NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED.. NPP will be in opposition for very long and no doubt aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians, The chosen one Mahama within 3 months in office have done what No president in history of Ghana ever done.. THIRD FOR MAHAMA IS AUTOMATICALLY..
NDC MURDERES AND CRIMINALS SHLD STOP THIS EMPTY NOISE. 8 months ago
IS NOT NEW FOR YOUR ENGAGEMENT IN DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND KILLING OF YOUR LEADERS FOR POSITIONS AND SELF INTEREST, SPARE THE NOISE
Blue Pen 8 months ago
What NPP should understand is that Ghanaians cannot be fooled by the amount or intensity or loudness or frequency of empty noise making. They should also understand that the generality of Ghanaians are not like NPP followers and fanatics, who swallow every cock and bull story their party misleaders and spinners come up with.
Ghanababa 8 months ago
NPP ought to take their oppostion mandate seriously or Ghanaians will not take them seriously. They are making fools of themselves by throwing about unsubstantiated allegations. The next thing we'll hear from Fordjour is God revealed to him that the plane was carrying drugs and cash.
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
It still don't add up if they stopped over where was their original destination?
SD.com 8 months ago
Are you also one of the imb...?
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
Which party’s sitting MP was imprisoned for drug trafficking?
jesus 8 months ago
THE ONLY GHANAIAN PARLIAMENTARIAN TO HAVE EVER BEEN CONVICTED AND SERVED TIME IN FOREIGN LAND, THE USA, IS AN NP-PIG!
jesus 8 months ago
SERVED TIME FOR HEROINE TRAFFICKING UNDER JOHN KUFUOR.....ERIC AMOATENG IN 2005. ANYBODY WITH BRAINS CAN GOGGLE THAT!
Moshosho1 8 months ago
This one is a good one. The criminal, evil, wicked and demonic-occultic organization called npp will never come to power again in ghana. In fact, it will disintegrate. With all that we have been through for the last 8 years, it is only a fool, a stupid being and a complete moron who will ever join a queue to vote for the npp. Nppigs, never again.
Brute 8 months ago
Uncouth animal. Bastard
Benji 8 months ago
Trying to copy Ablakwa without the facts. That reverend is more like Abronye, making wild allegations. AirMed should sue him for defamation.
Enu na Edi, k) wukurom bEba no 8 months ago
I would be happy AirMed sues this Osofo!!! These so-called Reverends have been bamboozling us all the time with lies!!!
Osofo gyimi gyimi 8 months ago
No sense in this mp’s head only cow dung
Mawrehene 8 months ago
AirMed should gather all their documents and sue that buffoon of a Rev.
NDC MURDERES AND CRIMINALS AT WORK. 8 months ago
EVERYTHING IS BAD IN THE COUNTRY, SYSTEM IS GETTING WORSE BY THE DAY, NOW GALAMSEY AND DRUG TRAFFICKING IS WHAT MAHAMA' AND CRONIES ARE DOING,NDC A DISGRACEFUL PARTY
Peace 8 months ago
Everything is bad in the country? Nice try! If Ghanaians ever falls for NPP lies again they have themselves to blame. Never will you tell Ghanaians a square is a circle, ONLY NPP FOOLS will fall for you nonsense
GHANAIANS HAVE ALREADY REGRETED VOTING FOR THIS INCOMPETENT FOOLS, DUMSOR IS HERE ,RISING FUEL PRICES, SACKING EMPLOYEES HERE AND THERE, STEALING FROM LEFT AND RIGHT, EVERYTHING SHOWS YOUR INCOMPETENCY. E 8 months ago
THANK GOD GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THE LIES AND WICKEDNESS OF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC. MAHAMA AND AND NDC AND THEIR HOOLIGANS ARE CURSED PEOPLE
Maame 8 months ago
We feel safer now than before. Our thanks to God is that this evil party was booted out at the time it was. Ghana wouldn't survive another npp term. Thank you God for sending the parking
U can't handle the truth 8 months ago
So you are going to write this shit for 4 years and lose again? Lmao
Kwame 8 months ago
Shame on you.Which Ghanaians have regretted.I haven't, maybe NPP Ghanaians. Stupidity on high heels.
Willie 8 months ago
Shame on you.
Joyful New Year 8 months ago
See this nonentity. No more NPP in power. Our eyes open now oooo. Foolish dogs like you
Gbeho Agbo 8 months ago
You are a fucking liar, npp are kleptomaniacs and have robbed Ghana of 21 billion dollars. They should face the firing squad
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago
This explanation is is for the acceptance of stupid NDC memebers. More evidence is coming your way I guess.
Tough times ahead of NDC
This explanation is is for the acceptance of stupid NDC memebers. More evidence is coming your way I guess.
Tough times ahead of NDC
ADJEI, SUNYANI 8 months ago
Why guess? Be factual.
Where and what was the original destination before the 'stop over'?
Abrewatia 8 months ago
You are now guessing?
NPP opposition will be long papa. Just take it easy wai. NDC is not neck deep like NPP in cocaine
You are now guessing?
NPP opposition will be long papa. Just take it easy wai. NDC is not neck deep like NPP in cocaine
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 8 months ago
Is the Airline company the one to answer or the government with evidence ?
Bibi 8 months ago
If you are not satisfied with their explanation, sue the company and stop the useless ranting here
the Villager 8 months ago
We are monitoring every movement so always look over your soulder.
Yaw Amankwaah 8 months ago
They want Ghanaians to forget about the stolen containers. Thieves.
Where was their original destination before stop over at KIA?
Mr Bob 8 months ago
Fake NPPIGS, same on to you. Which day that they lied 1000 voters turns their back on them.
Jake 8 months ago
You see how useless NPP members can cause problems for the country? But for the immunities of MPs(not sure if it applies here), this idiot of a pastor would have sued in an international court for him to proof the wicked allegation.
Enyo 8 months ago
Only a fool like you will lol believe this nonsense!! So the so called national security couldn’t provide this info? There are maintenance crews at the airport and no one is collaborating that so stop displaying your stupidity!!
Steven Asare 8 months ago
@ENYO, did your idiot MP asked them
True Ghanaian 8 months ago
Ut your in your own stupidity, the airport has colkaborated the allegation? U raise useless allegations to tarnish the mage of a reputable international organization and will still not keep quiet.
Koonimo 8 months ago
Ask the so called osofo
Bukyi 8 months ago
You are 100% right
So National Security do not have this information.
They are lying
You are 100% right
They are lying
Wisefolk 8 months ago
gyimii, this is routine, that's why national security will not make a big deal about it. npp fo) ne gyimie de3
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
NPP is the most useless group of idiots ever lived on earth. Their ugly modus of false propaganda has not changed since Nkrumah. Gbemelawo.
Enyo 8 months ago
Another idiot!! After how many days is this false info being peddled? Only Fools like you and your irk will believe such blatant lies!! Killers!!
Kwame 8 months ago
This is the most shallow excuse ever. why did we have to wait for the ambulance people to respond?
This MP Rev Fordjour should be invited by the NIIB to furnish it with more details. He is talking about intelligence detail so he should provide details. He should be invited to prove written details. The intention of the MINORITY NPP is to defame NDC for political purposes not knowing it is Ghana that is at the receiving end. Arrest this MP to provide his intelligence details as soon as possible.
world 8 months ago
because most ghanaians loves lies AirMed International can lie to you.
Dallas1 8 months ago
But reverend Ntim Fordjour, who lied to Ghanaians that 5.3 million students have benefited from Free SHS, , can not lie in this case?
Agyengo 8 months ago
Why is the Ghana Airport Company silent on this for the Airmed to give us this cock and bull story? so was there no 1 at the Ghana airport company to explain to us why the plane landed there when this issue came up?
UNCLE PEE 8 months ago
Don’t forget there was no one at Ghana Airport Company to explain the corvid-19 health screening. Moreover can you explain why two aircrafts have been abandoned at the airport while the pilots have absconded? This happened just after the elections and the planes are still sitting on the tarmac. Why is the Airport Company silent? Can you explain that? Free SHS has not helped you to reason; find a private teacher!
Bukyi 8 months ago
Very good question
Elliot Prah 8 months ago
A supposed Rev Minister lying through the teeth. Low budget Ablakwa.
Nii Akwei 8 months ago
Air Traffic Control(ATC) where are you? You have the relevant information before the aircraft landed at KIA.
Osei Kofi 8 months ago
I can't believe how gullible most Ghanaians are because of stupid politics. No sane person will believe what Air Med is saying. How come the maintenance people at kotoka never came out to say anything?
UNCLE PEE 8 months ago
Nobody has accused the Airport Company for it to respond. The government was attacked and the accuser has been asked to help bring the matter to rest but it appears he is running away from his own shadow.
Osei Kofi 8 months ago
I don't see where he accused the government. He's alerting the government of suspicious activity so it's the responsibility of the government to get to the bottom of it. How is he running away from it? How do you expect him to help bring the matter a close when we have all these numerous agencies whose sole job is to investigate allegations and crimes? Why didn't the security agency at airport first come out to refute the allegation by saying they were there for maintenance and rather the accused (air med) that seems to be doing the job of our government by saying they were there for maintenance?
UNCLE PEE 8 months ago
Yes, but the government needs his assistance to get to the bottom of the matter. Why doesn’t he want to assist in investigations? Was he lying or it was just a political buffoonery?
We are NPP 8 months ago
My people NPP at it again.
We have already started selling lies to the the good people of Ghana. The same as our economic messiah Dr Bawumia turned IT guru sold lies to Ghanaians and brought Akufo Addo to power
Kwam 8 months ago
This parrot micro minority, they make baseless statements without evidence.
Omega south Africa 8 months ago
Ndc criminals think we are fools and telling us this nonsense
Joyful New Year 8 months ago
Omega you are a fool. Is airmed NDC. Foolish man like you. You are under a curse
Bugbaba 8 months ago
Mp must be arested and differentiate his alagation.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
All the NPP mps are learning from Bawumia, lies have become their mode of operation but that will not wash as Mahama has made his mind of being transparent with ghanaians
UNCLE PEE 8 months ago
Sooner or later, Ntim Fordjour will overtake Bawumia as the GREATEST.
Kaya 8 months ago
A reverend minister indeed. How can you sink that so low. What is wrong with you? Please respect yourself for others also respect you. You’ve disgrace yourself, your family, the entire Christiandom. Retract your allegations and apologize as well.
Nzulu 8 months ago
Cooked
Cooked
Kofi uk 8 months ago
A whole Rev minister lying? No one takes u guys serious any more, jandam nkoa
Capt. Adabuga 8 months ago
"Oyaa suro Oyaa"
Atsu 8 months ago
This is complete ananse story only shallow minded NDC fools will believe this. The cocain party NDC is back
Victor Dali 8 months ago
The company's image has been dragged in the mud. They have to take legal action against Ntum Fordjour if truly they are innocent of the allegations level against the company's reputation.
Efo 8 months ago
Go and tell this to the marines, how come the national security couldn’t provide this information to Ghanaians..Super thieves
Kingsley 8 months ago
What baffled me more is that the man is a Pastor
WGoku 8 months ago
This has once again proof that Ghaniains made excellent choice in 2024 elections. The so-called Rev. Ntim Fordjour must be tripped off Parliament immunity and be arrested immediately. He is a THIEVE, CORRUPT, SELF-CENTRED, CRIMINAL human being discarded himself in our society.
Jojo 8 months ago
Making wild allegations with no facts and evidence.So a private plane can no longer land in Ghana .This is what they did in their tenure so they are insecure cos they think the NDC might do same.Rev.next time get your fact righ,the company should sue them for defamation in order for them to learn their lessons
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
Ama Daaku is a horror,she is also a liar and peddler of false informations, is that woman an Akim woman?
Jojo 8 months ago
The so called Reverend intim fordjour is a big fooool
Kwadwo 8 months ago
I entreat you to take legal action against that stupid Ntim Fordjour for defamation. Your company name is at risk. Let him pay heavily.
Kwame Ofori 8 months ago
So what happens to the person who made these serios false allegations??
Lucky 8 months ago
This idiot is always the first to run to the cameras to peddle false info under the cover of a Reverend. He should be SUED.
WHY DESTROY AN INTERNATIONAL COMPANY'S IMAGE??? 8 months ago
NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR AGES IF THEY DON'T REPENT AND STOP PEDDLING LIES. GHANAIANS ARE NOW SEEING THEIR LIES AND CORRUPT PRACTICES.
WHY DESTROY AND INTERNATIONAL COMPANY IN THE NAME OF SCORING POLITICAL POINT??
E ... read full comment
NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR AGES IF THEY DON'T REPENT AND STOP PEDDLING LIES. GHANAIANS ARE NOW SEEING THEIR LIES AND CORRUPT PRACTICES.
EVIL PASTOR NTIM FODJOUR, EVIL NPP
EVEN THE NDC PARTY FOUND THEIR WAY BACK TO POWER.... 8 months ago
Let's see come 2028
Enu na Edi, k) wukurom bEba no 8 months ago
Ubofour will say, people have turn a blind eye to pastors and so-called reverends such this NPP politician who can lie and swindle people just because they are in the English speaking pastoral clique. How can this Osofo happily pull a scam on Ghanaians without any cause whatsoever, just to divert attention from ECG container 'ronnings'? Now I understand what politicians term 'Diversionary Tactics'
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Air Med International. Have to sue that idiot of an MP. NPP MPs are Silly boys in Ghana's parliament. Nonsense like that. His face like Bofloot.
That mp should be arrested for spreading falsehood to course panic.
Air Med International. Have to sue that idiot of an MP. NPP MPs are Silly boys in Ghana's parliament. Nonsense like that. His face like Bofloot.
matthew 8 months ago
this minority group must take things easy and stop hurrying to make issues out of nothing because of the pain of their defeat else it`ll make things worse for them.
TT 8 months ago
It is just an attempt to divert attention from the numerous scandals that is around their necks. Too bad the pastor volunteered to do that dirty job.
PM Dawn 8 months ago
Rev. Ntim Fordjour must bow down his ugly head in SHAME. How many flight loads of cocaine and cash arrived in Ghana during their 8-year rule? A big shame!
Kojo 8 months ago
that man should drop the title Rev. He is disgracing ministers of God. Ghanaians should treat him like a politician.
Queen 8 months ago
Why Ghana and not Nigeria
Aba Sam 8 months ago
It stopped at multiple locations. That could include Nigeria.
Selorm 8 months ago
All Air med international needs to do is to sue the foolish NPP MP and they will learn to stop peddling falsehood.
Gbagbladza 8 months ago
Only in npp you can see criminals portraying themselves as men of God one of them is Aduboahene
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Was this cock and bull explanation by AirMed enough for our usual imbeciles to heap insults on their betters,who searched the aircrafts to confirm the so-called explanation? Where did the flights originate from and what were their destinations and missions? Do we have answers to these questions? If no then what are the insults intended to achieve? The people you voted for said they will stop galamsey but the destruction in just 3 months is surpassing 96 months of NPP administration,if you love Ghana as you claim,think about these things and you and your childrens’ future.
Athena- US 8 months ago
Osofo and lies. He would be disgraced at the end of his tenure in Parliament.
What a useless and shameful lies by Osofo ntim Fordjour
John 8 months ago
Given the severity of the MP's accusations, which implicate AirMed International in illicit activities, a defamation lawsuit would be warranted if the claims are ultimately disproven.
Victor A. Young 8 months ago
They should bring the Aircraft data and Airport data including mechanics work report ect to prove what they are saying. Flight plan of the Aircraft must also confirm the issues
ADJEI, SUNYANI 8 months ago
WASN'T THE PRESS CONFERENCE BY HON. REV NTIM FORDJOUR AN APRIL FOOL PRANK? OTHERWISE, THE MP MADE THE PRESSER TO INVITE FOOLS TO JOIN HIM.
Ghanawatch 8 months ago
AirMed should sue that fool who made the wild,unsubstantiated allegation that its plane was involved in drugs trafficking. The allegation has damaged the reputation of the airline.
Mr White 8 months ago
What a bloody liars, and insults to Ghanaians, this NDC, INSULTS, damage control wont wash. a drug catel always dodge tactics, a thief always a thief, investigate and arrest and jail everybody involve from the flag staff House, to the down trodden on the street.
Ayub 8 months ago
We are not children what are they saying maintenance in the night and nobody saw them.please come again
Mubi 8 months ago
They should tell this to the marines.
Kwaku 8 months ago
How can a whole plan carried cocaine landed in gh with out any check pls pls trying to just score political point pls let be carefully at least think of the country image first bf making such statement .gh first bf any political party,u don't have npp education in ur head u school for a purpose not for npp so pls think like a human being ,
Koliko 8 months ago
So the so called Reverend is a liar?
a 8 months ago
does the MP think otherwise?
Erik 8 months ago
And this lair calls himself a reverend minister. May the good LORD have mercy on those he ministers.
Doe 8 months ago
Shame on to that pastor. He was just trying to divert attention from his party’s corrupt activities that are going on in the country? Ghanaians are not babies.
Don 8 months ago
That foolish Rev MP must be ashamed of himself. These are the pastors who chop people's wives and tarnish all pastors. Ntim Ofui.
SON OF KOFI BABONE 8 months ago
All Ghanaians are sons and daughters of Kweku Ananse. They like narratives , whether true or false.
Mahama is a criminal 8 months ago
You can do your maintenance and still engage in drug trafficking at the same time. This is a very lame excuse.
Kooo 8 months ago
Eiiiii, NPP propaganda n lies. In power, so many propaganda n lies n in opposition to, same old story even frm a so called Rev. Hmmmm
Kwesi 8 months ago
This kokoase Rev is trying to punch above his weight in the NPP. He is making a fool of himself. These days, he is all over the place trying to criticize the NDC. Where was he over the last 8 years?
Rev. Ntim Fodjour, stop ... read full comment
This kokoase Rev is trying to punch above his weight in the NPP. He is making a fool of himself. These days, he is all over the place trying to criticize the NDC. Where was he over the last 8 years?
Rev. Ntim Fodjour, stop making a fool of yourself.
Bash 8 months ago
This Rev MP is an arrogant guy and secondly lies a lot. NPP is a criminal organisation and not a political party.
Dallas1 8 months ago
I think the said company should sue Ntim Fordjour for defamation
Hannan 8 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Jojo 8 months ago
They should sue the fool, simple
Kay 8 months ago
So we're you expecting them to come and accept that they were carrying cocaine? Let them answer the following questions
- if they landed in Ghana over maintenance issues, where was their final destination?
_ after the aero ... read full comment
So we're you expecting them to come and accept that they were carrying cocaine? Let them answer the following questions
- if they landed in Ghana over maintenance issues, where was their final destination?
_ after the aeroplane was repaired, why did it not continue the journey but rather returned to base?
Odjame 8 months ago
The micro minority are just being stupid
Louis 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour must apologise to Ghanaians for dragging our reputation into disrepute if the falsehood he tried to disseminate worldwide is investigated and confirmed.
His constituents must throw him out then for this could n ... read full comment
Ntim Fordjour must apologise to Ghanaians for dragging our reputation into disrepute if the falsehood he tried to disseminate worldwide is investigated and confirmed.
His constituents must throw him out then for this could not a genuine man of God.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago
Somebody should tell that low budget osofo that Hon. Ablakwa is not his size the same way Afrifa Mensah is not Kevin Tee's size. These are dirty evils
kwaku-t 8 months ago
TWEAAAA. YOU THINK YOU CAN PULL THIS ONE OVER GHANAIANS, EH?
EVEN A DAY-OLD GHANAIAN WILL NOT FALL FOR THIS COOKED STORY FROM YOU ooooooop
Kwame 8 months ago
Hilarious . Drug Mule
Otubuah 8 months ago
As usual, the fake NPP pastor intentionally lied just to deflect attention off the many many criminal scandals besetting former NPP officials. After so many years NPP's divertional tactics Newsmen still consider them and report on their antics.
Kwabena Agyei 8 months ago
NDC has been exposed and as usual they are bringing cock and bull stories to cover up their evil deeds.
Did the minority asked the airline to explain their presence here?
Why are they not allowing the security agencies to e ... read full comment
NDC has been exposed and as usual they are bringing cock and bull stories to cover up their evil deeds.
Why are they not allowing the security agencies to explain?
It is only people who lack the sense of reasoning that will believe this nonsense.
Wisefolk 8 months ago
idiot, what has this got to do with ndc? you claim an airline came with cocaine, you expect the airline not to guard its own reputation? they are not interested in your cheap kookoo ase npp politics, you think international airlines are loose like wontumi radio? odwan!
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sg4rwra
Yaovi 8 months ago
Anyone who calls himself Reverend, who engages in active politics is a thief and a charlatan, no true man of God will be lying like this man just for money and fame. He's a rogue.
Kkk 8 months ago
This man is not a Christ (Yeshua Messiah) follower. Remember, thou shalt not take my name in vain. Also let him be reminded that you cannot worship God and Mammon at the same time. Either you are a priest or a politician, not both at the same time. Remove your cassock if you dare to be a priest otherwise, leave politics alone. You are a traitor of the Holy Spirit.
Torpedo 8 months ago
Why didn't ghana airport authorities didn't issued a statement but the aircraft company
Project 8 months ago
Ow brother, this shows the black man has lost it. No common sense
Aba Sam 8 months ago
The reputation of the medical ambulance (Airmed) is being questioned by the osofo moko so they deemed it fit to clear their name. As to why the GACL and NIB and even the Nacotic authority hasn't spoken beats my imagination.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago
This so called Rev Ntim Fordjour shd be hauled to the NIB to substantiate where he saw drugs and money laundary in those aircrafts and locked behind bars until he provide the evidence. A Rev mínister does. not behave like this unless a quack Rev. And he is one.
Project 8 months ago
Would they have been able to land at any US airport anytime as they wished for an excuse of maintenance issues. Yes they would but would subjected to US aviation laws. So even if there is an illegality, they would have been known. But what are the Ghanaians doing here, shouting andaling noise when they should have actually directed the airmed to follow the Ghana aviation laws. Africa is so stupid that even the whiteman refuses to believe that we are stupid. The fact that Airmed landed and flew away without any restrictions makes me wonder what people we have as leaders
Kwesi 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjour should have made proper and further enquiries before he came out with such a wild and baseless allegation. He should apologise the president, security agencies and Ghanaians as a whole
Samurai 8 months ago
where is kevin taylor and captain smart??
SD.com 8 months ago
What a shame for Ghana my beloved country? When did you descend so low? International ridicule
Gbeho Agbo 8 months ago
Npp is a dying party and will do anything to survive. If the planes had cocaine why didn't the security services bust them? Narcotics peoples party is known for drugs snuggling, remember limping man and the cocaine kwasea kufour smuggled in. Bloody idiots.
Osofo Kokonsa.
Learn how to do proper copy copy.
Qur'an is. toilet paper,,
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED.. NPP will be in opposition for very long and no doubt aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians, The chos ...
What NPP should understand is that Ghanaians cannot be fooled by the amount or intensity or loudness or frequency of empty noise making. They should also understand that the generality of Ghanaians are not like NPP followers ...
NPP ought to take their oppostion mandate seriously or Ghanaians will not take them seriously. They are making fools of themselves by throwing about unsubstantiated allegations. The next thing we'll hear from Fordjour is God ...
This one is a good one. The criminal, evil, wicked and demonic-occultic organization called npp will never come to power again in ghana. In fact, it will disintegrate. With all that we have been through for the last 8 years, ...
Uncouth animal. Bastard
Shame on you.
Tough times ahead of NDC
Why guess? Be factual.
You are now guessing?
You see how useless NPP members can cause problems for the country? But for the immunities of MPs(not sure if it applies here), this idiot of a pastor would have sued in an international court for him to proof the wicked alle ...
Only a fool like you will lol believe this nonsense!! So the so called national security couldn’t provide this info? There are maintenance crews at the airport and no one is collaborating that so stop displaying your stupid ...
Ask the so called osofo
You are 100% right
They are lying
yaw wontumi, uncouth, uncivilized stinky ayigbe vermin. Nation wreckers, murderers, wicked modafckas
This MP Rev Fordjour should be invited by the NIIB to furnish it with more details. He is talking about intelligence detail so he should provide details. He should be invited to prove written details. The intention of the MIN ...
Don’t forget there was no one at Ghana Airport Company to explain the corvid-19 health screening. Moreover can you explain why two aircrafts have been abandoned at the airport while the pilots have absconded? This happened ...
Very good question
I don't see where he accused the government. He's alerting the government of suspicious activity so it's the responsibility of the government to get to the bottom of it. How is he running away from it? How do you expect him ...
A reverend minister indeed. How can you sink that so low. What is wrong with you? Please respect yourself for others also respect you. You’ve disgrace yourself, your family, the entire Christiandom. Retract your allegations ...
Cooked
"Oyaa suro Oyaa"
This has once again proof that Ghaniains made excellent choice in 2024 elections. The so-called Rev. Ntim Fordjour must be tripped off Parliament immunity and be arrested immediately. He is a THIEVE, CORRUPT, SELF-CENTRED, CR ...
Making wild allegations with no facts and evidence.So a private plane can no longer land in Ghana .This is what they did in their tenure so they are insecure cos they think the NDC might do same.Rev.next time get your fact ri ...
E ...
Let's see come 2028
Ubofour will say, people have turn a blind eye to pastors and so-called reverends such this NPP politician who can lie and swindle people just because they are in the English speaking pastoral clique. How can this Osofo happi ...
Was this cock and bull explanation by AirMed enough for our usual imbeciles to heap insults on their betters,who searched the aircrafts to confirm the so-called explanation? Where did the flights originate from and what were ...
What a bloody liars, and insults to Ghanaians, this NDC, INSULTS, damage control wont wash. a drug catel always dodge tactics, a thief always a thief, investigate and arrest and jail everybody involve from the flag staff Hous ...
How can a whole plan carried cocaine landed in gh with out any check pls pls trying to just score political point pls let be carefully at least think of the country image first bf making such statement .gh first bf any polit ...
Rev. Ntim Fodjour, stop ...
_ after the aero ...
His constituents must throw him out then for this could n ...
Hilarious . Drug Mule
As usual, the fake NPP pastor intentionally lied just to deflect attention off the many many criminal scandals besetting former NPP officials. After so many years NPP's divertional tactics Newsmen still consider them and repo ...
Why are they not allowing the security agencies to e ...
idiot, what has this got to do with ndc? you claim an airline came with cocaine, you expect the airline not to guard its own reputation? they are not interested in your cheap kookoo ase npp politics, you think international ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sg4rwr ...
This man is not a Christ (Yeshua Messiah) follower. Remember, thou shalt not take my name in vain. Also let him be reminded that you cannot worship God and Mammon at the same time. Either you are a priest or a politician, not ...
This so called Rev Ntim Fordjour shd be hauled to the NIB to substantiate where he saw drugs and money laundary in those aircrafts and locked behind bars until he provide the evidence. A Rev mínister does. not behave like th ...
Would they have been able to land at any US airport anytime as they wished for an excuse of maintenance issues. Yes they would but would subjected to US aviation laws. So even if there is an illegality, they would have been k ...
Npp is a dying party and will do anything to survive. If the planes had cocaine why didn't the security services bust them? Narcotics peoples party is known for drugs snuggling, remember limping man and the cocaine kwasea kuf ...