Look at his name. All those forest people are hardened criminals. They lie, cheat and steal.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. ..
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 8 months ago
What do you get from sending this messages all the time? Are you deranged? Do you think this message will change anything at all? You don’t like Islam so what? Why is Ghanaweb not blocking your stupid foolish self?
Evans Adusei 8 months ago
It's not the best koraa.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kofi Fofie 8 months ago
Illiteracy and ignorance may be the cause! Onnim nyansa nti gyae no.
WHY I RESPECT NIGERIANS 8 months ago
They’ll make a hero out of the man for being able to find a way around the oppressive visa system against Africans. Since the colonial days and before, what didn’t Europeans do to us? What haven’t the British, Dutch, Belgians tried on us before? Didn’t they experiment their vaccines on us? What scam is bigger than colonization and slavery? Fools will always remain fools. Well done, Ashanti Man. Ayigbe Man Okudzeto Ablakwa is renting a house in his own country from a Jordanian! Fools don’t see a scam here.
DYING ELEPHANT 8 months ago
My brother, say it again ooh! These characters are the bane of this country. The Akan Asante Twi man will break all laws in their quest for money. Look at the state in which their npp has left this country!!!
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 8 months ago
Hmmmmm.
Hmmmmm.
don`t care!!! 8 months ago
if you see them them,na them them corruption! every thing they see,every where they go corruption.corruption have become them them religion!Hmmm!
AKWASI DID NOTHING WRONG 8 months ago
Syrians, Afghans, Pakistanis, Indians, Ukrainians and the Polish get easy access. For the black people, barricades, hurdles and electrified fences have been erected to keep them away. So Akwasi helped your Sister and Cousin who sent money to pay your rent and afford Kenkey in Ghana.
Kwaku Tee 8 months ago
Not true my friend I suspect you're related to some of these scammers. Go to London and you will find a lot of Asantes struggling to survive. Don't believe what you hear. Why spend 30,000 Pounds to get to UK?
Evans Adusei 8 months ago
I second your last sentence
Maame Grace 8 months ago
The same with your NDC. How can an unemployed Ablakwa afford to rent in Airport Hills.
Yes some of the Ashantis like quick money but it does not mean all Ashanti.
Does the Eves that steal kokro makes all Ewes thieves wha ... read full comment
The same with your NDC. How can an unemployed Ablakwa afford to rent in Airport Hills.
Does the Eves that steal kokro makes all Ewes thieves what about Northners who are armed robbers in Ghana
Be senseble kakra and stop this nonsense.
Awuradebasa 8 months ago
I'm so glad you were able to mention( Ashanti Twi) so many can't do that and they turn to blame anyone speaking the Twi language.
Kofi Fofie 8 months ago
NPP isn't for Asantefo only! Think twice ofui.
DK 8 months ago
So bad!!! The little reputation left for us as a country is gradually being eroded.
But I keep asking myself whether we truly needed independence. Couldn't we have allowed the whites to coexist with us? Why are we struggling ... read full comment
So bad!!! The little reputation left for us as a country is gradually being eroded.
But I keep asking myself whether we truly needed independence. Couldn't we have allowed the whites to coexist with us? Why are we struggling and paying so much to go to their country after we sacked them in the name of independence. I believe more than 80% of Ghanaian youth will be willing to leave this country given the opportunity. Are we really independent?
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 8 months ago
What you're blaming on independence is the cause of the same Matemeho group. In the era of Nkrumah, Ghanaians were proud people who earnestly desired to work in Ghana immediately after studying abroad to the point that even other African countries called themselves Ghanaians to gain the favour and esteem given to the Ghanaian until these dangerous forest dwelling animals with their siblings teamed up to erode the gains of our republic.
Kofi Fofie 8 months ago
Well said bro! We must beg the whiteman to come back and recolonize us. We are indolent, thieves, unrepentant, just mention it. We spend fortunes to go to them to become slaves. Or, should we bring all past leaders to be put at stake. Somehow somehow, something has to done. We Don deserve this!
Mr. Ibu 8 months ago
haha! when I saw the face, the next was to look at the name. Criminals
XOXO 8 months ago
This is a another anas/bbc bullsh*t to tarnish Ghana name and for you all low IQ idiots saying stupid stuff against akans here should be careful...who is more crooks than the white man? anas/bbc investigations are just bogus... NEXT
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
STFU, IDOT. You hate the truth.
Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago
WHAT ABOUT GHANA'S SAMUEL INKOOM? WHAT DOES HIS NAME INDICATE?
Give Us Barabas 8 months ago
Yes, the name tells you they're intelligent and can beat the UK system to get your siblings across to clean the whitman's sh*t. Had it not been Ashantis, how many Ghanaians would have made it to the diaspora?
Hate them, ... read full comment
Yes, the name tells you they're intelligent and can beat the UK system to get your siblings across to clean the whitman's sh*t. Had it not been Ashantis, how many Ghanaians would have made it to the diaspora?
Hate them, call the names but they stand tall. What hasn't the European done to Africa to scam us.
Jealousy will kill Ghanaians. Ashantis, the best. Ashantis, the most envied. Go hung your bloody head if you don't agree.
I tell you when one door is closed, the other is open. Lazy people get closer to the Ashanti and learn. Stop fooling around.
Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago
Hmmmm Ashantis with fraud and stealing is beyond words.
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Ben, when issues like this comes to the public domain, refrain from using words like "bush, forest etc". Reason, the world was once upon a time covered with forest till "we human" made an effort to clear it for our habitat. Apart from cities that were built from scratch, every town, city was once upon a time, a village before expansion set in, right or wrong?
The man has been caught engaging in illegalities, and what has the forest got to do with that? Accra, our capital, was once upon a time a village, and can you deny that?
Don't be carried away by emotion.
ASUBROFO 8 months ago
Asantes are born criminals.
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
In fact these ugly akyems are denigrating the good name of Ghana everywhere. How can a family of apes monkeys and baboons sunk the economy of Ghana so low. These idiots needs to be incarcerated for a very long time to come. Gbemelawo.
Kofi Fofie 8 months ago
Ofui.
Ofui.
Atari 8 months ago
Why can't Ghana web blacklist this guy for always attacking Islam?
I am not surprised by what this Agyeman guy did. I have watched the BBC documentary on him.
Why do we have to do evil on each other because of money?
COS, ... read full comment
I am not surprised by what this Agyeman guy did. I have watched the BBC documentary on him.
COS, is something free. But some Ghanaians and Nigerians have found it an opportunity to dupe.
Their innocent brothers and sisters. Who are vulnerable and desperate to travel outside. The reason being Governments do not have any systems, policies and structures in place. To make citizens survive and give hope for the better.
be wise 8 months ago
Don't mind him. We shouldn't give him the attention he wants. We should always ignore him as if we have not seen his message; he's just an idiot who wants attention.
Let us leave this coward who hides behind keyboard to ca ... read full comment
Don't mind him. We shouldn't give him the attention he wants. We should always ignore him as if we have not seen his message; he's just an idiot who wants attention.
Let us leave this coward who hides behind keyboard to cause commotion.
Test 2 8 months ago
NO WONDER HE IS AN ASHANTI
THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR GREEDINESS SELFISHNESS AND BOASTFULLNESS
THEY HAVE DESTROYED GHANA
Maame Grace 8 months ago
Yes he has an Akan name and probably an Ashanti does it make all Ashantis corrupt.
Please be sensible in your utterances.
Yes he has an Akan name and probably an Ashanti does it make all Ashantis corrupt.
Papynkwabee 8 months ago
No news kaiii.The so called victims knew exactly what the scheme was all about.The scheme has helped many people to settle in the UK lawfully but like any other schemes or connection as we say there are some downside.
Pp 8 months ago
How will you feel if someone intentionally takes money from you to help secure a visa then abscon please this is a sensitive matter.
Atta Kay 8 months ago
@ Papynkwabee
Get Away with your stupidity scammers have never helped anyone they are Thieves denying fellow Ghanaians of their life savings .
@ Papynkwabee
Get Away with your stupidity scammers have never helped anyone they are Thieves denying fellow Ghanaians of their life savings .
The Cloud Network LIMITED Best Internet In Ghana 8 months ago
Best internet
Ghanawatch 8 months ago
Ghanaians and corruption and dishonesty. No wonder the nation has collapsed.
Jones 8 months ago
Fantes are far better. Fantes don't do these foolish things. An adventurous Fante boy will stowaway in a ship. Respect. They don't have time for scam and fucking tricks
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
Efie biaa Mensah womu
Donatus 8 months ago
Prempeh! Hmmmmm.
KW 8 months ago
These people cannot understand that corruption corrupts the people and every single thing in its path
When will my people learn and stop creating chaos and poverty via corruption!
These people cannot understand that corruption corrupts the people and every single thing in its path
Baba walahi 8 months ago
Buh I didn’t hear anything Ghana but Nigeria in the documentary
Ghana Money. 8 months ago
They always indulge in fraud but turn round to say people hate them because of their wealth.
Kwame 8 months ago
@Ghana Money, say it and say it again. Self made men indeed. nkrono nkwaa
King Kalawa 8 months ago
Look at his stupid face. Surely nppig
Paa K 8 months ago
Are you not surprised he is not being prosecuted by the UK government. This whole thing has the UK government compromised
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Them again
Mahama need to grant independence to the Ashates to remain im their corner with their fraudulent activities
Them again
Mahama need to grant independence to the Ashates to remain im their corner with their fraudulent activities
Kofi Fofie 8 months ago
Giving the wise Asantefo independence will forever make us great. Your identity has nothing to offer Ghana in terms of resources. Go sleep momone.
Nii 8 months ago
I'm just wondering if any country on earth can develop with a huge number of Ashantis in their midst.
Prostitute 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is the prostitute of the man insulting Islam .
Zionism is racism 8 months ago
Ghanaweb, why don't you tell the tribe in which this wicked belongs as you hurriedly would, were he a fulani? Meanwhile, Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, is killing even Red Cross personnel with the complicity of the West.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Ashantis and their criminality chaiiiiiiiiii.
HDondon oyewa 8 months ago
Hmmmm what a disgrace prempeh
Gana 8 months ago
Kotoko and crime is like Bob marley and Wee. Haaba, what people at all are you guys. They have now gone international after destruction of the domestic league. Greedy clan no wonder slave trade flourished under their doorstep, hard worker indeed, God save mother Ghana.
Jones 8 months ago
Watched the whole documentary and didn’t hear the name Agyemang Prempeh
Ghanas Son 8 months ago
You did not watch the full version bro. You think you are right BUT you are wrong :). Watche the full version which is over 40mins.
Awuradebasa 8 months ago
His self titled (Nana) alone was enough to attract many Ghanaians ,especially Ashantis to fall to his trap
Hannan 8 months ago
Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
Give Us Barabas 8 months ago
Hate them, ... read full comment
Hate them, call the names but they stand tall. What hasn't the European done to Africa to scam us.
Jealousy will kill Ghanaians. Ashantis, the best. Ashantis, the most envied. Go hung your bloody head if you don't agree.
I tell you when one door is closed, the other is open. Lazy people get closer to the Ashanti and learn. Stop fooling around. Aluta continua!
Game Changer 8 months ago
Massa stop fooling and face the truth, your tribesmen from the ashanti region are
disgracing the image of Ghana. Almost every crime involving a Ghanaian diasporan
is an ashanti. Why?????
Massa stop fooling and face the truth, your tribesmen from the ashanti region are
disgracing the image of Ghana. Almost every crime involving a Ghanaian diasporan
is an ashanti. Why?????
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Don't mind some Ghanaians. Most of these people in Europe get there through such route and they are quick to throw the punch.
Who invited any White man to come to Africa and lord themselves over us? Yes, illegal things are ... read full comment
Don't mind some Ghanaians. Most of these people in Europe get there through such route and they are quick to throw the punch.
Who invited any White man to come to Africa and lord themselves over us? Yes, illegal things are not good but leave the guy alone. Never side with the entity that came to your and enslave you.
Nii Odoi 8 months ago
Is it me? I did not hear the name of the supposed Ghanaian in this video report. There's a mismatch between the write up and the video.
Madness 8 months ago
This is not news BBC. FucC. It was Sompa TV that uncovered and broke the story.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago
His name sounds a royal. And if so, then you can imagine how he will be milking his subjects!¡! God, may you never allow crooks like this see the light of the day!!!
From the primitive tribe 8 months ago
His name tells all.They call themselves (otikokoso) meaning they are sitting on land of Gold but they're the most criminals.Their pastors and politicians are the worse.
Boye/California 8 months ago
Please put him in jail for many years to him so that he can learn a lesson 15 years will be fine for taking people money for granted all his business will vanish from the Earth
It's not the best koraa.
They’ll make a hero out of the man for being able to find a way around the oppressive visa system against Africans. Since the colonial days and before, what didn’t Europeans do to us? What haven’t the British, Dutch, Be ...
Hmmmmm.
Syrians, Afghans, Pakistanis, Indians, Ukrainians and the Polish get easy access. For the black people, barricades, hurdles and electrified fences have been erected to keep them away. So Akwasi helped your Sister and Cousin w ...
Does the Eves that steal kokro makes all Ewes thieves wha ...
But I keep asking myself whether we truly needed independence. Couldn't we have allowed the whites to coexist with us? Why are we struggling ...
What you're blaming on independence is the cause of the same Matemeho group. In the era of Nkrumah, Ghanaians were proud people who earnestly desired to work in Ghana immediately after studying abroad to the point that even o ...
Well said bro! We must beg the whiteman to come back and recolonize us. We are indolent, thieves, unrepentant, just mention it. We spend fortunes to go to them to become slaves. Or, should we bring all past leaders to be put ...
This is a another anas/bbc bullsh*t to tarnish Ghana name and for you all low IQ idiots saying stupid stuff against akans here should be careful...who is more crooks than the white man? anas/bbc investigations are just bogus. ...
Hate them, ...
Ben, when issues like this comes to the public domain, refrain from using words like "bush, forest etc". Reason, the world was once upon a time covered with forest till "we human" made an effort to clear it for our habitat. A ...
In fact these ugly akyems are denigrating the good name of Ghana everywhere. How can a family of apes monkeys and baboons sunk the economy of Ghana so low. These idiots needs to be incarcerated for a very long time to come. G ...
Ofui.
COS, ...
Let us leave this coward who hides behind keyboard to ca ...
@ Papynkwabee
Best internet
Efie biaa Mensah womu
Prempeh! Hmmmmm.
Them again
Ghanaweb, why don't you tell the tribe in which this wicked belongs as you hurriedly would, were he a fulani? Meanwhile, Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, is killing even Red Cross personnel with ...
Kotoko and crime is like Bob marley and Wee. Haaba, what people at all are you guys. They have now gone international after destruction of the domestic league. Greedy clan no wonder slave trade flourished under their doorstep ...
Hate them, ...
is an ashanti. Why?????
Who invited any White man to come to Africa and lord themselves over us? Yes, illegal things are ...