What a sad development! May his soul rest in peace
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Oh so sad.. A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01v
John 8 months ago
What a tragic incident RIP
ARIK 8 months ago
This story no dey add up
Miki Darling 8 months ago
It’s unfortunate but I think police officers training should include swimming lessons, it’s a live saving skill. Police should move away from the “shine shine shoe” and white bed sheets nonsense at training and focus on such areas. How could they all not know how to swim? This could have been prevented if 1 navy officer was involved. RIP man
Chief 8 months ago
Were the officers not on life jackets?
Kojo Sense2 up 8 months ago
It is not about physical just shoot to kill because galamsey is a criminal activities just Ghana is a joking county
Kwam 8 months ago
Hmm may his soul rest in peace. The Regional police command should be held responsible for his death. Why were the officers not wearing life jackets?
Dovi 8 months ago
Why don't they shoot these environmental terrorists ASAP
Citizen8 8 months ago
What a sad story. Does this mean swimming isn't part of training curriculum for our Police? I think all Police officers must learn how to swim, it appears so fundamental to me. May the soul of the young constable rest in peace.
Ahed 8 months ago
I wonder why He couldn't swim
Poor Africa must think again 8 months ago
This is due to poor preparation. Why was he not wearing a life vest when they knew they were going to river or pit full of deep water
Chai!!! 8 months ago
Nkwaseas3m!!!
Sam 8 months ago
Eeei ghana, what system is this? So we can't offer free swimming lessons to our men in uniform? N how pathetic, that of all the officers on duty non can swim! What is this? Ooooh
Faraday. 8 months ago
Sometimes I don't really understand some snr police officers and the operational knowledge, why use officers who cannot swim for such duties when the marine police officers are there, I can't think far.
Populist 8 months ago
Oh what a sad news. Condolences to the family.
Nana 8 months ago
Something doesn't add up, they didn't even make an effort but left their colleague and went back to the village to look for summers? Eih
And it took 4 hours? I see...
Something doesn't add up, they didn't even make an effort but left their colleague and went back to the village to look for summers? Eih
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD FIRMLY STAND UP AND BAN "GALAMSEY" OPERTIONS, ONCE AND FOR ALL. THOSE "GALAMSEYERS" ARE DESTROYING THE ECOLOGY/NATURAL SYSTEMS OF OUR COUNTRY. STOP THEM NOW, MR. PRESIDENT !!! PROTECT OUR COUNTRY.
Oh so sad.. A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never b ...
This story no dey add up
It’s unfortunate but I think police officers training should include swimming lessons, it’s a live saving skill. Police should move away from the “shine shine shoe” and white bed sheets nonsense at training and focus ...
What a sad story. Does this mean swimming isn't part of training curriculum for our Police? I think all Police officers must learn how to swim, it appears so fundamental to me. May the soul of the young constable rest in peac ...
Nkwaseas3m!!!