does this useless party still exist. You have no idea how dangerous the woman is
Kwaku Tee 8 months ago
John Mahama hasn't got leadership qualities. He was never born to be a leader and this has been shown in his 1st term & 3mths in his 2nd term.JDM 2nd term will be a repetition of the 1st.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa. Kill muslims
Enoch 8 months ago
Who are those ....they must be living on Mars... Now Ghana Belongs to we all, no be only some particular Animals...
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
Well, for those of us ordinary Ghanaians we wait to have a feel of a reset GH. If after getting rid of the CJ we still don't experience the benefits of the reset we will advise ourselves
juyi 8 months ago
u are an NPP ROBOT.
Attoh 8 months ago
They must have given her some GHC100 from the proceeds of the ECG container racket to dance to their tune.
The Spear 8 months ago
That lady is a very close friend of Afenyo Markins. They scratch each other's back when situations are dire.
3dem 8 months ago
Advise yourself already wai, na 8 solid years of corruption koraa you were quiet..... stop masquerading and come out and boldly support your NPP wai na this alo neutral will not work
DotCom 8 months ago
Fools like you Vornyovie will expect the benefit to be food so that you can eat it today. The real benefit of removing the corrupt and bias CJ is that you can get justice when you go to court. People like you will never see the benefit. Go away and grow up.
Joko 8 months ago
@vornyovie victory advise yourself and commit suicide. There is one idiot advising the people on how to commit suicide you can try his prescription.
Blue Pen 8 months ago
I wonder why any grown person(s) would want to play this rather laughable kindergarten psychological game. If voting Ghanaians were to vote today to maintain or remove cj Gertrude Torkorno, at least 70 percent of us have voted to remove this unfit NPP activist as cj..
Odoi 8 months ago
You keep on insulting Muslims and their Prophet,. When you are caught and dealt with we don't want anyone to raise the issue of freedom of speech. You cannot subject Muslims to such cruel behavior and get away with it when you are caught one day.
nana addo the dwarf criminal 8 months ago
dont worry, though i am unreligious but i think the guy is totally insane and you should better ignore him.
Attoh 8 months ago
The real problem is how ghanaweb allows the man to continue with this profanity.
OGyam 8 months ago
@Odoi, I do not agree with the guy who writes that nonsense,but let that non existent Arab Allah deal with him. Only a fool will kill or harm somenody for for a God or Allah they have never seen or met.Anybody,who gets extremely offended because somrnody said something againdt theif religious belief is rather a fool. That, is my view.
Yaok 8 months ago
What does the moslem done to you? People like you were reared, not nurtured.
Akua 8 months ago
it easy to hide behind your keyboard and write nonsense . I see you are brave so why don't you come out and say this in the muslim community, I will love to watch what will happen to you lol
UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago
Have you taken your medication?
Life 8 months ago
All the plenty grammar nonsense by nabla is that even if a female judge is always unfair bais corrupt etc because she's a female,she must stay on and continue her rubbish 5,6,7,8,9,9,10 to zero votes on her panels.shes a PURE POLITICIAN in robe gown.after her removal, she can go stand elections as mp from central region.she shd stop the double face,fork tongue attitude.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Attoh 8 months ago
Looking at the massive results in favour of the NDC, she would not dare to stand anywhere in the Central Region.
Aduomi 8 months ago
You are fool. What did your akyempanzee akuffo Addo leader do for Ghana. Kwaseato...what will be be remembered for?
Mike O 8 months ago
Kwaku Tee, pls wake up from your slumber. The elections are over and whether you like it or not Mahama is the President. Just be sincere and take a look at what JM has done with his resetting agenda so far. If an iota of what JM has done so far had been employed during the previous administration under the NPP, wouldn't Ghana hv been in a better place? Your insults on the President are not on at all. Wise up!
Ghana man 8 months ago
Is your father born to been a leader? You this village boy you talk too much
Nii 8 months ago
You don't know what you are saying. Luke 23:34.
Don 8 months ago
And you with leadership qualities why didn't your party select you to lead and eventually become the leader of the country? Nkwasiakeka sei... Kwasiakwa!
Athena- US 8 months ago
Keep bleeding and crying loud Kwaku Tee. We understand your headache. Either he has leadership whatever or not Ghanaians gave him overwhelming votes.
TWEAAAAA just look at who is crying.
Cry all your tears. Stupid nonsens ... read full comment
Keep bleeding and crying loud Kwaku Tee. We understand your headache. Either he has leadership whatever or not Ghanaians gave him overwhelming votes.
Cry all your tears. Stupid nonsense.
John 8 months ago
Oh yes Akufo Addo has the qualities get a job than this
Ozone layer 8 months ago
Ignorant morons who don’t understand laws and regulations or the constitution are commenting stupidity fooling themselves and those shallow minded brainwashed or or idiots to fools like zombies.
Oh I see. You birch 8 months ago
Janet Asana Nabia, another birch like Araba. Because the CJ is a woman, she must be protected whether she twists the law or not? What an asshole! Araba and JeanMensa will both go. Restore them when you become President. Fool
We are NPP 8 months ago
It is always very sad to hear these stupid people talking. However, in their own head they believe their nonses and stupidity makes sense.
Where were people like you during the 8 years of Akufo Addo president?
It is always very sad to hear these stupid people talking. However, in their own head they believe their nonses and stupidity makes sense.
Maluuse 8 months ago
Why don't you kill yourself?. MAHAMA is president.
@ Gameboy 8 months ago
GHANAWEB IS DOING PROPAGANDA AGAINST JOHN MAHAMA. Pay attention and se how thier news outlet planed. The devil is in the details
Jayhovah 8 months ago
Exactly. Because the stupid imbecile bytch was playing partisan politics instead of serving the good ppl of Ghana
Nii Alokoto 8 months ago
Until the Judiary as an arm of government is purged from engaging in party politics and taught to be neutral, nothing will go on well in the future and our dear country will become a crime scene.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
What purging are you talking about?
When the NDC sends cases to court and lose...then the judges are Unanimous FC..if they win fine...what kind of people are we?
JM can decide to sack all civil servants and employ only NDC ... read full comment
When the NDC sends cases to court and lose...then the judges are Unanimous FC..if they win fine...what kind of people are we?
JM can decide to sack all civil servants and employ only NDC people we don't care....
To intentionally plan with people to send petition to remove the CJ is the highest form of crime any person can commit to his fellow man...What has the woman done?
As at today...no one has been bold to say anything the CJ has done wrong..all people want to see is that she is dismissed
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01
BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago
#RESETTING
#RESETTING
Mawrehene 8 months ago
Nkwasiasem!
Where were they, when Akufo Addo was removing Charlotte Osei and others?
Nkwasiasem!
Godwin k 8 months ago
Mahama is a danger to ghana
John,Tema 8 months ago
Definitely he is bad a e.g. of a Leader.
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
An Idiot advising Mahama. Who is this Nabla
Dada 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is now NPP web. Ghanaweb is 100% owned by NPP MP from Ashanti Region so watch out for more anti Mahama and NDC post.
Remove that corrupt CJ 8 months ago
Don't listen to those idiots that wants your government to Where were those idiots when Akuffo Addo removed former EC in 2017?That CJ was appointed by Akuffo Addo to make sure your government fail. .
Nii Alokoto 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo's sole aim of appointing that CJ,was to cover all those wrong things and thievery that the NPP was engaged in but what they sowed is what they reaped during the 2o24 elections. They will soon hear the 1oclock news.
Remy 8 months ago
What do you expert of an objective government unlike the estwhile.It is ,soo much of glare of her impartiality.She should go with her employer period.People were dismissed in 2017, were you not in Ghana ?
Duka daya 8 months ago
Janet Nabla struggling to stay relevant. We do not blame but rather the sham democracy we practice. Your party is less popular than spoilt ballots yet you do not concentrate there.
Kay 8 months ago
Pls pls ....we want better person to listen to nt sell out Janet Nabla who has a pin brain......She is soo empty dat anytime she opens her mouth nothing sensible comes out......ad Ghanaweb web to....
CuntikiT 8 months ago
Is it a party in Ghana?
Denise 8 months ago
The voice of the outcast, she'll be removed of found culpable....
Kwame 8 months ago
Total rubbish
Carlos 8 months ago
Its looks like this idiot Nabla was staying in a different planet when npp was in power. Os the CJ more human than Charlotte Osei?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ttyt
Sul 8 months ago
A LOT OF US VOTED FOR MAHAMA TO REMOVE THIS WOMAN TOGETHER WITH THOSE 3 STUPID DOGS AT THE EC.
Dora 8 months ago
Thank you Sul. Salute
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Useless Ghanaweb handlers. It seems you have nothing sensible to publish id not you won't pay attention to this useless woman called Janet Nabla.
Contiky 8 months ago
President Mahama is only following the provisions made in the constitution. President Mahama hasn't said anywhere that he wants the chief Justice removed. Do you want the President to keep the petitions and be impeached instead? Petitions on this woman started since NPP era. The fact that the petitions were submitted to the council of state doesn't mean she's automatically going to be sacked except to say you know details of the petition and you fear for her.
Asomani 8 months ago
Why didn't you talk when Charlotte Osei was removed by akuffo ADDO
matthew 8 months ago
this particular CJ`s partisanship is too obvious. she doesn`t even attempt to hide it. also there were a lot of seniors above her before she was appointed. her appointment was purely partisan and also geared towards the agyapadie agenda. anything that smells of agyapadie related must be dismantled and reset!!
Kofi Bonsu 8 months ago
Spot on my dear,
You are a very smart woman.
Mahama is building a war chest to stay in power after 4 years.
TARGET chief justice ,Electoral commissioner, Gold Board.
Ghananians wise up.
This guy is a gentle crook with n ... read full comment
Spot on my dear,
Ghananians wise up.
This guy is a gentle crook with no clues as to how to govern.His brother is dictating the pace.
Ker 8 months ago
This fool is still making noise
Bk man 8 months ago
Janet asana ,that evil woman has even kept long
The president should have removed her long ago
Do know the damages this woman has caused
You have no idea. He should .He should also remove
the EC boss all the deputies ... read full comment
the EC boss all the deputies. Madam janet think about
yourself and your party.Fool like you
Charles oppong 8 months ago
JDM has not done that yet,but akufo addo "ll be remembered as the president who removed EC chairperson to please his party members
Rock 8 months ago
And so what will A Nana Addo be remembered for? A president who removed EC chairperson so that he could install his own stooge? Removed an auditor general for fighting corruption? Bypassed all qualified senior judges and install a junior as CJ who did his bidding? Why didn't you write the same letter to him? Useless non existing party has now resurfaced? Comot for there!!.
Citizen 8 months ago
Even akufo addo is remembered as the president who removed the electoral commission under PROCUREMENT issues which wasn’t even her mandate. So it’s fine wai. We the citizens are happy with Mahama . You can’t work with someone who openly loathes you
Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago
IF SHE IS NOT REMOVED, SHE WILL BECOME MORE POWERFUL THAN THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF. SHES' IN BED WILL THE NPP. PARTICULARY " AFFENYO MARKINS. THIS WOMAN IS VERY VERY DANGEROUS. IF SHE STAYS, IF MATTERS CONCERNING FORMER NPP APPOINTEES REACHES HER, THERE IS WHERE YOU WILL SEE HER POWERS, BY THEN, I WILL BE TOO LATE. BE CLEVER JOHN MAHAMA
Dora 8 months ago
You are right. Gertrude Araba Torkornoo is a dye in the wool NPP woman that is why NPP supporters are protesting on her behalf. So that she will manipulate the panel of judges to be bias. Propaganda for NPP to jubilate about winning all court cases. Sack the partisan CJ. Simpa wadru Afenyo friend
Adina 8 months ago
To keep Torkornor as CJ, Ghana is dangerous place to liv
live what this woman can do is shocking
Abu 8 months ago
So be it. Democracy is all about delivering public good for the people. If removing a corrupt CJ is what people want let it be.
Dantudeke Samuel 8 months ago
Esaba would rewrite Ghana s Constitution all over again.
According to her the Framers of our 1992 Costitution did not know what they meant to communicate.
Esaba must GO.
According to her the Framers of our 1992 Costitution did not know what they meant to communicate.
Esaba must GO.
DR. KELLY VENICE DANSO 8 months ago
Ignorant Janet!
We're you in this country when Torkono was misbehaving? The PNP can go win elections and retain Getergbey Torkonoo.
The devil must go. Who removed Beautiful Charlotte Osei?
Ignorant Janet!
We're you in this country when Torkono was misbehaving? The PNP can go win elections and retain Getergbey Torkonoo.
Don 8 months ago
Yes and Akuffo-Addo will be remembered for putting a stooge who is below senior judges in office to twist the law to enable him and his cabal escape punishment.
Torkornoo must go and Annin-Yeboah must be investigated.
Yes and Akuffo-Addo will be remembered for putting a stooge who is below senior judges in office to twist the law to enable him and his cabal escape punishment.
The fooling is getting out of hands ndc 8 months ago
Npp was bad now ndc is worse
Fordior 8 months ago
Yes..qualify the chief justice by adding
The partisan chief justice
Obempe Mensah 8 months ago
Ah which party is that does it also exist in Ghana
Olla Rinke 8 months ago
You don't have a single seat in parliament but you are disturbing us with your nonsense. Go and sit somewhere and strategize on how to win elections and stop lecturing us.
Nframa 8 months ago
Emotional black mail?
Mahama must remove her 8 months ago
JM must remove her for not being neutral. To enjoy independent of the judiciary you must stay off partisan. Npp are the very course of her removal, she allowed herself to be used and compromised. She .must go a.d let history talk. It would asked why she was removed and 3xplamations will be there. Why others are not being removed?
Sam J 8 months ago
Are you preaching for us to sacrifice the rule of law for women empowerment? I sincerely believe that our Ghanaian women are capable of abiding by the laws of this country. Femininity should not be an exception to the law.
Bodu 8 months ago
Look at these hungry party people. You can go burn tge sea if the incompetent CJ is removed.
King deed 8 months ago
As long as the president appoints the chief justice, there has never been judicial independence
AI 8 months ago
REMOVING A CHIEF INJUSTICE IS DIVINE DUTY
God will bless JM for removing this evil woman who has perpetrated so much injustice to society with her 7-0, 5-0 rulings in favor of NPP!!!
Pentecost sofo 8 months ago
So now there is a party called PNP, where were they in the last 8 years? Where were they when Charlotte Osei was being removed? Is Charlotte a man? I urge the collaborators or nation wreckers must shut up, else we will descend heavily on them.
Pachapalo 8 months ago
John Mahama eeee, the reason why me Pachapaloman has voted for you is to remove Gertrude Torkornu, Jean Mensah and her three deputies. Once you've successfully done that, you've served my mandate. I don't care if you failed in governance. GO, GO, GO. TORKORNU MUST GO. FOLLOWED BY JEAN MENSAH AND 3 DEPUTIES.
meee 8 months ago
The The chief Justice Will be remembered as the chief Justice who leaves the rule of law to the rule of unanimous fc ,
Yaw 8 months ago
Did she sent it to the President herself or through the judicial Council where people affiliated to ndc work there you people should stop doing this to the country concentrate on the country everything is being done on too much on politics whiles we are suffering
John 8 months ago
Go sleep are you not here 7/0 7/0
Champagne 8 months ago
Yes we like it. Foolish people, wo maame twe. Nkwaseafuo.
Zargon 8 months ago
No he will be remembered as the president that removed a corrupt CJ and allowed criminals to be prosecuted and jailed
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
That would be a good and democratic legacy. What about Nana Addo? Wo mam3 tw3. Wo tw3. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
NDC/NPP are both the same 8 months ago
If you have any advice to give, let it be given to PNP leaders on how to build your dead party
Gbagbladza 8 months ago
Is that party pnp also exist in Ghana here ? Stupid so call pnp .that criminal c.j must go
Kayman 8 months ago
And your useless npp president will be remembered as a president who maintained the chief justice to please his useless npp party. Kwasia man.
Maverick 8 months ago
Wicked Akuffo Addo will also be remember as the one who removed Charlotte osei.
Ghana dose not belong npp
Odoi 8 months ago
Do we have any political party called the people's national party or it is the dead PNP? If you don't know, Kwame Nkrumah removed the chief justice, Sir arku korsah,.
Kweku FRIMPONG 8 months ago
We as a people need some education in governance and interpretation of our constitution. Is President Mahama the petitioner? The president cannot by himself remove the chief justice. It is based on the recommendation of the council of state after assessing the petition and even that a committee is formed to hear the CJ make her case. The CJ herself started dancing before the beating of the drum began. Now that she has received the details of the petition she can go ahead and share it to the public like she went courting the public on social media when the constitution is clear about a confidential and in-camera process
Odoi 8 months ago
A good one there from Kweku Frimpong!
Rose 8 months ago
So be it
So be it
Pee 8 months ago
And who cares?
Majj 8 months ago
Do we have anything like pnp in Ghana. Where were they when evil was everywhere in the past 8 years
Miss Mae 8 months ago
She will also be remembered for being the first CJ to who always stood for NPP
ROGUE LAWYER 8 months ago
mahama would be remembered as the president who received a petition to remove CJ and due process were followed.
He would be remembered as a president who has a great sense of respect to the constitution and the citizenry.
... read full comment
mahama would be remembered as the president who received a petition to remove CJ and due process were followed.
He would be remembered as a president who has a great sense of respect to the constitution and the citizenry.
he would be remembered as the president who do not condone for arrogance, and power drunk for any person been appointed or worked as civil servant
if you want to be a judge stay in your line dont mingled your position and job to politics,
if you awant to be a political appointee just quit your job as a judge and do your politics
Burn the Sea 8 months ago
Foolish girl.......
Chairman tui tui 8 months ago
Is it a political party or a group of people
Kofi Nsor 8 months ago
The last time I checked NDC has not sent a petition to the president
Tryme 8 months ago
The fact that women should be empowered does not mean if in clear situations where they show biases and serve as channels for misgorvernace, they must not to outsted. Where were you when former Electoral Commissioner was being kicked out of office? We did not hear such statements from you double standard folks.
Give us a break as we reset Ghana. Hypocrites!!!!.
Vivian 8 months ago
Just as you removed EC chair Auditor general to please your party. You npp think the world revolves around you so when you do it, it's ok but when others do, hell must break loose. Mahama won't be the first and definitely won't be the last. I will consider Mahama a coward if this manipulations make him back down
Moshosho1 8 months ago
So this idiot does not know that the current chief justice is an overtly partisan pig, an nppig? Get her out immediately!!!!
LilShane 8 months ago
Stupidity and foolishness at it's highest level. Has the President written any petition against the chief justice or has he given any directives to remove her. Nonsense, think of growing your party and stop engaging in useless talks.
Kofai 8 months ago
The real question is will she be able to stand for justice because mahama wants to reset the country and resetting the country involves patriotism and people who are just and not bias so if she thinks she can display these qualities why not. Because is her fellow human mahama will bring to occupy that position.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
That will be totally fine to be remembered as the President who had the “balls” to remove an extremely partisan CJ whose actions could have led to uprisings in the country if not removed from office.
Political Thinker 8 months ago
Does this party also exist? Leave the president alone to do his work…unsolicited advice is not welcome…If that woman is found guilty after the petitions are reviewed then she will be fired ..nobody can dictate for the president who is acting constitutionally…where were you when .Akuffo Addo also sacked Charlotte Osei, A chairman of the Electoral Commission..you think your NPP are the only people who can exercise political power…JM should be ruthless and sack this political chief justice who has turned the Supreme Court into an extension of the NPP headquarters with her Unanimous FC of NPP judges ..
Akwasi 8 months ago
That will be one of the best remembrance for removing a partisan chief justice
Chai!!! 8 months ago
So what?
Somebody removed an electoral commissioner. What about that?
So what?
Chai!!! 8 months ago
Remove her if she is removable.
AB 8 months ago
How stupid can you be. So for the sake of 30% women empowerment, we should allow a woman to misbehave and tilt an institution to one party colour? . That sort of thinking is the main reason your party will never govern this country. Chief Justice Torkornoo must go . Madam Law is law when your husband is trafficking drugs, doesn’t the law apply to him too ?
Jb 8 months ago
What's wrong with thst? Didn't akuffo addo remove EC chair? Was it meant to please his party people? Ghana doesn't belong to NPP.
Nihoa 8 months ago
No wonder thatpoliticalour poltical not relevant and sinking almost by the day. Guess your political party was exiting somewhere else and not Ghana. Cheap and very useless parry. Ghana is bigger than any entity
CKO 8 months ago
Very good legacy
Coach 8 months ago
Pheeeeeeeeew, PNC - you can do better, can't you?
Kojo 8 months ago
with all the rubbish and gibberish, would the president remove her without grounds? The current chief justice is compromised, and her position has become untenable
Mike 8 months ago
Yes, we like am
Yaw 8 months ago
JM go ahead. We are happy you will be remembered for removing a Chief Injustice. GO AHEAD.
Nii Hammond 8 months ago
Nonsense,NPP PIGS !!!,what is the meaning of all these.Enough of this shit !where WE not all here when Akuffo Addo changed the then CJ ,mahama left behind ???,answer me,immediately when he took over.
Need less to remind all ... read full comment
Nonsense,NPP PIGS !!!,what is the meaning of all these.Enough of this shit !where WE not all here when Akuffo Addo changed the then CJ ,mahama left behind ???,answer me,immediately when he took over.
Need less to remind all and sundry,that it is pregogative of any incumbent president to retain or change the CJ,if deemed fit to do so.Kuffour did it against Rawlings,Atta Mills also did it,so why all this brouhaha.
21st century boy 8 months ago
Nit just a chief justice should be removed, a lot of npp demagogues packed by Akuffo Addo must go ok
Citizen Gh. 8 months ago
No problem. So be it!
Mr President, carry on. Aaahhh! Why? Do you think we are fools in Ghana? This partizan CJ, should be at the office, how can we get the true meaning of ORAL?
#thecjmustgo.
No problem. So be it!
Mr President, carry on. Aaahhh! Why? Do you think we are fools in Ghana? This partizan CJ, should be at the office, how can we get the true meaning of ORAL?
#thecjmustgo.
Don't tell the man unless the man eyes see 8 months ago
Why always npp depants with liars, so do u wants to tell the public to that there's is no seniors n experience jurgers deserve that chief justice B4 otorodo juniors,all this past politicians were past n gone ,no more for coming back again take it or leave it.
Abrewatia 8 months ago
Which one too is PNP? Another NPP sponsored political party.
PNP please when you win a national elevation you can impentn your programmes and manifesto wai.
Currently allow the government in place to do what they feel is ... read full comment
PNP please when you win a national elevation you can impentn your programmes and manifesto wai.
Currently allow the government in place to do what they feel is right or to govern. If you don't understand, kindly ask Nana Addo
ENTI? 8 months ago
AND HE WILL BE REVERED FOR IT.
ASEMPA 8 months ago
When I read the caption I thought it was coming from human beings, no further comment. It is finished.
KB 8 months ago
Nonsense talk, NPP Agu!
Kojo 8 months ago
Foolish write-up
Can president prevent citizens not to petition him to remove Chief Justice? Or you don't know that President's refusal to forward the petition too is a violation against the petitioners' rights?
So Charlot ... read full comment
Foolish write-up
Can president prevent citizens not to petition him to remove Chief Justice? Or you don't know that President's refusal to forward the petition too is a violation against the petitioners' rights?
So Charlotte Osei was a man then, when Nana Addo removed her?
Star from the North 8 months ago
So be it if she’s removed. Majority of people want her gone and she must go.
Moor 8 months ago
Please Mr President cease your eyes from this noise and remove this lady from office. She was born out of contaminated hands of Ado. We the public are demanding this to be removed from our public business
Adjei Adusei 8 months ago
Kwasia bia na ye pampering him,He now thinks Ghan belongs to him who are u arteralljungle president Ofui
NoPRobLEM GH STILL FOR NDC 8 months ago
In 20 years time ANOTHER PARTY MAY COME TO POWER but not NPP
Is part of resetting 8 months ago
Yes we like it as a legacy.... Nonsense
Concerned Citizen 8 months ago
The author must still think the showboy(Former prez Nana Addo) and the NPP is still in power. This is where reasonable individuals who are citizens of this our great country Ghana should pay close attention to whom makes these statements and also raise their voice to counter because these same voice not only remained silent during the past 8 years(2017-2024) of NPP and where also complicit in their looting. We need to name, shame and jail these hooligans. Miscreants all of them. Malicious fools.
We are here for them and have an abundance of tools to dig holes for their mud and feces.
Woedem 8 months ago
He would be remembered as a President who removed a chief Justice a pointed to do the bidding for her party.
A chief Justice appointed above her senior judges.
He would be remembered as a President who removed a chief Justice a pointed to do the bidding for her party.
Stephen 8 months ago
Who is this idiot saying Mahama will be remembered as the President who removed a chief justice where were she during Akufo Addo regime. Shut up.
Duke 8 months ago
Is this a political Party? People have all of a sudden talking trash....pls keep quiet. What goes around comes around... don't cry for Torkonu. Pls allow the president to do his job. The council of state will advise approximately.
Selinko 8 months ago
What is wrong with our politicians were we not in Ghana when Former president Kuffour removed a former chief Justice and when former president Nana Akuffo Addo he also removed the former EC BOSS
Kojo 8 months ago
Kwaseasem kwa.where were you when Akufyo Addo was removing EC chair and Aufitor General
JD 8 months ago
This long mouth thing again..
Paluta 8 months ago
Kwasia baa.when was ur voice when the ugly short dwarf did same to Charlotte osei...why did u write up this kind nonsense to akuffo addo
Fuk in Ghana 8 months ago
To please Ghanaian, we support the president directly
Pee 8 months ago
Sounds good to me
What goes around comes around
No big deal
Sounds good to me
No big deal
Mary 8 months ago
Toilet self is better than Gonja mafia john mahama, also known as Scammer mahama - scamahama.
Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into se ... read full comment
Toilet self is better than Gonja mafia john mahama, also known as Scammer mahama - scamahama.
Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into sensitive positions
oswald 8 months ago
Npp vrs charllote osei
Kwaku 8 months ago
We will remove her no matter what u guys say or do ,u think we don't know why u put her there ,mr pls pls remove her with immediate effects
Lucky 8 months ago
This Asana Nabla lady is full of crap. What the hell is she up to?
Nana k of Nyinahin 8 months ago
President Mahama would be remembered for removing the WORST CHIEF JUSTICE. God bless MAHAMA.
Kweku 8 months ago
Madam Nablan do you want to say that when the appointee is not performing but because the person is a woman she cannot be removed? What kind of logic is this? Is that what the affirmative action bill stated?
Madam Nablan t ... read full comment
Madam Nablan do you want to say that when the appointee is not performing but because the person is a woman she cannot be removed? What kind of logic is this? Is that what the affirmative action bill stated?
Madam Nablan this your political party is not relevant in this modern Ghana. Is better you shut up
Athena- US 8 months ago
Useless pnp must keep quiet. They have nothing to do. They would be the very furst empty party to cry if the President has gone against the constitution.
Did he breach the constitution? Emphatic NO. He's just following the ... read full comment
Useless pnp must keep quiet. They have nothing to do. They would be the very furst empty party to cry if the President has gone against the constitution.
Did he breach the constitution? Emphatic NO. He's just following the constitution.
And you mean he should not please his party and Ghanaians who gave him power?
Useless party. TWEAAAAA that is why you party is growing and winning elections. Not even one MP.
Ben Kwakye 8 months ago
May it be so, did she even qualify to be the CJ?
bingo 8 months ago
there is always a first time
Nyameasem Nyasasem 8 months ago
What is the problem of this lunatic girl?
Someone who cannot fit well into her own party, always ranting on the airwaves over her disagreement with her party leader leaders ?
How would she want us to remember Nana Akufo ... read full comment
Someone who cannot fit well into her own party, always ranting on the airwaves over her disagreement with her party leader leaders ?
How would she want us to remember Nana Akufo Addo as far as Mad. Charlotte Osei is concerned?
Emmanuel 8 months ago
So be it!!
The chief injustice must go!!
So be it!!
Kojois 8 months ago
No serious country will vote that corrupt dead goat back to power. Ghanaians are not serious. They will continuing be leaving in poverty until thy kingdom come becos of stupidity. He should remove her.
FK 8 months ago
What if he is?
Osei Gyeabour 8 months ago
This president should not be addressed as his excellency because he doesn’t deserve it. He is so corrupt and doing everything possible to destroy the country. Ghana is now the biggest transit of drugs and looting of the country worth is at everywhere with the blessing from Mahama himself who is the chief of looting himself. I am therefore inviting the international community to put Ghana on radar.
George 8 months ago
If she is guilty of the offence as the law says , and the president is level headed person wait and see.
Leo 8 months ago
Look at that clown, parading herself as the leader of P.N.P. This issue has got nothing to do with "gender empowerment" stuff. The C.J is extremely meddling politics with her job and that's the reason why some concerned citizens have petitioned the president & council of state for her removal. LOL !!! .
Kwame Tawiah 8 months ago
RAIN OR SHINE SHE WOULD GO AND THE JUDICIARY WILL BE CLEAN. AKUFO-ADDO CJ YOUR DAYS OF CORRUPT OPERATIONS IS OVER. THE LAW IS LAW.
Kingsley 8 months ago
She will also will be remembered as a judge who said birth certificate is not for an identification. But passport rather is for identity as a citizen.
CORNEY 8 months ago
Of course, he will be remembered for removing the most incompetent, the most clueless Chief Justice ever to please Ghanaians who voted overwhelmingly for him to do that, he will do it to please Ghanaians.
It has even taken t ... read full comment
Of course, he will be remembered for removing the most incompetent, the most clueless Chief Justice ever to please Ghanaians who voted overwhelmingly for him to do that, he will do it to please Ghanaians.
It has even taken too long, but the legal process she would have gone long ago, she has to go.
Just imagine what she and Afenyo Markin did to the Speaker alone, the SALL birth certificate and others.
She has to
Kofi 8 months ago
What does the constitution of Ghana says? Primitive comments from pnp chairperson and leader like her.
Robert 8 months ago
So what?
So what?
Cross roads 8 months ago
Thank God it is people with low IQ like Janet who are defending this CJ. This CJ was doing pure politics at the Supreme Court during Akufo Addo's era. In a case where were you when Charlotte Osei who was doing a professional job 10× better than this CJ was removed?
Which president in Ghana apart from Akufo Addo has removed EC boss before?
AsMa 8 months ago
See some foolish comment. He want the bitterness and goodness of our country Ghana that is Yy e is doing the right thing. GOD BLESS U His Excellency Mr. President John Dramani Mahama
3dem 8 months ago
OH YES...... AND HE WILL BE FONDLY REMEMBERED FOR GETTING RID OF BAD RUBBISH... indeed!!!!!
Ozone layer 8 months ago
Imbecile John Dramani Mahama I think you need psychiatric evaluation to see if your brain function properly and understand the constitution and Ghana laws of the three organs of government.How did you remove chief justice who was vetted and approved by independent candidates,opposition and majority ruling party? I think Mahama is sick in his brain and he needs psychiatric treatment in his brain.Your appointment chief justice was illegal because you lost the election and you appoint Devolome to chief justice without vetting and approved by parliament but you claim to be legal and Nana Addo has to work with him until he was found out to mislead Government with his age and he was put leave with pay.Imbecile Mahama stop your uncivilized dictatorship nonsense before you are put to shame.Mahama you have not political power to remove vetted and approve chief justice.Judiciary should tell imbecile John Dramani Mahama to resign for being incompetent and useless.
Real guy 8 months ago
Who is this idiot woman?
Koo Willie 8 months ago
Where were you when Charlotte Osei was removed? Is she not a woman?
Gertrude 8 months ago
Gertrude Torkornoo should be happy she is been removed from office and that she did not disappear the way the three foolish judges disappeared some years back. Her face like shit in a public toilet. When she goes home she can continue to make her face like shit anytime she sees Mahama on TV. Foolish CJ.
Kojo 8 months ago
No problem
No problem
Emmanuel 8 months ago
So be it!!
The chief injustice must tell tf. go!!
So be it!!
Mike 8 months ago
So removing the EC unduely and replacing it an NPP chronics does not undermine the independency of the EC? Mmoaaaaaa
Fugitive Ken 8 months ago
Is the PNP even a registered party. It's Janet Nabla displaying her stupidity.
Fiifi 8 months ago
What dangerous precedent hasn't the Chief Justice set to undermine other arm of govt.?
Has Mahama done anything wrong by forwarding these petitions?
Reset Ghana Mahama
What dangerous precedent hasn't the Chief Justice set to undermine other arm of govt.?
Reset Ghana Mahama
Joy 8 months ago
Mahama please use your executive order to make wontumi do his reclamation job that he failed to do during npp nana addo thiefy administration. Wontumi must reclamate the land he destroyed
Slim 8 months ago
Cloud seeking bitch
BB 8 months ago
You have never made sense since you entered the political arena. This your PNP dieeeer, is a dead horse that can only be relevant and thrive on one leg on Propaganda and mischief fueled by the opposition. Tweaaaa
Kwam 8 months ago
Why are you too bitter about this? The president has no choice than to follow due process by sending the petition to the council of state for their actions. If the petion has no merit it will be treated as such. So are you worried madam PNP?????
BA 8 months ago
Have you forgotten that Nans Addo continues to be remembered for removing EC Chair abd Auditor General?
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
This Nabla is too Blabla bla! Is President Mahama the first president to do that? I know what PNP is trying to do. The PNP is trying to take the advantage of the weakness of the NPP to start campaigning for the next coming elections in 2028. It is wise to do that, but leave Mahama alone. He is just three months in office. He needs a base for his strategic planning. To create this, he must first define a framework. And that is what he is doing at the moment. Cleaning up the nation is his motto. Nabla, why can’t you urge the president to quickly give Ghanaians answers on the missing containers or the NSA issue or the whereabout of the arrested Chinese citizens who were engaged in GALAMSEY? The issue of the chief justice is personal, but the above mentioned issues are what matters because they have impacts on our lives as Ghanaians. Our money is stolen, our containers are stolen, our water bodies are destroyed before us. These are prime issues we should be discussing now not the removal of CHIEF JUSTICE. PNP, you can take the advantage now to forcing the president to deal with these issues immediately. And if that is not done by the president, I bet you, the PNP will win support within a short period. Your pressure as a party could put an end to this „PING PONG“ games play by political criminals.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~> Sexy24.mom
Korbla 8 months ago
Ah! JANET Paaa. U watched Akuffo remove another EC Chairperson and Auditor General and basically destroyed our judiciary. Shut up! Removing of the CJ and EC are part of the reset agenda
Akua 8 months ago
And so what..... And Akuffo ADDO will be remembered for what ? keep you nasty letter within the cpp
ABREWA 8 months ago
How can you remove the Chief Justice who swore you into office ?
Can Mahama’s Presidency be revoked if he dares remove Her Ladyship?
Dola 8 months ago
H.E. Mahama does not remove cjs. a tribunal does. what about akuffu addo removing Madam Osei to please party and himself?
GHANABA 8 months ago
SHE MUST GO AT ALL COST
Kwesi 8 months ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Louis 8 months ago
What are these PNC affiliates insinuating? If there is a procedure for the removal of a chief justice and that due process is triggered, why should some il-fated party cliques rise against it?
Do such people believe in democ ... read full comment
What are these PNC affiliates insinuating? If there is a procedure for the removal of a chief justice and that due process is triggered, why should some il-fated party cliques rise against it?
Do such people believe in democracy then? A chief justice has never been removed before and so its a taboo to do that where citizens feel strongly the chief justice must go, right?
HDondon 8 months ago
President John Mahama is resetting mother Ghana
Nii Bi 8 months ago
Many of us voted for ndc because of Jean Mensah and Getty Tokonor to be removed because they were political tools against our democracy
Kwasi 8 months ago
The hatred in Ghana politics is growing and if care is not taken we all will regret one day. This NDC NPP you do me I do you is not good precedence that they should go on at all.
But you don't no anything
u are an NPP ROBOT.
Fools like you Vornyovie will expect the benefit to be food so that you can eat it today. The real benefit of removing the corrupt and bias CJ is that you can get justice when you go to court. People like you will never see t ...
I wonder why any grown person(s) would want to play this rather laughable kindergarten psychological game. If voting Ghanaians were to vote today to maintain or remove cj Gertrude Torkorno, at least 70 percent of us have vote ...
You keep on insulting Muslims and their Prophet,. When you are caught and dealt with we don't want anyone to raise the issue of freedom of speech. You cannot subject Muslims to such cruel behavior and get away with it when yo ...
@Odoi, I do not agree with the guy who writes that nonsense,but let that non existent Arab Allah deal with him. Only a fool will kill or harm somenody for for a God or Allah they have never seen or met.Anybody,who gets extr ...
All the plenty grammar nonsense by nabla is that even if a female judge is always unfair bais corrupt etc because she's a female,she must stay on and continue her rubbish 5,6,7,8,9,9,10 to zero votes on her panels.shes a PURE ...
Kwaku Tee, pls wake up from your slumber. The elections are over and whether you like it or not Mahama is the President. Just be sincere and take a look at what JM has done with his resetting agenda so far. If an iota of what ...
Cry all your tears. Stupid nonsens ...
JM can decide to sack all civil servants and employ only NDC ...
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared t ...
#RESETTING
Nkwasiasem!
Akuffo Addo's sole aim of appointing that CJ,was to cover all those wrong things and thievery that the NPP was engaged in but what they sowed is what they reaped during the 2o24 elections. They will soon hear the 1oclock news ...
Is it a party in Ghana?
Total rubbish
Thank you Sul. Salute
President Mahama is only following the provisions made in the constitution. President Mahama hasn't said anywhere that he wants the chief Justice removed. Do you want the President to keep the petitions and be impeached inste ...
this particular CJ`s partisanship is too obvious. she doesn`t even attempt to hide it. also there were a lot of seniors above her before she was appointed. her appointment was purely partisan and also geared towards the agyap ...
Spot on my dear,
Ghananians wise up.
This guy is a gentle crook with n ...
the EC boss all the deputies ...
And so what will A Nana Addo be remembered for? A president who removed EC chairperson so that he could install his own stooge? Removed an auditor general for fighting corruption? Bypassed all qualified senior judges and inst ...
Even akufo addo is remembered as the president who removed the electoral commission under PROCUREMENT issues which wasn’t even her mandate. So it’s fine wai. We the citizens are happy with Mahama . You can’t work with s ...
IF SHE IS NOT REMOVED, SHE WILL BECOME MORE POWERFUL THAN THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF. SHES' IN BED WILL THE NPP. PARTICULARY " AFFENYO MARKINS. THIS WOMAN IS VERY VERY DANGEROUS. IF SHE STAYS, IF MATTERS CONCERNING FORMER NPP APPO ...
You are right. Gertrude Araba Torkornoo is a dye in the wool NPP woman that is why NPP supporters are protesting on her behalf. So that she will manipulate the panel of judges to be bias. Propaganda for NPP to jubilate about ...
Esaba must GO.
Ignorant Janet!
Emotional black mail?
JM must remove her for not being neutral. To enjoy independent of the judiciary you must stay off partisan. Npp are the very course of her removal, she allowed herself to be used and compromised. She .must go a.d let history ...
So now there is a party called PNP, where were they in the last 8 years? Where were they when Charlotte Osei was being removed? Is Charlotte a man? I urge the collaborators or nation wreckers must shut up, else we will descen ...
John Mahama eeee, the reason why me Pachapaloman has voted for you is to remove Gertrude Torkornu, Jean Mensah and her three deputies. Once you've successfully done that, you've served my mandate. I don't care if you failed i ...
Did she sent it to the President herself or through the judicial Council where people affiliated to ndc work there you people should stop doing this to the country concentrate on the country everything is being done on too mu ...
We as a people need some education in governance and interpretation of our constitution. Is President Mahama the petitioner? The president cannot by himself remove the chief justice. It is based on the recommendation of the c ...
So be it
And who cares?
Foolish girl.......
The fact that women should be empowered does not mean if in clear situations where they show biases and serve as channels for misgorvernace, they must not to outsted. Where were you when former Electoral Commissioner was bein ...
Just as you removed EC chair Auditor general to please your party. You npp think the world revolves around you so when you do it, it's ok but when others do, hell must break loose. Mahama won't be the first and definitely won ...
Stupidity and foolishness at it's highest level. Has the President written any petition against the chief justice or has he given any directives to remove her. Nonsense, think of growing your party and stop engaging in useles ...
The real question is will she be able to stand for justice because mahama wants to reset the country and resetting the country involves patriotism and people who are just and not bias so if she thinks she can display these qu ...
Does this party also exist? Leave the president alone to do his work…unsolicited advice is not welcome…If that woman is found guilty after the petitions are reviewed then she will be fired ..nobody can dictate for the pre ...
So what?
How stupid can you be. So for the sake of 30% women empowerment, we should allow a woman to misbehave and tilt an institution to one party colour? . That sort of thinking is the main reason your party will never govern this c ...
Very good legacy
Yes, we like am
Need less to remind all ...
No problem. So be it!
#thecjmustgo.
Why always npp depants with liars, so do u wants to tell the public to that there's is no seniors n experience jurgers deserve that chief justice B4 otorodo juniors,all this past politicians were past n gone ,no more for comi ...
Currently allow the government in place to do what they feel is ...
Nonsense talk, NPP Agu!
Foolish write-up
So Charlot ...
The author must still think the showboy(Former prez Nana Addo) and the NPP is still in power. This is where reasonable individuals who are citizens of this our great country Ghana should pay close attention to whom makes thes ...
Is this a political Party? People have all of a sudden talking trash....pls keep quiet. What goes around comes around... don't cry for Torkonu. Pls allow the president to do his job. The council of state will advise approxima ...
Sounds good to me
No big deal
Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into se ...
Npp vrs charllote osei
Madam Nablan t ...
Did he breach the constitution? Emphatic NO. He's just following the ...
How would she want us to remember Nana Akufo ...
So be it!!
What if he is?
This president should not be addressed as his excellency because he doesn’t deserve it. He is so corrupt and doing everything possible to destroy the country. Ghana is now the biggest transit of drugs and looting of the cou ...
Look at that clown, parading herself as the leader of P.N.P. This issue has got nothing to do with "gender empowerment" stuff. The C.J is extremely meddling politics with her job and that's the reason why some concerned citiz ...
It has even taken t ...
So what?
Thank God it is people with low IQ like Janet who are defending this CJ. This CJ was doing pure politics at the Supreme Court during Akufo Addo's era. In a case where were you when Charlotte Osei who was doing a professional ...
Imbecile John Dramani Mahama I think you need psychiatric evaluation to see if your brain function properly and understand the constitution and Ghana laws of the three organs of government.How did you remove chief justice who ...
Who is this idiot woman?
Gertrude Torkornoo should be happy she is been removed from office and that she did not disappear the way the three foolish judges disappeared some years back. Her face like shit in a public toilet. When she goes home she can ...
No problem
So be it!!
Reset Ghana Mahama
Cloud seeking bitch
Why are you too bitter about this? The president has no choice than to follow due process by sending the petition to the council of state for their actions. If the petion has no merit it will be treated as such. So are you wo ...
This Nabla is too Blabla bla! Is President Mahama the first president to do that? I know what PNP is trying to do. The PNP is trying to take the advantage of the weakness of the NPP to start campaigning for the next coming el ...
SHE MUST GO AT ALL COST
Nonsense!
Do such people believe in democ ...