Nice one to hear that our admirable VP Naana, is up and about. These things happen to all of us. She will be fine.
Black Stars will and must to win World Cup 8 months ago
It is paining NPP supporters that the Vice president is alive. Skin Pain. Enemies no be God. Hooooo. Shame on you
Wwwe 8 months ago
Ofuibiba if she s alive who cares fools pretending ask saint animals told us saint JDM HV seen the bill and he will sign if he gets power after the election that idiot called Sam Ofuibiba George HV b blackmailed by Solomon the gay grandmaster best friend JDM with position and U think God is like Ur father hmm he will punish that idiot who lied to all the pastors in GH ofuibiba
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Kill muslims. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa
Karikakchar 8 months ago
Great to hear that Grandma is doing well! We wish her well and hope that an individual's health will also not be politicised
ORAL Lies 8 months ago
Madam please resign and enjoy the rest of your life.
Ahwoi family pushed you up fir this position for their own good.
Just resign.
At least you will be known as the first woman vice president in Ghana history.
Just resign.
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
Hurraaayyyy. Maaame ooo dende maaame ooo dende. Bawumia's face has changed. His yesterday smiles have changed to rat shit. Kafra. Who will vote for an idiot like Bawumia
IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 8 months ago
OH SHE IS JUST SPEAKING OH, EVEN PROF. MILLS DID A JUGGING AT THE AIRPORT TO PROVE THAT HE IS HEALTHY.
Sir Peter 8 months ago
Unwise people play politics with health of their political rivals. Okudzeto and Sam George and Felix Ofusu Kwakye must apologize to Akuffo Addo, Vice President Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta.
Yaw Mensah 8 months ago
Don't be deceived by NDC propaganda gimmicks!
I'm not saying the prof didn't write and send this on her own, but know that there are very high possibilities NDC hawks did this! History will tell you that, PROPAGANDA is the stock in trade of the NDC! That's what they know to do best!
Let us not forget too soon that late president prof atta mills was forced from his hospital bed in the USA to come back to Ghana to start jogging out of the airplane at the airport, a sign of NDC propaganda, which unfortunately another fanti prof is being forced to do, as replicate propaganda to demonstrate she up and healthy!
My advice to the learned prof and family is to be very careful how NDC can sacrifice her to make way for their preferred presidential material! It's the same fate that prof mills suffered to make way for JDM, and obviously JDM didn't want competition with amisah Arthur so he also died abruptly! NDC want to hang on to power and they don't see the charisma in you to win it for them, and besides others have interest in the position for 2028! They also want to start selling that individual to Ghanaians early enough, so be on high alert and check who supplies you what to eat, etc! You're target to be sent along the path of atta mills and amissa arthur.
DON'T BE CARRIED AWAY WITH NDC PROPAGANDA POLITICS AT THE EXPENSE OF YOUR HEALTH!
A WORD TO THE WISE!
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 8 months ago
Kwasia! Who in the current Npp can stand any candidate presented by the Ndc... Bawufailure of Kennedy 18m. Hahaha. Alan at at least could've challenged to some level.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
KWAKU ANANSE WILL TELL YOU....THERE IS A DIFFERENT DR BAWUMIA OF NPP WHO SEEKS MEDICAL CARE ABROAD AND A DR NAANA OPOKU AGYEMANG OF NDC WHO SEEKS MEDICAL CARE ABROAD....PROFESSOR GYAMPOH OF SEX FOR GRADES FAME AND OKUJETO ABLAKWA OF BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH'S FAME WILL TELL YOU THE DIFFERENCE...STSY TUNED TO LISTENNING TO THEM...'ADWEAA'...TWEAA.
Kwaku Tee 8 months ago
Hmmm as for us we dont wish her bad luck. But we remember late Prof Mills doing jogging and press-up on the tarmac of KIA just b4 his untimely death.
Felicia Yeboah 8 months ago
Now that it is settled that Jane Naana has stood up like a well built NPP thug, let us talk small about Ken Ofori Atta. The Piccadilly thief has kept too long on his hospital bed in New York. Is his sickness syphilis?
K 8 months ago
Wish you speedy recovery Ma
Kojo 8 months ago
Speedy recovery to Veep. She will be healed in Jesus' name, AMEN.
But we have well established, and equipped medical centers in Ghana now: The Bank Hospital, and UGMC to deal with complicated issues now. Why the trip outside the shores of Ghana? We must have confidence in our own....sad.
Dora 8 months ago
Akufo Addo has planted NPP workers at UGMC to secretly put crocodile bile in NDC people's drip. They should be arrested and jailed
Daniel 8 months ago
Like the case of the late Jerry Rawlings.
Concern 8 months ago
Aww Dora. Hahaha
3dem 8 months ago
Speedy recovery in Jesus name...
Daniel 8 months ago
She must take a rest for a month after a hectic political campaign.
Obeng 8 months ago
We thank God for your life, may the good lord protect you day in and day out.
Rest assured that God is with you.
Yaw Mensah 8 months ago
Let us not forget too soon that late president prof atta mills was forced from his hospital bed in the USA to come back to Ghana to start jogging out of the airplane at the airport, a sign of NDC propaganda, which unfortunately another fanti prof is being forced to do, as replicate propaganda to demonstrate she up and healthy!
My advice to the learned prof and family is to be very careful how NDC can sacrifice her to make way for their preferred presidential material! It's the same fate that prof mills suffered to make way for JDM, and obviously JDM didn't want competition with amisah Arthur so he also died abruptly! NDC want to hang on to power and they don't see the charisma in you to win it for them, and besides others have interest in the position for 2028! They also want to start selling that individual to Ghanaians early enough, so be on high alert and check who supplies you what to eat, etc! You're target to be sent along the path of atta mills and amissa arthur.
DON'T BE CARRIED AWAY WITH NDC PROPAGANDA POLITICS AT THE EXPENSE OF YOUR HEALTH!
A WORD TO THE WISE!
Nana Kyeamee 8 months ago
Maame, we wish you well.
Na so dem go bury you soon like Atta mills and amissah attah 8 months ago
Mumu fanti woman, we warned you against joining NDC. John Mahama has already sacrificed you. You are dead and talking
Paul Afoko 8 months ago
Do you know how I have regretted for joining the useless NPP?
Jojo 8 months ago
Thank God for hearing from you Mom, you are healed Mom God bless you
Jon J 8 months ago
Im so happy to see this!!
Steve Williams 8 months ago
Even in UK or US, they will not find anything wrong with her.. It happened to me on the UK. Sudden pain at the right side of my stomach.An ambulance rushed me to Kings College Hospital but they found nothing wrong with me. They kept me for one hour for observation and released me. The pain stopped instantly. The professor is not sick, but mere tiredness. Now I know that there are DEVILS on the NPP; that Rev Ntim Fordeour, the Assin South MP is one of them
Doe 8 months ago
We thank the Lord for keeping you safe. Bless you.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Warning! Didn't NDC parade Atta Mills at the airport as being healthy? Typical fante gimii!
DUUT 8 months ago
We thank God for your speedy recovery.In God we trust!
Jon J 8 months ago
Since we r close to april 1 I hope it wasnt an april fool prank hahaha
Jon J 8 months ago
...in advance
Deg man 8 months ago
Màame life first. Hey hmmm
Esa 8 months ago
Keep quiet and make peace with your maker. You're surely on a death bed. The Almighty will decide your fate soon.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Iiijh
Akua Ghana ba 8 months ago
Glory and thanks be to God. May He continue to shower his healing power and good health over u Prof.
Kofi 8 months ago
Wishing Madam Vice President a speedy recovery. Ghanaians are missing your presence.
Johnn 8 months ago
I would have preferred she does not go abroad for the medical treatment. The abroad treatments tend to affect the personalities of our presidents ... Some of the blacks go and when they return, seems to attain a different attitude, a different character. Well, let's see if she would change in her proclamations after returning.
Ageko 8 months ago
Ezenator ir Hannah Tettey can do the job
Jo wirstrom 8 months ago
NDC want to sacrifice your soul. Don't trust Mahama. Sue Owusu Bempah in court because he said that you will die. That nonsense so called pastors always open their stinky mouth and talk the rubbish.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Mommy we love you.
Tilapia don 8 months ago
Wo p3 bankyee awee
Odododiodioo 8 months ago
IT HAS TO BE CANCER!
Our VP has to be suffering from some cancer. Cancer is not easy to treat. Look at the case of King Charles! We don’t have the facilities and this is where we need to improve to enable local treatment ... read full comment
IT HAS TO BE CANCER!
Our VP has to be suffering from some cancer. Cancer is not easy to treat. Look at the case of King Charles! We don’t have the facilities and this is where we need to improve to enable local treatment!
Systemic 8 months ago
We appreciate you and prayers for you to receive divine healing from the Almighty God our Maker.
Your life is hidden in Christ Jesus and no matter the weapon you are covered by the blood of Jesus Christ. It's well with you ... read full comment
We appreciate you and prayers for you to receive divine healing from the Almighty God our Maker.
Your life is hidden in Christ Jesus and no matter the weapon you are covered by the blood of Jesus Christ. It's well with you our mother.
Joey 8 months ago
Truth be said, both the president and the vice president had over worked themselves during the campaign period, and wondering their ages, I think they needed some reasonable rest after the elections. It doesn't seem that after the elections they've had any reasonable rest. They are still tirelessly working, and I suspect that is having a toll on them. I think they should be given some flexible schedule for few days or a week or two to sort themselves out. Speeches could read on their behalf while they seek some check ups to improve their health's respectively. The law was made for man, bot the other way round.
Lion 8 months ago
Please madam don't ever make the mistake of traveling outside for any health issues, it would be an indictment on your integrity. Please fix the health system hear and enjoy same . You can't feed as with worms and enjoy proper meat
Sammy 8 months ago
Somebody flown outside the country about 36 hours ago is now hale and hearty to send messages on her own.
NDC think every Ghanaian can be taken for granted.
Somebody flown outside the country about 36 hours ago is now hale and hearty to send messages on her own.
Zakarakis 8 months ago
The Veep appreciates the good wishes expressed by Ghanaians when she felt unwell. She has reciprocated by expressing her profound gratitude. This is an excellent mark of humility, leadership and governance. Thank you. Your Excellency.
Albert 8 months ago
Wish you well, mum
Fatcobra 8 months ago
Be careful of Mallam John
Stanley W. A. 8 months ago
Get well soon
God Be with Our VIP Prof. JOAN 8 months ago
In Jesus Mighty Name, Madam you're healed. You'll return to the Flagstaff House well energized to support JM to reset, review and run Ghana economically and financially forward in Jesus Mighty Name. You'll make history for Ghana, Africa, the world, for God and for man and put the naysayers to shame. God be with Ual always.
Agondrie S 8 months ago
You you well,Madam.
Agondrie S 8 months ago
WISH YOU WELL,VP.
Hickson 8 months ago
Mummy you have our prayers.God will Shane the evil thought of.....
Hickson 8 months ago
Mummy you have our prayers.God will Shane the evil thought of.....for some reasons some of us don't come on social media but loved seeing you when elected God will protect you
Atta Mills' rebirth.
Fante folks, be wild.
This man can do wonders
Atta Mills' rebirth.
Fante folks, be wild.
This man can do wonders
Edem 8 months ago
Same thing Atta Mills did. Lawr he died. So u be fooling around. U think John Balthazar give e a about u
Tozo 8 months ago
Thank God for hearing from you. Get well quick quick, Ma
Kofi Ghanaba 8 months ago
There is Juju in politics.
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
Kwasi 8 months ago
We should all be happy she is well. A great Ghanaian!!!!
Edward 8 months ago
God is greater than owusu bempah. All thanks must be given to God. By the way who ask the NDC leadership to accept owusu bempah into their fold? He is not of God and l believe this false prophecy will mark the beginning of his end
Ofuibiba if she s alive who cares fools pretending ask saint animals told us saint JDM HV seen the bill and he will sign if he gets power after the election that idiot called Sam Ofuibiba George HV b blackmailed by Solomon th ...
Just resign.
I'm not saying the prof didn't write and send this on her own, but know that there are very high possibilities NDC hawks did this! History will tell you that, PROPAGANDA is the s ...
KWAKU ANANSE WILL TELL YOU....THERE IS A DIFFERENT DR BAWUMIA OF NPP WHO SEEKS MEDICAL CARE ABROAD AND A DR NAANA OPOKU AGYEMANG OF NDC WHO SEEKS MEDICAL CARE ABROAD....PROFESSOR GYAMPOH OF SEX FOR GRADES FAME AND OKUJETO ABL ...
But we have well established, and equipped medical centers in Ghana now: The Bank Hospital, and UGMC to deal with complicated issues now. Why the trip outsi ...
Aww Dora. Hahaha
Let us not forget too soon that late president prof atta mills was forced from his hospital bed in the USA to come back to Ghana to start jogging out of the airplane at the airport, a sign of NDC propaganda, which unfortunate ...
Maame, we wish you well.
Even in UK or US, they will not find anything wrong with her.. It happened to me on the UK. Sudden pain at the right side of my stomach.An ambulance rushed me to Kings College Hospital but they found nothing wrong with me. Th ...
...in advance
I would have preferred she does not go abroad for the medical treatment. The abroad treatments tend to affect the personalities of our presidents ... Some of the blacks go and when they return, seems to attain a different att ...
Mommy we love you.
Wo p3 bankyee awee
IT HAS TO BE CANCER!
Our VP has to be suffering from some cancer. Cancer is not easy to treat. Look at the case of King Charles! We don’t have the facilities and this is where we need to improve to enable local treatment ...
Your life is hidden in Christ Jesus and no matter the weapon you are covered by the blood of Jesus Christ. It's well with you ...
Truth be said, both the president and the vice president had over worked themselves during the campaign period, and wondering their ages, I think they needed some reasonable rest after the elections. It doesn't seem that afte ...
Please madam don't ever make the mistake of traveling outside for any health issues, it would be an indictment on your integrity. Please fix the health system hear and enjoy same . You can't feed as with worms and enjoy prop ...
The Veep appreciates the good wishes expressed by Ghanaians when she felt unwell. She has reciprocated by expressing her profound gratitude. This is an excellent mark of humility, leadership and governance. Thank you. Your Ex ...
Wish you well, mum
Get well soon
In Jesus Mighty Name, Madam you're healed. You'll return to the Flagstaff House well energized to support JM to reset, review and run Ghana economically and financially forward in Jesus Mighty Name. You'll make history for Gh ...
You you well,Madam.
WISH YOU WELL,VP.
Aaaha ɔdeefuo Mahama nɔɔnɔ, ɔbɛyɛɛ n'adeɛ no biom. Yɛsrɛ wai, ɔnɔnɔ
Atta Mills' rebirth.
Fante folks, be wild.
This man can do wonders
God is greater than owusu bempah. All thanks must be given to God. By the way who ask the NDC leadership to accept owusu bempah into their fold? He is not of God and l believe this false prophecy will mark the beginning of hi ...
Thank God is well by grace my vice president