'Be careful not to be cursed' – NAPO warns Amoakohene that power is used on humans, not animals

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Common sense 8 months ago

NSPO still looking for attention

• King Karoo 8 months ago

O, NAPO... I am very surprised to see how you don't realize that you are rather the one with curses on you because of your homosexuality. Don't you know God has stored up heavy curses and punishment for you depraved animals?

• Mr Smith 8 months ago

Napo does not and will not see anything wrong with homosexuality. If your president is not prepared to deal with it, why attack Napo on that. Let's see your president act then we can bash Napo.

• FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago

SO THIS BIG NOSE IS STILL SPEAKING NONSENSE IN OPPOSITION.... HMMMMM

• My views? 8 months ago

Look at NAPO today talking about power and people. God leave us here.

• Korvi 8 months ago

NAPO, has a voice & brains in his coconut head?

• Mr Pounds Man 8 months ago

Any time this nose master Napo opens his mouth, NPPIGS loses 1000 voters. What has this young dynamic minister done wrong??.
    Napo wo ye aboooaaaa bi ba.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

One blink and it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U this month, write on it what you wish! P ...

• Abraziaa 8 months ago

Did you speak like this when your foolish people were ruling this country no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and their useless government only same useless idiots

• Kwaku 8 months ago

Ofui,were u not the same person that called teachers as daft n dump.aboa

• Gomido 8 months ago

Fools become wiser after the damage. Look at this idiot, NAPO, advising a young, responsive, and caring leader who is interested in the safety and well-being of his people.

Is it not the same proboscis monkey (Nasalis lar ...

• Agyempo 8 months ago

Haaaaaaa NAPO knows more about curses as he received one from the Nzemas. Minister, better listen to him , the cursed one.

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

Napo you are no more relevant in Ghana so better shut up.

• Joyful New Year 8 months ago

I curse you Matthew Opoku Prempeh. Foolish man like you

• Kay 8 months ago

Des npp people are really annoying....What is dis...? What did u guys used the power the people gave you to do....u Napo such an arrogant man also has the nerves to spew nonsense on the regional minister just bcus he is doing ...

• Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago

Hey! Wonders shall never end. When did this idiot NAPO realize that? Has he forgotten that he was one of the main reasons the NPP recorded an unprecedented humiliating defeat in the history of the 4th Republic? Indeed, being ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

See who’s TALKING

• Christian molley 8 months ago

U NAPO, right now u forgot your foolish statement you have made to Ghanaians.

He is learning from you.

• matthew 8 months ago

silly comments as usual from the man of " your kwame nkrumah" fame. did you hear about the regional minister giving an order concerning the building pf structures over fire hydrants? how come the fire service hasn`t said any ...

• Agondrie S 8 months ago

Saint NAPO now an advisor to the wise RM.Hmmm,wonders they say shall never end in this world.

• Justice One 8 months ago

Good advice from Napo to the regional minister. Fact is Napo has been there before, misspoke and suffered the curses. So, he is best placed to advise the minister.

• Kwasi 8 months ago

This man is really cursed. Where is his wisdom? The best for him to do is to revisit an incident that occurred weeks ago? How low has Ghana fallen that such a human being was considered for such a high office as vice presiden ...

• Edward 8 months ago

See who is talking about courtesy!? Mtchew

• god father 8 months ago

Like it happened unto thee

• Kosi 8 months ago

Can somebody help me make sense out of NAPO’s statement? The Regional Minister was simply doing his job by pushing our lazy incompetent firefighters to do more to save the market. He was there with them on the ground.

• Don 8 months ago

Allow the guy to work and a typical Ghana worker deserves to be shout at.

• Cassh 8 months ago

NAPO advice yourself

• Yaw 8 months ago

Look at who is talking

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago

Eeeiii, Napo!!! Why? Or you have now realized your stupidity and arrogance and, therefore, learned your lessons so you can now advise your younger brother? Wonders!!!

• Quame 8 months ago

Napo at it again, when at all will this guy know when to talk? Something that has died out and has been settled already, you’re now running commentary on it.
    If Napo truly has any good advise for the young man, he’d do s ...

• Ike 8 months ago

See who is advising?

• Senseless talk 8 months ago

Napo is already cursed thus is why he talks nonsense.No sensible word comes from this idiot.I blame Otumfuo for all this nonsense of NAPO.Napo is a disgrace to Otumfuo.How can a respectful KING like Otumfuo trained Napo to be ...

• Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago

What did the minister do wrong. Inciting the GNFS against him. And Where does the word curse come in here

• .com 8 months ago

Dr Amoakohene should pray good prayers and not to curse fellow politician like Dr Matthew Poku Prempeh who is assisting the aggrieved traders.

• Nii Odapagyan 8 months ago

See who is giving advise. This world paaaa hm.

• ADU BOATENG 8 months ago

Arrest NAPO now, he is the ECG Container thief. He sold the ECG containers to fund their campaigns

• Athena- US 8 months ago

Ah, Matthew Opoku Prempeh, the chief arrogant, the rudest person and indiscipline toddler advising what?
    Wonders would never end.
    TWEAAAAA.

• KOFI b 8 months ago

A POT CALLING A KETTLE BLACK

• Danso 8 months ago

The last person to advise someone is napo. He must shush!

• Are 8 months ago

Eeiiii. Na hwan nie?

• Odjame 8 months ago

Idiot , you guys used power as if Ghanaians are animals . You are fool , when did you realised this

• Kwesi Kwesi 8 months ago

Who is Napo, is it the same Napo who was the immediate passed vice presidential candidate for NPP or different person.

• Gbagbladza 8 months ago

Look at this bulubulu you fooled yourself to make Bawumia brought 38 % home and you are there talking nonsense.
    Gay boy

• Kobby 8 months ago

Kwaseato .. where were you when akuffo addo was ordering chiefs to stand up and worship him?

• Wise Up 8 months ago

See who's advising the regional minister.

• Damien 8 months ago

This proboscis monkey who called his stupid self Napo must give us a break. How dare him advice anyone especially when he was seen denigrating Nkrumah?? As ugly as he is with all the stinking feces in his stomach relocating t ...

• Yaovi 8 months ago

What has this young man done? Because he's doing what you people couldn't do, you just hate and envy him, but he will surely succeseed

• Emmanuel Awine NSOH 8 months ago

He was heard shouting what? Is it that you didn't hear the words? This is just unprofessional reportage.

• Government 8 months ago

Napo de3 gyimie Gyimie paa ooo!!! Kwasiakwa paaa ooo

• Miss Mae 8 months ago

Look who is talking even you Napo Ghanaians didn’t curse you and throw your body to dogs to eat you up

• KWAO LAWYER 8 months ago

Ofuiiii,,,If you had 50% of this guy's humility, you would have thanked God. You are indirectly inciting curses on the young man but tofiakwa. Nyame Ne Hene

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 months ago

How can NAPO who inslted Kwamme Nkrumah turn round and advise people?

• Fairman 8 months ago

I guess Napo is offering this advice out of hindsight, which is very good especially coming from one who has been the very epitome of what he was cautioning his younger brother against.
    If the Regional Minister were to foll ...

• Cat 8 months ago

How can cursed napo tell someone that he will be curse.ahhhhhhh.....the world is not fair .

• Osei mensah bonsu 8 months ago

Look at this arrogant guy also advising someone. Power drunk corrupt guy. U didn't see ur arrogance of power? Idiot

• Hon Hankorf 8 months ago

Skin pain. Irresponsible statement from NAPO.

• Ghanaba KK 8 months ago

If you Napo have taken even 1 cedi that belongs to Ghana and Ghanaians by wrong ways let every cedi be a curse to you and your generations and anyone who in one way or another took or benefited from your illegal acquisition o ...

• Kk Arthur 8 months ago

Mr. Bring your time table is now advising somebody to be humble. Yes time changes ampa. One of the most arrogant politicians in the country is NAPO and no wonder he contributed to the defeat of NPP.

• Don 8 months ago

With no disrespect most Ashantis are arrogant and worse when they taste power.

There fare few gois ones though.

• Ghanaba KK 8 months ago

If Dr Amoakohene's emotional expression to deal with the issue fighting Asanteman is wrong then let there be unprecedented curses......./.

• Vivian 8 months ago

Wow. Today they are wise giving counsel. Asem s3b3

• Dave 8 months ago

Hwe ne kwasia bi..... Stupid man

• Kooo 8 months ago

MAPO now knows what curse n blessing is…

• Kwaku 8 months ago

Since did this come to realization of Napo who disgraced and mistreated both Headteachers and teachers while he was Minister of Education?

• Ghanababa 8 months ago

The last person to give anyone lessons in humility is Mathew Prempeh!

• gh.citizen 8 months ago

You are the curse itself. What kind of rubbish did we not hear from you when you were in government?

• Kofi Acquah 8 months ago

Hahaha! When did my brother Napo realise this,? He told Ghanaians not quite long they should come out with their own dumsor timetable abi?

• Maverick 8 months ago

Ah, NAPO advising somebody :))) , this NAPO who told as to go and create our own time table.
    Dose he have respect for humans. Or he is talking from his experience.

• Shaios 8 months ago

Per the logic of NAPO'S comment,I think he was cursed before the 2024 general election.

• Kojo Bonsoe 8 months ago

This Napo guy is soo stupid. How do you speak to a minister who is working so hard to address the problems of his people like this

• Bino 8 months ago

Napo is clearly Envious of this young man. Very Shameful !!!

• Jkmee 8 months ago

Oh my God this guy refuses to grow. Are traders fighting with the regional minister.?

• zak 8 months ago

nonsense, but you ask the animals to go and make their own timetable ..

• Chai!!! 8 months ago

When did NAPO dream this dream?

• EUGENE PARRY 8 months ago

It's very sad you know the use of power. You precideded over the theft of public property at ECG. You did absolutely nothing but allow the decay to flourish. Power should be used in the public interest not for benefit of sele ...

• Chai!!! 8 months ago

Back to your senses eh?

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago

Since when did Napo realize that? God alone is the only one that can tame anyone on this earth! Thank you for your advice.

• Nyatefe 8 months ago

Evidence that academics and age don't necessarily make a fool wise.

• Don 8 months ago

My only Question to NAPO is; he married for the vice president position, So will he get a divorce after the defeat?

• Rose 8 months ago

Look amoo e too e dey advice someone

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Who is Napo advising???
    Nonsense like that.
    You Napo , you are the cursed one.

• ozii 8 months ago

This man has never talked like a leader. Persons like this were eager to lead our nation. Let's beware of such people.

• Benjilo 8 months ago

The cursing kingdom!

• Nana, Ash-Town Kumasi 8 months ago

Look at this fool called NAPO. You did all kind of things including stealing the poor citizen’s money to for a programme in Harvard. Something that you could afford yourself but your greed. Foolish man

• Don 8 months ago

Napo your advise is the right way power should be used but you were worse than Amoakohene himself.

Not long ago, you had the guts to insult Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah and asked Ghanaians to draw up their own load shedding time ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago

NAPO so you knew this and youvtold us to go prepare our own Time table when we hard Dumsor under yout watch. So you have been cursed toiling with the name of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. All these are curses that made you and your liar ...

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 8 months ago

LOOK AT THIS DISAPPOINTED VICE PRESIDENT.

• Esi Gyan 8 months ago

Poisonous NAPO again! Remember who Jah Blesses, no short man or poisonous NPP can ever do anything. NAPO should advise himself

Thunder FIRE

• Kwame 8 months ago

This minister is very inexperienced so needs good advise.

• Paluta 8 months ago

Now u know if his napo.stay in opposition forever cos it seems been in opposition has reset ur useless brain to be humbleness...now ur speeches are better than when u were in government..it's good to be in opposition....

• Sam 8 months ago

Go and answer to the national security urrole in the missing ECG consignment! Foolish man

• Ebo 8 months ago

Ogyimifo) complete like you, Napo.
    The guy is thousand times wiser than you.
    Fuck you!!

• Obempe Mensah 8 months ago

How did npp get this one as vice president? So if not for God's intervention so like by now he is our vice president ah . This is really gonna be a curse on the nation. If NPP dnt change you s3 power paa de3 they won't smell ...

• Newsreel 8 months ago

Ah! This guy paa giving advice. Asɛm oo!

• Bb 8 months ago

This man can now advise? What didn't he do to teachers when he was the Education minister? He has already been cursed.

• Steven Asare 8 months ago

See this STUPID man you knew all these and never told Nana Addo and your colleagues?

• Odoku 8 months ago

Why donate 500 bags of cement when the traders have been asked to exercise patience until a determination is made on the nature of reconstruction, after consultation with Otumfuo as well as other connected agencies? Is Napo e ...

• Sul 8 months ago

SEE WHO IS ADVICING AMOAKOHENE. DISRESPECTFUL PERSON LIKE U WERE NOT CURSED

• Torgbe 8 months ago

Look at this fool advising someone. Just shut up. Your arrogance and foolishness is annoying. Stupid fool. You think Ghana belongs to you and your stupid kinsmen. Aboard. Wo maame tw3

• Bandaud 8 months ago

Even you were not cursed.

• Vodushi 8 months ago

A deranged person !

• Francis 8 months ago

This remarks reminds me of the comment "go and bring your own time table for dumsor" by Napo. Thanks.

• Resetting Ghana 8 months ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING .!!!! HAS NAPO FORGOTTEN ABOUT HIS MISBEHAVIOURS ALREADY OR DOES HE WANT US TO REMIND HIM ?

• Holy. Sinner 8 months ago

TO WHICH DIETY?, YOUR FOOLISH SO CALLED GOLDEN STOOL?, APUU, PRIMITIVE GENERATION.

• Kwabena 8 months ago

Look at the man advising, eeeeeh Ghana

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago

How did NAPO use his power? Has he been cursed? Did NAPO use his powers on animals? What a sore loser.

• Bikabe 8 months ago

Is this the right platform? Couldn't you have called on him and offer a brotherly advice?

• AsMa 8 months ago

NAPO paaa wai e dey talk soo 2dai

• Abysinia 8 months ago

See who's talking! A congenitally arrogant person advising against arrogance. Wonders would never end!

• Nii Nii 8 months ago

Pot calling kettle black. So you know this? Shegubanza

• Muha 8 months ago

Hmmmmmmmm napo

• WW 8 months ago

Look at arrogant, illiterate, greedy bastards and dog NAPO advising someone about how to exercise power and treat people. This fool NAPO couldn't be guided by his advice when he was in the Akufo-Addo led administration yet he ...

• Jojo 8 months ago

Where were you napo jimijimi when former Ashanti regional minister ( Samuel)was insulting the women ?

• Nana 8 months ago

Yeah Napo is right. Soldier go, Soldier come. Today is your turn Dr Amoakohene, but it will not be for ever. Where is Nana Akwasi Agyeman, Where is Salifu Amankwaah, where is JJ Rawlings....just to mention a few. So don't ...

• Eric 8 months ago

The naked want to give someone a cloth

• Ages 8 months ago

Trash. Don’t be fooled not to work.

• Gabby 8 months ago

Look at Napo and what he is saying
    He should bow his in shame
    His words brought his party down and now look at jwat he is saying
    What a disgrace
    Nonsense

• Gabby 8 months ago

Fire is burning people stuff and a fire thunder is parked and not working what is the minister supposed to do....pamper the fire officers? What a joke....he should watch his response when asked about dumsor under his watch.. ...

• Anso 8 months ago

primitive fool. Using age as a tool for discrimination. Curse? And does this one want to be vice president? Thank you, Mahama FOR SAVING US from these fools.

• Citizen 8 months ago

Have you learnt your lessons that curses work? When you were behaving rudely towards Ghanaians at the ministry of education and the ministry of energy. Look at where that has landed you. curses work indeed.

• kojo 8 months ago

i cant believe Napo is the one saying this. After arrogantly sacking NPP memnbers at the energy ministry when he was the minister and causing a lot of hardship for those npp members , he is here saying what.

he should be ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Ken 8 months ago

See this fool and gay who is trying to advice a human being on how to talk.ofui,aponkye to,gbevu,gbemale,yak gb)m)

• 12345 8 months ago

but napo paaa, if it were how someone speak.. the curses on your live would have drowned you in 10 oceans. what r you saying?
    Joke!!

• Yeho 8 months ago

If npp can be united and be attractive to Ghanaians, unless they forget about Nana Addo not even to be seen at their meetings. A word to a wise! Ghanaians hate to see Akufo Addo because he uses his cousins and Ken Ofori Atta ...

• Old man 8 months ago

We applaud you for your donation. The advice is also timely as the minister seems to be enjoying the praises too much and it seems to be getting into his head

• Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago

This NAPO foolish contributed to the fall of Npp.
    You were able to dishonor a whole Kwame Nkrumah.

• Ah! 8 months ago

Such a foolish statement coming from a fool!

• Ghana Army 8 months ago

Look who’s advising who.

• Hmm 8 months ago

I believe napo has a mental problem

• SD.com 8 months ago

And power is not meant to be abused by stealing

• Odjame 8 months ago

Idiot , you guys used power as if Ghanaians are animals . You are fool , when did you realised this