Fight with Party Leadership, Public Display of Gold and Mining: Three sins of Wontumi that led to NPP’s defeat

Read Comments Comments (32)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hfdss

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa. Kill muslims

• NPP LOST THE ELECTION BECAUSE OF ENDEMIC THIEVERY LED BY AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA 8 months ago

NPP LOST THE ELECTION BECAUSE OF ENDEMIC THIEVERY LED BY AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA.

WHILE AKUFO-ADDO WAS BUSY SELLING APPOINTMENTS AND USING THE FAKE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO LOOT TAXPAYERS MONEY, OFORI-ATTA WAS BUSY ...

• Bugbaba 8 months ago

Go piss on your bastard father and ur ashawo mother.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared t ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Abraziaa 8 months ago

in opposition you foolish people and useless old guy's never take responsibility for your defeat bawumia is part akufo addo is part you are part and criminals government thieves destroy the country and you are there sparkling ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Will you shut up.

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

Ashanti Region NPP should replace their illiterate Chairman. It is a DISGRACE on the Ashanti Region for an uneducated person to lead the GREAT ASHANTI REGION. Only uneducated person would behave in the way Chairman Wontumi be ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

Wontumi is the best man for the national chairman position as NPP worship money but not ideas, in NPP if you have money you can be a presidential candidate or flag bearer. In NPP money is everything but not dedication or hard ...

• Whiteman 8 months ago

It's true oo

• King deed 8 months ago

Opanin kwasea! Wo tiri ho atutu!!! So he should have hid the gold to pretend that he doesnt have it or it was morally/ethically wrong for him as a government/party guru to have acquired gold illegally at a time when the count ...

• Fetritoto 8 months ago

A woke dumbass. Poor npp

• Oooooooo 8 months ago

Yes! NPP members should do thorough autopsy of their defeat and whatever or whoever is the cause should mentioned and left out of of the executives going into the future. NPP members must stop worshipping money and rich but f ...

• Dallas1 8 months ago

These are sins of the NPP and not just Wontumi! Did anybody in 6npp condemn him for that foolish behaviour? Even Akufo-Addo defended Won Tumi's illegal mining!

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Add the behaviour or his radiomen at his station

• Gomido 8 months ago

Wontumi is the mother of all eco-terrorists that can be compared to the late druglord Pablo Escobar. His rightful place on this land of Ghana is lifetime incarceration in 'Nsawam Hotel'

• Mary 8 months ago

Toilet self is better than Gonja mafia john mahama, also known as Scammer mahama - scamahama.

Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into se ...

• Whiteman 8 months ago

Mary or whoever u r, u r a goat. Your entire generation is stupid for saying this.

• Taxing foreign remittances 8 months ago

It will be repeated each day. Scammer John Mahama, the goongya mafia called a sitting president Akyem Mafia. It was OK then? What has changed now?

Similar words were used on a sitting president in the past nine years. It w ...

• Prince 8 months ago

You are mad fool

• Jim 8 months ago

It's only in a disorganized party like the NPP that a buffoon and nincompoop like Wontumi would thrive.

• Willie 8 months ago

Don't pretend you didn't know that the conduct of the man was going to affect your electoral fortunes. You knew but you didn't care. Wherever he went he spoke trash but you people urge him on. Whatever this wontumi guy did, y ...

• Joy 8 months ago

If mahama and his good administration fail to make wontumi reclamate the land he has destroyed trust me I will never again vote for ndc again. Now I have trust in ndc than npp when it comes to rule of law. Wontumi must be ord ...

• Bugbaba 8 months ago

So Nana addo removed Charlotte osai from office to apiece his party???

• Slim 8 months ago

Stupid!
    We have not forgotten the E-Levy birthday cake.

• K. K 8 months ago

Blame for losing election is not to be laid at the doorsteps of anybody. All NPP members should be brave enough to accept responsility for it.
    Today is Bawumia tomorrow is Wontumi. Arent you the one who recommended Napo? So ...

• Mann 8 months ago

Hey! Kyei Mensah Bonsu, ARE YOU AFRAID OF Kennedy Agyepong? Don't pretend you didn't see/hear the hypocritical things he did during the NPP Flagbearership Primaries? If you are a man " TELL IT TO THE FACE" OF Kennedy Agyepong ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~> Sexy24.mom

• Ujah 8 months ago

One sentence politician understand n fear is loose election. That two words loose election gives them sleepless nights. But they are part of what would produce these two words.
    When that man was all over u kept quiet n happ ...

• Tarantula 8 months ago

This clown has the audacity to insult the then vice presidential candidate saying her face looks like a witch and nobody in the npp had the wisdom to tell wontumi to apologise to the vice president. All of the party hierarchy ...

• Tarantula 8 months ago

This clown has the audacity to insult the then vice presidential candidate saying her face looks like a witch and nobody in the npp had the wisdom to tell wontumi to apologise to the vice president. All of the party hierarchy ...