You have already failed. Your performance is not good. Bread and butter.
sb 8 months ago
MORE THAN 66 VOTERS-TODAY IS 90% APPROVED PRESIDENT MAHAMA STYLE WAY OF GOVERNANCE- AKUFO NEVER EXCEED 32% ALL HIS 8YEARS ON POWER
DotCom 8 months ago
It is good to have the people with you. Don’t disappoint them.
Ashantis are the problem of Ghana. Tribal apes. 8 months ago
The asantes, the ungrateful ugly short black apes. These apes will never appreciate anything once it not coming from the nppigs. Even northerners that interbred with them so as to change their ugly ape looks, they still don't respect them. We are not bothered about them anymore. They can wallow in their foolishness and tribalism. Ghana is moving forward without them.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago
Truth is we have not seen any performance in the economy, kenkey price and exchange rate going up apart from catching political enemies. We are just giving him some time not approval.
adombireclinton@gmail.com 8 months ago
It is a complete lie. I can tell you on authority that it is 88% performance approval. Please don't reduce the great performer His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama. I must confess that he should check and satisfy many people especially party faithfuls who have lost their Jobs because of him, many have lost contracts because of him, many have been vilified because of him, many have lost their families because of him, many have lost accolades simply because of him, many have lost friends because of him, many have been wounded because of him. President John Dramani Mahama you should kindly attend to needs of these party faithfuls and Ghanaians who just love you but are paying a humiliation price just because they love and support you. You can reach out to them and God shall bless you as always.
Yakubu Zakari 8 months ago
Ra
Ra
Yakubu Zakari 8 months ago
Ranka Yadade sir
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
More than those who voted for him.The analysis dey sick.
ORDINARY JOE 8 months ago
Maybe Mahama can turn hope into reality.
Mr. Ibu 8 months ago
The 23% who disprove are the Capuchins. We know them. It is either them or no one else.
ChrisC 8 months ago
Fake polls!
Fake polls!
Don 8 months ago
Mahama must snub Ashanti region and develop where he got more votes as Ashantis are forever ingrates.
Kofi 8 months ago
Ashantis will not and will never make satisfactory remarks once NDC is in power. Whatever is done for them by any NDC government, they will still not be satisfied with NDC ruling government and President.
ODASANI 8 months ago
With committee on everything. The morning rays of sun is different from the later day hours. Akuffo Addo’s recalcitrance had been the result of the episode. NDC HMM! Would soon start with cobble fingers then fail automatically. What do they know.
ODASANI 8 months ago
Is this not a sick man looking at the face. Could he survive the days ahead. Aaaah! Let us pray.
KofSam 8 months ago
Ghanaians are pleased with the governance of Mahama and he has what it takes to change the constitution so that he can run for a third term. Ghanaians should never let NPP come back to power . The NPP is a bunch of cartels who came to siphon the wealth of the country.
Ghanaians are looking up to ORAL to fulfill their promises to make the criminals in the NPP account for their crimes. Very soon Ghanaians will start going on demonstrations if ORAL does not start prosecuting these criminals and jailing them . Ghanaians voted for the NDC because of their promise to recover all the loot by the NPP .
Bongo 8 months ago
Many who voted for NPP now trust NDC. If elections were held today, NPP microscopic minority will reduce to 20%. Hehehehaha, NPPigs!!!
Hannan 8 months ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiaa you sit in your office and talk nonsense kwasiasem
Kofi 8 months ago
Ashanti Region indigenes response is not surprising at all.
Ghanaman 8 months ago
Where is the 24hours economy
Onipaba 8 months ago
It’s all because there are too many fools in Ghana.Dumsor is back and nothing has changed.The price of food and services have either remained the same or gone up.judging by your so called survey I can say that most Ghanaians have an iq which is just slightly above that of monkeys.No wonder the developed world consider black peoples as monkeys because we are brainless and stupid.If we think this government has achieved or will achieve anything better we are one of the most useless species on earth
Akuraseni 8 months ago
Ghana just like most African countries need Akuffo Addo government policiesl for sometime to uplift and improve the standard of living, illiteracy for Ghana to advance. But ,as usual Mahama the DESTROYER after destroying Kuffour preparing Ghana for economic takeoff.is back again .. Ghana Ama Ghana..
TRUTH 8 months ago
NPP is dead and gone. The NPP Sarkwa will not come back to power for years.
The asantes, the ungrateful ugly short black apes. These apes will never appreciate anything once it not coming from the nppigs. Even northerners that interbred with them so as to change their ugly ape looks, they still don't ...
It is a complete lie. I can tell you on authority that it is 88% performance approval. Please don't reduce the great performer His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama. I must confess that he should check and satisfy many ...
Ra
Ranka Yadade sir
Fake polls!
With committee on everything. The morning rays of sun is different from the later day hours. Akuffo Addo’s recalcitrance had been the result of the episode. NDC HMM! Would soon start with cobble fingers then fail automatica ...
Ghanaians are pleased with the governance of Mahama and he has what it takes to change the constitution so that he can run for a third term. Ghanaians should never let NPP come back to power . The NPP is a bunch of cartels wh ...
It’s all because there are too many fools in Ghana.Dumsor is back and nothing has changed.The price of food and services have either remained the same or gone up.judging by your so called survey I can say that most Ghanaian ...
Ghana just like most African countries need Akuffo Addo government policiesl for sometime to uplift and improve the standard of living, illiteracy for Ghana to advance. But ,as usual Mahama the DESTROYER after destroying Kuff ...