SORRY BRO…BETTER JOIN A CANTATA SHOW TO PERFORM THERE
FRANKIE 8 months ago
But Charlie the man looks like Kufour oooo! Men will always be men.
Even the voice is kuffuor's 8 months ago
Why are we men like that. Why don't you perform DNA tests to settle the issue?
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
This is a difficult one, the man is 51 should even DNA establish him as a son of Kuffour, what's Kuffour expected to do now?
ITS THEIR RIGHT NOT A PRIVILEDGE! 8 months ago
It doesnt matter. His children and grandchildren need to know their roots. Its their right not priviledge
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 months ago
It is not a right; he is not an infant. He is 51. If your "father" doesn't want to associate with you at 51, just stay away and lead your life.
Original 8 months ago
Dinning hall prefect, you might be lucky to have bond with your parent so you taking it for granted. One's ability to identify who your father is is golden irrespective of age. 90 yrs are happy to meet relations so stop displaying your naivety.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago
THE “GENTLE GIANT” BLEW THIS UP! HE NEEDS TO ACT QUICKLY AND BEG GHANAIANS, PAY RESTITUTION TO THE WOMAN’S FAMILY AND BRING THE MATTER TO CLOSURE: THAT IS IF IT’S ESTABLISHED THAT HE IS INDEED THE FATHER!
Former P ... read full comment
THE “GENTLE GIANT” BLEW THIS UP! HE NEEDS TO ACT QUICKLY AND BEG GHANAIANS, PAY RESTITUTION TO THE WOMAN’S FAMILY AND BRING THE MATTER TO CLOSURE: THAT IS IF IT’S ESTABLISHED THAT HE IS INDEED THE FATHER!
Former President Kuffour and his family have treated this issue with serious contempt. As much as I respect the former president. Himself and his family should later apologize to the man if it’s indeed established that he is the legitimate father of the man.
Many of you are just writing stupid comments about the entire issue. But if you listen or read about the entire topic, it’s just disgusting as to why former President Kuffour and his family have not approached the issue with seriousness and the alacrity it deserves by asking for the DNA of the man for the past nine years since he approached the Appagyafie ( Kuffour Maternal Family House) and introduced himself and asked to see his alleged father.
It’s very disgusting— and as much as I adore and revere President Kuffour, himself and his family should quickly see to it that he takes a DNA test and confirm the allegations and seek a closure to the entire issue. Though the problem must’ve arose from the young man’s mother who refused to name the person who impregnated her. But considering narratives behind the entire situation, Kuffour has treated the man very badly. In the first place, the circumstances that led to Kuffour going to bed with the poor woman who is said to have come from Bogoso to sell bread that Former President Kuffour’s sister was producing and subsequently being impregnated by the later and looked on whiles the poor woman returned to her village without identifying the perpetrator or the owner of her pregnancy is too bizarre and humiliating.
I have had to confront similar issue, and I believe many Ghanaian men have experienced one of such issues during their life time. But the onus always lie on the man or the alleged father to prove their innocence and or to put the matter to rest, except the woman decides that she doesn’t need the man in the child’s life. The problem here is that: did President Kuffour really sleep with his sister’s servant who was at the time working for his sister? Was the sex consensual or did he force himself on the poor girl and refused to take responsibility because of the fact that the woman was so vulnerable? Was President Kuffour afraid of his wife at the time?
Because all these while I believe the former President was still married to his wife, I believe that they met in London when both of them were studying in England. And that’s about 60 years ago. So by inference, it’s quite literal that Kuffour slept with the poor woman and tried to cover up to save his marriage. I’m also convinced that the family refused to act on the issue especially when Kuffour’s Mrs Kuffour was still alive and was very frail to receive such a shock of her life. Either way, former president Kuffour didn’t approach the issue well and so to me he should apologize to the young man who has suffered his entire life time because of the reckless of his parents.
The young man deserves some apology and the opportunity to have a taste of a father who has never been there for him especially when his father is so wealthy but rejected him all these years!
I SHALL RETURN!
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 months ago
There is nothing disgusting on the part of Kuffuor. There's no evidence that the mother ever disclosed this to Kuffuor and he did not accept the child. The allegation was made by the mother's classmate. As a man of 51, if your father doesn't want you, is this something for the public? He should get on with his life.
Observer 8 months ago
For once, I respect your submission Mr. Stephen Donkor. You seem to have done more research. Was Kuffour's sister a baker? Did she engage such young women to sell for her? What is the name of the young woman? Although dead, can't her name be traced? Although now old, I think Kuffour should be able to remember her name and the relationship and make up for what was lost. This happened to Kwame Nkrumah, Rawlings and many other men so it does not take anything away from Kuffour and the family. Their contribution to Ghana remains intact.
Ghanaman 8 months ago
He does have Kufuor's sleepy looking eyes. Hmmm....Gentle Giant, what sayest thou?
TRUTH 8 months ago
He will never entertain DNA because it would lead to so many people coming forward which would end up tarnishing all the image he's acquired, true or false.
bro 8 months ago
He should not be afraid of anything. Human beings are worth more than treasure, respect, and wealth. What will man give in exchange for his soul. Solomon had 700 wives and 300 concubines but he still remained Solomon. We know JAK is not a saint, let the children come forth. It does not change anything about him so the family should lower the wall they have built around him and offer his children and grand children access.
Kalimba Mozambo 8 months ago
Yes, why is this an issue for Juffour ? Just do a DNA test to sort this all out.
Freewill 8 months ago
Yes, their heights, eyeballs, face, skin colour and maybe their voices not similar.
Kwame 8 months ago
Frankie you are big liar and hypocrite. Stop this needless propaganda. Which men will be men?
King Karoo 8 months ago
Oh, poor @Kwame! You don't understand simple English, so you couldn't grab the meaning of this common statement that Frankie made. Many of you nincompoops always come on Ghanaweb to display your ignorance, why??
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
I have also been told by many that i look like the guy in the Allstate commercial.. Is he my father..lol..lol. He needs to stop the nkurasfuor anansi s3m and file a lawsuit demanding paternity if he is serious.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Lol...One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01v6
We are NPP 8 months ago
What stop both President Kofour and this man taking DNA test.
As simple as that
Dantaa 8 months ago
Is this to cause distraction from the signing of E levy abolition bill by the president?
Ben USA 8 months ago
There's a great deal of resemblance.
Paa 8 months ago
Resemblance alone cannot make somebody your father
Ben USA 8 months ago
A simple DNA test will put this matter to rest.
Asante 8 months ago
Keep dreaming.
Why a DNA test?.
If a number of people had been sleeping with your mum, and kuffour happens to be one of them, why say it's him because of a positive DNA test?. Is it a susu collection?. I don't agree because ... read full comment
Keep dreaming.
Why a DNA test?.
If a number of people had been sleeping with your mum, and kuffour happens to be one of them, why say it's him because of a positive DNA test?. Is it a susu collection?. I don't agree because the law says so?. Even a birth certificate doesn't make you a citizen
Yaw Buabeng 8 months ago
I doubt if you are an ASANTE as your name shows, cos no sensible ASHANTI would speak the shit you spewed.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Nonsense. Police records in the ashanti regional dovvsu confirm that Ashanti women are the worst paternity cheats. Aaah! Who doesn't know Asante women? They don't care who impregnates them. And you say wetin? Mntsruuu. Get lost worhor.
FREE OKATAKYIE NOW! 8 months ago
@Ewvevi, to your foolushness, his mother is not Asante. The man claims his mother is from Bogoso in the Western Region. grow up wai OFUI and stop your stupidity.
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
So what. Serwah Amahere has an akan last name but her mother is a Ga.
@Kwaku Tsin.
What you said has nothing to do with the topic at hand. Shut up up and go eat bush rat soup.
@Kwaku Tsin.
What you said has nothing to do with the topic at hand. Shut up up and go eat bush rat soup.
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
I was responding to @Yaw Boabeng. Follow the script.
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
You are a fool. If he did not know his father his name could have been picked from any tribe.
@Kwaku Tsin
The more you you talk, the more you sound stupid and useless . This has nothing with what you have said so far. Shut up, you dankwansere eating imbecile.
@Kwaku Tsin
The more you you talk, the more you sound stupid and useless . This has nothing with what you have said so far. Shut up, you dankwansere eating imbecile.
Sammy 8 months ago
what rubbish is that
Est Atta Aye 8 months ago
If your father was a poor man, or did not want you in his life, wouldn't you move on? Is Kuffour’s status and wealth a motivating factor for you? You know you can go to court to enforce a paternity test.
Joyful New Year 8 months ago
Was Kuffour also patronizing prostitutes. Clearly everything shows that his mother was a jantra woman.
god father 8 months ago
Can you imagine the case of this man?
There are soon many inconsistencies in his narrative
General 8 months ago
Hmmm everything is possible under the sun,so to cut it short and get out of speculations D.N.A.
Myself I have slept with some two ladies in my life when i meet them i can't remember them.It was once and in both it was someoe ... read full comment
Hmmm everything is possible under the sun,so to cut it short and get out of speculations D.N.A.
Myself I have slept with some two ladies in my life when i meet them i can't remember them.It was once and in both it was someoe occasion
Paa Rasta 8 months ago
Why now ? Nkwaseasem, he looks like president Kuffour , so we should do a DNA test ? Anybody who resembles president kuffour should go to a radio station and request FOR A DNA TEST ?
.com 8 months ago
This case must be solved by Pres.Mahama and Dr Addo Kufour.
Mukasa 8 months ago
At age 18 u don't need your father.
Every human has a father but when grown u go ahead and earn a living and get independent financially. Pls care about yourself your wife and kids and forget about DNA test. Are u normal?
the Villager 8 months ago
Ninsense Mukasa, when Chief Kufour was getting loans from the father to buy hotels, was he under 18?
The interesting thing in this case is its similarity with Rawlings Agbotui's case. At JJ's funeral some grown up lady came ... read full comment
Ninsense Mukasa, when Chief Kufour was getting loans from the father to buy hotels, was he under 18?
The interesting thing in this case is its similarity with Rawlings Agbotui's case. At JJ's funeral some grown up lady came out claimimg she was a biilogical daughter and Afia Schwat was involved. Now Wontumi too is involved. We big men also have our dark sides
Billy Bones 8 months ago
It's a dicey issue,the only solution is DNA,but the publicity must end here
Wo tah bon 8 months ago
Hahahaha, kuffour is dying anyway. Wo bi a wo trump nyinaa Adu swoon want a father now. Nkwaseas3m di 3tah kyi
Wo tag bon 8 months ago
Hahahaha, kuffour is dying anyway. Wo bi a wo trumu nyinaa Afu dwono want a father now. Nkwaseas3m di 3tah kyi
Osei mensah bonsu 8 months ago
There is no need for DNA. U look more kufuor than his recognized children. Kufuor did it to Gizelle in the past which bore him twins but he denied. These Freemasons can do anything.
Fitaaa 8 months ago
Why now at your age? Massa ko da. Kufuor ay3 mmr3.
Shucks 8 months ago
A simple DNA test would unravel this She Say, You Say once and for all.
But time is of the essence because your alleged father is a geriatric!
Good luck to you with this herculean task on your hands!
Esi 8 months ago
Looking for your dad at 51 years? What's your motivation my man? Please mind your life wai
Sweetcorn star 8 months ago
Do this man has children of his own? Is he poor man at 51? Bro is wanting an inheritance knowing that the freemason man is dying. Odwan at your age, who cares about finding your dad? Where were you all these years when Kufour was young? Wo p3 adwapade3. Hahaha
Samurai 8 months ago
...and what do you think you will achieve by blowing this up on social media?? Dont you know where Kuffour lives?? You just made a fool of yourself allowing media outlets to use you to trend
Eddie Dwamena 8 months ago
Why are you telling us when you know where to find him in Aburi.
Chai!!! 8 months ago
Father, yes, but what can he do for you now? Forget about your father and be a father to your children.
Ernst & Young 8 months ago
Please go and publish a book and title it "I am NOT Kwamena Nuamah" Lol
Koti 8 months ago
The man wants cheap popularity, dasoor! If we search we can find over hundred people who resemble JAK. Reading Kuffour's life story, I doubt if at that age 35, JAK would pick a woman struggling at a railway station to sleep with. For JAK own reputation and clear every doubt, he must allow for DNA test to expose the man. And now at 51, what does he want from JAK? He's a scammer. Are woman going to Ivory Coast at that time, his mother was a whore.
Oboy siki 8 months ago
He is your father so it's necessary you make a whole bunch of influenced noise about. You are a grown and be thankful you have life and chart your own cause instead of running from one radio station to another.
ABENA 8 months ago
The guy resembles Kufuor.
Kwame A 8 months ago
Simple DNA will resolve this;but I doubt if the ex President will subject himself to the test knowing that it may be positive. I laugh enter Kufour Villa.
Me papa 8 months ago
Wa ni s3 opatuo.
Lori 8 months ago
You have hundreds of siblings.
Sammy 8 months ago
What a rubbish story.
Temptation 8 months ago
Yes, someone already suggested DNA test.
Why do we like dramatization in this country?
Onyansafo mensah 8 months ago
Why did you wait that so long to come out. You don't need any DNA to butress your claim but you should said it long time ago.
Jake 8 months ago
Kufour never zipped his trousers when he was young. Even, during his presidency, he opened the zip so wide that Gifty Anti and co were used and later dumped. he's a wicked unrepentant old man. he should do paternity test to put the matter to rest. If I were the guy, I will go to court to force him perform the test, if I am sure of what I was told.
RAZEL SHEIBA 8 months ago
The narration by the man makes one believe his mother was a prostitute. To leave a one year, six month old baby in the care of the grandma to travel to Ivory Coast, came back and died means she contracted a disease while in Ivory Coast, may be a sexually transmitted disease. In any case what is your current surname and whose name is that and why that particular name?
Jon J 8 months ago
You dey resemble am norr hes yr father. If kufuor is aware wats his response. I be am ar like ijus go clear da air
Holy. Sinner 8 months ago
I think the best you should have done was to sent him a private letter with your picture, explaining to him the circumstances than coming out public. These holier than thou guys behave like angels but have no guts to behave like true Christians when it comes to accepting the truth. Mark my word, he will claim ignorance. Go on with your life Geez, after all you have lived 51 years without him.On the other hand it might as well not be his fault but your Mum for maybe not informing him of the pregnancy and you finding out yourself. It has happened a lot ,to my personal knowledge.
Stephen 8 months ago
It's simple! Paternity test will disclose the TRUTH.
Don 8 months ago
Simplicity. Conduct DNA test to ascertain the veracity.
Jack 8 months ago
So you beg for recognition in the media ?
Di tw3 8 months ago
Kuffuor should do the needful
Ampee 8 months ago
Hmm this is just like the movies.
He sure looks like Kuffour.
Hannan 8 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Jim 8 months ago
Go to court to get injunction to force him to do a DNA. He can countersue you for lying on him. He is a former president. So be careful.
Leo 8 months ago
His whole story is funny .... smacks of "commics" . At age 51, you have to focus on the harsh realities about life, because most of these fathers are basically "good for nothing" and absolutely needless
WW 8 months ago
An irresponsible greedy fool who can not keep his penis in his pant. Greedy dog, see how he has destroyed our dear nation. Then after he has gone came Lucifer Nana Akufo-Addo, the devil in human flesh.
kwaku-t 8 months ago
ANOTHER 419 CON MAN SPONSORED BY THE NDC.
IF NOT WHY NOT SEEK FOR A DNA TEST TO BACK UP YOUR SWEET SWEET TALK.
YOUR CHEAP POPULARITY IS FLAWED. FULL STOP. OR SHOULD IT BE FOOL STOP
Kwaku Mensah 8 months ago
DNA would solve all these hullabaloo about
Paternity of the man.
Wisdom 8 months ago
Can't you see it's April fool prank?
Qwadwo Bedu 8 months ago
Foolish man, do you seek your father on radio and social media? He is advised to go seek advice from Manhyia Palace.
In any case, I don't know what he stands to gain from this enterprise at 51 years of age.
Foolish man, do you seek your father on radio and social media? He is advised to go seek advice from Manhyia Palace.
In any case, I don't know what he stands to gain from this enterprise at 51 years of age.
Observer 8 months ago
The man has really suffered because the family built a tall wall around JAK. For nine years the attitude has been "he is a busy man." There is no way they were going to link him with his father if he had not taken to media. The same people who have not been able to take him to his father are now blaming him for going to the media. He had no choice.
Tribo 8 months ago
He should not let Ghanaians say he is an example of an irresponsible father/Old man. Old man show leadership he might be your Blood
the Villager 8 months ago
then go to ypur father's house, why cry in the media?
Baba 8 months ago
Lies. Born in 1973. The Kufuor was no more in government. NRC government was in place. Kufuor could have been in prison or was released. His pretty and adorable wife was at home. He didn't Need chop bar woman for any thing. DNA is the answer. He should go to Court with his claims and seek redress. It is bad to embarrass the old man at this stage of his life please.
HDondon 8 months ago
Please DNA test will solve this problem once and for all
Fairman 8 months ago
With him, it's possible. Remember the story of the twins, as told by Madam Giezel Yadzie, who claimed they were fathered by former President John Diawuoo Agyekum Kuffuor during the course of their amorous relationship. By the way, the twins must be grown up now. Give credit to Kuffuor and Mpianim for how they managed to keep the lady quiet which most people think came at a great cost, and cost most Ghanaians felt was gleaned from the national kitty knowing how these people are.
KKTepa 8 months ago
Maybe that "man" in question raped the woman- his mother.
Dr. Kwaku A. Danso 8 months ago
Ghanaian leadership should strengthen the Laws that make men be held responsible for their offspring!
How do you expect the woman to be responsible for the child when the man runs away! It is wrong and we as a society mu ... read full comment
Ghanaian leadership should strengthen the Laws that make men be held responsible for their offspring!
How do you expect the woman to be responsible for the child when the man runs away! It is wrong and we as a society must ensure that men will be found right at child birth and hold the men equally responsible! And the funny thing:
Sometimes the man gets off and pensioned and needs help! And he turns back to the child he abandoned! This writer has seen this! Sad culture indeed!!
Ben 8 months ago
If kuffour tries DNA more go come forward, I lauf enter nkawie market
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
IF YOUR ALLEGED FATHER, THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA, DOESN'T WANT YOU AS A CHILD, LEAVE HIM AND MOVE FORWARD WITH YOUR LIFE ! YOU ARE GROWN UP NOW. YOU HAVE A PLACE TO LIVE; YOU CAN BUY YOUR OWN FOOD TO EAT; YOU ARE STRONG AND HEALTHY; ETC. WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT FROM HIM ?
Dinning hall prefect, you might be lucky to have bond with your parent so you taking it for granted. One's ability to identify who your father is is golden irrespective of age. 90 yrs are happy to meet relations so stop displ ...
Former P ...
There is nothing disgusting on the part of Kuffuor. There's no evidence that the mother ever disclosed this to Kuffuor and he did not accept the child. The allegation was made by the mother's classmate. As a man of 51, if ...
For once, I respect your submission Mr. Stephen Donkor. You seem to have done more research. Was Kuffour's sister a baker? Did she engage such young women to sell for her? What is the name of the young woman? Although dead, ...
He should not be afraid of anything. Human beings are worth more than treasure, respect, and wealth. What will man give in exchange for his soul. Solomon had 700 wives and 300 concubines but he still remained Solomon. We know ...
Lol...One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you w ...
As simple as that
Keep dreaming.
Why a DNA test?.
If a number of people had been sleeping with your mum, and kuffour happens to be one of them, why say it's him because of a positive DNA test?. Is it a susu collection?. I don't agree because ...
Nonsense. Police records in the ashanti regional dovvsu confirm that Ashanti women are the worst paternity cheats. Aaah! Who doesn't know Asante women? They don't care who impregnates them. And you say wetin? Mntsruuu. Get lo ...
@Kwaku Tsin.
@Kwaku Tsin
what rubbish is that
Myself I have slept with some two ladies in my life when i meet them i can't remember them.It was once and in both it was someoe ...
The interesting thing in this case is its similarity with Rawlings Agbotui's case. At JJ's funeral some grown up lady came ...
Do this man has children of his own? Is he poor man at 51? Bro is wanting an inheritance knowing that the freemason man is dying. Odwan at your age, who cares about finding your dad? Where were you all these years when Kufour ...
The man wants cheap popularity, dasoor! If we search we can find over hundred people who resemble JAK. Reading Kuffour's life story, I doubt if at that age 35, JAK would pick a woman struggling at a railway station to sleep w ...
Wa ni s3 opatuo.
What a rubbish story.
Kufour never zipped his trousers when he was young. Even, during his presidency, he opened the zip so wide that Gifty Anti and co were used and later dumped. he's a wicked unrepentant old man. he should do paternity test to p ...
The narration by the man makes one believe his mother was a prostitute. To leave a one year, six month old baby in the care of the grandma to travel to Ivory Coast, came back and died means she contracted a disease while in I ...
I think the best you should have done was to sent him a private letter with your picture, explaining to him the circumstances than coming out public. These holier than thou guys behave like angels but have no guts to behave l ...
Paternity of the man.
The man has really suffered because the family built a tall wall around JAK. For nine years the attitude has been "he is a busy man." There is no way they were going to link him with his father if he had not taken to media. T ...
Lies. Born in 1973. The Kufuor was no more in government. NRC government was in place. Kufuor could have been in prison or was released. His pretty and adorable wife was at home. He didn't Need chop bar woman for any thing. ...
With him, it's possible. Remember the story of the twins, as told by Madam Giezel Yadzie, who claimed they were fathered by former President John Diawuoo Agyekum Kuffuor during the course of their amorous relationship. By th ...
How do you expect the woman to be responsible for the child when the man runs away! It is wrong and we as a society mu ...
IF YOUR ALLEGED FATHER, THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA, DOESN'T WANT YOU AS A CHILD, LEAVE HIM AND MOVE FORWARD WITH YOUR LIFE ! YOU ARE GROWN UP NOW. YOU HAVE A PLACE TO LIVE; YOU CAN BUY YOUR OWN FOOD TO EAT; YOU ARE STR ...