If you poison islamic people you will. go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Peace 10 months ago
Go and arrest them idiot
; 10 months ago
U ARE A FOOOL, CRIMINALS NPP, KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR, IMBERCILE U ARE, CRIMINAL
Asem 10 months ago
Yes go and arrest them, idiot.
Ghana so called prophet 10 months ago
It doesn't work that way.
Jimbo 10 months ago
This your zongo character will not take you far in politics. Your genes are saturated with violence, disorder and disrespect. This archaic zongo life is unacceptable in any modern society.
Ben 10 months ago
Let us rest. Ah ba! Do you have any proof?
AI 10 months ago
THE BOARD CHAIR IS THE SUPREME SUPERVISOR OF A COMPANY, SO ARREST AFENYO MARKINS
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
It is true and so shall it be they must be in jail even by now criminals
Kofi K. 10 months ago
Abu Jinapor counted 3000 containers when ndc came to power, if you heard him say this to Ghanaians.
Wwwe 10 months ago
Kwasiman what about the minister who told us He HV go to the port and check it it's up to the number fools
We have the (thief)Men. CJ Ms Araba? How Far? 10 months ago
Mr. markin-fiafitor and napo are the worst political thiefmen in Ghana and Africa, after akufo-addo, bawumia and gabby.
Anane 10 months ago
John Jinapor never in anywhere said 3000 ECG containers were counted at the port. He only made reference to the handing over note but instituted investigation to authenticate whether what has been presented to him reflects the veracity on the ground. The NPP 38.2% lQ should reset their minds back to normalcy otherwise, the foolishness in remain organic.
NPP is heading towards implosion 10 months ago
When it's coming, it's coming.
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Arrest Afenyo first. He's a known fraudster.
Kwame Japan 10 months ago
Yes indeed speaking to the gallery
Efo Prosper 10 months ago
This guy na MUMU. He dey talk like COW Moooooo.
Alidu 10 months ago
SomeOne must call this guy to order. He talks too much. He is never a smart person. To be able to unravel this rot, we need to put partisan aside if not we can never win the fight.
Kwasi 10 months ago
Has this dog seen the memo from his northern thief?
Owusu 10 months ago
Hahaha, are you people sure you can arrest Martin Opoku Premper (NAPO,)?
Owusu 10 months ago
Mustapha Gbande. It seems you are just joking. Please stop bragging. Are you sure you can arrest Martin Opku Premper , (NAPO)
Matey 10 months ago
Right call.
Right call.
Matey 10 months ago
Right call. Nobody is above the law.
Coolio 10 months ago
Drunkard
Drunkard
SETBACK MENTALITY 10 months ago
ZONGO BUGA BUGA POLITICS
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 10 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Tssss
Ghanaweb 10 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Mary 10 months ago
Toilet self is better than Gonja mafia john mahama, also known as Scammer mahama - scamahama.
Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into se ... read full comment
Toilet self is better than Gonja mafia john mahama, also known as Scammer mahama - scamahama.
Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into sensitive positions.,.
Francis Boateng 10 months ago
Grande get serious and stop the politics.If your govt is not an accomplice let them go to the Tema Port to trace the people who went there to fly the containers away..All you know is arrest them Stop that madness.In four years your mándame will be over so stop the haré.
Dpassy 10 months ago
I just can't tell if this Gbande guy will ever say anything sensible. These same containers were counted by the minister himself upon taking over the ministry. All u know is arrest this man or that man.
Eric 10 months ago
The most stupid person in ndc, he just open his month anyhow. Bros think before you talk ok
Yes yes yes yes yes yes
And prosecuted without fear or favour at once!
Go and arrest them idiot
John Jinapor never in anywhere said 3000 ECG containers were counted at the port. He only made reference to the handing over note but instituted investigation to authenticate whether what has been presented to him reflects th ...
Right call.
Drunkard
ZONGO BUGA BUGA POLITICS
Nonsense
Tribalistic Gonja Mafia john mahama has appointed his relatives, friends and people disgracefully sacked by the military into se ...
Grande get serious and stop the politics.If your govt is not an accomplice let them go to the Tema Port to trace the people who went there to fly the containers away..All you know is arrest them Stop that madness.In four yea ...
Agyimifoɔ dɔɔso wɔ Ghana paa . nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.