central are a disgrace to themselves. How on earth can you vote for such an imbecile? It will be better you write a petition to Parliament and withdraw such a character as your leader or we will count all of you as same as this born fool.
Smk baako p3 8 months ago
When will this lair speak like human
Eric 8 months ago
Nkwasia SEM nkoaa after becomes an MP why Mahama should order shoot to kill the galamseyers
Ozone layer 8 months ago
So why you imbecile Mahama don’t arrest them.So this fool still don’t realize he is a fool.
Chuck 8 months ago
You are the best politician I have ever seen in Ghana politics, very honest and trustworthy you always tell the truth about both sides.of the party. I respect you.
From the kettle to the furnace 8 months ago
Foolish pig
Foolish pig
Sly 8 months ago
Kwasiato Aplus, Aboafunu! And NDC have the power and they can't take action?
Your moda.
Your moda.
DI ASEM PA. 8 months ago
Kwame A plus kwasia. Go and kill all those NPP galamseyers in the forest. Kill them all if they are NPP supporters. Foooool
Kwame osei 8 months ago
Then
It should be easy to catch them since you know them.Stop the nkwaseasem and get to work.Should it matter who is doing it?
Then
It should be easy to catch them since you know them.Stop the nkwaseasem and get to work.Should it matter who is doing it?
Ghanaweb 8 months ago
Thus why NDC is in power. The NDC fools and yourself must arrest and charge them.
Osika 8 months ago
Then arrest them
Ahimadu 8 months ago
A-Plus you are a stomach politician. I feel sorry for those who voted for you to be in parliament. So the government cannot deal with NPP galsayers? Really?
GOV OFFICIAL 1 8 months ago
For all the noise A-PLUS was making when he wasn't MP, I thought he was going to make impact and change the narrative but i was wrong .He has been disappointing.How could you say this on national TV.Very shameful.
No Nine, No Ten 8 months ago
This is true, that is why they have the gut to be exchanging fire with the security personnels in the sites
Nico 8 months ago
We will continue to suffer as a country because we don't know what we want. We elect liers and hypocrites to lead us. Instead of solving problems, they ran around talking nonsense
Back to Square One 8 months ago
I have always known Kwame A-Plus is a fool, the mistake I made was to under estimate his foolishness. The guy is an imbecile lead.
Truth 8 months ago
Stop defending A- Plus for this stupid comment!
Then Pres. Mahama is super Incompetent to allow the opposition party members to disgrace him, meanwhile all the security apparatus all in his possession. A Plus wants an appointment
KKwadaso 8 months ago
Stupidly in person!
Joseph Mensah 8 months ago
a plus, are you suggesting that the galamsey people wear NPP colors to work? If not, then how did you arrive at this statement? Were you in your concert mood or you were under some influence? Have you thought of the effects of the campaign message of your party ndc? That those jailed would be released if they help you (ndc) to win. You have a whole MP who is a galamsey queen. Your party ndc has created a galamsey board. Your constituency leaders are fighting with the sham of a taskforce your party shamefully sent and you are talking about NPP. a plus you are Really EMPTY. We know you most often talk before you Think but you can try to reverse it. Your blockheadedness is too much mr a plus
Akua pokuaa 8 months ago
A plus wo y3 kwasia paaa wagyemii paa if you know they are npp members why don't you arrest them aboa funnu kwasia pannii
Yaw 8 months ago
I don't blame A Plus, I rather blame the idiots who went to queue and voted for him. He thinks the work of an MP is just to open your mouth and spew out garbage.
Kofi Mensah & Galamsey with " A Plus " 8 months ago
The comments by A Plus is to gain publicity such as failed Hopeson Adorye of Movement party. A Plus is a failed NPP party supporter, he contested the party chairmanship & failed, he has therefore turned to trying to crucifying the party as did by Arthur Kennedy of USA and others of NPP background such as Na maho Tamakole and few others who have turned to Movement party members. A Plus wants publicity in his government of NDC
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
My beloved people of Gomoa Central,you are all well done,carry on like this and you would be doomed forever.
JDM 8 months ago
from you stupid warped assertion, it meant ndc were doing galamsey to disgrace akuffo addo when he was the president.But let us even assume your stupid pronouncement is any truth to go by, mahama is the president, why can't he stop them? you be fool paa
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Hon Asare Obeng,a whopping amount of GHC 4.6 billion has been given to Sammy Gyamfi a known front for John Mahama and his beloved brother Ibrahim to buy gold from galamseyers for them,the do-called Goldbod is just Agyapa by another name,was Agyapa not opposed by John Mahama,Sammy Gyamfi and all their propagandists,stinking hypocrisy at the highest level.
Samurai 8 months ago
No wonder you want us to have a ministry for common sense. Big issue like galamsey and you are here politicizing it instead of proposing drastic action to end it. Idiot in parliament!!!
Bobinsky 8 months ago
No problem, can we say the previous ones also wanted to disgrace Akuffo Addo. Because when there’s destruction it affects only one party?? This is what you get when you send fool to parliament.
Mubi 8 months ago
This MP is a disgrace to hi constituents. He speaks before reasoning.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
This is what happens when voters in a constituency cast vote any how..how can any sensible being leave home to cast a vote for A- Plus..how?
He has nothing to offer his constituency than spewing nonsense
This is what happens when voters in a constituency cast vote any how..how can any sensible being leave home to cast a vote for A- Plus..how?
MOG 8 months ago
You go dey explain taya!!
Samuel 8 months ago
What's your evidence. Pls back your augment with facts.
I think you have smoke weed.
Chris 8 months ago
This A plus guy is not serious
Francis Boateng 8 months ago
A-,PLUS YOU ARE NOW MP SO STOP DISGRSCING YOURSELF.SPEAK WITH CONCRETE EVIDENCE.STOP FOOLING.
Osonoba 8 months ago
This guy's mouth SHALL end him in trouble before his term as MP ends. Just mark my words.
Foolish monkey
Asare Obeng, your attempt to seek attention from the NDC to which you belong is eroding everything if any that you've done right. What nonsense are you saying, who has the power now. Obviously you and your new found party, ri ...
Let's say it's true galamsey is going on in NPP strongholds. Please who has the power over the whole nation now? Sometimes look at issues without political lens. The NPP has been kicked out for the NDC to reset the nation and ...
BEST COMMENT @WW3
Never argue with a fool.
Fool
I suspected as much
God will shame them
Wicked NPP
See another goat
Stupid as A Plus himself
Another cow
Poor soul
Poor soul
Stop fooling always
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dget23 ...
Good point
Foolish man
Kwasia then arrest them
When you are not in parliament you talk different, now that you're member of parliament you're telling us npp members are doing galamseyers so since you come to power they haven't catch anyone. Empty barrons make Empty ...
Madness
Do you have evidence of such a claim. Why are you stupid like that. Useless talks like these is the reason why we can't fight galamsey. As an MP, your decision making should be based on a data driven and evidence based approa ...
Time will tell
I rest my case
Kwame Asare Obeng I think you didn't learn a bit of your father's wisdom. Your father was a man of wisdom so I'm really surprised by your stupidity. When NPP was in power you blamed them for being behind the galamsey because ...
Another dog heater MP
If A-minus really knows those illegal miners to be Npp members why doesn't he name and shame them, instead of this stupid blanket allegation which can only be told to gullible people like himself. Is he trying to catch Presid ...
Thanks to Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo for raising you up from the garbage dump site with juicy petroleum transport contracts that helped you put an end to your stupid songs you were putting up there. Today you can insult thos ...
Nonsensical bullshit.
Wise up A Plus . If you you don’t have anything better to say , please, just resign and come home . Stupid ! Suggest better solutions to curb the menace rather than to blame the other side . What are some of your evidence ...
A plus is only seeking to divert attention from lots of things happening. He surely knows the truth that if they were NPP, the NDC would have stopped them by now. You see how NDC occupied all public institutions when they won ...
A plus stop the concert. And talk sense. Tell the Government to arrest them if you think they are npp members. The party in power has nothing loose in arresting the perpetrators. The perpetrators are not arrested because they ...
Ahhh you full oooo
A Plus, do you understand politics at all? Stop your nonsense and face the reality. Your party is in power now so why can’t you stop the opposition from undermining President Mahama. There is a whole lot of confusion about ...
Idiotic statement.
People of Gomoa Central are a disgrace to themselves. How on earth can you vote for such an imbecile? It will be better you write a petition to Parliament and withdraw such a character as your leader or we will count all of y ...
Foolish pig
Your moda.
Then
Then arrest them
Then Pres. Mahama is super Incompetent to allow the opposition party members to disgrace him, meanwhile all the security apparatus all in his possession. A Plus wants an appoin ...
Stupidly in person!
a plus, are you suggesting that the galamsey people wear NPP colors to work? If not, then how did you arrive at this statement? Were you in your concert mood or you were under some influence? Have you thought of the effects o ...
The comments by A Plus is to gain publicity such as failed Hopeson Adorye of Movement party. A Plus is a failed NPP party supporter, he contested the party chairmanship & failed, he has therefore turned to trying to crucifyi ...
from you stupid warped assertion, it meant ndc were doing galamsey to disgrace akuffo addo when he was the president.But let us even assume your stupid pronouncement is any truth to go by, mahama is the president, why can't h ...
Hon Asare Obeng,a whopping amount of GHC 4.6 billion has been given to Sammy Gyamfi a known front for John Mahama and his beloved brother Ibrahim to buy gold from galamseyers for them,the do-called Goldbod is just Agyapa by a ...
Ofui