Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Truth 8 months ago
God forbid!
God forbid!
The Motherland 8 months ago
You this quack Dr Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? You keep poisoning cyberspace with your rubbish. Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Useless fool recommend that to your useless father aboabiba yakame
Agyeman Kusi 8 months ago
Although these petitions are multiplying now, it will strengthen our institutions. heads of government institutions will be law abiding n fair n neutral in their decisions.
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgsrt434
Tom 8 months ago
Bɛɛma anim paa
Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago
Like your father.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiaa foolish idiot gbeeha aboabiba tell him to sack all workers in the country yakagbormo kwasiaafo are we in military rule you are mad
Brute 8 months ago
This little twat is a nuisance
Freewill 8 months ago
@ACEPA, what kind of nonsense is that?
Demon 8 months ago
So when are u guys going to petition the President for my removal also cause eiiii am lost as a director General
WHY NOT PETITION THE WHOLE COUNTRY FOR POWER DRUNK MAHAMA??? 8 months ago
WHERE ARE RAWLINGS, GADAFFI, NKRUMAH ETC, etc.mahama SHOULD KNOW GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO HIM TO DRIVE IT ANYHOW HE WANT
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Yes he has to go with his appiontor.
Long overdue.
Kay de 8 months ago
Gyimii saa na 4 years aba
First Offer 8 months ago
Good move. Let’s get the right people in place to quicken the reset agenda
Yoo 8 months ago
First Offer, who in your myopic view are the right people in Ghana to take over all the sensitive positions?
Ameyaw 8 months ago
Take it all.. Take thel all.. All for you All for you--- All for you government...
The Seidus, the Fuseinis, the Selorms, the Alhassans, the Dzifas, the Agbenyagas, the Dubartey, the Agbenyos, the Mahamas, Agbekos, Worlanyos ... read full comment
Take it all.. Take thel all.. All for you All for you--- All for you government...
The Seidus, the Fuseinis, the Selorms, the Alhassans, the Dzifas, the Agbenyagas, the Dubartey, the Agbenyos, the Mahamas, Agbekos, Worlanyos, Djikus, Walankikis, Gorlekus, the Woyomes, the Kwablas, Kweteys, Okujetos..... All over. all for you ALL FOR YOU
SD.com 8 months ago
EC hasn't been audited since Jean Mensah was appointed; why ?
God forbid!
You this quack Dr Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? You keep poisoning cyberspace with your rubbish. Haba, don't you know anyth ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgsrt4 ...
Bɛɛma anim paa
Like your father.
Long overdue.
The Seidus, the Fuseinis, the Selorms, the Alhassans, the Dzifas, the Agbenyagas, the Dubartey, the Agbenyos, the Mahamas, Agbekos, Worlanyos ...
Go and audit them