Shame on you, NDC, for playing politics with health issues! - Dr Ayew Afriye

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Ekua. Thompson 8 months ago

Tell them

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

NDC Leaders will kill this Old Lady very soon bcoz of 2028 mark it somewhere. Prof Naana Opoku Agyemang family members shd quickly go and get her out of the hands of those Wicked Bloody People.

• So Jane is stronger than Ken? 8 months ago

NPP supporters are praying that Jane Naana will die so that they can do campaign with the matter. Look at how they are ashamed. Hahahaha. The Devil is a liar. Back to Sender. Address unknown

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 months ago

Are you one of God's creation?

• KO 8 months ago

Same on you all, the chicken are coming home indeed. What goes around comes around. Internet won't forget.

• Stone 8 months ago

A party of killers -npp always praying for the death of someone. What do you people get from doing this?

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago

We are hoping our Fante brothers and sisters will now learn some sense

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago

We wish her speedy recovery...A new page in 2025's chapters is opened to U today, write on it what you wish! Plant, don't plant, write, don't write, learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will e ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

The word i hate to hear is "political class " immediately they mentioned that in means they want to make themselves important than others forgotten we are all citizens of Ghana

• Dorothy 8 months ago

Afenyo Markin was the foolish man who said political class. That idiot talking talking talking like a fool

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

The word i hate to hear is "political class " immediately they mentioned that it means they want to make themselves important than others forgotten we are all citizens of Ghana

• Jbigs 8 months ago

When Vice President Dr. Bawumiah was sick, N.P.P made full disclosure of his health issue to public? How can someone's health must be in public domain because as Vice? When Rawlings health came into the public gallery lest th ...

• Dentist 8 months ago

Look at this ugly creature ooo. Look at that his chakachakachaka and basabasabasa face he's taking to say the shame. That feces filled skull he called his head, a very very stupid moron. Gyimigyimifuo kwasiaaaaa! Wo maame t ...

• Kawaadwen 8 months ago

You came in to insult without any sensible comment

• Gameli 8 months ago

Fool you are a disgrace to our party. He made sensible points and you responded with insults. You don't have a place in ndc.

• KOK 8 months ago

I want Prof. Gyampo to come back on Prof. Naana's health issue. He is a hypocrite. I used to respect him a lot but.....

• Azugu & Double 8 months ago

@ KOK. Kwasea. He will not come back to any Prof Naana health issue. What can you do? Go to court. You fool

• Zom 8 months ago

Illiterate

The VP has not been taken anywhere abroad for treatment.

She was taken to UGMC built by NDC .

Which hospital did Akufo Addo the outwitted build in 8 years ?
    Idiotic breed .

• Azure Abanga 8 months ago

Gimipo was lambasting because of his stomach. He got the appointment after all these foolishness he displayed and grading undeserved students with butter trade. That guy kuraa gimipo still get moral right to criticize?

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Political class,that is the term Nana Addo used to set free the 32 NDC criminal MPs who took double salaries because he claimed the country is building a ‘political class’.One of them is Alban Bagbin,with others sitting i ...

• Gold 8 months ago

Eih feaces filled skull paaa,hmm eih Ghana fuo can insult papa.
    Well l am inclined to believe because he said last year that galamseyers should continue to destroy our water bodies for npp to stay in power

• We have the (thief)Men. Oh NPP CJ Ms Araba? How Far? 8 months ago

Why are NPPians like this? You desire our VP to pass on? So nana-addo, bawumia, napo, gabby, et al can have good ballroom laugh? By a smooth political design, Rawlings died through ommision. NPP's cynicism is disgracefully ...

• We have the (thief)Men. CJ Ms Araba? How Far? 8 months ago

Trace npp's cynical mindset:-jb danquah's designs against Ghana's freedom; gunshot at Dr. Nkrumah; bomb in flower bouquet at Kulungugu; jh mensah's ship load of guns; gyiwa's coup plots; npp massive economic loot. Truly Hitl ...

• Abrewapunyagna 8 months ago

Where is that Gyampo guy? Has he become deaf and dumb ? Is he not commenting on the same issue anymore? Shame unto you Gyampo. Everyone knows that all you ever said or did as a so-called political commentator was towards your ...

• Kay 8 months ago

masa shut up.....which political party in Ghana plays diabolic with health issues in Ghana Dan ur evil npp party... u think u own Ghanaweb so u can say anything nonsense ad dey will publish it .

• Vincent Nkornu 8 months ago

Hypocrisy so called Dr. Are you in Ghana when your party gurus were using E.A. Mills illness,for political points?Ghanaians are discerning, chop your loots nation wreckers .

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

Let us talk about SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES NPP- NPP you are INDEED THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS- GHANA ELECTRICITY CONTAINERS AT THE TEMA HARBOUR STLEN AND SOLD, SEE BELOW NPP THIEVES OF THE BORROWED MONEY.
    ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO AD ...

• Lance 8 months ago

The truth is that you people have been running away from the law with you medical attention abroad.

• Unworthy with Disgrace 8 months ago

Tell them, Lance, drum it loud to these animalistic human beings called NPP. Anyway,what about that their nana addo aide who collapsed in UN HQ, New York? Is he still in vegetative state lying there?. Shame & disgrace galore

• Is God that gives live and takes 8 months ago

This mp doesnt understand what is 'referal'. Not that she did not attend hosp here but she was refered or to be referred. Moron!

• Akwasi Addai 8 months ago

Stupid Ashanti formal educated man. Your stupidity is well-known. No anti-galamsey demonstrated in your stupid Region one can't count even ten intelligent people.

• KO 8 months ago

Shame on you all the chicken are now coming home indeed. Interesting times ahead.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Dkdnb

• Stone 8 months ago

Abongele Doctor

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

Shame on you Ablakwah.

• KOFI tamale 8 months ago

WHERE IS PROF GYAMPO WHO WAS LEADING THE GALAMSEY TEAM.NOW THEY HAVE BIG POSITIONS

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 months ago

Professor Sex-for-grades, was only trying to be relevant. He did what he did to get what he got today. He is shameless!

• We are NPP 8 months ago

My own party NPP are well noted for poisoning its own members. At the same time very loud when it doesnt matter at all for the interest of country.
    Lets no one play politics with the health of the VP.
    Wise up NPP

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

What a stupid man Ayew Afriye

• Patty 8 months ago

Nonsense. Who plays health politics than NPP? What didn't you do to Atta Mills? You celebrated his death. Shame on you. Ghanaians attitude towards Ofori Attah and Asante Bediatuo health issues was because they had stolen the ...

• NDC is an evil curse 8 months ago

NDC can lie, steal, rob, kill while portraying themselves as angels. They have never meant well for the welfare of Ghana but their propaganda machinery is excellent so many Ghanaians become deceived by their lies

• Mary 8 months ago

Toilet self is better than the Gonja mafia john mahama aka Scammer mahana - scamahama

• Bk man 8 months ago

We have useless people leading us
    They don't talk sense at all

• Shame to you and your NPP 8 months ago

Look at who is talking about shame. Your criminals party is shame but not NDC .You people have loots everything from us including ECG containers and you see nothing wrong with that because you are part of the criminal cartel ...

• Dansua 8 months ago

As for Prof Gyampo the least said about him the better. Now university professors are not respected because of characters like Gyampo.

• Now Now 8 months ago

Dr Ayew Afriye
    Well said
    Ranking Member, Why not review Events in the Health Sector that led, and continue to progress in these directions?
    Dr Ayew Afriye, you atttended University of Gha

Ranking Member, Why not review ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom

• Charles Atta Boadu 8 months ago

So now Ofosu Kwaakye has seen the problems associated with old age isn't it. He stood somewhere and told the whole world that Nana Akuffo Ado was suffering from kidney disease, prostate cancer and so on an so forth. NOW your ...

• Daniel 8 months ago

Stop shedding crocodile tears. You wish she was dead but most of you are likely to die before her as she has more years to live.

• Karl 8 months ago

foolish fools who used Profs health for politics first?