This is a Presidential candidate wanting to be elected to rule Ghana? Ahem!
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01v6
god father 8 months ago
Can't be a leader
Life 8 months ago
The last comment she made about giving the CJ a chance,I thought she was silly and a boffoon.cause when you hide under affirmative action to protect bias corrupt women,you shd perhaps have your head examined. However,I totally agree with her on galamsay.she is 100 percent right.nobody should mourn nor care for galamsayers,they are no different from armed robbers.her suggestions should be seriously considered.there must be a state of emergency as Ing Ken Asibge says.there must be a shoot to kill policy.equipments,tools,excavators should be seized and kept at the district assembly or police stations, which ever has enough space.thesebexcavators bulldozers graders should immediately be deployed for the district road improvement programme.dont we have men with balls in gov.if we don't, then allow Ms Nabila who has the balls to take the helms.
Kofi Adams 8 months ago
So stupid and irresponsible. If they had jobs they wouldn't risk their lives to that extent knowing very well the risk they face
Kofi BA 8 months ago
They don't have jobs so are they justified to pick up arms and come to your house and rob you? How can you justify an illegality by unemployment?
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
@ Kofi Adams, because they have no jobs, they should poison our water bodies and destroy our forest reserves? In fact, God should kill all galamseyers. There should be more mudslides to bury all of them alive.
THE TRUE SWORD 8 months ago
GOD doesn’t take delight in the death of lost souls. He is always ready to pardon repentant sinners just as CHRIST demonstrated on the cross.
We chastise and frown on the activities of galamsayers because of the destructi ... read full comment
GOD doesn’t take delight in the death of lost souls. He is always ready to pardon repentant sinners just as CHRIST demonstrated on the cross.
We chastise and frown on the activities of galamsayers because of the destruction of our water bodies and environment by the use of their harmful chemicals which affects the masses. Subjecting them to answer to their actions is rather acceptable by GOD rather than He seeing them die
Life 8 months ago
@the true sword,you are a child...very naive..since when did God start brewing cocoa coffee or bake bread for humans.take note, manna was mushrooms. no kitchen dey heaven.he gave you brains to use.when a cobra snake corners you at home,do you call for a committee to discuss whether the intent of the cobra snake should be evaluated and discussed before taking action.your instinct,which is a program installed by God must kick in immediately to exterminate the threat.if not you die,it's just that simple.these f**kers are poisoning your cocoa coffee breakfast slowly,and your solution is;let's call for a committee to probe the 'head' of these rascals?separate God from religious dogma,doctrine etc and you will get clarity about solutions to life's challenges.yenfa your corrupt court routes,it is full of grammar speaking imbeciles,eunocs,morons and wonkers.
Water again 8 months ago
Massa no souls are lost! They are national saboteurs who are causing mass deformation in babies, causing very low crop harvest, spreading cancer and hiding the people they kill in old mining holes
Maybe they're talking a l ... read full comment
Massa no souls are lost! They are national saboteurs who are causing mass deformation in babies, causing very low crop harvest, spreading cancer and hiding the people they kill in old mining holes
Maybe they're talking a leaf out of your God's book on genocide committed by him right through the old testament. Let them go meet him and compare notes while we recover from their self serving destructive actions
Sampson 8 months ago
You are lucky that you are from well to do family that's why you wishing so
Kofi BA 8 months ago
Janet Nabla should have some sympathy for the deaths of these guys. But, nobody can justify galamsey activities on the excuse that there are no available jobs in the country
Amanoquestion 8 months ago
What a bullish statement
Nzulu 8 months ago
For you all, she and her family has benefitted one way or the other from galamesey. Galamesey started when she was not born and cannot easily be wished or washed away. As long as the land contains gold, illegal means of gerrihg it will thrive. It is a sad fact!
Yaw 8 months ago
Who is this lady at aaaallllll??? She’s becoming notorious for ver stupid lose talk!!!
Yagha Mwuah 8 months ago
Whose wife is this?
So unfortunate
God forgive her
Whose wife is this?
So unfortunate
God forgive her
Tobby 8 months ago
No husband. 60% Ashwo
Khayalisha 8 months ago
God ..also happy when you misleader dies
Filigo 8 months ago
This extremely ugly woman should spare us her bibisaku face on the poor ghanaweb space la.
Menua 8 months ago
Collins Owusu Amankwah another IDIOT is talkling on wontumi TV. Am sad an idiot like this cam open his stinky gutter mouth to talk. We are watching.
Tt 8 months ago
I hope the statement is not true, and it's been taken out of contest.
But, God does not take pleasure in the death of the sinner.
Socrates Ewurafua 8 months ago
You don’t bring God in this ok, don’t use the name of God in vain.
ADVISER. 8 months ago
Mahama will not allow any serious person that chance bcs he is beck deep in it together with public figures like asantehene--that good for. noth>ng thief.
Shucks 8 months ago
Apoo and tweakai to this silly girl's Nkwasiasem!
She no go fit do foko about galamsey!
We all know how to solve thar problem with our mouths and little else!
Until the powers thar be agree to end galamsey, nobody ca ... read full comment
Until the powers thar be agree to end galamsey, nobody can do foko about it!
the Villager 8 months ago
We want to revive our party first.
DOOBIA Sam 8 months ago
This idiot called Nabila should be silenced. She isn't relevant and only disturbing our peace with her useless noise. Self-appointed leader. Get a job to do
DOOBIA Sam 8 months ago
She has never been the presidential candidate of PNC before. Useless journalist. Check your facts. Morna was elected but disqualified by the EC and so there was no PNC candidate
Kofi Acquah 8 months ago
I think this woman needs Psychiatry attention.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Janet,nobody will mind you because the miscreants think it is their turn to eat and they are moving ahead at full steam,there will be nothing left after John Mahama’s 4yrs,this is a case of a thieving salesman who was sacked and has come back with vengeance and more vicious modus operandi.
Rose 8 months ago
Yewu
Yewu
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Nonsense like that.
Pip 8 months ago
So all the rant against JDM is to enable him appoint you! Harlot
Slow 8 months ago
Funny
Funny
Yaw Moto 8 months ago
Pito talk from Janet
Onyansafo mensah 8 months ago
Our able president Mahama even though I'm not an NDC member because of Few personalities in NDC but I like you as a person because you are so down to earth and doesn't want trouble. You don't want blood shed and try to avoid anything that will plunge the country into civil war or confusion. Please listen to my plea and make Madam Nabla in charge of the fight against Galamsey. I strongly believe that this great and powerful woman will do a great job. Men have tried and failed so please give this woman a chance to prove to Ghanaians wai. Women like Hawa Yakubu of the blessed memory, Otiko Gyaba and Nabla of PN P must not take for granted l
Koraa. I president is a listening president. I only like him as my president and feel so proud of him. But I don't like NDC I only like President Mahama paaa I tell you
B. ANSAH 8 months ago
Any reasonable person will never insult this bold woman....Galamsey is still ongoing because we have weak leaders....
It'll take a very bold President to end this menace..The President should put her in charge and let's see ... read full comment
Any reasonable person will never insult this bold woman....Galamsey is still ongoing because we have weak leaders....
It'll take a very bold President to end this menace..The President should put her in charge and let's see what she can do.
Vegas 8 months ago
Idiot fools sees theirselvs as wise but hypocrate fools ,what are ur contribution for the growth of the youth not only about ur family
an observer 8 months ago
Idiot, who should put you in charge of fight against galamsey? stupid foolish nppig parading herself as member of PNP.
Di tw3 8 months ago
Brave woman I love you to the core
Vegas 8 months ago
Madam please has your land destroyed ah stay aside ur kingdom will neva be on us.
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 8 months ago
Look at this, you think it is about the mass excavations on your vagina!
One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! P ...
Can't be a leader
The last comment she made about giving the CJ a chance,I thought she was silly and a boffoon.cause when you hide under affirmative action to protect bias corrupt women,you shd perhaps have your head examined. However,I totall ...
We chastise and frown on the activities of galamsayers because of the destructi ...
@the true sword,you are a child...very naive..since when did God start brewing cocoa coffee or bake bread for humans.take note, manna was mushrooms. no kitchen dey heaven.he gave you brains to use.when a cobra snake corners y ...
Maybe they're talking a l ...
What a bullish statement
For you all, she and her family has benefitted one way or the other from galamesey. Galamesey started when she was not born and cannot easily be wished or washed away. As long as the land contains gold, illegal means of gerri ...
Whose wife is this?
So unfortunate
God forgive her
No husband. 60% Ashwo
Until the powers thar be agree to end galamsey, nobody ca ...
Janet,nobody will mind you because the miscreants think it is their turn to eat and they are moving ahead at full steam,there will be nothing left after John Mahama’s 4yrs,this is a case of a thieving salesman who was sacke ...
Yewu
Nonsense like that.
Funny
Pito talk from Janet
Our able president Mahama even though I'm not an NDC member because of Few personalities in NDC but I like you as a person because you are so down to earth and doesn't want trouble. You don't want blood shed and try to avoid ...
It'll take a very bold President to end this menace..The President should put her in charge and let's see ...
Did You campaign for Mahama
Galamsey Nana addo