Religious imperialism nonsense.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Kill muslims. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa
Rex 8 months ago
Everlasting Kasoa,no comment.
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 8 months ago
Hypocrite! Islam, not religion, you coward. When you want to attack Christianity you say Christianity, but when it's Islam, you say 'religion' because you're a coward who finds it easy to attack Christianity because we're not a violent bunch like the worshipers of the Allah aka Satan. You are religious too whether you're an atheist or ATR Satan nature worshiper. You're self-righteous, repent. You are not righteous without the mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ, no one is. Atheism is old and useless.
@ Gameboy 8 months ago
Tribalistic ghanains. You guys are just waiting for moments like this to show your hatred for the muslims, fear for the muslim will keep you writting only on ghanaweb, you can never show your faces. Do you se how poweful the muslims are?
Obey 8 months ago
Who asked them to give tribalistic Ghanaians to descend on them?
Koio 8 months ago
This is not powerful. It's foolishness
By their fruits, you shall know them 8 months ago
Powerful in doing what? What else about from VIOLENCE! What do we always see in their dominated countries? War upon war... The only known religion that encourages killing of infidels. Do christians carry sharpen machetes to church? Jesus still loves unbelievers, including Muslims, dearly, to even sacrifice his sinless life for our sins. Jesus 8s calling you. Delay not in accepting JESUS.
Yaw Odiasempa 8 months ago
Powerful because they fought and injured each other to the point of death on the occassion of celebrating one of their most sacred festivals?
Issa 8 months ago
Who are moslems? Nkwasiasem, atuturasem and gyimisem nkoaa.
Nii Alokoto 8 months ago
Mohammed himself was poisoned by a woman. Islam is jihadic and occultic movement formed to orchestrate crime. Kasoa is now their headquarters.
Rahmat 8 months ago
This stupid acts by some so called muslims will always give the audacity to people like you to make fan of Islam. Sorry they aren't true Muslim s by their acts
Maiduguri 8 months ago
The swords, horses, turbans, agbadas and spears are a delight to watch when Muslimi is on a Jihad. Assalamualaikum
Ayews 8 months ago
Akufo Addo and his Zongo vice president must be blamed. Bawumia will turn Ghana into Zongo war zone. Bawumia is an antichrist. Ghanaians must denounce king of anti Christ Bawumia.
KOM 8 months ago
Woyɛ gyimi foɔ paaa. What has this gotten to do with Bawumia?
Edem 8 months ago
Ur stupid mother ok.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago
Mahama said that the destiny of Ghana is in the hands of Muslim youth. Is this violence what he meant by tha rhetoric. Mahama should cone again.
Nii Alokoto 8 months ago
Kasoa is the capital town of all criminals from West Africa. The Police in Kasoa are not proactive to curb the mess. There are several allegations of the Police conniving with some unscrupulous Nigerians to commit crime.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 8 months ago
Kasoa in the news for evil again. Pls Ramadan is holy month so don't use the end for evil.
Nurudeen Habib 8 months ago
When are we going to learn koraaa..... They will always regards us as fools ..
Please let's be wise
Kk 8 months ago
There they go again. Hmmm.
Danduruwan 8 months ago
Is this news? Normal. Part of our culture
The One 8 months ago
Does this make sense?
Kakaweadwe 8 months ago
Ayers, are you not mad? I have nothing useful to add save to say we should allow muslims to fight and kill themselves to reduce their numbers and bring about peace. Aboa bi ba. What has Akuffo Addo and Bawumia got to do in this matter?
Yaw mensah 8 months ago
And you claim Islam means peace???. Nonsense
Nii Alokoto 8 months ago
ISLAM MEANS JIHAD TO KILL AND DESTROY
Nana 8 months ago
Mmoa mma!
Mmoa mma!
Kakaweadwe 8 months ago
Ayews, are you not mad? I have nothing useful to add save to say we should allow muslims to fight and kill themselves to reduce their numbers and bring about peace. Aboa bi ba. What has Akuffo Addo and Bawumia got to do in this matter?
KOM 8 months ago
Very shameful. This tells all that some don’t even know why they follow and practice some aspects of their beliefs.
It all boils down to my parents put me in and that is why practicing.
Why fight after fasting for 30 da ... read full comment
Very shameful. This tells all that some don’t even know why they follow and practice some aspects of their beliefs.
Why fight after fasting for 30 days for purity???? Asemooo.
God have mercy
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 8 months ago
KOM , VERY WELL SAID
Its to test your strength 8 months ago
It helps to test how pure your strength is!
Sunday Oliseh 8 months ago
And Bawumia want to be President
Esa 8 months ago
Oyiwa, such people voted to elect a president, so foolish and barbaric even in the midst of fasting. Atrocities, lawlessness emanates from ntafo) Zango. From their imams to the lowest.. mmoa
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
They should be relocated to Bawku to join the fighting there. Kasoa belongs to decent people not primitive ones
kulbong 8 months ago
De whole religion was formed on violent so dat violent would remain in their blood forever, wat a bloody n barbaric religion
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
Reminents of NPP trained youth to cause trouble has surfaced. Arrest all of them. These are the NPP bandits
HDondon oyewa 8 months ago
We are looking for containers looters and you are fighting
KOK 8 months ago
Jesus Christ is the answer to everything. Islam is not a religion. There is no salvation in Islam. You have just ended your 30 day fast and the next is WAR??. What a shame
Biriki 8 months ago
What about the Crusaders. Who likes sword more than you foolish Christians
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Who likes swords more than jihadists. Boko haram etc
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 8 months ago
The crusades were a response to years of Muslim aggression, because Muslims went about invading and stealing Christian lands. Your fake PEDOPHILE prophet was a warlord. He had no contact with god and anyone who follows that lying pagan will end up in hell. Muhammad was a pervert who promised perverts billions of women in 'paradise' for sex. A person must decide to be stupid to believe the lies of Muhammad. Repent and believe in the true God, the Lord Jesus Christ, to be saved. Islam won't take you anywhere. Satan is behind Islam which is why is thrives on stealing, killing and destruction.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 months ago
That was centuries ago. We are in 2025. Be civilised.
KM 8 months ago
Always in the news for the wrong reason.
Zongo 8 months ago
So called religion of peace!!! I come in peace!!
freddy k 8 months ago
so u go thru over a month of fast n come out only to kill yourselves??do they even understand why they r celebrating in the 1st place??smh
Ghanaba kwaku 8 months ago
That is what they are known for. It's not strange. After fasting why fighting?
Nuhu 8 months ago
No news. Violence is what is preached in Islam
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Absolutely, and that is why they are violent. When they see blood, they have seen Allah. Mmoa.
Hannan 8 months ago
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.pw
Armed 8 months ago
Stupid animals call zongos go to Saudi Dubai even animals behave
E.K. 8 months ago
Why do we experience this during Moslem festivities all the time aah?
True Ghanaian 8 months ago
As for some muslims dabi da. U just finished a holy month but can't tolerate each other? Shame on all those idiots bringing Islam shame. Wherever there are large Muslim groups, confusion, violence and anarchy are the order of the day. Islam is peace but some muslims live by violence. U can't go to heaven by this behavior
Hwe Yie 8 months ago
Blame the law enforcement agencies. It is said that there has been an existing grudge between the two rival groups for which the intervention of the elders has been exercised. So why not act on suspicion of that Intel to either prevent or make your presence felt to forestall such lawless behaviour?
Wal 8 months ago
WASTE OF EVERYBODY'S TIME.
SO THESE PEOPLE WHO EAT FAT DURING THEIR "FASTING PERIOD" FROM FOOD DONATED TO THEM ( HOW IS FOOD DONATED TO PEOPLE WHO ARE FASTING) ONLY TO COME OUT, DECEIVED EVERYBODY THAT THEY ARE PRAYING, WHILE CARRYING WEAPONS, ONLY TO EXPLODE AFTER THE SO-CALLED PRAYERS,
Immediately after Ramadan 8 months ago
Then a better they have not done the fasting because they have wasted your time,harming your stomach whereby near future some may have stomach ucler
Kofi 8 months ago
The two groups should have continued fasting till thy kingdom came, so that, peace will prevail forever.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Lack of faith and understanding of Islam,police must arrest and prosecute.
Rahmat 8 months ago
This is not islam. The Prophet never organised any carnival to climax anything. The people involved do not understand islam. How can you undergo a spiritual experience of Ramadan and revert to feud? Ridiculous! Until these so called muslims believe in the Promised Messiah and Mahdi, this will be the order of the day! So sad. Join the Ahmadiyya Muslim Community and see these disgraceful acts no more.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago
The prophet of Islam waged wars, killed and enslaved people who didnt follow his relimion. Note that people who engage in violence are the true muslims.
Mad dog 8 months ago
The only country within Ghana ...kasoa is just a notorious area
MR.SAM 8 months ago
Mpepefour paa de3.No matter their level of exposure to education ,politics and travels they always settle their differences with knives,matchets and clubs. WHY×10
WGoku 8 months ago
Everything about Muslims is bloodiest among all religious beliefs people in the world. So it has always been the best advice not to allow a Muslim President in Christianity dominant people of any country. Muslim President must be a President to Muslim dominant country.
Edem 8 months ago
When the wicked, fools and agyimfo rules.
We also have idiots taking part in general electionz with their stomach. Mmoase fo). Let Dem die. Till the fools get vision
Know your boundaries 8 months ago
30 says of fasting still not enough to forgive each other
Onipaba 8 months ago
Islam is evil.by their fruits ye shall know them
Charles oppong 8 months ago
They are at it again,peaceful religion islam,that's all they tell us all the time.hmm GOD have mercy on us
Bazz 8 months ago
This must not happen but this is nothing serious to make too much noise about. This happens in many celebrations,it has nothing to do with being a Moslem or any other religion, some people just like talking too much
Oh NDC, Why? 8 months ago
Never again!
Yaw Odiasempa 8 months ago
And they still deceive themselves by calling Islam a religion of peace. The most violent religion since its inception
Holy. Sinner 8 months ago
After fasting for 30 days?, no work done. STUPIDITY..Ah,I hardly understand my Muslim brothers and sisters. Must everything of theirs be turned into VIOLENCE?.
By their fruits, you shall know them 8 months ago
After a full holy month of serious fasting and prayers!!!
Say "NO" to violence, war, terrorism...Jesus Christ is calling you into the most peaceful family. JESUS LOVES YOU!!!
Towncrier 8 months ago
Acts 4:8-12 KJV
[8] Then Peter, filled with the Holy Ghost, said unto them, Ye rulers of the people, and elders of Israel, [9] if we this day be examined of the good deed done to the impotent man, by what means he is made whole; [10] be it known unto you all, and to all the people of Israel, that by the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, whom ye crucified, whom God raised from the dead, even by him doth this man stand here before you whole. [11] This is the stone which was set at nought of you builders, which is become the head of the corner. [12] Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved.
Issa 8 months ago
Impepe fuo de3 saa. W)mo agyimi rough. This guys don't belong here I awear
John Martin 8 months ago
If after fasting u can forgive ur neighbor,then there is no need to fast next time
Bisoba. 8 months ago
Terrible bit not surprising. It's in their DNA . They are the only problem Ghana has to contend with.
Charles 8 months ago
Have you seen the way this stupid moslems are, indiscipline and stupidity. Do you call this a religion
Kdwo 8 months ago
This will come from no where but Moslems
I keep telling you that 8 months ago
Jesus is the way, the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through him.
Kwasi 8 months ago
Their haul mark.
Koti 8 months ago
What did they fast for? Most of them are born into the religion but the religion is not them. Will Allah bless them for killing a brother after fasting? I don't believe even animals would do this.
gh.citizen 8 months ago
Those involved in the act should be dealt with according to the law. Their actions are un-Islamic.
Samurai 8 months ago
Kasoa again??
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~> Sexy24.mom
Akuba Martin 8 months ago
Wise up my good people of Kasoa. Make grow peaceful. One Love ❤️
KASOA BECOMING NOTORIOUS THAN NIMA
I just love Islam because of Sword, turbines and blows. Alaaaaahu Akubar
Lucky there were no horses. Alhamdu Illah
Religion and what it can do!
Religious imperialism nonsense.
Hypocrite! Islam, not religion, you coward. When you want to attack Christianity you say Christianity, but when it's Islam, you say 'religion' because you're a coward who finds it easy to attack Christianity because we're not ...
Tribalistic ghanains. You guys are just waiting for moments like this to show your hatred for the muslims, fear for the muslim will keep you writting only on ghanaweb, you can never show your faces. Do you se how poweful the ...
Powerful in doing what? What else about from VIOLENCE! What do we always see in their dominated countries? War upon war... The only known religion that encourages killing of infidels. Do christians carry sharpen machetes to c ...
Ur stupid mother ok.
Please let's be wise
Does this make sense?
Ayers, are you not mad? I have nothing useful to add save to say we should allow muslims to fight and kill themselves to reduce their numbers and bring about peace. Aboa bi ba. What has Akuffo Addo and Bawumia got to do in ...
Mmoa mma!
Ayews, are you not mad? I have nothing useful to add save to say we should allow muslims to fight and kill themselves to reduce their numbers and bring about peace. Aboa bi ba. What has Akuffo Addo and Bawumia got to do in ...
Why fight after fasting for 30 da ...
KOM , VERY WELL SAID
The crusades were a response to years of Muslim aggression, because Muslims went about invading and stealing Christian lands. Your fake PEDOPHILE prophet was a warlord. He had no contact with god and anyone who follows that l ...
As for some muslims dabi da. U just finished a holy month but can't tolerate each other? Shame on all those idiots bringing Islam shame. Wherever there are large Muslim groups, confusion, violence and anarchy are the order of ...
Blame the law enforcement agencies. It is said that there has been an existing grudge between the two rival groups for which the intervention of the elders has been exercised. So why not act on suspicion of that Intel to eith ...
SO THESE PEOPLE WHO EAT FAT DURING THEIR "FASTING PERIOD" FROM FOOD DONATED TO THEM ( HOW IS FOOD DONATED TO PEOPLE WHO ARE FASTING) ONLY TO COME OUT, DECEIVED EVERYBODY THAT THEY ARE PRAYING, WHIL ...
This is not islam. The Prophet never organised any carnival to climax anything. The people involved do not understand islam. How can you undergo a spiritual experience of Ramadan and revert to feud? Ridiculous! Until these so ...
Everything about Muslims is bloodiest among all religious beliefs people in the world. So it has always been the best advice not to allow a Muslim President in Christianity dominant people of any country. Muslim President mus ...
Never again!
[8] Then Peter, filled with the Holy Ghost, said unto them, Ye rulers of the people, and elders of Israel, [9] if we this day be examined of the good deed done to the impotent man, by what means he is made wh ...
Their haul mark.
Kasoa again??
Its a shame
You pipo and violence.....