MASSA, IF YOU DON'T TAKE CARE YOU WILL BE BOOTED OUT OF THE NDC. DO YOU KNOW HOW WE CAME TO POWER? WE MUST ALSO GET OUR MONEY.
BEBAUT 8 months ago
GHANA CAN NOT SURVIVE WITHOUT MINING
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Kill muslims. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Ghana
Ghanaian 8 months ago
You see how ignorant some of these people are. Imagine giving this man a position in government who does not understand the simply fact that Ghana's economy will collapse without mining. Ban mining in Ghana for 4 years indeed!
Aba Sam 8 months ago
He was born in Accra, got educated in Accra, worked in Accra and have stayed in Accra throughput his life so he does not know that the big mining companies are already involved in land reclamation in their areas of operation. Perhaps he doesn't know that there will be NO GHANA if the big mining companies are banned from mining for four (4) years.
Kwame 8 months ago
Good suggestion. Congratulations to Ade
Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama also known as Scammer Mahama - Scamahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the Ghana armed forces into sensitivity position. J
How can the nation develop?
Scam ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama also known as Scammer Mahama - Scamahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the Ghana armed forces into sensitivity position. J
Scammer Mahama, Scamahama, is really resetting the nation to the P/NDC days.
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama, the goongya mafia.
Osei Kofi 8 months ago
All of you people commenting against Ade Coker's position are shallow minded. Where will be the so called economy when all our arable lands and rivers are destroyed? So it okay to destroy our lands needed for food production and our waters because of gold? Can you eat or drink gold? Very stupid argument
Aba Sam 8 months ago
The small scale mining, so-called Community mining and galamsey could be banned outright or suspended as Ade is suggesting but not the big mining companies like Newmont, Goldfields Ghana, and Anglogold Ashanti who are already doing land reclamation.
Kb 8 months ago
Very good suggestions.These suggestions could be deliberated upon to come out with an excellent roadmap to salvage the ecosystem from total collapse.
Kweku 8 months ago
Ghanaian politicians are not interested in banning illegal mining in Ghana because their party members are involved in galamsey. . Do our politicians want to tell us that the armed illegal miners are more powerful than the state of Ghana and it's the reason why our politicians can't stop galamsey in Ghana?
Coach 8 months ago
Ade Coker (Sir), that's a sledgehammer approach. Please estimate here, how much it will cost the nation to effectively ban all forms of mining for 3 - 4 years. By the way have you connected with Mr. Sam Gyamfi to understand the benefits of the gold board if well implemented?
Kwabena Twum-BARIMA 8 months ago
Ade Coker your IQ is low. You have nothing to offer
Honourable9 8 months ago
Tell your useless government
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~> Sexy24.mom
Jack 8 months ago
You are a good man, but your party come after you.
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
What is NPP government officials are going to steal again if no gold mining in Ghana
Kwabena UK 8 months ago
Ban cars because accidents kill more people. Ade Coker, burn your car if you have one. Cheap way to solve a problem. Bring ideas, or shut up.
Osei Kofi 8 months ago
Is that what they teach in UK. I expected intelligent argument from someone who calls himself kwabena UK. FYI, reckless driving and lack maintenance are what kill and not cars.
.mr amin 8 months ago
It will be difficult to stop galamsay because of poverty caused by the depreciation of the cedi it takes away our purchasing power causing unemployment and man should it
You see how ignorant some of these people are. Imagine giving this man a position in government who does not understand the simply fact that Ghana's economy will collapse without mining. Ban mining in Ghana for 4 years indeed ...
He was born in Accra, got educated in Accra, worked in Accra and have stayed in Accra throughput his life so he does not know that the big mining companies are already involved in land reclamation in their areas of operation. ...
Scam ...
All of you people commenting against Ade Coker's position are shallow minded. Where will be the so called economy when all our arable lands and rivers are destroyed? So it okay to destroy our lands needed for food production ...
The small scale mining, so-called Community mining and galamsey could be banned outright or suspended as Ade is suggesting but not the big mining companies like Newmont, Goldfields Ghana, and Anglogold Ashanti who are already ...
Ghanaian politicians are not interested in banning illegal mining in Ghana because their party members are involved in galamsey. . Do our politicians want to tell us that the armed illegal miners are more powerful than the st ...
Ade Coker (Sir), that's a sledgehammer approach. Please estimate here, how much it will cost the nation to effectively ban all forms of mining for 3 - 4 years. By the way have you connected with Mr. Sam Gyamfi to understand t ...