Stupid talk, how is the minister a suspect. Idiotic nppig footsuldier
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Foolish. Isn't he the minister. Ndcunt supporter. Get out
The ring? 8 months ago
You're haemorrhaging really badly. Unfortunately your NPPigs looted the state dry and messed up the country!!! This is the aftermath of your thievery!!!
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9y001v
Kwame 8 months ago
Oh Kwame nkrumah ghana paa nie.
This guy doesn't deserve to be a minister of state let alone a cabinet minister.
He just talks too much without any substance.
For all the appointments His Excellency JDM, this guy is not ... read full comment
This guy doesn't deserve to be a minister of state let alone a cabinet minister.
For all the appointments His Excellency JDM, this guy is not fit for ministerial appointment
Easy way out 8 months ago
Hopefully no one is claiming there was a mistake. There are import papers and can contact the manufacturer to find out how many they sent .
So the Chinese people are innocent?
Hopefully no one is claiming there was a mistake. There are import papers and can contact the manufacturer to find out how many they sent .
Gaskia 8 months ago
Ghanaians are very funny. Why has the nation come to a standstill over missing containers? A container costs less than $3,000. Is the nation short of containers to ship things in?
Joseph Mensah 8 months ago
You don't know what you are saying. Those containers were full of electrical supplies for ECG . It is clear that the minister is covering up something. Masa, the ndc and their operatives took over the ports dawn of 9th December 2024. The container movement happened when they were busily looting state warehouses and other installations. The government and the agencies are all aware of it. The gymnastics are to confuse you. Why are they not talking about the fake dollars and the gold again? There is something in the SOUP
Gaskia 8 months ago
You obviously don't get it. So let's talk about what is missing, NOT "container, container"
Gaskia 8 months ago
To @Joseph Mensah
Kofi Teacher 8 months ago
An empty container alone is more than 3000, when you ship a container from UK to Ghana it cost 4000 pounds, and talk about the goods, it is about 300,000 to 500,000 dollars per one we talking about here
KK 8 months ago
$500,000 per container idiot, several thousands of them missing NPP foolsoldier
Efo 8 months ago
Thieves
Thieves
Joe 8 months ago
But sometimes its very very funny the some Ghanaians thinks with their faculty, where did the Minister erred here. He said he has forwarded the complaints other things to the AG to handle so what is the mispresentation here, better still what makes him not a good minister.
Rose 8 months ago
Mr minister you dey talk too much now people suspect say you dey inside
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa a country call Ghana so so kwasiasem
Star from the North 8 months ago
Some of us are running out of patience due to low speed this investigation is going. Why can’t you guys arrest all the people linked to this containers issue and locked them up while investigation continues? You guys need to pickup afenyo markin, dubik mahama and Napo. I hate black politicians because they are more evil than the SATAN. Why all this long talk without action?
Kobby 8 months ago
Start from the north where was Napo Markin and DUbik after 7th Jan. The containers were countered after the handover. Then after a month the 1000 plus got missing. Please wiseup
HDondon 8 months ago
If the top officials are arrested and put in jail they will tell the truth containers don't have wings to fly
Kofi Teacher 8 months ago
I have heard this issue would go no where as AG Ayine is a personal lawyer to Former ECG Managing Director
Aba Sam 8 months ago
AG Dr Ayini is only good in the classroom and not at the court. How many cases did he win in the first term of JM's administration? Nil. And he will loose miserably this time around.
WIREKO 8 months ago
the most useless minister in the history of Ghana is you
WIREKO 8 months ago
u should ve been fired long time if were to be in north korea or any serious country
Aba Sam 8 months ago
Has the minister sent national security personnel to the Paga and Hamile borders and has he sent personnel to KOSSODO in Ouagadougou? The man is confused. He doesn't know how to handle this issue.
Abusuapanin 8 months ago
Mahama government, CREATE, LOOT and SHARE!! It's only NDC ANIMALS who will believe what Mahama and his cohorts are doing. He will remove e-levy and betting tax to deceive foolish NDC ANIMALS. Check other taxes. Hungry NDC FOOLS have started the looting too early. Strange planes are also landing at Kotoka. Ghanaians have not seen anything yet.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 months ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED especially those on this platform, NPP will be in opposition for long because aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians, THIRD TERM FOR MAHAMA IS A MUST.
Road Runner 8 months ago
Have a look at the Chinese Commumity.
You never know what you will find
Kweku 8 months ago
Is ECG having an audit unit? Procurement department? Does ECG conduct both internal and external audit? I think the minister is wasting time on this issue. All those people should be fired. I blame politicians for this rot at ECG. They the problems with ECG and a common solution but because of politics. I have had a bitter experience with ECG. They have poor customer service and I lost money through purchasing of power and they never refunded the money to me. The government should privatised the company. What sense does it make to have such a strategic company being recklessly managed ?
Obiba AA 8 months ago
The Gorvement team is too slow in it's duties.
The president has only four years
Speed up
The slowness is giving time for the criminals to strategise.
Speed up
Queen 8 months ago
CHILDISH, IMMATURE, INCOMPETENT, CONFUSED, SUSPICIOUS john Jinapor. No wonder you signed the BOGUS TAKE OR PAY CONTRACT that has plunged the ECG into the Atlantic Ocean. JUST SHUT ur BEAK
Kweku 8 months ago
The minister of energy should ask GRA why they auctioned some of ECG containers at the Port of Tema
Hannan 8 months ago
;)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Kwame 8 months ago
useless talk talk. Why cant you check the manifest with gpha?
No 9 8 months ago
Follow these rats and bring them to book. Let these idiots languish in jail forever. Npp criminals. Let's kill these rats once and for all.
They even have balls to be talking. Prosecute them quick.
Follow these rats and bring them to book. Let these idiots languish in jail forever. Npp criminals. Let's kill these rats once and for all.
No 9 8 months ago
They even have balls to be talking. Prosecute them quick.tgese npp pigs are stupid to the extent that their followers can't think. Dr Ayew has bought Ghana web so they have started. Bawumia will never be president so chop his money some.
Roadrunner 8 months ago
This bloke Jinapor is a bit slow off the mark isit
He??? Just contacting THE AG.? NOW? SO WHAT HAS HE BEEN DOING ALL THIS TIME WHEN THE THEFT WAS NOTICED?
HE SHOULD HAVE MORE TO THAN HE HAS TO NOW....HE'S SAID NOTHING, ... read full comment
He??? Just contacting THE AG.? NOW? SO WHAT HAS HE BEEN DOING ALL THIS TIME WHEN THE THEFT WAS NOTICED?
HE SHOULD HAVE MORE TO THAN HE HAS TO NOW....HE'S SAID NOTHING,WE ALREADY
KNOW.
BOSS'S IN GHANA REALLY HAVE NO IDEA GOING ABOUT THIS FRAUD....A WORK FORCE OF HUNDREDS RUNNING AROUND TRYING TO FIND ABOUT 1200 CONTAINERS.
LET ME TELL YOU DUMBSHITS HOW TO FIND THE CONTAINERS.
OFFER A REWARD TO ANYONE THAT LEAD U TO SOME OF THEM BEING 5000 GHC...
THATS ONLY 320 USD.....CONTAINERS AROUND $4-5 000 USD DEPENDING ON SIZE
GO FIGURE BOYS AND GIRLS.
THE CONTAINERS ARE IN CHINA SO STOP LOOKING
John Kanu 8 months ago
There is no shortage of masqueraders in Ghana politics.
Minister, you are a prime suspect
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared t ...
For all the appointments His Excellency JDM, this guy is not ...
You don't know what you are saying. Those containers were full of electrical supplies for ECG . It is clear that the minister is covering up something. Masa, the ndc and their operatives took over the ports dawn of 9th Decemb ...
To @Joseph Mensah
Thieves
But sometimes its very very funny the some Ghanaians thinks with their faculty, where did the Minister erred here. He said he has forwarded the complaints other things to the AG to handle so what is the mispresentation here, ...
Some of us are running out of patience due to low speed this investigation is going. Why can’t you guys arrest all the people linked to this containers issue and locked them up while investigation continues? You guys need t ...
Mahama government, CREATE, LOOT and SHARE!! It's only NDC ANIMALS who will believe what Mahama and his cohorts are doing. He will remove e-levy and betting tax to deceive foolish NDC ANIMALS. Check other taxes. Hungry NDC FOO ...
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED especially those on this platform, NPP will be in opposition for long because aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Gha ...
Is ECG having an audit unit? Procurement department? Does ECG conduct both internal and external audit? I think the minister is wasting time on this issue. All those people should be fired. I blame politicians for this rot at ...
Speed up
They even have balls to be talking. Prosecute them quick.tgese npp pigs are stupid ...
HE SHOULD HAVE MORE TO THAN HE HAS TO NOW....HE'S SAID NOTHING, ...