Sky Train Scandal: AG Godfred Dame ignored PAC's call for prosecution – Avedzi recounts

Read Comments Comments (47)

• KWAME 8 months ago

WE NEED A ALCATRAZ FÜR THESE PROFESSIONAL NPP CRIMINALS: NSAWAN WILL NOT CONTAIN ALL OF THEM: ALMOST EVERY NPP PERSON IS INVOLVE IN STEALING ; LOOT AND SHARE UNDER AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT: LIKE LEADER LIKE MEMBERS:

• KWAME 8 months ago

MAHAMA SHOULD ARREST ALL OF THEM: WHERE IS THAT BIG MOUTH WOMAN USULA OWUSU ESLER ???? SHE MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY FOR HER FIRST CRIME - ARROGANT AND DESRESTFUL LESBIAN:

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet.
    paper.

• You are in government. Prosecute them now 8 months ago

You Nana Addo should declare a state of emergency against galamsey. Why are you not doing it now? Talk is cheap.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 months ago

Crime has no expiry date.

• The Motherland 8 months ago

You too when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!

• Niiblue 8 months ago

Her crime is more serious. Just with time. Step by step

• MoonGod 8 months ago

this stupid boy Dame should go to jail for coaching an accuse person to commit perjury. A disgraceful idiot who called himself an AG

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Dame is part of the NPP Nation wreckers. What do you expect from them.
    They are Thieves and Lai's brigade government. Thanks God Ghanaian's boot them out of power.

• Wwwe 8 months ago

Send him to court if U HV any evidence hmmm

• GH1957 8 months ago

7just now
    Nobody loves JM and Ghana more than me but I think we need another Revolution in Ghana now to arrest and punish all the akyempanzees severely without any pity or remorse!

I am so sickened and appalled by the sca ...

• Herve 8 months ago

@GH1957, yes we know that trainees and adherents of orgiastic murderers like Tsikata, Jerry John, Amedeka, Gyandu, Gomelesio , Terkpo, Beble, Gatsiko, etc, including YOU, are still and trying hard to implement their final env ...

• Digitat 8 months ago

A thief can't arrest and prosecute a fellow thief

That's why you are unable to arrest any thief because you yourself, you are a thief. But the Ndc government is made up of people with integrity, hence they are going ahead to arrest all thieves, including you Digitat. Just wa ...

• HDondon oyewa 8 months ago

Potholes all over Ghana not yet fixed and why sky train

• Arrow 8 months ago

Dane is a CRIMINAL ass.hole who must be arrested, prosecuted, convicted and imprisoned . The earlier the better!

• Hannan 8 months ago

!! Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom

• jesus 8 months ago

THE NPP UNDER AKUFO ADDO'S LEADERSHIP SHOULD HAVE BEEN NAMED 'CORRUPTION INCORPORATED'. NO IFS OR BUTS! IT STARTED WITH OSAFO MOUTHFUL'S $1MIL TRANSFER TO NOWHERE.

• The Don 8 months ago

Is this not the same thing Ayine is doing? Clearly thieves like Jakpa, Forson, Dauda, Agongo, Opuni etc. NPP and NDC, the value is the same. Stop thinking that you can fool us.

The NPP couldn't jail any of these innocent people after 8 years of persecution. But wait and watch Ayine demonstrating how legal wizardry is unfurled. It's gonna be a rumble in the jungle, lol

• DD 8 months ago

Now this same Dame and Atta- Akyea are defending most of these corrupted officials. And we have some Supreme Court judges conniving with them .

• Ofori 8 months ago

What stops the new AG to prosecute .why all these noise

Why the rush, Ofori? Be patient, the legal axe grinds slowly... but surely.

• You still cannot mention names for prosecution 8 months ago

After all the talk you still failed to mention names. So Dame was right.

As for some of you, your impatience is legendary

• Bottlenecks 8 months ago

What kind of bottlenecks are these? Do you need parliament approval before ? You rather just letting them be aware about what you are about to do and giving them like 7 days if there should be a last minute issues that will e ...

Ayine is in trouble o. When he talks, problem. When he doesn't talk too, problem. So wetin he go do now? Maybe, talk small and shut up small

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

CIA TRAITORS FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA-UNPATRIOTIC ANIMALS-SELFISH AND SELF CENTRED. THIEVES, THIEVES.
    ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO MUST INDEED FACE ONE OF THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUADS FOR BETRAYING US ASHANTIS. Look at this idiot, bla ...

• Wwwe 8 months ago

U politicians are sick in Ur heads or fools Ur main AG HV free Opuni and co and U say's what go and sit somewhere

• Kwam 8 months ago

Seriously, we are tired of the blame game from the political class. Is like l scratch your back when government, then when sm out of government you also scratch my back. This practice must stop if politicians want us the elec ...

• Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago

Akyempanzee, the mother serpent of corruption, is a crook who encouraged and patronized unprecedented looting and used rhetoric, propaganda, and the judiciary for protection. Akuffool Addo will rot before he dies for the dama ...

• Why don't we like nice things? 8 months ago

Imagine if they'd actually built the sky trains. Like by now we would have bailed Addo D as a real national hero and rightly so! But instead they wasted money with no explanation. Terrible!

• Kwam 8 months ago

Seriously, we are tired of the blame game from the political class. Is like l scratch your back when in government, then when sm out of government you also scratch my back. This practice must stop if politicians want us the e ...

• Ghanani 8 months ago

I recommend to Mahama to build a prison of the type in America called Angola for all NPP criminals who will be found guilty for stealing state funds. Nsawam will be too much of a luxury for them. In the American Angola prison ...

• CuntikiT 8 months ago

Which state is the Angola prison?
    MY brother stop talking about what you don't know. American prisons are the best in the world. Prison in America is even better than your bedroom in Ghana.

• Anyimadu 8 months ago

That red leap guy is a born CRIMINAL appointed by an old hardened CRIMINAL.

• yaw cool 8 months ago

and all of them watch as one Man bought 27 houses and nobody not even Akuffo ADDO could asked WHY

• The Don 8 months ago

Is this not the same thing Ayine is doing? Clearing thieves like Jakpa, Forson, Dauda, Agongo, Opuni etc. NPP and NDC, the value is the same. Stop thinking that you can fool us.

• NPP is a cartel of criminals 8 months ago

Godfred Dame was appointed to defend Akuffo Addo and the NPP but not Ghana.All those judgement Depts was faked by Ofori Atta and Gabby and AKUFFO ADDO then supported by Godfred Dame.This people are generation of criminals li ...

• General 8 months ago

The ball is in your court now no more lamentations,any way why are you so quiet on the ban on galamsey ? Is your turn to mine right
    Leaders of no principle

• Mary 8 months ago

Toilet self is better than the Gonja mafia john mahama aka Scammer mahana :scamahama

• Erik 8 months ago

Together they were in the crime scene.

• Nuumo 8 months ago

Mr, president, please and please again, you are doing too dull if indeed you love Ghana.
    Please don't mind the so called chiefs, pastors behind the scenes arranging their criminal elements.
    Please please Mr President up y ...

• Ozone layer 8 months ago

Has imbecile Avedzi forgotten corrupt imbecile incompetent John Dramani Mahama cost the country to lose $300 million dollars on STX Korea housing project which did not see light.Too many fools in NDC.The president too is a fo ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 8 months ago

What did you say at that time? And why are you talking now? All these characters are being paid with our taxes. What nonsense

• Nana Addo 8 months ago

The PAC is so neck inside the wrongs. NDC/npp dokayara.

God come to our rescue.