Qur'an is toilet. paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Hhggfu
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS FROM THE TOP DOWN. WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE SHITHOLE. 8 months ago
NPP LOST THE ELECTION BECAUSE OF ENDEMIC THIEVERY LED BY AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA "TO THE GLORY OF GOD"!.
WHILE AKUFO-ADDO WAS BUSY SELLING APPOINTMENTS AND USING THE FAKE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO LOOT THE BANKRUPT G ... read full comment
NPP LOST THE ELECTION BECAUSE OF ENDEMIC THIEVERY LED BY AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA "TO THE GLORY OF GOD"!.
WHILE AKUFO-ADDO WAS BUSY SELLING APPOINTMENTS AND USING THE FAKE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO LOOT THE BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY, OFORI-ATTA WAS,"TO THE GLORY OF GOD" BUSY LOOTING PART OF IMF LOANS GHANA RECEIVED FROM MONEY LENDERS, BOTH OF WHICH FUNDS COULD HAVE FIXED ALL THE BAD ROADS IN GHANA, COMPLETE WITH STREET LIGHTS ON THE ACCRA-TEMA MOTORWAY, THE FUNDS FOR WHICH WERE LOOTED BY ANOTHER AKUFO-ADDO APPOINTEE CALLED KENNEDY AGYAPONG, WHO NEARLY BECAME GHANA'S PRESIDENT.
WHILE AKUFO-ADDO'S APPOINTEES WERE ALL BUSY LOOTING THE PUBLIC PURSE WITH A PLETHOR OF FAKE INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS AND FAKE CONSULTANCIES AND OTHER BUSINESSES, CECILIA DAPAAH WAS BUSY CONSTRUCTING "AN EIFFEL TOWER" WITH US DOLLAR BILLS IN HER BEDROOM, WITH FUNDS MEANT FOR DESILTING THE RIVERS AND LAKES, AND TIDYING UP ACCRA .
THE LIST GOES ON AND ON, INCLUDING ILLEGAL SURFACE MINING OF GOLD CALLED "GALAMSEY", WHICH HAS POISONED GHANA'S WATER BODIES AND OTHER ECOSYSTEMS.
GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF CRIMINAL IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS FROM THE TOP DOWN. WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE SHITHOLE.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01j
Auto insurance 8 months ago
When other countries are discounted the patrol
Ghana is increasing asem ben kraani I was surprised this morning adom fm is saying the patrol price has gone up in other countries but it was going down here I want out and buy and the price is done Ghana leaders why why but is not your fault is Ghanaians themselves watt you are doing is watt they want so is alright eiiii
Ghana I was listening to news on TV and also listen to Adom fm when they are taking about increasing patrol prices in ghana same time the news on TV is saying patrol prices are going down I say eiiii ghana eiiii eiiii
Kojois 8 months ago
I tbough Mahama said there will no increment in petrol.
WHILE AKUFO-ADDO WAS BUSY SELLING APPOINTMENTS AND USING THE FAKE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO LOOT THE BANKRUPT G ...
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared t ...
Ghana is increasing asem ben kraani I was surprised this morning adom fm is saying the patrol price has gone up in other countries but it was going down here I want out and buy ...