'President Mahama eats with his enemies' - Seidu Agongo

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Ekua. Thompson 8 months ago

Who said Balony in Ghana here ?

• New order 8 months ago

Mahama is doing too much gentleman for me . Jean Mensa should be sacked as fast has the nana addo did to the former

• Atta Kay 8 months ago

Late Prof John Evans Atta Mills learnt of the True Character of Fraudulent John Mahama on his last day on the Earth. He's regretting in wherever he is for bringing Mahama close to him.

• DotCom 8 months ago

@ Atta Kay…..Keep showing how silly you are to the whole world.

• Londoner 8 months ago

You gullible soul! The whole world knows exactly who John Dariga Mahama truly is; a wolf in sheep’s clothing. He is Ghana’s biggest problem. I can’t wait to see the day he joins his Malian ancestors

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago

Ghana doesn’t need a soft and weak president like Mahama, we need a tough and hard president who will take a tougher stance on you no matter who you are to him, not a soft sissy like Mahama who will forgive and free his app ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago

New order.You are very empty and ignorant.Ghana is not a Banana Republic. There is a constitution which regulates the workings of the country and Mahama has to follow what the constitution says.He just can't wake up one m ...

• New order 8 months ago

@Opoku Amsterdam aka white man toilets cleaner , when Nana addo the short man devil was firing people in less than a month where you including the EC boss .

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 8 months ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 months ago

Ofui Ekua Thompson, Give me just one convincing reason why you think and believe that sacking Jean Mensah is the solution to your problem, and Ghana's problems?

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 months ago

Ofui New Order, Give me just one convincing reason why you think and believe that sacking Jean Mensah is the solution to your problem, and Ghana's problems?

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Kwasiaa so Mahama father replaced her aboabiba yakame

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

Only a FOOL will believe what a Thief like Agongo says. If John Mahama is a kind man he shd invite Martin Amidu and Koku Anyidoho to join his govt.Wicked Mahama doesn't even trust his own Driver.

• Joyful New Year 8 months ago

Kwaku T wu di3 gyimie naaaaaaa. Nyaaaaaaatwum. Go and advice Akuffo kraman Addo to bring back Nyarho, Arthur Kennedy, Sammy krabb and the rest back to NPP

• No9 8 months ago

You have time for this imbecile kweku tee. I know him waa. He is just an idiot.

• J K Anyanful 8 months ago

Mr Agongo Mahama will smile with you but use his barking dogs to harass you. It was the vindictiveness of Mahama which drove President KUFFOUR from Accra to live at Aburi. When KUFFOUR house in Accra was threatened with demol ...

• Faidiz Musa 8 months ago

Mr Anyanful you are right, was it not under Mahama’s watch NDC operatives seized then candidate Akuffo Addo’s private car? Mr Siedu Agongo come again.

• J K Anyanful 8 months ago

Siedu Agongo which lenses are seeing Mahama with? You only mentioned Kennedy Agyepong? If you don’t know go and ask Mr Tobinco what Mahama through Dr Opuni did to collapse his pharmaceutical company which today is one of t ...

• E.k 8 months ago

Please get your information right. Mahama is not someone I admire but I listened to Torbinco. He narrated how Mahama intervened when Opuni wanted to collapse his business. According to Torbinco, it was because of what Opuni w ...

• GhanaWeb now belongs to the NPP. BEWARE OF FAKE NEWS 8 months ago

He should be careful because Rawlings ate with the NPP and they killed him

• Mahama should public the so-called assets he claims to have declared! 8 months ago

Rawlings died of COVID! Nobody killed him! He should have faced the firing squad!

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U today, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be comp ...

• Coolio 8 months ago

Rubbish how did u know his enemies

• Ekua. Thompson 8 months ago

What about Ken Ofori Atta?

• So Jane is stronger than Ken? 8 months ago

He is hiding in New York and telling lies that he is sick. Ken Ofori Atta is a thief

• Pimpong 8 months ago

Akua Thompson people like you need to have serious education of play politics with health and God catches you in the same trap. Ken ofori Atta since he had convid in 2019 has been having on going treatment. Okudzeto and Felix ...

• New order 8 months ago

Master you dey craze !

• Arrow 8 months ago

Enemies that we struggled hard to bring him back to DEAL with. He exchange pleasantries with them, laugh with them, crack jokes with them as if we those who voted for him are stupid. It is really really annoying and frustra ...

• Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago

ARROW buulu who sent you to struggle hard. When the wise tell you that NPP and NDC are the same you won't listen. These politicians went to school together and some are related through marriages. And you think they'd destroy ...

• Atitsogbui 8 months ago

I think your stupid parents sent arrow to struggle hard. What a foolish parents of yours!

Atitsogbui bleeding is allowed. Hahahaha pained NPP footsoldier

• Konkonsa 8 months ago

Politicians have same interests so don't be fooled into thinking they're enemies. You are the enemy cos you're stupid and think you matter in their calculation. Akwadaa na wo y3. Agongo the thief praising JDM for his magnanim ...

• Joyful New Year 8 months ago

Calm down Arrow. Trust Mahama, he will jail them soon. Wait and see the mafia side of John Mahama

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago

Nonsense! What about the Npp making Ibrahim Mahama who he is today?. Who do you expect to pay Kennedy Agyapong if he has worked for Ghana. What about ndc contractors being paid by Nana. Sycophants nkoaaa!

• Stone 8 months ago

It is not a gift to Ken Agyepong. Pls stop this rubbish. Why mention Ken's name? Is he the only Ghanaian you know? Kwasiasem.

Hahahaha. Everything is reduced to partisan politics

• Charles oppong 8 months ago

Akufo Addo used to be kind,but suddenly changed whn we gave him power.JDM is kind either in power or out of power.

• AKALILU AKANJI 8 months ago

VERY UNNECESSARY REMARK. STOMACH POLITICIAN LIKE YOU.

• Test 2 8 months ago

MAHAMA HELPING THE CROOK KENNEDY ADJAPONG TO COLLECT MONEY FROM ECG?
    THEN WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS EVERYBODY SHOULD BE GIVEN A GOVT CONTRACT TO BECOME RICH
    USELESS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA YOUR COUNTRY WILL ALWAYS BE A POVERTY STR ...

• Joseph 8 months ago

What is kind about ensuring the someone is paid his due under a contract that done honoured? It is only in ghana that a creditor must say thank you to a debtor for paying back his or her debt. Shameful!

• Integrity 8 months ago

Why didn't Nana Addo do same yo contractors who did work during NDC time? It takes a true God fearing person to be generous towards his opponent. Stop your hypocrisy and appreciate the demeanor of Prez Mahama towards his opp ...

• Philip mensah 8 months ago

Wooboooowa

• DON 8 months ago

You should be thanful to your maker that ghanaians voted for the NDC,You could have been a rot man by now

• Kwaku 8 months ago

Thank you sir for enlightening us.

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

That is why God will always set a table before JDM in the presence of his enemies.

• Kaakeiku 8 months ago

Are you very of these assertions???

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Jdhdb

• Odjame 8 months ago

Very very true , he has been a kind and objective person from his days in parliament as MP. On many occasions he opposed his own party , he don't play to the gallery . He is firm on his convictions . Yes he indeed wants to l ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Tweaaaaaaa

• Kk 8 months ago

Who eats with his enemies? Is this bootloader living in Ghana or in space? Mahama is the most vindictive President of the 4th republic after JJ Rawlings. Its a shame!!!

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

Chains Home owner we hear.Freedom man we hear.

• HDondon oyewa 8 months ago

Yes Jean Mensah has to be fired

• Gideon 8 months ago

Ur stomach is full so u cant see.Mahama is the number one vindictive person ever. Who does not know mahama, massa if u r eating shut up and eat.

• Ghana Hard 8 months ago

Mahama is a good man that's why he keeps going every day. He's blessed.

• Kwabena Manu 8 months ago

If Mahama really helped Kennedy Agyapong to get his locked funds with ECG paid , then I would say Mahama did the wrong thing. After the goodness that he did to Kennedy Agyapong, did Kennedy pay him back with goodness dur ...

• Yaw 8 months ago

Some Ghanaians and hypocrisy! All of a sudden Mahama is a saint. Apuuuuu

• Eric 8 months ago

This Adongo paa I thought he is coming to say Mahama used his pocket money to pay ECG debt ,he should be serious every president does that the was a president who gave free water and electricity to all Ghanaians including you ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

Crooks all over the place. We recently had a so called God fearing Mr all white investment guru as finance minister, what did we get? Business mogul my foot, they’re all crooks and nation wreckers

• ME 8 months ago

If you dine with your enemies, u will die fast. Ask Jesus...he will tell you about Judas.

• Mary 8 months ago

Toilet self is better than the Gonja mafia john mahama aka Scammer mahana - scamahama

• Kwan-why should a big man intervene before? 8 months ago

Release of his funds should not be at the mercy of a big man president.

• Truth 8 months ago

Stop this ass kissing. Ken would have taking ecg to court and get a huge damages. No favour was done. They owed him and paid. Simple as that.

• Jon J 8 months ago

A typical biblical fellow luv yr enemiez bless em dat curse u do good to em dat hate u......

• Cole 8 months ago

We don't want that gentleman style this time oo

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Kwasiasem after benefiting from his government this is the nonsense you will say kwasiaa

• afrisoftghana 8 months ago

Protect your sales and your profit , Get Point of sale software as low 3000 Ghana cedis one-time payment. Call or watsapp 0243510505
    The software comprises of Inventory, Sales , Purchases , Tax system both COVID,Getfund,NHIL ...

• Ozone layer 8 months ago

Which enemies are you talking about?If useless incompetent Mahama eats with his enemies he would have died long before you talk foolishly.An imbecile trying to fool Ghanaians especially NDC morons

• Citizen8 8 months ago

Eeii, Ghanaians and praise-singing.

• Obroniba 8 months ago

As of now I have not regretted voting for JDM. At least I'm enjoying good and respectful leadership. If he continues this way, then those bunch of highly incompetent corrupt idiots shall remain where they are till 3090

• Hwe Yie 8 months ago

Who? Mahama isn't vindictive, PhD person? Have you just fallen here from Mars? Sycophant, gerrout of here.

• Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago

President Mahama does "eat with his enemies", but those are enemies he has not yet identified. But has Agongo's observation made any positive impact on his own values? In any case Agongo cannot afford NOT TO BE A PRAISE SINGE ...

• K Apenteng 8 months ago

He even insulted him to the core and called all kinds of names, this is the man he wants to become President, anyway we live to see.

• KofSam 8 months ago

Mahama can eat with his enemies and be an angel but all Ghanaians want is for him to prosecute any NPP government official who stole public funds , confiscate their assets and jail them . Ghanaians voted for him because of OR ...

• Captain 8 months ago

The reasons why God is blessing him and he will live to enjoy his fruits unlike somebody l wouldn't like to mention his name. The fruits of that somebody are ECG baggage, DVLA scandal etc.

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom

• Stephen Amegadze 8 months ago

This is exactly what has brought about the impunity in the system. They turned around and blackmail him on some of these deals. Ken is a crook business man

• Kweku 8 months ago

It is actually a reward for what K A did in the 2024 elections to help him win the elections. Remember JM said some NPP bigwigs have confided in him that they want the party to lose the 2024 elections so they can take back th ...

• Becks 8 months ago

Seidu Agongo stop talking plenty and pay your workers

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Kwasiasem nkoaa

• Lopez 8 months ago

When you're a benefactor of his corrupt administration why wouldn't Seidu Agongo sing his praises.