Do we have zoning laws or town planners ? The facility just didn't pop up within a day or two. Where were you guys during it's construction ?
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y016
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Jakpa should go with his squad to evict them from there or they are not politically exposed persons?
The ring? 8 months ago
Sorry, you're still haemorrhaging!!! SAD!
Life 8 months ago
When was this cafe built,it certainly wasnt within the last three months. Officials of the previous gov who love bribes,kickbacks,etc encouraged these people to misbehave.we also know residents of that locality are mainly Boujee who lean towards the previous gov politically.they couldn't use their networks then, to remove the cafe.now what do you expect the new gov to do.assist the gov to expose your corrupt neighbours who have stolen our collective monies and bought those properties. Ghanaians also need justice and peace.help us get that and we will also help you get rid of that irritation so you also get the peace you want.as we say in Ghana;hand go,hand come.
ADVISER. 8 months ago
That is Ghana where people pay heir out for anything they want. City planning officers with five years retrospective effect should be checked. They should not go unchecked.
Onaapo 8 months ago
If the Authorities doesn't ACT NOW, the residents should take immediate action to stop them or forced these LUNATIC to close it
ASAP
If the Authorities doesn't ACT NOW, the residents should take immediate action to stop them or forced these LUNATIC to close it
ASAP
Koio 8 months ago
Exactly... residents must act but as usual the timid African will suffer in silence. If the thing is illegal then the community must act
Dominic 8 months ago
Is Reginamuel Association elected, the money the collect no be small, lets ask them for financial report and replace those gang, the coffee shop gave a nice vibes for the area
Stop spoiling peoples business
Is Reginamuel Association elected, the money the collect no be small, lets ask them for financial report and replace those gang, the coffee shop gave a nice vibes for the area
Mo 8 months ago
I just know one thing that the one who wrote this is so racist and nothing of this is happening there just say that you want to close the coffee shop because of white people are sitting there
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Arabs aren't white. Goof
Habibi 8 months ago
It’s really disturbing that people are smoking on the streets. Do you think they eat sausage too?
Sam 8 months ago
When people of various nationalities smoke shisha, thats an art to them. To the management of regimanuel and manet, i lived in that neighbourhood for almost a decade, there were all sorts of activities around. Remember one thing, majority of your tenants are middle eastern and biking is our passion. Before you complain about the area being a dangerous one, and causing all sort of traffic mishaps, kindly fix the roads to and from your estates to the main road. No establishement can operate in the open with proper documentations. So kindly review your words and make sure you do not cause inappropriate comments that will affect your middle eastern tenants.
Habibi 8 months ago
I like shisha and sausage for the record. I am just shocked that others don’t.
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
The tenants can leave
CLOSE IT 8 months ago
CLOSE IT, INTERVIEW THE PROPREITOR, FINE OR JAIL HIM AND FIND THE GHANAIAN WHO TOOK THE BRIBE IN THE ASSEMBLY AND CUT HIS BALLS OFF.
David Ampofo 8 months ago
What a pathetic, rascist story!
Richard 8 months ago
Racist Article, that coffee shop owned by Ghanian
Stop being racist a d fix the road useless association
Hannan 8 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Mensahoo9 8 months ago
Indiscipline is the cause of most of our problems. Every one does what they like & the authorities are paid but don't do their assigned jobs. All the ones at the receiving end do is lament. Poor, rich Ghana.
Even this smal ... read full comment
Indiscipline is the cause of most of our problems. Every one does what they like & the authorities are paid but don't do their assigned jobs. All the ones at the receiving end do is lament. Poor, rich Ghana.
Even this small problem, we can't solve, then talk about Galamsey that is slowly chocking us. Let's continue the lamentations!
Kofi Seaman. 8 months ago
Does this mean Ghana has become so lawless that anyone can come from wherever and put up structures anywhere to do whatever they want? Very sad.
Richard Nana Kwaku Amponsem Boateng. 8 months ago
This is the begining. Our beloved country is alredy in foreiners hands.
Justice 8 months ago
For your info the cafe shop is 100% legal and for your good luck the owner is ghanian and he is not into headache otherwise he should through you in jail for getting him a letter for demolition signed by a secretary to scare him you fool.
The one who watched the video's of the accidents will understand there is nothing to do with the cafe shop its all about some fool behind a steers ...
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! P ...
When was this cafe built,it certainly wasnt within the last three months. Officials of the previous gov who love bribes,kickbacks,etc encouraged these people to misbehave.we also know residents of that locality are mainly Bou ...
ASAP
Arabs aren't white. Goof
When people of various nationalities smoke shisha, thats an art to them. To the management of regimanuel and manet, i lived in that neighbourhood for almost a decade, there were all sorts of activities around. Remember one th ...
The tenants can leave
Even this smal ...
For your info the cafe shop is 100% legal and for your good luck the owner is ghanian and he is not into headache otherwise he should through you in jail for getting him a letter for demolition signed by a secretary to scare ...