WE ARE NOT WORRIED ABOUT KENNEDY’S NON STOP RANTS AGAINST HIS OWN PARTY AND BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA IS STILL OUR MAN!!!
Naomi 8 months ago
Please fellow Ghanaians. Let us allow the NPP to fight among themselves to death. Nobody should seperate them. Now they are supporting Anas against Kennedy Agyepong. Hahahahaha. Kill each other
.mr amin 8 months ago
Kennedy agyapong is a mad man he will collapse the npp if care is not he is wicked and disrespectful
Joelly 8 months ago
He has started again with his wide sweeping allegations with evidence. Kennedy is dam liar and mischievous. NPP watch and stop him this time.
Peter 8 months ago
Naomi gyimifo
SIGMA, LONDON 8 months ago
NPP should prove that indeed Ken Agyapong said this. The man is just coming from the US where he has been found guilty of defamation so I don't think he would not guard against his utterances but continue to make such comments against Bawumia.
The Spear 8 months ago
Those NPP guys are hypocrites. When he asked guys in Ashanti to kills Gas and Ewes, was he condemned?
Agyapong said in 2017 he would obstruct Bawumia presidency and repeated it in 2020. He said he would never allow Bawumi ... read full comment
Those NPP guys are hypocrites. When he asked guys in Ashanti to kills Gas and Ewes, was he condemned?
Agyapong said in 2017 he would obstruct Bawumia presidency and repeated it in 2020. He said he would never allow Bawumia to be president.
In any case, Bawumia would not be president in Ghana. We aren't yet ready for a Muslim president. Unfortunately, he's being used by Saudi Arabia, Qatar and Turkey to promote their agenda for a sub-regional religious privilege. The trio's involvement in Nigeria's conflict was destabilizing and lethal.
We can't make those mistakes in Ghana where peace would be undermined, notwithstanding the economic and moral degradation we're going through and the citizens suffering seriously.
Adu Boahene 8 months ago
This is the truth.Who should vote for a Muslim so they bring their lawlessness into this country?Boko Haram will infiltrate this nation if Ghanaians ever make a mistake.They preach virtue but practice vices.God forbid that Bawumia ever become the President of Ghana.
AS 8 months ago
And when he becomes President of Ghana, what will you or people of your ilk do. You said the same thing about Nana Addo and he served for 8 years. Go take your medication and stop pontificating on matters you have no control about.
Seidu Kusasi 8 months ago
Ken Gyimie Agyapong is the biggest problem in NPP now. He is full of crap and stupidity. If he’s encouraged people not to support Dr Bawumia why does he fucking think the front runner in the party’s supporters will follow an idiot like him? Some people are so stupid and also lack critical thinking to the point of madness. I blame the ignorant and stupid supporters who are totally mentally challenged. Ken will end destabilizing himself more than NPP. TRUST ME. NANO BEBO NO KA SAA. GYIMIE SO BEHA NO SAAAA. AFTER FIGHTING WITH EVERYONE INCLUDING AFIA SCHWARZENEGGER DOES EXPECT TO BE RESPECTED? And worse his campaign manager is IS KWAME OWUSU? TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Dorian Afik 8 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong weakness is his style of communication. He is very mischievous, arrogant, blackmailer and very selfish person.
Latus 8 months ago
This man and the people around him have not learned any lessons from his unwise talk, mischief and divisiveness. He contributed to NPP defeat.
Dpassy 8 months ago
He should have mentioned his unnecessary accusations that gave the NDC the bullets they used in their adverts
Bawumia Supporters Union 8 months ago
Anas should jail Ken if the fool refuses to pay the 18 million dollars. Shame to Ghana judges. Especially the Chief justice Araba Torkornoo and that idiot Eric Baah. Goat meat and cassava judges nkoaaa
Walewale 8 months ago
Yes the America Judges were right in finding Ken guilty. Jail the fool if he refused to pay
Kanawu 8 months ago
Womaaame tw3 walewale. do you know who a fool is?
world 8 months ago
its wrong from kennedy agyapong,if anytime you and Bawumia contest for npp ieadership you will still loose.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong will never ever be president of mother Ghana tweeaaaa.
A Murderous Man like that.
He wants to come loot Ghana to pay the 18 million dollars Dept he own Anas. Over my dead body will Kennedy Agyapong lead NPP.
NPP are full of foolish people according to same Kennedy Agyapong so they can vote for him to lead the party but not mother Ghana.
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 8 months ago
Ken Said this when he defended you against Anas exposés in the illegal Mining by Npp officials both at party level and government claiming the videos were doctored only for the Chairman of IMCM at the presidency, Charles Bissue to be caught on tape this time with a more clearer video but today you're paying him with insult after Nana Addo imposed Bawufailure on NPP. Hw3 you think we will allow the walewale Liarnomics who was smuggled by Nana Addo to continue his hold on the party in retirement to lead Akan dominated Npp. Ndc is bringing an Akan and no one will allow you these hungry boys following Bawuliar to hijack the party this time. Ensi da
Pontius Pilate 8 months ago
I doubt if this is true.
Ghanaweb 8 months ago
Kennedy this is nonsense
Ghanaweb 8 months ago
You will never become a FB I thought you have change. This is nonsense
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 8 months ago
This is Misinformation by Bawufailure boys. Bawumia is not fit to lead the Npp
T.T 8 months ago
He knows he can't match a person of Dr Bawumia calibre and the only means to apply but will still lose to the humble man.
Asante 8 months ago
Ghana would be a in a better place when Kennedy becomes president one day
Cecilia Dapaah 8 months ago
Kennedy isn't even fit to be a unit committee member let alone become the president of this country.This drug Barron?No personality,no intelligence and ugly too.He can't ever be president of Ghana.
Seidu Kusasi 8 months ago
Nkwaseasem by kwasiampani. Who is Ken Agyapong? Gyimifuo ba wei? He can’t even be President of Assin Dompim. Kwasiabi ba. Ken brags about money but trust me he doesn’t pay people unless it’s for publicity. Nonsense
Willie 8 months ago
You see there's something seriously wrong this NPP. Now when Napo drew this religious sentiment you people saw nothing wrong with it. Napo said if you're a Muslim and you vote for Mahama it's a taboo. A very serious statement like this and you found nothing wrong with it. Now that Ken is saying, Bawumia lost b'cos he's a Muslim that one there's a problem, isn't it.
justice 8 months ago
NDC would have kicked this loose talker out of their party long time ago. They are patiently waiting for the NPP to elect him as their candidate and teach them a bitter lesson at the polls
DKC 8 months ago
Such an idiot, if not in Ghana! He has not learnt his lesson yet
Martin Kreisler 8 months ago
It is getting more and more dissapointing on his part. Mr. Agyapong does not appear to be the leader some of us percieved him to be.
Ray Alan 8 months ago
Massa are you day dreaming? Kennedy Agyapong has no leadership qualities period. If he had he won't be taking like that. He did the same before the 2024 elections and is repeating it this time around. I always wonder how someone like Adowa Sarfo will have a kid with such a idiot
FTT 8 months ago
This comment is too childish. These are some of the comments he made in 2024 elections and ndc used them against DR BAWUMIA . Enough is enough
Chuk Mus 8 months ago
They are both fools. Bawumia and Ken. Duka daya. Nkwaseafour mienu
Agyapong 8 months ago
Bawumia doesn't have what it takes to be President.Most perceive him to be a moron.Dancing off beat and laughing carelessly.Who will take that character serious?
Stone 8 months ago
You surprised me. Ndc knew all that Ken said about Bawumia before Ken contested for Npp primaries. It was Bawumia who said when the "Fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you". Ken did not make that statement. He only repeated the the fact. It was Bawumia who said any Government that goes to the IMF for bailout has failed not Ken so when Nana Addo/Bawumia ran to the IMF for bailout it meant the Government of Addo Dankwa/ Bawumia has failed. Is that Kennedy Agyepong's fault. You people hate those who say the truth calling them arrogant and disrespectful.
Ray Alan 8 months ago
Ken, you are not a presidential material so stop this bullshit. What makes you think you can become the flag bearer of the NPP? Make I tell you massa you will not and can never lead the NPP if you want to be a flagbearer go register your own party after all the late Akua Donkor was.
L 8 months ago
Ken should know as he undermined Bawumia to loose only 2 million voters did not vote so Bawumia had over 4million .He should not behave as if he is better than Bawumia
Tt 8 months ago
Instead of discussing competence and morals,africa is always talking about religion, parties, tribes
Kojois 8 months ago
Stupid as he is. Who will vote for him. Selffish person. He is the one who sent the party into opposition. Who will talkative to lead him.
Tokono 8 months ago
That idiot Kennedy is so stupid that he thinks he feeds all Ghanaians.How many Ghanaians do you feed,that you can always talk stupidly and foolishly like that?
Jude 8 months ago
Why do NPP supporters have to pay any serious attention to this illiterate kennedy Agyapong who opens his loudmouth to spew out garbage? He should have been sacked from NPP long ago. He's just an empty headed lunatic.
Mena 8 months ago
Ken, I'm not a prophet, but I believe I've received a message from the Lord. You were destined to lead Ghana in the 2024 elections, but your actions have derailed that purpose. By endorsing idolatry and traditional religion, and encouraging individuals like onegod, you've strayed from the path.
I urge you to repent and dedicate yourself to Jesus Christ. This is not only crucial for your spiritual well-being but also for your success in the upcoming election. Seeking God's mercy and guidance will grant you wisdom and favor.
Be cautious of false prophets and instead, cultivate a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. Read your Bible, and ask Him to fill you with His Spirit, revealing His truth to you. This is the only way to achieve true excellence and a fulfilling life."
Mena 8 months ago
I mean 2028 elections if the Lord wills it
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago
This guy is highly foolish
Rasheed 8 months ago
He stated the obvious, stop being hypocritical. Why didn't they go out and vote!
Brigadier Sabari v.2 8 months ago
April fools day. Fools have fallen for the rake news.
KofSam 8 months ago
The NPP is party with visionless leaders who only know how to bluff and make noise. If the NPP distanced themselves from a noble person like Alan Kyeremanten but prefer to keep Kennedy Agyapong as a potential flag bearer, then the NPP has nothing to offer Ghanaians and the party will remain in opposition for as long NDC is alive in our political dispensation. The rot in the NPP as demonstrated by Akuffo Addo and his clowns will forever remain in the consciousness of Ghanaians . They should never come back to power.
Paapa 8 months ago
Stupid idiot like you, do you think Ghanaians are fools to vote for fools like you? Only those like you will vote for you. Please check yourself
jesus 8 months ago
DID THE NPP REJECT KENNEDY AGYAPONG BECAUSE OF HIS UGLY JAW?
The Devil's Advocate 8 months ago
Only a true fool never learns from past mistakes.From a most insincere expedient apology one day to a rabid bigoted rant the next day only proves absolute stupidity.Give him the flagbearership and let him finish the demolition of the NPP which was started by the Akyem cabal.Good luck.
Don 8 months ago
The guy is an idiot and can never change. No serious or patriotic person will vote for such a divisive, arrogant, corrupt and selfish person to be a president.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kgdd
Kofi Bonsu 8 months ago
Oh my God,
This guy again
Why cant he mature at his age?
Just contest and win instead of targeting Bawumia.
You are what the NDC want.
Oh my God,
This guy again
Kofi Bonsu 8 months ago
Oh my God,
This guy again
NDC will make available to you all the funds you need to win your primaries .
You ... read full comment
Oh my God,
This guy again
You need a brain examination fella,
Fucking idiot
Kennedy Agypong can never be president ! 8 months ago
Kennedy Agypong, I like u but these your religious comments are similar to those treasonable comments u made some few years ago. And u haven't changed ! And it based on these your silly silly comments u can never be president !!
Ina 8 months ago
There might be some truth in what he's saying . Quietly organised anti-Muslim campaign by ........ Others didn't vote because of the economy. A few switched to the other side.
However, Mr. Agyapong should please focus on wha ... read full comment
There might be some truth in what he's saying . Quietly organised anti-Muslim campaign by ........ Others didn't vote because of the economy. A few switched to the other side.
However, Mr. Agyapong should please focus on what he can do better rather than pulling down his opponent and thereby providing fodder to feed the opposition's campaign in case Bawumia wins the flagbearership. He can be a unifier
Versty Ackah Ebuley 8 months ago
It is high time Ken should stop this nonsense . The NPP does not belong to him and his family . He should also understand and know that he is not the choice of NPP leadership . What qualities do you have to lead a group of people and to govern Ghana as a whole ? He is mandated by the constitution to go to go primaries but that doesn’t necessarily mean he’s the flag bearer . I can confidently say he was also the cause of NPP loss in the 2024 election .
Nii 8 months ago
U can decide to ignore the truth...but it is what is it...
Kofi K 8 months ago
This too wants to be President? Tweaa!
HARUNA ashaiman 8 months ago
KENNEDY (NPP's BIGGEST PROBLEM)
Bet me,ken will never get the percentage he got during the party's presidential primaries,
KEN WILL REALIZE AND KNOW HIS REAL SIZE SOON.MONEY CAN NOT BUY THE DELEGATES
Bet me,ken will never get the percentage he got during the party's presidential primaries,
Zionism is racism 8 months ago
Anas is waiting for his money!!
Mad dog 8 months ago
I will never vote for a Muslim to be president...A Muslim will never ascend the throne in this country...tofiaakwa !!!
Odoi 8 months ago
You are BIG fool and your hate for Muslims shows that you are not a good Christian. The Bible does not teach you to hate!
Odoi 8 months ago
This is what the Npp is supposed to be doing - let them fight themselves and give good Ghanaians the chance to govern and develop Ghana. Sayoooo, onukpa beygeylo!
Frank Amankwah 8 months ago
Kennedy voiced the obvious truth; Ghana cannot be led by a Muslim; we are a majority Christian nation.
Sam 8 months ago
The greatest mistake Kennedy Agyepong did was to allowed the NPP Lost his seat he has been winning for several years all because he wants Dr Bawumia to lose so that he stands the chance in 2028. That alone disqualified him to be a flag bearer for the NPP in 2028.
King Anwar Sadat 8 months ago
This guy talks anyhow without thinking of the outcome. How can such a person leads Npp? His utterances caused the party's defeat in the last general election s. He shouldn't be entertained.
OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong is the biggest problem to the NPP. He will destroy the party if he is not kicked out. He is the one to blame for all the ammunitions he gave to the NDC to use against the NPP. The earlier he is kicked out of the party, the better for the party's unity.
Marlon 8 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong talks too much.
Zinoleesky 8 months ago
Hahaha!!!Npp will no more be in the system untill the kingdoom come
Otumfour 8 months ago
Very stupid and immature man. Bush man. He does not qualify or have the attributes of a president. Loose talker, selfish, wicked and very foolish and senseless person.
The npp top executives should call his bluff and dismiss ... read full comment
Very stupid and immature man. Bush man. He does not qualify or have the attributes of a president. Loose talker, selfish, wicked and very foolish and senseless person.
The npp top executives should call his bluff and dismiss him from the party for his disrespectful behavior.
Probably being greedy and selfish he has been doing such childish things for favours or protection from the ndc.
He is simply a traitor and a big time fool.
Ofori 8 months ago
Oh Kennedy. You did same and NDC used your utterances for their campaign. You are at it again. Workers at Oman FM support you because of money.think twice oo.US court verdict was 8:0 and John Mahama and NDC don't see anything wrong with it. Time will tell
juyi 8 months ago
these are the Akufo-Addo- Bawmia robots spreading such lies. Should he respond, they will start urinating in their pants. MMoaa. If he wins as your candidate, have you not also discredited him?
ises 8 months ago
a product of bad upbringing...very rude and uncultured
Hannan 8 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~> Sexy24.mom
Joko 8 months ago
Nobody takes NPP serious anymore so you people can kill yourselves if you want to.
Naomi gyimifo
NPP should prove that indeed Ken Agyapong said this. The man is just coming from the US where he has been found guilty of defamation so I don't think he would not guard against his utterances but continue to make such commen ...
Agyapong said in 2017 he would obstruct Bawumia presidency and repeated it in 2020. He said he would never allow Bawumi ...
This is the truth.Who should vote for a Muslim so they bring their lawlessness into this country?Boko Haram will infiltrate this nation if Ghanaians ever make a mistake.They preach virtue but practice vices.God forbid that Ba ...
And when he becomes President of Ghana, what will you or people of your ilk do. You said the same thing about Nana Addo and he served for 8 years. Go take your medication and stop pontificating on matters you have no control ...
Ken Gyimie Agyapong is the biggest problem in NPP now. He is full of crap and stupidity. If he’s encouraged people not to support Dr Bawumia why does he fucking think the front runner in the party’s supporters will follow ...
He wants to come loot Ghana to pay the 18 million dollars Dept he own Anas. Over my dead body will Kennedy Agyapong lead NPP ...
Ken Said this when he defended you against Anas exposés in the illegal Mining by Npp officials both at party level and government claiming the videos were doctored only for the Chairman of IMCM at the presidency, Charles Bis ...
I doubt if this is true.
Kennedy this is nonsense
You see there's something seriously wrong this NPP. Now when Napo drew this religious sentiment you people saw nothing wrong with it. Napo said if you're a Muslim and you vote for Mahama it's a taboo. A very serious statement ...
Massa are you day dreaming? Kennedy Agyapong has no leadership qualities period. If he had he won't be taking like that. He did the same before the 2024 elections and is repeating it this time around. I always wonder how some ...
You surprised me. Ndc knew all that Ken said about Bawumia before Ken contested for Npp primaries. It was Bawumia who said when the "Fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you". Ken did not make that statement. ...
Ken, you are not a presidential material so stop this bullshit. What makes you think you can become the flag bearer of the NPP? Make I tell you massa you will not and can never lead the NPP if you want to be a flagbearer go r ...
Ken, I'm not a prophet, but I believe I've received a message from the Lord. You were destined to lead Ghana in the 2024 elections, but your actions have derailed that purpose. By endorsing idolatry and traditional religion, ...
The NPP is party with visionless leaders who only know how to bluff and make noise. If the NPP distanced themselves from a noble person like Alan Kyeremanten but prefer to keep Kennedy Agyapong as a potential flag bearer, the ...
Only a true fool never learns from past mistakes.From a most insincere expedient apology one day to a rabid bigoted rant the next day only proves absolute stupidity.Give him the flagbearership and let him finish the demolitio ...
Oh my God,
This guy again
Oh my God,
This guy again
You ...
Kennedy Agypong, I like u but these your religious comments are similar to those treasonable comments u made some few years ago. And u haven't changed ! And it based on these your silly silly comments u can never be president ...
However, Mr. Agyapong should please focus on wha ...
It is high time Ken should stop this nonsense . The NPP does not belong to him and his family . He should also understand and know that he is not the choice of NPP leadership . What qualities do you have to lead a group of pe ...
The greatest mistake Kennedy Agyepong did was to allowed the NPP Lost his seat he has been winning for several years all because he wants Dr Bawumia to lose so that he stands the chance in 2028. That alone disqualified him to ...
Kennedy Agyapong is the biggest problem to the NPP. He will destroy the party if he is not kicked out. He is the one to blame for all the ammunitions he gave to the NDC to use against the NPP. The earlier he is kicked out of ...
The npp top executives should call his bluff and dismiss ...
Oh Kennedy. You did same and NDC used your utterances for their campaign. You are at it again. Workers at Oman FM support you because of money.think twice oo.US court verdict was 8:0 and John Mahama and NDC don't see anything ...