Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana yaw 8 months ago
very very Bad advice. Please Ghanaweb take this person's advice off from your platform immediately.
to the youth this person's advice is evil don't follow it .he want to kill you please
very very Bad advice. Please Ghanaweb take this person's advice off from your platform immediately.
to the youth this person's advice is evil don't follow it .he want to kill you please
Nana yaw 8 months ago
Sammy Togas 8 months ago
May you be cursed in all angle of your life and to the external of yours. Kwasea. Yesu Monday nka wa nim wai.
Dami 8 months ago
@ Mumbi - May the Lord rebuke you. You and your family will be in line soon one by one.
Nana yaw 8 months ago
May God empower you to live by your words. if you succeed Ghana succeeds. Amen
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 8 months ago
Listen to him again, how can you promise job creation, whilst you sacked other Ghanaians that were employed months you took office, why were they not shifted into your so called 24hr economy to cover night shifts, youth of ghana, believe this man at your own risk
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
Ashantis are very ungrateful people to NDC government, we the supporters of NDC government will protest bitterly of any development projects in Ashanti region by this current NDC government after all they never voted for NDC during elections, Ashanti region alone cannot let NDC to lose future elections, if you look at the voting pattern of the last elections which brought John Mahama and the NDC to power, it was the whole country which voted to bring NDC to power less Ashanti region, we are tired of them, the rest of Ghana also needs development projects ,president Mahama must leave them alone and concentrate other regions and leave the Ashantis for the NPP to come and give them NPP T shirts which they like more that the NDC!
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 8 months ago
You should also tell the government to stop taking taxes and natural resources from the ashanti region, then he can go ahead and neglect that region. You wasted your mother's 9 months of carrying you,brainless donkey
Ujah 8 months ago
See, societal problem is not just black n white, there are Ashanti's who are working very hard in support of ndc in Ashante region what do say of those? So there can be a northner or voltarian working to destroy ndc in those regions. Let's pray we get more people to understand what a country is n a tribe is anything good done by any of these two parties is for all Ghanaians so if bad.
Bryan 8 months ago
Hello Mr. President, you may have good intentions but your economic team might fail you! You can never create employment while your Finance Minister is competing with the private sector securing funds in the domestic market! How can you create employment when inflation has become entrenched with the policy rate at 28%. Don't be deceived, you have assembled the wrong team for this assignment!
Petra 8 months ago
Hahaha, agr) ne fom. Y3 shw3 wo me nua.
Ku 8 months ago
B3l3 fool nkoaa
Dropbox 8 months ago
DANDURUWA
DANDURUWA
Bushieshie 8 months ago
Hahaha, aaaagyie... y3 sre nkoaa. Wein na y3n te bi da.
Ya te abr3 8 months ago
Troops hene. Ya te abr3 wo prento preto abr3so.
Jim 8 months ago
Action speaks louder than words. You have been in office since January. So far, the canker eating our society that you are expected to priorities appear not to be on top of your to-do list. What are you doing about corruption and galamsay, Mahama. Ghanaians expect you to resolve these issues, and so your words should be translated into action.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hhhg
Ozone layer 8 months ago
Your promise are not just words,They are words to deceive Ghanaians to believe all the nonsense coming from your mouth like allowances and free SHS has come to stay but cancel.Senseless president.You should resign immediately because you are extremely incompetent.
Abena 8 months ago
Investments in education, health care, job creation, infrastructure development, etc are all important to uplift a country. They are neccessary but not sufficient. For any society to prosper there should first and foremost be law and order and the adhereance of rule of law. Furthermore, there should be a change in our attitude to work and trust among citizens. Currently, Ghana is a very chaotic country with widespread corruption. The chaos is everywhere. For example, at Makola market you will see people selling right on the streets. Throughout the country, building norms are not strictly enforced, poor town planning, unhygienic handling of food, disrespect of traffic rules, environmental pollution, excessive noise making, billboards and kiosks all over, etc, etc. We have a lot of work to do as a nation. However, if others such as Singapore, South Korea, Malaysia, Botswana can do it why not Ghana.
Abena 8 months ago
Investments in education, health care, job creation, infrastructure development, etc are all important to uplift a country. They are neccessary but not sufficient. For any society to prosper there should first and foremost be law and order and the adherence of rule of law. Furthermore, there should be a change in our attitude to work and trust among citizens. Currently, Ghana is a very chaotic country with widespread corruption. The chaos is everywhere. For example, at Makola market you will see people selling right on the streets. Throughout the country, building norms are not strictly enforced, poor town planning, unhygienic handling of food, disrespect of traffic rules, environmental pollution, excessive noise making, billboards and kiosks all over, etc, etc. We have a lot of work to do as a nation. However, if others such as Singapore, South Korea, Malaysia, Botswana can do it why not Ghana.
Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago
Keep going Mr President. You have the whole of the nation's support except the few selfish and unpatriotic ones.
Mensa 8 months ago
Eeee! You yourself know that you're lying so don't try to convince anyone. We how you.The same old Mahaliar
Kookrokoo 8 months ago
A nation of 18m voters you only got 6m you can not be a popular leader to boast of.
3yrs 8 months then you gone for good
A nation of 18m voters you only got 6m you can not be a popular leader to boast of.
HDondon oyewa 8 months ago
Mr president Ghanaian thank you for what you are doing for mother Ghana God bless you and the NDC
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
Jakub 8 months ago
Prez, I beg you, please stop the galamsey in our forest reserves and rivers.... pls honour the campaign promise and stop this menace....we beg you
We believe you 8 months ago
We believe in your leadership thus why we voted for you.You promise us to reset this country and hold people accountability for their looting of this nation.Mr president those responsible for missing containers must be invited by now.The then sector minister the MD the Board chairman must all be invited by now.The law must takes it course as you promised us.Thank you.
Kofiga 8 months ago
Keep dreaming. Nothing is going to happen because we live in a lawless country called Ghana.
BIG ISSUE 8 months ago
Can Mahama turn promises into reality?
Mary 8 months ago
Toilet self is better than the Gonja mafia john mahama aka Scammer mahana; scamahama.
Scammer mahama,scamahama, is the first recipient of the National Vulture Award..
Toilet self is better than the Gonja mafia john mahama aka Scammer mahana; scamahama.
Scammer mahama,scamahama, is the first recipient of the National Vulture Award..
Jim 8 months ago
So far, they seem to be, and you better be more practical to prove yourself.
Kofi 8 months ago
Status code must change, if you mince your word Ghanaians will never ever forgive you and your party.
HDondon 8 months ago
Please Ghanaian are looking to hear about recover all loot.
Listen to him again, how can you promise job creation, whilst you sacked other Ghanaians that were employed months you took office, why were they not shifted into your so called 24hr economy to cover night shifts, youth of gh ...
Ashantis are very ungrateful people to NDC government, we the supporters of NDC government will protest bitterly of any development projects in Ashanti region by this current NDC government after all they never voted for NDC ...
See, societal problem is not just black n white, there are Ashanti's who are working very hard in support of ndc in Ashante region what do say of those? So there can be a northner or voltarian working to destroy ndc in those ...
Hello Mr. President, you may have good intentions but your economic team might fail you! You can never create employment while your Finance Minister is competing with the private sector securing funds in the domestic market! ...
B3l3 fool nkoaa
DANDURUWA
Action speaks louder than words. You have been in office since January. So far, the canker eating our society that you are expected to priorities appear not to be on top of your to-do list. What are you doing about corruption ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Your promise are not just words,They are words to deceive Ghanaians to believe all the nonsense coming from your mouth like allowances and free SHS has come to stay but cancel.Senseless president.You should resign immediately ...
Investments in education, health care, job creation, infrastructure development, etc are all important to uplift a country. They are neccessary but not sufficient. For any society to prosper there should first and foremost be ...
We believe in your leadership thus why we voted for you.You promise us to reset this country and hold people accountability for their looting of this nation.Mr president those responsible for missing containers must be invite ...