Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ceylon 8 months ago
These are the type of timid rabble rousing leaders who will make their following look stupid due to a few slaps. Tweaaa. Do you think leaders like CheGuVera and Mao Tse Tung would have been heroes if they have behaved cowardly like you? You deserve 24 strokes of the cain and an admonition to be of good behavior and refrain from any future group activity. You are a big fool
MoonGod 8 months ago
A very stupid man. You are not brave enough to be a leader. idiot
jesus 8 months ago
HE IS A FAG WITH NO BALLS!
The Motherland 8 months ago
You too when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
Fontomfrom 8 months ago
But who is this hopeless & worthless ant too..???? He's looking for fame, but he can't stand the consequences. Poor brat!
Dallas1 8 months ago
Hello Mumbi Sriki, the fact that you have contracted HIV/AIDS doesn't mean that everyone should die with you. Please, seek medical treatment and you shall be well.
Daakyehene 8 months ago
Coward
Coward
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
Did you apologize or someone wrote the apology for you??
Mr 8 months ago
Dont worry man. You will return to the cooler and you will cry like a baby
DOOBIA Sam 8 months ago
You aren't a serious activities. Mandela spent 27 yrs in prison because of his beliefs. You have no principles and should not be taken seriously.
Kpakpa. 8 months ago
In "The 48 Laws of Power," Law 22, "Use the Surrender Tactic: Transform Weakness into Power," suggests that when facing a stronger opponent, a calculated surrender can be a strategic move to conserve strength, bide time, and ultimately gain the upper hand.. Even JB Danquah begged Nkrumah to release him from prison before his demise. Don’t be stupid.
Biokko 8 months ago
Oh, shut up there... stupid boy @Kpakpa! Is it your stupid mother's law you are quoting, or one of your akpeteshie father's rantings. You are as cheap as that weak boy over there
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Biokko shut the hell up. What have you done in your life. 30+ old man with nothing to show. Kwasia
Government should wske up on security 8 months ago
Something horrible and despecable happened on the Kasos- Weija N1 Dual carrigeway.which is an international transit corridor where muslim youths from all over the Weija, Kasoa. Amanfrom, Nyanyano enclave took over the International transit corridor and to motorist, passengers, commuters hostage wirh a street jam/ cannuval in their thousands with obscene, violent scenes taking over the entire Kasoa CBD, Overhead bridge on top and down and all over the place with no police protection. Our beloved nation has vecome lawless, a banana state with no rule of law. How has our nation sang so low to put lives and property in danger at the altar of celebrating Mudlim holiday. Is that the way to forster religious tolerance, national cohedion etc. Couldnt it be done in a civilized manner in a nearby park. Where is national security to protect ordinary citizens. Our nation is bleeding with lawlessness all over the cities..
MoonGod 8 months ago
Same senseless blockage occurred on the kwabenya road to Pokuasi junction when a group of bandits holding flag of kwabenya zongo chief blocked traffic and some men were carrying pump action guns and fired indiscriminately. What has become of us as a people that we should allow this illegality to go on unpunished. ? The police should invite this zongo chief and his followers for questioning.
jesus 8 months ago
They didn't want the stolen containers transported on their streets!
Awuf 8 months ago
Funny enough no one seems to understand that power dynamics in play here, In "The 48 Laws of Power," Law 22, "Use the Surrender Tactic: Transform Weakness into Power," suggests that when facing a stronger opponent, a calculated surrender can be a strategic move to conserve strength, bide time, and ultimately gain the upper hand. Even JB Danquah begged Nkrumah to be released from prison before his demise. Young man, keep moving.
jesus 8 months ago
THE GUY IS A PUNK AND WILL DIE A PUNK.
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Real punk is you. Commenting on this site. Go out and show working. Non entity
Ken 8 months ago
U are not a sincere activist but a political propagandist
Sheikh Ibrahim 8 months ago
This stupid coward should be careful. He is a coward yet indulging in activism Stupid fool,
Pablo 8 months ago
RE ARREST THIS IDIOT AND GIVE HIM SOME SLAPS
Kwabena Ansa 8 months ago
Pablo, you are not serious. Why should he be re-arrested for simply acting out his civic duty and advocating for social justice and the application of the rule of law? You are symptomatic of the problems existing in Ghana today. You are one of the few who hold it fast that the boss is always right; as such, you do not see the virtue in challenging authority even when he is wrong. It's pathetic.
Kwabena Ansa 8 months ago
Kudos to Mr. William Yirenkyi for exposing the Ghana Police Service from the top down for its shameful disregard for honest behavior. Now that Ghana has a new government, it is incumbent on every Ghanaian to be courageous enough to speak out against the government and its agency if they find it corruptible and not doing what's in the best interest of Ghanaians. Even though bribery and corruption are not a function and duty of the Police Service, the service's actions and behaviors make people conjecture that corruption and taking bribes are official functions of the Service.
It is shameful and despicable that the Police Service has, by its actions, given Ghanaians such an impression of itself.
Atubuga ( brave retired officer) 8 months ago
I always say there’s no brave man in Ghana.
There is another coward guy, Kwame A plus, always making noise that he is not afraid of anybody. Behaving like he is bold and outspoken. Just put him in cells or guard room for just one day, he’ll keep that his parrot beak shut forever. Jokers all over the place.
Yaw 8 months ago
I remember Koku Anyidoho in BNI cells. Pui he run go join NPP
Ujah 8 months ago
Ghana police service, I don't know what mistakes the people of Ghana made to warrant this punishment by God to allow us form a serious criminal institution like this. The police have placed themselves now on the streets of Ghana as department toll collectors. Nobody gave them that power ,they instituted it by force, no accountability.
Kkkkkkk 8 months ago
Coward
Coward
Holy. Sinner 8 months ago
You are a big time COWARD,as simple as that.If you don't have the guts and balls vamoose Geezer.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Igxdd
Mary 8 months ago
Toilet self is better than the Gonja mafia john mahama aka Scammer mahana: scamahama
John Martin 8 months ago
Name them...
Coolio 8 months ago
Activist my foot. Is this how activist behave? Stupid drunkard. U apologised and turned around to say u are taking it back ? Fool
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Sexy24.mom
These are the type of timid rabble rousing leaders who will make their following look stupid due to a few slaps. Tweaaa. Do you think leaders like CheGuVera and Mao Tse Tung would have been heroes if they have behaved cowardl ...
Coward
In "The 48 Laws of Power," Law 22, "Use the Surrender Tactic: Transform Weakness into Power," suggests that when facing a stronger opponent, a calculated surrender can be a strategic move to conserve strength, bide time, and ...
Something horrible and despecable happened on the Kasos- Weija N1 Dual carrigeway.which is an international transit corridor where muslim youths from all over the Weija, Kasoa. Amanfrom, Nyanyano enclave took over the Interna ...
Same senseless blockage occurred on the kwabenya road to Pokuasi junction when a group of bandits holding flag of kwabenya zongo chief blocked traffic and some men were carrying pump action guns and fired indiscriminately. W ...
Funny enough no one seems to understand that power dynamics in play here, In "The 48 Laws of Power," Law 22, "Use the Surrender Tactic: Transform Weakness into Power," suggests that when facing a stronger opponent, a calculat ...
Pablo, you are not serious. Why should he be re-arrested for simply acting out his civic duty and advocating for social justice and the application of the rule of law? You are symptomatic of the problems existing in Ghana tod ...
Kudos to Mr. William Yirenkyi for exposing the Ghana Police Service from the top down for its shameful disregard for honest behavior. Now that Ghana has a new government, it is incumbent on every Ghanaian to be courageous eno ...
There is another coward guy, Kwame A plus, always making noise that he is not afraid of anybody. Behaving like he is bold and outspoken. Just put him in cells or guard room for j ...
Ghana police service, I don't know what mistakes the people of Ghana made to warrant this punishment by God to allow us form a serious criminal institution like this. The police have placed themselves now on the streets of Gh ...
Coward
Name them...