Nigerian king showers praises on National Chief Imam

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Goodman 8 months ago

So Igbo community has a king, and the moment Asantes call Otumfour king p3 a section of Ghanaians get offended

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Burn. all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet.
    paper.

• Nulle 8 months ago

He can't be a King with a kingdom. Thrash

• Ghana man 8 months ago

Is crazy brother

• Mensa 8 months ago

So there are KINGS in Ghana....

• Bastard 8 months ago

King for where? Eii boi!!! It MUST A LEADER OF EGBO'S IN GHANA NOT A KING.

• Ghana man 8 months ago

Yes I are right all this are just 419 games

• Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago

Sorry u didn't ask your people to stop the Internet fraud and scamming that continue to give Ghana bad name

• Yaw 8 months ago

Ghana web should be careful about the way they publish some information. You are glorifying this scammer who will one day use it as an opportunity to create problems in the country

• Kofi Fofie 8 months ago

True, bro.

• J.C.A 8 months ago

Stop given audience to this nonsense what king. How many times have you called your own Ghanaians kings but given this title to a so called Igbo man. Hidding under that title in Ghana to commit all atrocities. You give attent ...

• osahene 8 months ago

We have to STOP this Igbo NONSENSE propping up its ugly head in MOTHER Ghana. This rubbish should not be given any audience!! Rise up, Ghanaians, and stop this territorial ambition of Igbos in Ghana!!

• Jay Swiss 8 months ago

Igbo tribe does not have Kings but Chiefs and a Overlord. Where did this man get the title from? Is he an Igbo prince?? ?? Igbo is a great tribe with unique history. So please, stop abusing yourself in the name of Igbos. Edo ...

• Jay 8 months ago

419 fake king

• PHILOSOPHY 8 months ago

A sensible King of wisdom and peace.

• Life 8 months ago

Tweerra,mtchweeee...wtf ...waaa look at someone suffering from a clear case of grandiosity....eze meaning king,then Dr, then Amb meaning ambaddador. This is an immigrant who has money and network of high place people in Ghana ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago

Who’s this idiot ? Igbo dog

• King of Bestie the Criminal — Blood-Thirsty ANIMAL and Sub-Human TERRORIST — You are Sub-Human ANIMAL Alqueda, ISIS, and Boko Haram. 8 months ago

King of Bestie the Criminal — Blood-Thirsty ANIMAL and Sub-Human TERRORIST — You are Sub-Human ANIMAL Alqueda, ISIS, and Boko Haram.

• Anaba 8 months ago

He is igbo kidnappers king not the real king. I will spit on him I meet him

• Hannan 8 months ago

>> Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom

• IGBOs DONT HAVE KINGS 8 months ago

They have Chiefs (Igwes). If he goes to call himself a King in Igboland in Nigeria his face will end up looking like the side of Mount Afadjato!

• Fadikafuta 8 months ago

Ghanaians hate themselves especially Ayigbe and some few Bono, some one in a foreign country called himself King but it taboo for this Ayigbes and some few stupid Bonos are against Asantes referring their Overlord the KING, ...

• Tawiah 8 months ago

419 King who used to stay at Community 20 at Lashibi. He is married to a Fante girl and he is deep deep criminal. He hijacked the chieftaincy with money . He is a number 1 , 419 guy who lived exactly where my house is .

• Ghana man 8 months ago

Better 419

• Ghana man 8 months ago

Point of correction Nigeria doesn’t have a king in Ghana, this man is just a leader of his IBO people in Ghana . He is not known as any important person in his village or state in Nigeria . . No Nigeria king in Ghana . No b ...

• Bitter truth 8 months ago

A criminal zoo Nigerian(Igbo thief) parading himself as a king..when is this idiotic criminal going to be deported from Ghana..how long are they going to allow this criminal 419 scammer to be in Ghana to continue his stupidi ...

• Bitter truth 8 months ago

Correction* kick the ass of this stupid criminal Igbo 419 criminal from Ghana..so in Ghana any idiot can just wake up and claim he is a king..deport that rubbish from Ghana asap

• TruthisBitter 8 months ago

Guy e go surprise you I swear, this person you dey call criminal go fit meet with your President Mahama, shake hands and take personal one on one picture with him, what you yourself wey think say you be holy and not a crimina ...

• Kofi Banza 8 months ago

They pay so-called journalists to write these stupid articles and Ghanaweb will publish anything. All the zongo communities who are immigrants now have chiefs who are also appointing other chiefs for money. That’s Ghana for ...

• DI ASEM PA. 8 months ago

All Ghanaians who hate Ashanties for calling Otumfuor a king but calling this foreigner a king are fools including dormaa dikro. Indeed, Ghanaians are stupid except the great Ashanties. We will always fight for the total free ...

• NART 8 months ago

THIEVES AND RITUALIST IGBOS WE GHANAIANS HAVE OUR KINGS AND CHIEFS HERE IN GHANA.
    WE DON'T NEED YOU GUYS HERE , YOU ARE NOT ROYALS HERE IN GHANA. GO TO YOUR COUNTRY AND BE A ROYAL THERE NOT IN GHANA.
    WE GHANAIANS ARE PEAC ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 months ago

Nigerian "KING" in Ghana? These foolish Nigerians think they can use their toilet titles in Ghana.

• Mary 8 months ago

Toilet self is better than the Gonja mafia john mahama aka Scammer mahana; scamahama.

• Momo 8 months ago

I know this King personally and I can say loudly and boldly that he has paid more taxes and have done more in investments then all of you leaving nasty comments.

• TruthisBitter 8 months ago

Don't mind some people with small minds, dem think say na to buy data come online dey abuse people na im be social media for them. Even Accra conference center many no go fit enter sef

• Ibos and Biafran war 5 months ago

The igbos have destroyed their country with their Biafran war. Now they are coming to Ghana to do the same.