Easier said than done.
They have elements of power within the top hierarchy.
That's where their boldness steam from
Easier said than done.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa
Janet Asana Nabla the toilet mop 8 months ago
Another dirty harlot. Look at her stupid face like Kofi Akpaloo's anus. Useless woman sponsored by NPP
Abdallah 8 months ago
I just monitored your post and always an insult to Muslims and our prophet Mohammed SAW..
I can probably guess you are a big fool grown up from a zoo with me reminiscing well that you are brought here on earth by a chimpanze ... read full comment
I just monitored your post and always an insult to Muslims and our prophet Mohammed SAW..
I can probably guess you are a big fool grown up from a zoo with me reminiscing well that you are brought here on earth by a chimpanzee, that's the reason behind your poor upbringing, is a big shame to your parents for not aborting you the first week of pregnancy...
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 8 months ago
Now you have done what he has wanted all along-, attention. Cant you notice this fellow is mad!?
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9y01y
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
You must be out of your skull, I don’t want to use mind! Are you, Nablah, going to be the one shooting to kill the galamseyers or you are hoping to be sleeping comfortably in your home while you order security personnel to risk their lives and go into gun battle with the galamseyers.
You can go and start shooting now. What are you waiting for?
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Such a useless woman
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Osw
Sammy 8 months ago
A fool, shot to kill your citizens
Odeifour 8 months ago
Talk is cheap indeed
Osei mensah bonsu 8 months ago
This prostitute again. She is just craving for attention. Edward mahama prostitute
Bobinsky 8 months ago
Oh gibberish!! You can shoot now with our permission. Go and ask pres Duarte of the Philippines why he’s on trial at The Hague. Foolish talk nkoaaaa
Sam 8 months ago
He can be on trial but he still killed drug dealers and he stands by his actions
He doesn’t regret doing it
He can be on trial but he still killed drug dealers and he stands by his actions
Yesu mo 8 months ago
But u know Duterte saved the Phillipines right? Even if he is on trial, he saved his country so stop the nonesense..Duterte saved the Philippines with His rainbow style
We are NPP 8 months ago
Why come a Nation as Ghana has so many stupid and idiots occupying high positions in politics?
Akosat 8 months ago
"TALK IS CHEAP " MAKE SURE YOU WILL ALWAYS WALK IN FRONT OF THE FIGHT...... Mischievous African Politicians
Majj 8 months ago
She wants to be relevant. Too much noise
Gborlahn 8 months ago
What she's saying sounds radical but the truth is, we are playing with this galamsey menace and I hope we never get to the point where we regret not taking drastic action.
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
This lady's utterances are at complete variance with her looks.
She should try and 'synchronize' them, if she hopes to achieve a useful political future.
Duke 8 months ago
Pls go and shoot and kill wai.... this woman paa
Ocobed 8 months ago
Wait and become president one day and do your shoot and kill policy and see weither international court of justice will invite you or not.nonsense
Mary 8 months ago
Toilet self is better than Gonja mafia john mahama, also known as Scammer mahama - scamahama.
Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into se ... read full comment
Toilet self is better than Gonja mafia john mahama, also known as Scammer mahama - scamahama.
Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into sensitive positions .
John 8 months ago
Is not possible to kill all galamsey people within one month
Francis Boateng 8 months ago
This woman must be careful if she wants to enjoy her life.There are powerful forces behind galamsey, the reason why it is becoming difficult to stop it.The NDC government cannot stop it because if it does its Gold Board will become useless it is nonsense for a government which wants to stop galamsey to form a board to buy gold from galamseyers.Its members are also engaged in galamsey. Sammy Gyamfi should stop deceiving Ghanaians. All small scale miners are galamseyers.President Mahama should abolish the Gold Board and use the huge money allocated to it to complete hospitsls started by tha NPP government. Our leaders should get serious.
Robert 8 months ago
Nobody will vote you and pnp into power.
Forget your dreams
Kooo 8 months ago
Where frm this one to. Madam shut up.
Rocky USA 8 months ago
Good idea. I support you janet nablah 100%. Those people doing galamse are good for zoo.
Guy 8 months ago
Your ideology is not democratic.
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~> Sexy24.mom
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
The woman is an idiot but her idea is the best solution in fighting GALAMSEY. GALAMSEY means war against nature and the nation, Ghana. GALAMSEY is intentionally killing us. If every unemployed Ghanaian decides to do GALAMSEY, will there be a nation again? This (unemployment) is not an excuse to do GALAMSEY. I hate this woman, but I strongly support her idea.
Konfo 8 months ago
You said it all. More grease to your mouth, ready=to=kill lady.
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 8 months ago
She thinks is about spreading her STDs!
Slow 8 months ago
Nonsense. U think killing humans is like crushing mosquitoes in your palm abi. So even when they are children and women involved u will still give the order. Yet this is a woman. Ghana is not the only country mining. Why are the other countries mining responsibly but Ghana is destroying her forest, water bodies and the environment? Copying from the best and apply too we can't do it. Ei. This woman
Easier said than done.
I can probably guess you are a big fool grown up from a zoo with me reminiscing well that you are brought here on earth by a chimpanze ...
A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared t ...
You must be out of your skull, I don’t want to use mind! Are you, Nablah, going to be the one shooting to kill the galamseyers or you are hoping to be sleeping comfortably in your home while you order security personnel to ...
Such a useless woman
Talk is cheap indeed
Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into se ...
This woman must be careful if she wants to enjoy her life.There are powerful forces behind galamsey, the reason why it is becoming difficult to stop it.The NDC government cannot stop it because if it does its Gold Board will ...
Forget your dreams
The woman is an idiot but her idea is the best solution in fighting GALAMSEY. GALAMSEY means war against nature and the nation, Ghana. GALAMSEY is intentionally killing us. If every unemployed Ghanaian decides to do GALAMSEY, ...
Nonsense. U think killing humans is like crushing mosquitoes in your palm abi. So even when they are children and women involved u will still give the order. Yet this is a woman. Ghana is not the only country mining. Why are ...