'Misleading and needless' – Owusu Bempah's church debunks information regarding Vice President's health

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kwesi 8 months ago

If you thrown a ball on the wall it definitely come's back to you!

• Issah Mohammed 8 months ago

NPP can lie through their teeth. A party full of liars and propaganda

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

THE MORE REASON YOU ARE CALLED MOHAMMED...TWEAA

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

NDC new convert Owusu Bempah fighting to save his life from the Akatamanso Thugs.They will soon see his true character when Mahama's bribes stop flowing to him.

• Seidu Kusasi 8 months ago

Kwaku you see ooo. Who the hell is this Owusu Bempah? He’s former fake magician from the streets in Ashanti region. Suddenly he’s become the new standard for governance in Ghanaian politics. Eiiiii Eiiiiii Gyimie be nkwa ...

• NANA KOFI 8 months ago

Aboa ba. If he has not become a standard, why will a political party intentionally let their robots like you spread such useless and infantile story? He means a lot to you. This will not wash away your stupidity of 38.

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom

• Pelicles. 8 months ago

Ghanafuo, Ghanaians, how long should we entertain this foolishness? Who and what is Owusu Bempah? Is he the overlord of Ghana? Look, let there be a coup today, and these fools would just vanish into an unknown space without a ...

• Tweaa 8 months ago

S3 aka no ara nie , ns3m hunu nkoaa , omfaa nano nkae asempa da , dabiara obi bewu

• Kwasi 8 months ago

Why are you calling on the Ghana Police Service to arrest the so-called propagators of your hallucinations? Are you not a law unto yourself? Just as you claim to have the self-conferred right to spew gibberish, as “propheci ...

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

Dr. who?

• Golden 8 months ago

NO WONDER WE HAVE SO MANY CHURCHES AND PASTORS IN GHANA,AFTER ALL THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED PEOPLE.BLACKS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ...

• Donte 8 months ago

Back to the sender whoever wishes evil

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

Npp is evil party and for that matter they should not be entertain.

• Shen 8 months ago

How I wish this current regime will arrest this fake pastor paaa. Like he will keep mute

• NANA KOFI 8 months ago

This is an old story about Bawumia. NPP fools will believe it till 38.2

• Francis Boateng 8 months ago

Some churches in the country should stop preaching politics to their members and concéntrate on the word of God. All they do is to prediction death of prominent people in the country as if they are going to fly to heaven or ...

• Ghana Hard 8 months ago

NPP is a confused party

• Price 8 months ago

We all saw this fake prophet in the company of Duncan Williams, Korankye Ankrah etc lay his hand on John Mahama and prayed for him and prophesized that he would win the election.

• Jack 8 months ago

Why are you running away from your own prophecy?? It has back fired so u dey run away??hahahaha

• Kwame Nkrumah 8 months ago

So now every Tombrown, Gari and Beans biaa is a Dr in Ghana uh? When and where did Owusu Bempah obtained his doctorate degree?

• Kwame Nkrumah 8 months ago

* obtain* typo error

• Ozone layer 8 months ago

If the allegations is true then the police should also arrest you deceiving Ghanaians about happening to VP.Anyway she deserves what she got.She knew NDC party is evil possessed but went ahead to join the party.This is the pa ...

• First offer 8 months ago

Then act faster pastor, this attitude should stop in our media space irrespective of party affiliation etc. it’s very very bad

• Kwaku Binfo 8 months ago

OWUSU BEMPA IS A FOOL,
    WHY DO YOU ENTERTAIN HIM IN HIGH PLACES?

• kwadwo 8 months ago

its unfortunate that only in ghana that the Pastors think of death for its citizens When GOD reveal anything to you as a pastor please PRAY for that person why coming out say all sorts stories ,because you NEED MONEY FROM T ...

• Odjame 8 months ago

Don't give the useless npp any chance to mislead the people again

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Iojj

• JB Kyei Owusu 8 months ago

This is a big properghanda from the npp

• OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago

Apostle Doctor? How did this poorly-educated, perennially-bleached charlatan go about with such a title? What exactly is his contribution to Ghana's development and progress?

• Elo 8 months ago

Actually listen to pastor he said vice President but didn't mention Nana Opoku name rather was talking about Nana Addo time

• Ntiamoah 8 months ago

One of the major problems of our motherland Ghana is DIVINATION. Our leaders love it to pieces so do most of the subjects. And most of these Witch - Sorcerer - Diviners own churches.
    Have mercy on us O Lord. Hosea 4:6 // Jam ...

• Hanyevi 8 months ago

Nonsense talk.