Never leave Jesus. He is the resurrection and the life. Anyone who believes in Jesus will have eternal life.
MoonGod 8 months ago
send this PIG to Pantang for increased dosage of his medications.
Adu Boahene 8 months ago
Kuko or what ever it call itself is an idiot!What a moron! Actions they say, speak louder than words.Your anti NDC stance could have kept the party out of power for a very long time.Bastard!
Broni Panayoti 8 months ago
Koku Anyidoho grew up with his stubbornness he came with to House 12, on the West, when he entered form one in Achimota School in September, 1982. Still with stubbornness, you see how you're suffering in the NDC!!!
KOKU IS OUT OF HIS MIND. THE MAN IS LOSING IT ALL. 8 months ago
kOKU is hallucinating. He needs to be hospitalized immediately.
Susu 8 months ago
Foolish man Son! Product of unsuccessful abortion! Kwasia man, you think licking the ass of NPP would get you somewhere. Who should come beg you to return? This FOOL got jokes! NDC doesn't need you
this koku guy is evil 8 months ago
bullshit things. we won an election without him. to the ndc, koku is dead
Life 8 months ago
CLOWN CLOWN CLOWN
Hades 8 months ago
Koku,
Honestly tell us who did you vote for! Mahama or Bawumia?
Koku,
Fontomfrom 8 months ago
Aaooo, Koku Animguase3! You see how your weekly allowance from Gabby has suddenly stopped coming..???? That should tell you that... "3mmer3 dané". Trust me: you will be the most miserable political soul ever to live in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana
Kay 8 months ago
Koku says he can't be an active member of NDC so far as NDC is in the hands of John Mahama which is his choice. Why are some NDC Members Angry has he thrown a bomb into the party ?
KWASEA MORON. AKUFFO ADDO STOPPED PAYING. YOU DEY HUNGRY 8 months ago
WE SACKED YOU. WE DONT NEED YOU. YOU ARE SICK IN THE BRAIN. KWASEATO
Yaw 8 months ago
What about Allotey Jacobs? Have you seen what the jollof Sammy Awuku gave you and Allotey at Cape Coast Sports Stadium has done to you? And which party member will even come near you even if you are still a member. I thought you were bold. Tweaaa
MoonGod 8 months ago
Tell the stupid, dirty PIG. Who in NDC would even have a chat with him ? A dirty buffoon he is.
this allotey jacobs guy is evil 8 months ago
he enjoyed under ndc and turned around to paint the party black.
to the ndc, allotey jacobs is dead and in hell burning in the hottest areas. wicked criminal
Joyful New Year 8 months ago
The NDC doesn't need people like you. So find a space somewhere else
Sethoo 8 months ago
Koku Anyidoho cannot follow ppl like John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Koku Anyidoho's life is on auto pilot.
Koku Anyidoho is out of coverage area.
His paymasters are out of power as well.
You will now see your smoothness levels. You will see your foolishness.
Next time he should go collect ... read full comment
Next time he should go collect money from the NPP to unseat Asiedu Nketia.
Koku Anyidoho was going to sell the the great NDC to the NPP if he were to succeed in unseating the Asiedu Nketia then.
Koku Anyidohoo, if he is a Man he should go to the NDC head office.
He is finished in Ghana politics. Unless he makes his association with Akuffo Addo and the NPP public and go for a position in the NPP.
As for the NDC, Koku Anyidoho is a gonner.
GYAMPOSU 8 months ago
It's true you didn't leave the NDC, BUT YOU WERE SUSPENDED/EXPELLED. GET THAT!!
Sam Fante warrior. 8 months ago
Go with Akufo Addo nobody need you in NDC, big fat fool.
Ali musah 8 months ago
Time has come, indeed time has come for people like this who betrayed NDC...
Pablo 8 months ago
HEEHEHEE, PIGGY ANYIDOHO I THOUGHT YOU WERE HAVING A GOOD TIME IN THE MUD, PLEASE WHO LET THE PIG OUT, LET HIM CONTINUE TO WALLOW IN THE MIRY CLAY
Blay 8 months ago
Mr Koku, you're not welcome back to the sailing boat of the n.d.c. Period !
Naasei 8 months ago
He's now hungry, and looking for a NADMO job to pay off his debts lol ..kasa tenten no dey full stomach oo hw3..next time, he go learn how to talk n behave
Kojo 8 months ago
Am sad for this guy. You rose to this level in the party and managed to blow it out completely. Now you want come back. Please forgive him, Mahama. If they go liw, let's go higher
Nii 8 months ago
Can you cry for Koku? He's taken his decision and that is his choice. Only POOR PEOPLE think of being given a position in a ruling govt as a Big Chance. You think getting a position is a BIG LOTTO WIN. Wait many of them will go into prison after JDM's regime.
HDondon oyewa 8 months ago
Sorry please don't worry your self okay
Ujah 8 months ago
Anyidoho, tell me I've registered supporting npp agenda n it has failed.The npp under the ugly man has fallen apart. I repent n would like to come back accept me comrades.
First Offer 8 months ago
Nobody needs him except Ghanaweb so keep him
Geeman 8 months ago
You will cry tire because 4yrs are not months you and your co-friend allotey jackob your freebies have stopped coming from January. You started seeing day time stars.
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 8 months ago
Is true he did not leave, he was sacked!
Government 8 months ago
He is out of the party long time !!! Allotey Jacob's too and so he shouldn't try bcos we won't take him back on any day da!!
Ellembele Nyamekeh 8 months ago
Woboowawaaaaaaaa go away ....NPP Man we don't know you ......
I told u Table will turn
Jojo 8 months ago
Mad dog, you never left ok then you were sacked foolish fool
Charles oppong 8 months ago
Koku,are you not tired for yourself?if not then know that ghana is tired of you.NDC sack you....period!
Kwaku 8 months ago
Joke of the century!
IB 8 months ago
Yes you never left NDC but the NDC have left you long long long time
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
Political prostitute from NDC to NPP and wants to come back to NDC. Should stay where you are now. U can't claim not to have been sacked and u were insulting and making all sorts of desparsding comments about your party.
SON OF GOD. 8 months ago
YOU SAID PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN NEVER HOLD THE STATE SWORC FOR THE THIRD TIME AND THAT WILL BE A CURSE ON THE NATION SO HE SHOULD NOT WIN THE LAST ELECTIONS. HOW DO YOU REMAIN NDC MEMBER YET WANT THE PARTY TO LOOSE ELECTIONS? YOU SUPPORTED DR. BAWUMIAH AGAINST MAHAMA OPENLY, HOW ARE YOU NDC. YOU BEHAVE LIKE ALLOTEY JACOBS SAYING YOU ARE NDC YET WOFK AGAINST THE PARTY.
Randy james quartey 8 months ago
koku President Mahama was sworn in the Third time. Do you want to join a curse man. you are not ashamed to be talking like this.
i feel sad for ppl like you and Allotey JACOBS. EVEN kWAME SEFA kANYE HAD BEEN SACKED. WHO ARE ... read full comment
koku President Mahama was sworn in the Third time. Do you want to join a curse man. you are not ashamed to be talking like this.
i feel sad for ppl like you and Allotey JACOBS. EVEN kWAME SEFA kANYE HAD BEEN SACKED. WHO ARE YOU TO CALL YOURSELF NDC man. News flush.
YOU WERE SACKED,FIRED, THROWN OUT, DISCARDED.
Let this sink into your brain. Rest in PIECES
Yariba 8 months ago
Nobody needs this wicked selfish nonsense character in our NDC family again. Hypocrite
Gbeh Agbo 8 months ago
After collecting money from npp to back bawuliar he now wants to come back to ndc because ndc are in power now. What a useless idiot. Stay with the narcotics peoples party you stupid fool.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
This ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and foolish guy should spare our ears. Nonsense!!!
Alex 8 months ago
Kwaku, you have sacked your self long time soo shut up
Zargon 8 months ago
You are not an NDC member and will never be again. You traitor.. who doesn’t know this. U were supporting Bawumia to win and you are an NDC member? Also it was not your will.. you were sacked from the party you fool
Jb 8 months ago
You are sacked . Go to court.
Don 8 months ago
Your posture is not good to belong to the party.
Which branch are you and when did you pay your dues?
You are a very divisive and selfish person.
NART 8 months ago
MASSA EITHER YOU LEFTOO OR YOU RIGHT OO NOBODY CARES,
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ookff
Jkmee 8 months ago
But you endorsed corrupt Nanaborrowmia and NPP to win 2024 election. You must humble yourself Prof Mills spirit is against you for your betrayal
S A 8 months ago
koku, enjoy the corner you are now and stop dreaming of coming back to The Great NDC.kOKUVI, bye bye forever.
Stone 8 months ago
How can you still be a member of our party, when you are in bed with npp, and also hate our leader Mahama? This cannot be possible?
Kooo 8 months ago
Anybody who will entertain u in NDC is SICK. U are never needed. Shame
Yariba 8 months ago
Kwasiaaaa. Try venture going to any of their NDC meetings and see what will happen to you. Naniama, foolish guy
god father 8 months ago
Learn to piss out and not piss in
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 8 months ago
NO OOOOOO...U HAVE BEEN SACKED SIIIIIIIIIII...NNCE!!!! MAD MAN!!!
Fooool 8 months ago
You can't belong to a group which had dismissed you long time ago.
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Wonderful grave CEO
We keep Koku Anyidoho at the cemetery
Wonderful grave CEO
Erik 8 months ago
I'm sure in every organisations there's a room for a redress if one feels mistreated. What action did you take to seek justice for the wrong done you. You were hob nobbing with Akufo Addo just to spite the great NDC and now that we in power you want a slice of the cake.
Mary 8 months ago
Toilet self is better than the Gonja mafia john mahama aka Scammer mahana ,scamahama
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
Koku Anyidoho wor ahokyiremu paaa
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
Koku Anyidoho wor ahokyiremu paaa akoa no ho rekyere no nanso onntuminka,Koku wor ahokyere mu paaaa
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 8 months ago
You never left NDC but NDC left you. Why Koku? What at all do you want? You messed up big time.
Kofi Akakpo 8 months ago
WHETHER YOU HAVE LEFT THE NDC OR NOT NO NDC MEMBER IS RECOGNIZING YOU AS A PARTY MEMBER
Kofi Sam 8 months ago
Either you are confused or you are a double faced person.
Ephraim 8 months ago
Who cares whether this spineless and zero reputational political prostitute is with the NDC or NPP.
Billrocky 8 months ago
Great bro, but say anything about the hypocrates journalists Kwesi Pratt who attacked Jerry Rawlings every little space he got but managed to push her doughter at the vice president office, he is now trying nosing for position in the part the question is, is he a member of NDC? He is trying hard to play dirty CPP card so they can hold the head of NDC. If you look at his demina as a executive member of the party.
Koku say something now because this hypocrate must be stopped.
No debate, no presidency! 8 months ago
Koku, what happend to your 'no debate, no presidency' threat? Shut the up & Stop making a fool of yourself. You may not have left the NDC, but they kicked out and now that your NPP paymasters have been bootedout of office, your fat belly is getting deflated.
No debate, no presidency! 8 months ago
Koku, what happend to your 'no debate, no presidency' threat? Shut the up & Stop making a fool of yourself. You may not have left the NDC, but they kicked you out and now that your NPP paymasters have been booted out of office, your fat belly is getting deflated.
Hannan 8 months ago
>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
Odeifour 8 months ago
Oh Koku, NDC left your sorry ass a long time ago. Move on mate
Slim 8 months ago
A fool always thinks he's wise.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Very stupid man. Go and lobby for npp national secretary position. Idiot
Mends 8 months ago
He who the God's want to kill must be mad first
musa 8 months ago
Eiii so this guy cannot move on?? Haaaaba, everyday this and that. So he cannot sleep without ndc.
Gyae Su 8 months ago
Koku, why dont you leave NDC alone and form your own party.
KWASI KYEI 8 months ago
Koku, are you really sure you are still a member of NDC?
CLOWN CLOWN CLOWN
Koku,
Aaooo, Koku Animguase3! You see how your weekly allowance from Gabby has suddenly stopped coming..???? That should tell you that... "3mmer3 dané". Trust me: you will be the most miserable political soul ever to live in Kwame ...
What about Allotey Jacobs? Have you seen what the jollof Sammy Awuku gave you and Allotey at Cape Coast Sports Stadium has done to you? And which party member will even come near you even if you are still a member. I thought ...
Next time he should go collect ...
Can you cry for Koku? He's taken his decision and that is his choice. Only POOR PEOPLE think of being given a position in a ruling govt as a Big Chance. You think getting a position is a BIG LOTTO WIN. Wait many of them will ...
I told u Table will turn
Joke of the century!
YOU SAID PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN NEVER HOLD THE STATE SWORC FOR THE THIRD TIME AND THAT WILL BE A CURSE ON THE NATION SO HE SHOULD NOT WIN THE LAST ELECTIONS. HOW DO YOU REMAIN NDC MEMBER YET WANT THE PARTY TO LOOSE ELECTIONS? ...
i feel sad for ppl like you and Allotey JACOBS. EVEN kWAME SEFA kANYE HAD BEEN SACKED. WHO ARE ...
Wonderful grave CEO
I'm sure in every organisations there's a room for a redress if one feels mistreated. What action did you take to seek justice for the wrong done you. You were hob nobbing with Akufo Addo just to spite the great NDC and now ...
Great bro, but say anything about the hypocrates journalists Kwesi Pratt who attacked Jerry Rawlings every little space he got but managed to push her doughter at the vice president office, he is now trying nosing for positio ...
Koku, what happend to your 'no debate, no presidency' threat? Shut the up & Stop making a fool of yourself. You may not have left the NDC, but they kicked out and now that your NPP paymasters have been bootedout of office, ...
Koku, what happend to your 'no debate, no presidency' threat? Shut the up & Stop making a fool of yourself. You may not have left the NDC, but they kicked you out and now that your NPP paymasters have been booted out of off ...
Definitely not in the NDC , Koku No more a member of NDC,