President Mahama is behaving like Ghana has achieved so much in Multiparty democracy to those Sahel countries .He doesn't know that those Military leaders see Ghana as a Failed County in Democracy.
FRANKIE 8 months ago
This village buffoon is seeking popularity through deviance and must be treated with the contempt of complete silence.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa. Kill muslims
Alhaji Moro 8 months ago
May Allah punish that hand that typed this and it owner
jacksparrow 8 months ago
Respect others religion. people like if there a religious conflict, you will be the first to hide and innocent people will be killed due to your utterances. no Muslim will fall for your games, shame on u.
Game Changer 8 months ago
This tribal bigot shall soon fall on his own dagger bcos of sheer hate. Just watch the space!!!
Gibril 8 months ago
U can burn it by yourself if really u have the power
Aa 8 months ago
May Allah guide you
Ben 8 months ago
Ghanaweb likes this sensational stuff for clicks and views. They like posting people who make wild claims.
Mahama 8 months ago
You sue him for that though
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@ Gameboy 8 months ago
Eeee this guy you they suffer ooo. Ah well some people are ment to suffer
Truth 8 months ago
Try any nonsense..
OKATAKYIE NOW FACING PUBLIC IRE AND OPPOBRIUM. THE MAN REALLY PUT HIS FOOT IN IT!! 8 months ago
Okatakyie Afrifa has truly stirred up a hornet's nest. I have never read so much opprobrium and angst against one guy even on Ghanaweb. I herewith suggest that Ghanaweb should give an annual award to the most ridiculed public figure. Okatakyie Afrifa would win hands down!!!
3dem 8 months ago
And so, if we failed, then it the NPP government that failed us the most, so any age you whining? At least it better is better to be a failed state that is at peace with its neighbours than to be a called state that is also a snitch to the western countries, that is the disgrace the NPP government brought upon Ghana. By your reasoning, under the NPP government, Ghana was a failed state and a snitch!!!, how lower can we sink?
Ruthan 8 months ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto would have been killed in any of the 3 Sahel countries during their Coup Detat for his unexplained wealth.None of John Mahama appointees can also work with Capt Ibrahim Traore of Burkina Faso.
Stefano 8 months ago
Listen to your stupid self. A stupid rat!
LINCOLN 8 months ago
On behalf of the Accra Psychiatric Hospital, I apologized to viewers of the statement by Africa, he is one of our patients who escaped from the Psychiatric facility, we are making every effort to get him back to custody
So ... read full comment
On behalf of the Accra Psychiatric Hospital, I apologized to viewers of the statement by Africa, he is one of our patients who escaped from the Psychiatric facility, we are making every effort to get him back to custody
Sorry for any inconveniences caused
Yaw Amankwaah 8 months ago
@LINCOLN
This is the perfect description of that bush boy called Afrifa. Just look at his face closely. I thought all this while he's been living in Accra, the lifestyle and everything would have changed him to be a better ... read full comment
@LINCOLN
This is the perfect description of that bush boy called Afrifa. Just look at his face closely. I thought all this while he's been living in Accra, the lifestyle and everything would have changed him to be a better person, but No.
Seidu Kusasi 8 months ago
Typical NDC rhetoric filled with ignorance, hatred and utter buffoonery. Do you remember what happened to Otukonour when he accused President Nana Addo of killing his ex wife? That lie showed him that God hates vile propaganda, envy, hate and LIES. HIS OWN WIFE DIED. IT IS CALLED KARMA. THE ONE REFERRING TO AFRIFA AS A MENTAL PATIENT MUST REMEMBER THST KARMA ALWAYS PAYS BACK. HE MUST BE READY TO MAKE THE MENTAL HOSPITAL HIS NEW HOME. GOD DOESN’T SLEEP. HE’S ALWAYS WIDE AWAKE. GO ON EXHIBITING FOOLISHNESS. YOU WILL GET YOUR REWARDS. GYIMIEBA. GYIMIFUO NE MMOA. NKWASEASEM NE NKWASEAFO.
Digitat 8 months ago
If you people don't get this idiot back to the hospital immediately, I'll dismiss all of you within a week. This useless guy is causing a lot of nuisance in the community.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9y016
1% IQ 8 months ago
kevin Talors boy desperate to be relevant but enfa
Hugh Hefner 8 months ago
Even Donald Trump invited Ibrahim Traore to the USA and he flatly refused and you are here in Ghana spewing out nonsense
We are NPP 8 months ago
Do we still have idiots like this boy walking around freely so that they can continue demonstrating their stupidity?
OKATAKYIE, A VICTIM OF FOREIGN PROPAGANDA. WHOSE AGENDA IS HE PERSUING? PREZ MAHAMA IS PERSUING REGIONAL ACCORD AND GOOD WILL.THIS IS A GOOD THING WELL DONE PRAZ MAHAMA 8 months ago
Prez Mahama is demonstrating vision and wisdom by engaging with regional African leaders. Unfortunately there will always be some folk in our midst who will serve foreign interests that run counter to the interests of Ghana and Africa.
Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago
This guy has toilet in his head…waste of sperm
Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago
On behalf of the Accra Psychiatric Hospital, I apologized to viewers of the statement by Afrifa the animal poo eater, he is one of our patients who escaped from the Psychiatric facility, we are making every effort to get him back to custody.
Mr Ibu 8 months ago
Asante people have a big problem oooo. What a useless comment. Desperation be this. Kwashiato
@ Gameboy 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is always looking for a topic against Mahama to publish even the ones that do not make sense. The whole world is celebrating the achivement of this coup leaders. Coup leader that are building their country in rekord time.the like off which africa has not seen for a long time
Duka daya 8 months ago
Okatakyie the gods are now making you crazy. You are finished. The little credibility you have is being tarnished with these infantile rants.
Kay 8 months ago
Madness paaaaa be dis......we don't hv to waste our time on dis stooge....he fool brutal....
Kwaku Tee 8 months ago
Okatakyie is saying John Mahama is wasting his precious time on those countries who have taken their destinies into their own hands.Mahama was voted to turn our economy around not to be gallivanting around
3dem 8 months ago
He has to work so hard now because your NPP government was a snitch and ECOWAS is now cowering behind Mahama and being him to repair broken down relationships... in fact what Mahama is doing is cleaning up the mess caddies by Tinubu and Akuffo Addo and the whole ECIWAS. You better pay he succeeds... ogyai
Atta Kay 8 months ago
We shd thank God Capt Traore did not shoot John Mahama on stage that day,he doesn't trust Ghana's elected President. To remind you Manasseh Azure once caught JDM for taking a Ford car bribe from a Moshe road Contractor.
jojo 8 months ago
Who is Traore ? because you people have never been to that country that is why you sit here and talk nonses , go and see how the people are suffering over Everyday ibrahim ibrahim
jacksparrow 8 months ago
AABAAA, SO U CAN DIGEST WHAT IS TRUE AND UNTRUE?
Bonsu 8 months ago
Does he have advisors ? Like real human beings who love him to tell him the truth? This style of journalism expired years ago
NDC IS A SCAM 8 months ago
Thank you, Okatakyie.
Ghanaians, open your eyes.
NDC is a scam.
Thank you, Okatakyie.
NDC is a scam.
wow 8 months ago
go away
go away
Wise Man. 8 months ago
This guy needs mental checks.Simple.
Joe 8 months ago
Foolish Ashanti tribal bigot. Why did President Mahama visited the head of ECOWAS, President Tinibu to brief him of his visit to the sahel countries? Peace in west Africa..This your jandam wouldn't work.
Nii 8 months ago
Has John Mahama finished his Home Work ?Was John Mahama voted into power by ECOWAS Citizens?
Wisdom 8 months ago
Weak brain
Weak brain
Seidu Kusasi 8 months ago
JOE YOU ARE A TYPICAL NDC BUFFOON. YOU WRITE PROPAGANDA AND BAD ENGLISH. GO BACK TO JSS AND LEARN PROPER ENGLISH. WHAT IS TINUBU DOING? AND WHY SEND JOHN MAHAMA? STOP TALKING ABOUT KWAKU ANANSE STORIES. ALL OF YOU NDC FOOT SOLDIERS ARE FED WITH LIES AND BUFFOONERY. YOUR MINDS ARE TOO SMALL TO UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH. STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF. THE TIME FOR THE TRUTH WILL EXPOSE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC DUMB FOOLS. GYIMIE BEKU MO MAKO MAKO. BRAIN DEAD BRIGADE.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
We should be serious for once as a country. Is this blockhead really a journalist and does he know anything about regional security? And Ghanaweb too you are fast loosing your respect for such infantile publications.
Bk man 8 months ago
This fool ,ghana journalism is something i don't know how they have been trained. Is terrible some village
Journalism oooh! That institution needs serious overhauling is disgusting!
This fool ,ghana journalism is something i don't know how they have been trained. Is terrible some village
Denise 8 months ago
This pleases ghanaweb than what will move the country forward, I blame NIB, national security and the NMC, for this nonsense.
matthew 8 months ago
afrifa mensah is just a rabble rouser. if he understands how important the relationship with our neighbours are he wouldn`t be trying to question their relevance. my advice to the government would be to ignore him. he doesn`t deserve a response.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jgrf
Mims 8 months ago
Thank you Mr. Sextorshinist.
Sul 8 months ago
STUPID BOY.....WHAT DOES ANY MEDIA HOUSE GOT TO DO WITH ANIMAL LIKE U
Fordior 8 months ago
This boy..I didn't know he was that short o..wallahi
Ever since I realised how short he is I never took him aerious.
Di tw3 8 months ago
Afrifa is odwan
Charles oppong 8 months ago
This Mensah guy think he hv the media at his disposal so he can speak any nonses anytime,these coup leaders are far better the Akufo Addo and most elected presidents in Africa.Nigeria's president is first on the of corrupt leaders
Olla Rinke 8 months ago
The idiot needs attention ! Allow him to voice out his incoherent , inconsistent and frivolous ideas. Hallucination, due to overdose of ogogoro could be a factor.
Obroniba 8 months ago
You always talk rubbish and foolishly. I now understand why you were sacked from ABN. Take a look at their track records and compare it to the civilian president. You just open your mouth and start spewing nonsense. Grow up and get some common sense
BB 8 months ago
Ghana has been trading with these countries and therefore whatever happens there affects the economic activities Ghanaians. Mr Afrifa does not know this simple issue but he has microphone and internet to disturb the airwaves of Ghana. Ghana supply power to Burkina Faso and therefore we stand to loose if the country goes done. We import tomatoes and onions from other part of Africa. Ghanaweb has also published this none sense.
Mark Armstrong 8 months ago
President Mahama is not like Akuffo Addo who will gossip about his neighbors to the western powers for pittance. Akuffo was on record to have gossiped about BurkinaFaso to America former President Joe Biden. President Mahama only attempts to foster unity between the two neighboring countries.
NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago
Instead of working to salvage your sinking Party you are here spewing garbage. You are a big fool.
Eddie 8 months ago
Okatakyie is very ignorant about diplomacy and international politics. Let Okatakyie find out the significant role President Mahama's interaction with those leaders have in international politics and regional integration.
Do ... read full comment
Okatakyie is very ignorant about diplomacy and international politics. Let Okatakyie find out the significant role President Mahama's interaction with those leaders have in international politics and regional integration.
Do not just open your mouth and start talking when you are ignorant about the subject matter.
Reformer 8 months ago
Okatakyie, many like you have come and gone. The route you are taking for the sake of cheap partisan politics won't help you today, tomorrow or the future. Don't be foolish with your baseless utterances. Yooooo.
Don 8 months ago
Look, this idiot with archaic mentality must be stopped before he makes people believe what he days is true.
The foreign world who know nothing about Ghana will believe his propaganda and make Ghana a target.
Look, this idiot with archaic mentality must be stopped before he makes people believe what he days is true.
The foreign world who know nothing about Ghana will believe his propaganda and make Ghana a target.
Abu 8 months ago
Geopolitics in contemporary times is all about strategy and President Mahama is right in his dealings so shut up!
Rory 8 months ago
You're such a fool. No wonder you are in problems with practically everybody.
Tawiah 8 months ago
Because he is wise and not a sell out like Nana Akufo Addo .
3dem 8 months ago
Mahama it's cleaning up the mess that your snitching government caused.....
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
They are the good managers of Africa countries, democracy is not good for Africa, look at what Akuffo Addo and his people have done to Ghana, stealing containers full of electrical equipment, spoiled our water bodies and the forest, destroying the education system and above all turning ghanaians to slaves in their own country. Useless democracy
Sammy 8 months ago
Useless boy with lack of Education, at least those countries are developing under Russia guidance its betterr than American deporting citizens, such a fool
Emmanuel 8 months ago
Ecowas is a scam, check the marvelous things these military guys are doing in their Sahel region . Is just a smart move to do business with them. Most of their importation will passed through Ghana. Has Mahama ever visited Putin when he assumed power? Baseless arguments or exhibition of ignorance?
Dwarf 8 months ago
The Burkinabe president is performing economically better than most democratic elected African presidents.
Kay, Ohio, USA 8 months ago
Who listens to this FOOL. I don't have his this
Nuhu 8 months ago
So he should start fighting with the coup leaders,fool
Agenda 111 8 months ago
President Mahama’s visit to Mali, Niger and Burkina is contributing to the reduction of tension and deepening economic cooperation.
If a journalist can’t understand this basic reality then the journalist has no business ... read full comment
President Mahama’s visit to Mali, Niger and Burkina is contributing to the reduction of tension and deepening economic cooperation.
If a journalist can’t understand this basic reality then the journalist has no business being a journalist.
The former President visited Burkina and Mali was he dancing with the young leaders?
Too much exhibition of ignorance by this semi educated journalist.
Sofo line 8 months ago
To clean the fucking mess the Ashantes and Akyems left behind, IDIOT.
Kwame 8 months ago
What is wrong with this man hmmm so sad
Justice One 8 months ago
When Ghana stops buying tomatoes from Burkina Faso, stope buying onion from Niger and stops economic gains from the use of its ports by the three Sahel nations then we can break diplomatic relations with them. Afrifa-Mensah should put up some thinking cap. I hope he is not talking on behalf of a political party.
King deed 8 months ago
The same thing you a 'village chief' have to do with Ashawo women...its the same thing civilian president got to do with coup leaders! You think Mahama's re-election is not a coup detat eh?? You must be rubbing your dick with soap! Aboa!!
Onipaba 8 months ago
98% of NDC fuo are ignorant and stupid they wouldn’t understand what Okatakyie is saying.Power in the hands of the ignorant and uninformed
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
You are a fool-Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah. President Mahama was asked by President Tinubu of Nigeria as a NEW PRESIDENT in the ECOWAS REGION, to help bring ALL West Africa together. TANI Akuffo Addo went to the USA to report Burkina Faso and Mali. That Akuffo Addo diplomatic blunder need to be repaired because they are our neighbours and it is Ghana's STRATEGIC NATIONAL SECURITY INTEREST TO HAVE GOOD NEIGHBOURS. ALL Africans are one people-BLACKS. So we have to heal our wounds, UNITE, AFRICA UNITE OR DIE. Nobody would help us. Look at President Trump- cutting aid to AFRICA. It is high time we realise this and start developing our own countries, pool our resources together as one people with one destiny.
alhassanmohammed54484@gmail.com 8 months ago
Ignorance is a great disease!!?
Kk 8 months ago
Bush boy .
Bush boy .
Abu 8 months ago
Where were your civilian leaders when Traore was investing heavily in the military to fight terrorism sponsored by the so called Collins leaders of the so called civilised world?
Nkrumah is the African of the Millennium not that your J. B. Danquah 8 months ago
Massa it is your name sake Afrifa who brought coup to Ghana. Kwasea. Your mouth is smelling rat shit. Go and paste. Useless journalist. Fool
Nzulu 8 months ago
A very good observation. I think the military should overthrow our civilian government so that the liaison with those countries becomes perfect and deep.
It is such a big shame and crazy that people who have no regard for ... read full comment
A very good observation. I think the military should overthrow our civilian government so that the liaison with those countries becomes perfect and deep.
It is such a big shame and crazy that people who have no regard for democracy are being courted by a democratically-elected president.
meee 8 months ago
That crazy president of yours was much a dictator Even than this military men, this is someone who is a chief or whatever
Akpatsu 8 months ago
This guy is not thinking right. Can he provide evidence to what he is saying. If I was the national security I will detained this fool for good.
Nonsense. What have the non-coup leaders do apart from stealing 8 months ago
What wrong has he done? What have teh so called democracy done for Ghana apart from stealing and killing. It's sad that you just open your mouth loud and day anything. In fact the Burkina Faso leader is better than all the democratic leaders in Africa added together
Pablo 8 months ago
Pure fabrications. We've grown passed that my friend.
Many u 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is just like the afrifa show.
Why giving this man milage
He spews rubbish
.com 8 months ago
Please tell Pres.Mahama to advise the judicially not to promote late ex pres.Mr Rawlings' judicial slaughter. And should stop using Mr Tsatsu in that department.Thank you
Kofi 8 months ago
Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah actually lacks what it takes to understand governance, diplomacy,,regional integration, and he is a primitive media personality.
Big joe 8 months ago
Afrifa you are more than stupid fool to this extent
Wow, can you imagine
Zargon 8 months ago
This fool dea.. I’m sure you will put your foot in and cannot come out at some point.. sit there and spoil your career
Always spewing rubbish 8 months ago
When will this boy learn, always throwing dust into people's eyes...
We are sick and tired of your lies and evil thoughts.
Mion 8 months ago
After all they’re Humans.
Don’t expect him to hate them.
Odoi 8 months ago
Listen to what this non entity is saying oo! You can see desperation in his statements that the Mahama they hated so much is once again governing them. Hate will deprive you of many qualities. You Don't want to see anyone becomes a president of Ghana except your tribe people. The top-notch tribalistic people!
Sokode 8 months ago
Captain Ibrahim Traore is much loved across the African continent for what needs to be done by the current weasel leadership kowtow to Western countries who mean no good to us . Mr Afrifa see the bigger picture those who enslaved us brainwashed us can never be our benefactors . Ghana should stop betraying Dr Nkrumah . Catain Traore we salute you the motherland or death
Andropov 8 months ago
Get your head examined Leo Mensah. Empty barrel who knows nothing about geopolitics
Stephen Arko 8 months ago
Do you have evidence to that effect........This is a serious allegations.......The NIB must invite him immediately........We won't allow Jandam to trend this year.......
Zionism is racism 8 months ago
Is this man a journalist or a rumour monger? What is wrong with enhancing good relationships with our neighbours? I prefer Russians to trumping Trump's America.
Weather 8 months ago
Okatakyie you a nation wrecker. Go and tell Nana Addo what to do not the vice versa. You agenda will not be established. Dealing with Russia will be the best for this country.
Alhaji Moro 8 months ago
Mahama knows very well that those 3 coup makers are out of ECOWAS yet is forcing to keep a relationship with them for dirty reasons. Atta Mill's goast will soon strike and all these foolish things will stop
Sowee 8 months ago
In development Ghana is better than them,in coups and revolutions, Ghana started first and has experience than them,example of Rawlings as wise man neglected his past masters like Ghadafi/ Fidel Castros advice and jump into democracy and had his peace until his death,every military ruler is a dictator,and this world nobody is righteous,u point a finger at your brother the rest also points at u asking u questions,
The man 8 months ago
Another douche bag. Totally stupid and crappy logic overlaid with crass ignorance. Twerh!!!
Good one Okatakyie 8 months ago
Okatakyie is one million times wiser than those who are insulting him. You will never understand Okatakyie if your ICU maturity is suffering from deficiency. Period
Namoni moi 8 months ago
When people have the opportunity to be heard they should rather be discerning in what they say and put out, the inability of such people to see reason rather logic is dire a problem... Your neighbors house is burning and you think it's far from your house,such rubbishy commentary will always be music to the ears.
Dave 8 months ago
Hwe ne kwasia bi.... foolish guy
Hmmmmm motivation speech 8 months ago
38% members . How Una dey oooh. You people see your useless brother. Aaah mmh thanks for the free Shs like by 2030 we will still have weak thinkers like this .
Again Mahama is a brilliant Man. Theses countries were moving ... read full comment
38% members . How Una dey oooh. You people see your useless brother. Aaah mmh thanks for the free Shs like by 2030 we will still have weak thinkers like this .
Again Mahama is a brilliant Man. Theses countries were moving away from trading with Ghana because of Nana Addo actions. Now a sensible Prez is correcting things and making sure we beat the West by their our game and you say what.
Sometimes brothers think aloud and see the picture of Nkrumah.
Where a united Africa is more dangerous than all Western countries.
It's coming we will be there .
Ayoooo 8 months ago
What is your problem if sahel decide to government through coup. Comparing the two, what have we so far gained from democracy turned into kakistocracy?
Are they not our neighbours?
What is wrong flirting with Russia whe ... read full comment
What is your problem if sahel decide to government through coup. Comparing the two, what have we so far gained from democracy turned into kakistocracy?
What is wrong flirting with Russia when USA is flirting with Russia?
These village boys who sees all others as nothing except UK and USA are.....
Poor intelligence
Political Thinker 8 months ago
Okatakyie shut up if you don’t understand international politics and international relations….So all of a sudden every fool want to advice president Mahama? That’s unacceptable…those who were silent for the past 8 years should remain silent….we should not tolerate that…Too much tolerance will make people abuse the president as they did in his first term …Akuffo Addo destroyed Ghana’s relationship with our immediate neighbours like Burkina Faso when he went to do konkonsa about their relationship with Russia…President .Mahama has restored good neighbourliness ..Thank you Mr President…Well meaning Ghanaians who understands Political Science and International Relations appreciate you…forget that Okatakyie Afrifa…he doesn’t understand international politics
peace 8 months ago
another unwise talk from local n shallow minded afrifa
Fawzy 8 months ago
Stupidly and ignorance is what you are suffering from
You think you know everything but knows nothing
Do you know the security implications of refusing to engage with your so call military leaders?think deep before you talk
Firing Squad 8 months ago
Thank you , Okatakyie, you have said it all. Ghana we need New Aliens Compliance Order, and we also need to look into how these foreigners gain their Ghanaian Citizenship.All these Muslims from naibouring countries comes to the country and involved themselves in our politics, which is never than anywhere in the world.
T T 8 months ago
Masa, comot there....fool
Takyi 8 months ago
The coup leaders are doing better than the elected civilian leaders. They are not thieves. Stupid man.
Nii Sempe 1 8 months ago
That guy doesn’t understand international relations and diplomacy that why he talking nonsense. Mahama is playing safety for all Ghanaian in that diplomatic moves with these leaders and protecting our economy.
That guy Af ... read full comment
That guy doesn’t understand international relations and diplomacy that why he talking nonsense. Mahama is playing safety for all Ghanaian in that diplomatic moves with these leaders and protecting our economy.
That guy Afrifa doesn’t know anything so my people just ignore him
Ba-Der 8 months ago
Okatakyie has perfected in making unverifiable comments jut to be purely offensive.Where is his prove about Mahama's intention??
Citizen Gh. 8 months ago
A legend in foolishness and stupidity! You're a very disappointing journalist. You don't your history as Ghanaian huh? That's why you're being petty senseless.
This gyeiimiiee things you were doing whilst in government, a ... read full comment
A legend in foolishness and stupidity! You're a very disappointing journalist. You don't your history as Ghanaian huh? That's why you're being petty senseless.
This gyeiimiiee things you were doing whilst in government, and you sent your party, the NPP to opposition, but strangely, you haven't learnt anything. 36yrs awaits you and you NPP party, until characters like you and others are sacked.
Lee 8 months ago
You sit on radio and make those wield allegations. When the police invite you to help with investigation, some people will say media freedom is being suppressed.
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
If it is the vision of the 'elected civilian president', to reset our country along the path of 'integrity' and national sovreigty, then they have a lot in common with those 'coup leaders' being refered to.
KB 8 months ago
Kwame Afrifa, be steady wati. Criminal jandam buffalo
Nico 8 months ago
Time will tell
gh.citizen 8 months ago
FOOL TALKING FOOLISHLY.
WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY GOOD NEIGHBORLYNESS.?
FOOL TALKING FOOLISHLY.
Freedom man 8 months ago
Wisdom is for the mature personality and not for children
Freedom man 8 months ago
Wisdom is for the mature personality and not for children, wisdom, wisdom. Service to the nation is service to YAHWEH
FOOLISH TALK 8 months ago
All this nkurasefuo journalists must not be in Accra.They must be in Kumasi and lie to those primitive people in the hinterland.Most of Ashanti's are very happy with fools like Okatakyie because is one of them.
Sirsey 8 months ago
The road to the flagstaff house is not blocked. Go ask him what he is doing with them. This false alarm will not bring food to our table
Francois 8 months ago
Recently the Sahel region nearly stopped feeding us but for the intervention of President Mahama, speak to that.
AMA Ghana 8 months ago
I’m beginning to despise this okatakyie guy rough ,!!!
Who is this ?? Kennedy GYAPONG DID something propaganda and today he is going around begging
Bugbaba 8 months ago
It's your head he wants to do with them.impecile
Kenneth 8 months ago
It is important for all of us to understand that those countries are still in the West African region and our interests are intertwined. Someone has to mediate to bring unity irrespective of whether the person is democratically elected or not. After all, Africa is replete with rulers who were once upon a time elected through the ballot box yet have become dictators.
John K(Okatekyie is doing trouble shooting. He will shoot himself soon) 8 months ago
Okatekyie Afrifa is doing trouble shooting and eventually he will shoot himself. For me I see denger ahead of him because he is speaking without fact but speculations. The Russian will make him smell something he should continue.
Justice 8 months ago
Shut up you tribal bigot
Burkina Faso, Mali and Niger are our neighbors whether we like it or not.
Are you expecting mahama to do what nana did , that will never happen
We are brothers and sisters in Africa.
Shut up you tribal bigot
Pls HON Sam George where are you? 8 months ago
And what your problem? Ghanaweb we know who is behind this page OK so becareful we are not Europeans we're Africans and we can control our affairs, so Mr European the owner of Ghanaweb stay off
I-Witness 8 months ago
Why does a democracy like Ghana honour a bloody murderer and coup leader called Kotoka???
Paul 8 months ago
Mali more of a neighbour than Togo or Cote d'Ivoire? I wonder if my Geography teacers are alive. Preparing another episode of flights to Burkina Fasso? Why has gold become so important in Mahama's administration?
Kwaku 8 months ago
Mr president is talking to them cos of ur mother fool are they not human beings fools
FK 8 months ago
This guy has a brain of a peanut!! How stupid can you be to ask such a question, when they are your neighbour!!!
Populist 8 months ago
Look at this moron. Where is the evidence? The Sahel region are they not Africans ?Can they trade among themselves for the benefits of all? You preach democracy and some of you hide under democracy to rob the poor and finance some of you to talk rubbish. Keep quiet you are not source of wisdom.
TK 8 months ago
Who are you to determine the choice of the President, on who to deal with.
Wild thoughts 8 months ago
R u that daft or u are a complete moron? Are they not leaders of some of our neighbouring countries? By ur logic just because some of the ppl in ur party are thieves and nation wreckers, it makes all party members and sympathisers same.
Nana Adjei 8 months ago
Backwardness. Empty barrel makes the most noise. Empty head. Bush boy. Uncultured, dirty and unkept. Gbe ha.
Samurai 8 months ago
Now you are justifying why people are insulting you so much of late. You are beginning to not make sense
Dan Boya 8 months ago
Okatakyie should not put dust in the eyes of the people. Burkina Faso and Mali have thier own gold fields. Russia can do businees with Ghana directly.
Kofi 8 months ago
The rapprochement between JDM and the sahel region military leaders for that matter Ghana and the Burkina Faso,Mali and Niger is inevitable.
Slim 8 months ago
This Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah guy is desperate yo copy Kelvin Taylor
Akwasi Donkor 8 months ago
OKATAKYIE YOU'RE SO STUPID!!! MAHAMA IS JUST TRY TO CONVINCE BURKINA TO CONSTRUCT A PIPELINE TO CHANNEL THEIR OIL AND GAS THROUGH GHANA PORT FOR EXPORT. THAT'S MONEY FOR GHANAIAN. MORON. YOU'RE A FOOLISH PERSON OKATAKYIE. YOU DON'T LEARN.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~> Sexy24.mom
Citizen not spectator. 8 months ago
Wagyimi Dodo
K Yeboah 8 months ago
Afrifa Mensah, this is above your thinking capabilities and mental scope. I'm not expecting you to make any sense of the issues you've raised and it's exactly what your ignorance has portrayed. Leave this discussion to the more more intelligent and capable minds beyond yours to discuss. Cheers.
Kwame 8 months ago
It looks like the best friends of the west in Africa are people who through military revolt became the presidents of their countries.
Those are their dolls, and anyone who don't want to be a puppet of the west is called a d ... read full comment
It looks like the best friends of the west in Africa are people who through military revolt became the presidents of their countries.
Those are their dolls, and anyone who don't want to be a puppet of the west is called a dictator by western countries.
But, the question to ask is what does a dictator does?
A dictator is one who imposes his laws, acts and world outlook on others.
According to western countries they are the only reasonable animals in the world that the views of other beings don't matter.
The matter is, does Russia need African gold? The fact is that Russia can collect gold from her churches and the ones covering the doms of her churches to sell and continue to live.
Russia has never colonized Africa, did not threat Africans as second rate human beings. Negroes who went to Russia disappeared, not because they were exterminated like how the Anglo Saxons and Germans exterminated native Americans and Africans, but through intermarriage with Russians.
Someone need to tell you that my grandchildren in Poland and Russia have a Negro grandfather before you get to know their racial background.
The russophobia in the world will not led the world anywhere than its annihilation.
A nuclear night could wipe out 7/8 of Africa within two weeks. So lets live in peace with all people around the world.
I used to credit this guy with a lot of wisdom.
May Allah guide you
Try any nonsense..
Okatakyie Afrifa has truly stirred up a hornet's nest. I have never read so much opprobrium and angst against one guy even on Ghanaweb. I herewith suggest that Ghanaweb should give an annual award to the most ridiculed public ...
And so, if we failed, then it the NPP government that failed us the most, so any age you whining? At least it better is better to be a failed state that is at peace with its neighbours than to be a called state that is also a ...
So ...
@LINCOLN
This is the perfect description of that bush boy called Afrifa. Just look at his face closely. I thought all this while he's been living in Accra, the lifestyle and everything would have changed him to be a better ...
Typical NDC rhetoric filled with ignorance, hatred and utter buffoonery. Do you remember what happened to Otukonour when he accused President Nana Addo of killing his ex wife? That lie showed him that God hates vile propagand ...
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared t ...
Prez Mahama is demonstrating vision and wisdom by engaging with regional African leaders. Unfortunately there will always be some folk in our midst who will serve foreign interests that run counter to the interests of Ghana a ...
On behalf of the Accra Psychiatric Hospital, I apologized to viewers of the statement by Afrifa the animal poo eater, he is one of our patients who escaped from the Psychiatric facility, we are making every effort to get him ...
Ghanaweb is always looking for a topic against Mahama to publish even the ones that do not make sense. The whole world is celebrating the achivement of this coup leaders. Coup leader that are building their country in rekord ...
He has to work so hard now because your NPP government was a snitch and ECOWAS is now cowering behind Mahama and being him to repair broken down relationships... in fact what Mahama is doing is cleaning up the mess caddies by ...
Thank you, Okatakyie.
NDC is a scam.
go away
Weak brain
JOE YOU ARE A TYPICAL NDC BUFFOON. YOU WRITE PROPAGANDA AND BAD ENGLISH. GO BACK TO JSS AND LEARN PROPER ENGLISH. WHAT IS TINUBU DOING? AND WHY SEND JOHN MAHAMA? STOP TALKING ABOUT KWAKU ANANSE STORIES. ALL OF YOU NDC FOOT SO ...
afrifa mensah is just a rabble rouser. if he understands how important the relationship with our neighbours are he wouldn`t be trying to question their relevance. my advice to the government would be to ignore him. he doesn`t ...
Afrifa is odwan
This Mensah guy think he hv the media at his disposal so he can speak any nonses anytime,these coup leaders are far better the Akufo Addo and most elected presidents in Africa.Nigeria's president is first on the of corrupt le ...
You always talk rubbish and foolishly. I now understand why you were sacked from ABN. Take a look at their track records and compare it to the civilian president. You just open your mouth and start spewing nonsense. Grow up a ...
Ghana has been trading with these countries and therefore whatever happens there affects the economic activities Ghanaians. Mr Afrifa does not know this simple issue but he has microphone and internet to disturb the airwaves ...
President Mahama is not like Akuffo Addo who will gossip about his neighbors to the western powers for pittance. Akuffo was on record to have gossiped about BurkinaFaso to America former President Joe Biden. President Mahama ...
Do ...
They are the good managers of Africa countries, democracy is not good for Africa, look at what Akuffo Addo and his people have done to Ghana, stealing containers full of electrical equipment, spoiled our water bodies and the ...
Ecowas is a scam, check the marvelous things these military guys are doing in their Sahel region . Is just a smart move to do business with them. Most of their importation will passed through Ghana. Has Mahama ever visited Pu ...
If a journalist can’t understand this basic reality then the journalist has no business ...
When Ghana stops buying tomatoes from Burkina Faso, stope buying onion from Niger and stops economic gains from the use of its ports by the three Sahel nations then we can break diplomatic relations with them. Afrifa-Mensah s ...
The same thing you a 'village chief' have to do with Ashawo women...its the same thing civilian president got to do with coup leaders! You think Mahama's re-election is not a coup detat eh?? You must be rubbing your dick with ...
You are a fool-Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah. President Mahama was asked by President Tinubu of Nigeria as a NEW PRESIDENT in the ECOWAS REGION, to help bring ALL West Africa together. TANI Akuffo Addo went to the USA to report Bur ...
Bush boy .
It is such a big shame and crazy that people who have no regard for ...
What wrong has he done? What have teh so called democracy done for Ghana apart from stealing and killing. It's sad that you just open your mouth loud and day anything. In fact the Burkina Faso leader is better than all the de ...
He spews rubbish
Wow, can you imagine
Listen to what this non entity is saying oo! You can see desperation in his statements that the Mahama they hated so much is once again governing them. Hate will deprive you of many qualities. You Don't want to see anyone bec ...
Captain Ibrahim Traore is much loved across the African continent for what needs to be done by the current weasel leadership kowtow to Western countries who mean no good to us . Mr Afrifa see the bigger picture those who ensl ...
In development Ghana is better than them,in coups and revolutions, Ghana started first and has experience than them,example of Rawlings as wise man neglected his past masters like Ghadafi/ Fidel Castros advice and jump into d ...
When people have the opportunity to be heard they should rather be discerning in what they say and put out, the inability of such people to see reason rather logic is dire a problem... Your neighbors house is burning and you ...
Again Mahama is a brilliant Man. Theses countries were moving ...
What is wrong flirting with Russia whe ...
Okatakyie shut up if you don’t understand international politics and international relations….So all of a sudden every fool want to advice president Mahama? That’s unacceptable…those who were silent for the past 8 yea ...
Do you know the security implications of refusing to engage with your so call military leaders?think deep before you ta ...
Thank you , Okatakyie, you have said it all. Ghana we need New Aliens Compliance Order, and we also need to look into how these foreigners gain their Ghanaian Citizenship.All these Muslims from naibouring countries comes to t ...
That guy Af ...
This gyeiimiiee things you were doing whilst in government, a ...
Time will tell
FOOL TALKING FOOLISHLY.
It is important for all of us to understand that those countries are still in the West African region and our interests are intertwined. Someone has to mediate to bring unity irrespective of whether the person is democratical ...
Okatekyie Afrifa is doing trouble shooting and eventually he will shoot himself. For me I see denger ahead of him because he is speaking without fact but speculations. The Russian will make him smell something he should conti ...
Shut up you tribal bigot
Look at this moron. Where is the evidence? The Sahel region are they not Africans ?Can they trade among themselves for the benefits of all? You preach democracy and some of you hide under democracy to rob the poor and financ ...
R u that daft or u are a complete moron? Are they not leaders of some of our neighbouring countries? By ur logic just because some of the ppl in ur party are thieves and nation wreckers, it makes all party members and sympath ...
OKATAKYIE YOU'RE SO STUPID!!! MAHAMA IS JUST TRY TO CONVINCE BURKINA TO CONSTRUCT A PIPELINE TO CHANNEL THEIR OIL AND GAS THROUGH GHANA PORT FOR EXPORT. THAT'S MONEY FOR GHANAIAN. MORON. YOU'RE A FOOLISH PERSON OKATAKYIE. YOU ...
Wagyimi Dodo
Afrifa Mensah, this is above your thinking capabilities and mental scope. I'm not expecting you to make any sense of the issues you've raised and it's exactly what your ignorance has portrayed. Leave this discussion to the mo ...
Those are their dolls, and anyone who don't want to be a puppet of the west is called a d ...