all our hospitals need here is more modern equipment; everybody will be fine without stepping outside the country!
this is called common sense!
all our hospitals need here is more modern equipment; everybody will be fine without stepping outside the country!
dboyy 8 months ago
Bro, everything is in that Hospitals. They are simply afraid to die. Self-centered politicians.
Ghanaman 8 months ago
How long has Naana Jane been in office for? Is she responsible for the state of the health system we have today? If she has her own money to pay for treatment abroad, why are some people angry? Has she taken your money? Can't she sdo what she wants with her own money?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. !
FRANKIE 8 months ago
If the expertise and equipment are here, no public office holder must be sponsored by public funds to travel outside for medical care. However, if they have their own means or the local hospital here refers them for further treatment abroad then that'll be ok.
Atsu Ho 8 months ago
We wish Grandma a speedy recovery. Well, if the doctors here have recommended external treatment, well so be it. Let's wish her well. This is nit the time for debate
KOFI 8 months ago
I cannot say anything against Prof Akorsah for what he said.
The Spear 8 months ago
No! Because said only the truth and raised legitimate questions about the state of the health institutions in Ghana.
There's another issue about hospitals in Ghana. Most of them are dirty, unclean, and ill-managed.
I ... read full comment
No! Because said only the truth and raised legitimate questions about the state of the health institutions in Ghana.
There's another issue about hospitals in Ghana. Most of them are dirty, unclean, and ill-managed.
I always talk about the idiocy of the black man and it's a fact. Left on our own, we are very clueless about general management and oversight responsibilities.
Mobutu Sese Seko Kuku Ngbendu wa za Banga died in a hospital in Morocco, after all the cash he stole from his country. The same happened when Nyasingbe Eyadema died aboard a plane over Tunisia, in emergency evacuation en route to Europe, and Omar Bongo died in a hospital in Spain.
Meanwhile, Arab leaders of North Africa have very good hospitals so they never go to the West for treatment. In fact, Morocco's latest state-of-the-art hospital was built with a bit less than $300 Million, far less than the amount earmarked for Akufo-Addo's Cathedral.
The amount Kufuor the thief wasted on the very ugly Jubilee house could have build a better hospital than that of Morocco at the time that stupid construction was made. Kufuor privileged that building over better investment just to steal money.
FRANKIE 8 months ago
@The Spear, I feel you Bro!
Kay de 8 months ago
Kwaseato frank. You see yourself. Go back and read your messages about the former president traveling abroad for medicare. And who told you that the vice president has her own money to pay. It’s constitutionally mandated for the state to pay. Ofui we!
AK 8 months ago
Just as your lunatic parents who aborted you in to the filthy gutters were pissed on. A Wasted sperm. Lol
Emma 8 months ago
Ask yourself how long NDC has been in power not VP. Is it not NDC that condemed NPP for making Bawumia seek medical care abroad?
What has changed? Since you said Mahama built international standard hospital in Ghana (UGMC) ... read full comment
Ask yourself how long NDC has been in power not VP. Is it not NDC that condemed NPP for making Bawumia seek medical care abroad?
What has changed? Since you said Mahama built international standard hospital in Ghana (UGMC).
Zargon 8 months ago
The current modernisation of Ghana
S hospitals was even carried out by the NDC, ridge, building of UGMC, the one used for covid 19 treatment and etc etc, in all the 8 yrs NPP could not build upon that and decided to build mini hospitals in agenda 111 which they did not complete even one. But spent millions of dollars on them.. such a use all party.. now all the do is shout and disrupt the work of govt, day in and day out
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
The real question is: If she was not selected as Vice presidential candidate and was a retired Prof., would she have traveled outside for treatment during this episode of illness?
I strongly support the school of thought t ... read full comment
The real question is: If she was not selected as Vice presidential candidate and was a retired Prof., would she have traveled outside for treatment during this episode of illness?
I strongly support the school of thought that all political office holders must not be allowed to seek healthcare, that can be provided in Ghana, abroad. If that is enforced they will do everything possible to improve the healthcare system.
Dada 8 months ago
Yes she can afford it without her being the vice
Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago
Ghananian kwasea comment!
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 8 months ago
That is the point. But fools will always play propaganda
Yaw 8 months ago
Master let us respect opinions what he saying is the truth the VP is being looked after by the state weather we like it or not once she has occupied that position for her life so let every government that comes to power to take serious action on our health care hospitals should be equipped we should not allow politicians to do that to us they gets to the position and feels they are super humans
Ei NPP 8 months ago
@ Yaw, it is whether and not weather lol. English ehhh!!!
Atsu 8 months ago
Which own money? You are a typical fool to believe that
Stone 8 months ago
Did Bawumia take your money when he went to Britain for medical attention? Stupid Ndc idiots. Go and ask Mahama your stupid question.
GIVE US BARABBAS 8 months ago
@Ghanaman, why do you create your own question and answer? Where in the article did you read that the VP is using her own money? Fools like you make insanity in Ghana cherished.
I wish her a speedy recovery, though. Taking ... read full comment
@Ghanaman, why do you create your own question and answer? Where in the article did you read that the VP is using her own money? Fools like you make insanity in Ghana cherished.
I wish her a speedy recovery, though. Taking her abroad is OK, so far as we do not have the medicare she currently needs in the country.
The article seeks to address the need to equip our health facilities to good standards. STOP WASTING OUR TIME WITH YOUR INFANTILE CONTRIBUTIONS.
GIVE US BARABBAS 8 months ago
I wish her a speedy recovery, though. Taking ... read full comment
I wish her a speedy recovery, though. Taking her abroad is OK, so far as we do not have the medicare she currently needs in the country.
The article seeks to address the need to equip our health facilities to good standards. STOP WASTING OUR TIME WITH YOUR INFANTILE CONTRIBUTIONS.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
I SHOULD THINK SHE WAS ADVICED BY PROFESSOR GYAMPOH, AND OKUJETO ABLAKWA TO GO ABROAD FOR TREATMENT SINCE SHE BELONGS TO NDC....I WISH MADAM SPEEDY RECOVERY ANYWAY....TWEAA
Kwaku Tee 8 months ago
Some of us warned NDC Elders not to allow John Mahama to be their flagbearer for 2024 election. Unfortunately he used monies to buy them and he won the election with Apathy votes.He can only serve 1 term meaning they need a new flagbearer for 2028.Per tradition the vice is supposed to takeover but most NDC Members don't support that choice.That is why they want to find means to kill her.
Adwoa Sarfo NPP fake democracy 8 months ago
And some of us warned NPP to make Kennedy Agyepong their flag bearer instead of Bawumia because of his comedy and stupidity. Per tradition Aliu Mahama was the vice to Kuffour but was suppressed by the short ugly dragon Akufo Monkey Addo leading to pensioners haircut, Bank collapse and DDEP. Are they hoping for the Super Goats Conference to sheepishly impose the sisi fiaa dancing rat on the rank and file of the party again?
ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
If you missed investing in a skill Jan, feb, March, this last day of march is a great day to invest. What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9yjaj000
Eddy the King 8 months ago
Why won't they fly for better care, most of our hospitals are not well equipped and the attitude of some nurses and some doctors has cost the lives of many, if you can afford to take care of your health abroad do it if you feel its safer for you, iv been to kole bu and seen an emergency patient being ignored while nurses are chatting on their phone.
ALL BE JANDAM. PEOPLE WISE UP NOW. NOW LIES DONT WORK 8 months ago
NPP PROPAGANDA MACHINE. NO ONE TAKES GHANAWEB SERIOUS ANYMORE IS FULL OF LIES AND GYIMII
Nii 8 months ago
Exactly. Even some of the doctors who treat them abroad are Ghanaians themselves.
Jimmy 8 months ago
WE STILL HAVE PROBLEMS WITH OUR DOCTORS, WE DO NOT TRUST THEM, SOME OF YOU ARE VERY WICKED OR EASY TO CONVIENCE BY OUR OPPONENTS. TRUST IS THE BIGGEST ISSUE BEFORE QAULIFICATION.
dboyy 8 months ago
Hmmm, this UGMC is one of the best and I can tell you on authority that no ordinary citizen can afford this center bcos of cost, if you are running away from this facility then I can typically say POLITICIANS ARE NATION WRECKERS. Why did you construct that center to the extent that you even afraid to receive medical care in the same facility?
NPP is Sasabonsam Idiots Party 8 months ago
She has. In case diabolical NPP health workers planted there by Akufo Monkey secretly put crocodile bile in her drip
Longdon 8 months ago
And so what? That was then this new!
Salifu 8 months ago
We said that Ndc will 'eliminate' this woman by all means. They did that to Arkaah, Mills, P.V Obeng and others. What an evil party, our Nfante's, shine your eyes and stand up against this devil Mahama and his killing gangsters.
Why did thief John Kumah die like a pig at Suhum Junction at age 40 with $ 30 million in his account? 8 months ago
Who electrocuted Kwabena Boadu in his Hotel room and came out of the door weeping like a thief? Bawumia sacrificed his aide Kwabena Boadu and Akufo Addo sacrificed his brother J.B. Danquah Adu to induce the outcome of the 2016 elections. Otherwise is it by accident that the two gruesome murders happened in the same year? The juju man at Kpantriputa asked Bawumia to bring one victim and the old monkey Akufo Shortingo to also bring one victim
Mary 8 months ago
Toilet self is better than Gonja Mafia John Mahama.
Gonja Mafia John Mahama always kills either his boss or his assistant
Mary- Opposite Jubilee House 8 months ago
Everybody knows already that toilet, fart and female urine box up better pass Akufo Addo. If you like ask Google
Zargon 8 months ago
You have a least 12 yrs of this job.. to talk nonsense.. sharpen you fingers hahaha useless fool
Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago
Okudzetto Ablakwa attacked Akufo-Adoo for doing same.
Fairman 8 months ago
While agreeing with Prof Agyemang Badu for having been consistent and that is how it should be, one cannot forget so soon how political opponents had played mischievous and insensitive games with reports on their opponents, some even bothering on ghoulish reportage. Those old enough had been witnesses to some of these aberrations.
Remember the escort airforce jet plane that crashed on the tarmac while late President Rawlings, then PNDC Chairman or so, plane was in the process of landing that ended tragically in the death of the pilot, the Chronicle Newspaper head line was " ........ Like Corned Beef" Imagine the opprobrium that necessitated the immediate apology from the Chronicle Newspaper
Remember how the Daily Guide Newspaper disrespectfully placed the lifeless picture of the late PV Obeng in their paper for inexplicable weird reasons best known to Mr Freddie Blay Newspaper? What motivated them to do such a thing if not hatred and for the purposes of scorn.
Remember all those nasty stories about how late Prof Mills was carried in a pick-up bucket to the 37 hospital and all the wicked machinations about how he in unthinkable manner contracted a throat infection peddled mostly by political opponents fuelled by a section of the vile media. Even after the postmortem report released to the public by the Family, the games still continues!
Late President Rawlings also had its share of the wicked reportage.
Not to mention that of late Vice President Amissah Arthur where a whole well-known Chief from a traditional area was present when the late Vice President was reported to have collapsed and regretful to remark that the narrative version of the said Chief from the Eastern Region of Ghana was in very taste unworthy of a whole traditional leader.
Interesting enough it is only a particular political divide that has suffered these treatments.
In the kind of environments we find ourselves, and news got round that a Vice President is on admission to a hospital nearby, can you imagine the kind of monitoring he or she will receive from the staff which should be how it should be, but the others who will be interested in speculative ventures.
Prof Agyemang Badu Akosa, yes l agree and must work towards that while we manage certain level of privacy.
contracted his throat in
Tophey 8 months ago
Mr. NDC, if you want to be objective you could have mentioned when Obed Asamoah indicated the late PV Ansah should rest in pieces.
If you want to be objective, you could have added in your long writeup how a current minister ... read full comment
Mr. NDC, if you want to be objective you could have mentioned when Obed Asamoah indicated the late PV Ansah should rest in pieces.
If you want to be objective, you could have added in your long writeup how a current minister Ofosu Kwakye indicated in 2016 that Akuffo Addo was suffering from three critical diseases.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS Evil everywhere. 8 months ago
Ghana country turned into one of most evil.
Even dust can't be trusted.
There is murder in the smile.
Hello, 13000 container.
Hello poisoned rivers. Hello rotten tomato in market with better side presented.
Hello dirt ... read full comment
Hello, 13000 container.
Hello poisoned rivers. Hello rotten tomato in market with better side presented.
Hello dirty songs every day.
Dust in ghana you can't trust.
Beware if you wear party colors.
Peeeeeeeee 8 months ago
Cos you chose to work in whipps cross London rather than use skills in 37
J. Johnson 8 months ago
What is wrong with our leaders? Why don’t you build a well deserved hospitals in Ghana where every citizen including government officials could seek medical care instead of using taxpayers money to care for yourselves abroad when you have serious medical conditions. If that’s the case, then send every Ghanaian seeking special medical care abroad, because you politicians are not better human beings than the ordinary Ghanaian citizen.
Slay Queen Nurses are killing patients 8 months ago
That's what the problem starts from. Bad attitude. Went to Medifem westland this Saturday afternoon and the attitude of the receptionist was soo horrible! This is even not a young girl but an older lady. Looking at the investment owners have put in and the quality of their doctors wonder how the first front facing person will be that bad in customer service or first point of patient care. And have met some nurses with horrible attitude too at 37. Most our medical professionals are amazing, but the few bad ones are being allowed by Hospital administrators to mess up.
Agyenkwa Budget 8 months ago
But why has Ken Ofori Atta kept so long in New York hospital? Is his sickness Syphilis? The way his Piccadilly face is growing lean
Kalimba Mozambo 8 months ago
How about the ordinary citizen ? Is he going to be flown abroad for medical care by the government ?
Dzimakpla 8 months ago
Bunch of hypocrites. A day of reckoning is coming
Teddy more 8 months ago
But if you treat them they.
WELL SUMMARISED BY THE EX-GHS BOSS. WELL SAID SIR 8 months ago
We can't really add anymore to what the Ex-GHS boss said. He summed it up very nicely. IT SHOULD BE WRITTEN INTO OUR LAWS THAT WITH VERY FEW EXCEPTIONS PUBLIC OFFICIALS (THEY ARE PUBLIC SERVANTS) MUST RECEIVE MEDICAL CARE IN GHANA AND THEIR CHILDREN BELOW 25 YEARS MUST NOT BE EDUCATED ABROAD UNLESS FOR EXAMPLE ONE PARENT IS A FOREIGN NATIONAL.
Darko K 8 months ago
You are absolutely right...but why did you keep quite for so long until now.
Nzulu 8 months ago
Pal, this is an old video made during the time of the past government. He is a sycophant so I expect him to keep mute about the weekend's development.
Daniel 8 months ago
NDC should assemble its Medical Doctors, the likes of Professor Ayesu Dankwa, Dr. Omane Boamah, Zanetor Rawlings and others in the Party to step in immediately to save the Vice Presidents life.
Nzulu 8 months ago
They are political doctors. They don't know huiuu! Else they and others like Napo wouldn't leave the medical profession to go into politics.
Kojo 8 months ago
Excellent, Prof.
Honestly, I see the trip to be undertaken by VEEP for medical attention abroad highly unnecessary. The Bank Hospital , and UGMC are well equipped to deal with complicated issues. It is just going to be a wa ... read full comment
Excellent, Prof.
Honestly, I see the trip to be undertaken by VEEP for medical attention abroad highly unnecessary. The Bank Hospital , and UGMC are well equipped to deal with complicated issues. It is just going to be a waste of tax payers' money.....sad.
Not so 8 months ago
If one can afford his or her own money to seek medical treatment outside th3 shores of this country be it. The president decides but not on public purse why not and if an mp can afford on his own why not?
Observer 8 months ago
At least, she started the treatment from Legon Hospital which the NDC built. Please grow up. We need quality hospitals in Ghana
Nzulu 8 months ago
Started the treatment at Legon Hospital? Myopic NDC fool. I guess others start their treatment at home. Your party foolishly and out of hatred were making noise about government officials going for treatment abroad. Today, their useless propaganda has backfired into their face and fools like you are putting a spin on it.
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
If Bawumia and Ofori Atta can can seek medical treatment from Overseas
Why not Nana Our vice president of the Republic
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 8 months ago
You are not safe whether you’re in front of a “TIMBER TRUCK FULLY LOADED WITH LOGS neither safe if you are behind it. That’s Mahama the “Dracula” for you.
Kaku Kedeba 8 months ago
He is right.
When politicians go abroad for treatment is this paid by the state?
But besides, surely the VP should learn and be resolute to say that our healthcare system is not up to standard. Therefore governmemt shou ... read full comment
He is right.
But besides, surely the VP should learn and be resolute to say that our healthcare system is not up to standard. Therefore governmemt should prioritise and bring in equipment and experts who can give us a first class health care service.
Anything less is a failure and shows these people should not be leading the country.
And with foresight they will make our hospitals an attractive option to other African countries and their leaders to bring in revenue to cover costs.
So in days to come Ghana itself will receive medical tourists from other parts of the world
We are ignorants as people 8 months ago
Do you know how much Ofori Atta loots from you to take care of himself for more than 5month now? Akuffo Addo took your money to hire private jet only to finger woman in that jet and you're not worried but you're worried about prof health.Akuffo Addo took your 58 million dollars and share with his family members and cronies and you're here talking nonsense.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago
The former boss failed to do the work of director that is why. Our technocrats tend to be politicians which is the reason the problem is in full force!!!!
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 8 months ago
Why this story today.
Halleluyah, halleluyah The vice is not going for any treatment anywhere, To God I give glory.
You are all disappointed, the news you are expecting to hear is not coming
Go and sleep, God is in cont ... read full comment
Why this story today.
Halleluyah, halleluyah The vice is not going for any treatment anywhere, To God I give glory.
Go and sleep, God is in control.
Kofai 8 months ago
Sometimes it's not the equipments it's about competency. Most of the nation doctors are not competent they just don't have a clue about the profession. Koda died because of wrong medication prescribed by a so called professional doctor. Please let Her Excellency feel after all is her life and she's entitled to her own life.
Yaovi 8 months ago
I know Prof very well, he does not make reckless comments, some people will always find something and put a heading on it to suit their agenda. Even people who are not in Government can access healthcare abroad, so do you think the Vice President couldn't afford healthcare abroad if she was not in Government. Professor Akosah has not said anything about our current Vice President. Period
Bitter truth 8 months ago
So you support a govt officials using state funds to seek care abroad right just because she is Ndc but when Npp politicians were doing it, u these ewe Togolese especially Ablakwa was on the neck of nana Addo and Bawumia..it’s very disgraceful for this country that every little sickness by state officials, they need to fly them abroad for treatment..the fact is most hospitals especially the govt hospitals looks like public toilets..this is why The agenda 111 by nana Addo was a good initiative but Ndc used it as propaganda..well I keep saying Ndc will only spend 4years if they continue with this rubbish..Ghana needs world class hospitals and doctors
Stephen 8 months ago
You are mad , where were you during Akufo Addo regime.another cocoa ase idiot
Bb 8 months ago
Family of Mama Jane
Pls ask her to resign and take up lighter duties oh. She is old, she has done a yeoman's work.
First female vice Chancellor, first female veep. Oye.
Pls Pls, let her retire and stay with us longer. ... read full comment
Family of Mama Jane
Pls ask her to resign and take up lighter duties oh. She is old, she has done a yeoman's work.
Pls Pls, let her retire and stay with us longer. The work is hectic. Mama you hv done a lot. Time to rest.
Bitter truth 8 months ago
Ghana as a country has only 5 major problems..yes Ghana as a country has only 5 major serious problems and any sensible leader who identifies these 5 major problems in this country will be a hero..You need to understand economics in order to identify these major problems..there are other minor problems but the country has 5 serious major problems that needs a critical thinking president and leadership to focus and solve them..As soon as these 5 major problems are solved, this country Ghana will be liberated..And our poor healthcare is one of those problems..Take it from me, our country Ghana is suffering because of 5 major problems and poor healthcare facilities is one of those 5 major problems..so far within Ndc and their manifesto, even tough it seems little convincing but it doesn’t concentrate on these 5 major problems so I still think the country has leadership crisis..forget about all the juicy promises of most of these politicians, if those major critical 5 problems are not solved wholistically, the country will be going in circus..Ghana needs a radical and pragmatic solutions..it’s very shameful that every little sickness by govt officials needs to be taking abroad..One of these days, May be one of these days, it might be too late oo, always traveling for so many hours in a flight to a different country for treatment, what if the flight is delayed due to some unforeseen circumstances..hmm jokers as politicians
Enough 8 months ago
The thifes will send their children out of the country to be educated including the so-called men/women of God after that comes back to exploit innocent poor people telling them the Bible says they need to pay tithes and offerings, those people don't have shame, ask them are they using the money the way as the Bible says? They don't have NO respect for you guys. If like save your tithes and offerings for three months and see if you will not capital to start doing something for yourself and in about one year see where you will be
Odopa 8 months ago
very true
very true
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Utfff
Kwame 8 months ago
And they are requesting that a seperaste hospital that is well eqipped should be done for them. Oh Ghana!
Kkk 8 months ago
Let her be treated here in Ghana. Is this the first time she got sick? They have also started the same game using the Vice president as an excuse. Most politicians lack creativity
Kojo cv 8 months ago
Ghana is a cemetery. Prepare for a state funeral
Stone 8 months ago
Ndc motherfuckers insulted Bawumia when he went to Britain for medical attention but did not see anything wrong when Late Atta Mills was traveling to America for medical attention. Now your Vice President is sick and you want to take her abroad. Kwasiafuo. Take her to Gee. Rubbish!
Fairman 8 months ago
In addition to the medical attention abroad, Nana Addo added luxurious and expensive chartered flights to add to our burden when it could have been avoided. Yes, l am all for the curtailment of medical treatment abroad at expense of the tax payer.
Srodie y3 koforidua Bronoo 8 months ago
Listen that is why Owusu Bempah came out and said the ex president will die, fucking Owusu Bempah always dweller on what he hears or think and profess it is from God. all the so called pastors in the country. Owusu Bempah is just an idiot with a stinky ass.
Me 8 months ago
Waste
Waste
3nkreketia Bin 8 months ago
Hmmmm, ns3m piii
Boston_finnest 8 months ago
Stop this nonsense. She's going to have secret meetings abroad to sell some minerals or the ports just like mahama sold the ports to a foreign country and now you can't remove anything from the ports without pay an arm and leg which is causing inflation
B3tomu wo koforidua 8 months ago
Well why are you all in politics in Africa travel abroad when you have health issues, why can't you make our health system better here to avoid all this cost and burden the tax payers? 3bi b3ko mo ani.
S3 preeee 8 months ago
When they are dying then they run away to obroni kurom. Abusue fo).
Ns3mfon aaahi 8 months ago
Make Africa health system better so that we will all benefit from it. You all can to abroad when ill, but what about the poor man? Nkwaseas3m nkoaa.
Adokodon 8 months ago
Abandoned s3 wo y3 ne ni ba nso ....... toast so.
Adokodon 8 months ago
Abanfan s3 wo y3 ne ni ba nso ....... toast so.
WiFi 8 months ago
Ayoooo.
Ayoooo.
Medusa 8 months ago
Abkakwa saud worse things. Why are you hiding the MDC member's utterances?
Livng 8 months ago
My father, it’s not about the medical doctors ooo! The medicine oooh!
Jack Tee 8 months ago
In as much as I appreciate his criticism but where was he during Akuffo Addo's regime, why didn't such criticism channel to the previous government
Holy. Sinner 8 months ago
Well Spoken, I see patriotism in this man.The love of our nation has diminished and this I think is largely due to politicians. This very sad. When it comes to the love of once nation, the Germans are outstanding, yeah, the Bundish Republic of Deutchland.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
How long has Naana Jane been in office for? Is she responsible for the state of the health system we have today? If she has her own money to pay for treatment abroad, why are some people angry? Has she taken your money? Can't ...
If the expertise and equipment are here, no public office holder must be sponsored by public funds to travel outside for medical care. However, if they have their own means or the local hospital here refers them for further t ...
I ...
Kwaseato frank. You see yourself. Go back and read your messages about the former president traveling abroad for medicare. And who told you that the vice president has her own money to pay. It’s constitutionally mandated fo ...
What has changed? Since you said Mahama built international standard hospital in Ghana (UGMC) ...
S hospitals was even carried out by the NDC, ridge, building of UGMC, the one used for covid 19 treatment and etc etc, in all the 8 yrs NPP could not build upon that and decided to build m ...
I strongly support the school of thought t ...
Master let us respect opinions what he saying is the truth the VP is being looked after by the state weather we like it or not once she has occupied that position for her life so let every government that comes to power to ta ...
I wish her a speedy recovery, though. Taking ...
Some of us warned NDC Elders not to allow John Mahama to be their flagbearer for 2024 election. Unfortunately he used monies to buy them and he won the election with Apathy votes.He can only serve 1 term meaning they need a n ...
And some of us warned NPP to make Kennedy Agyepong their flag bearer instead of Bawumia because of his comedy and stupidity. Per tradition Aliu Mahama was the vice to Kuffour but was suppressed by the short ugly dragon Akufo ...
If you missed investing in a skill Jan, feb, March, this last day of march is a great day to invest. What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% ...
Why won't they fly for better care, most of our hospitals are not well equipped and the attitude of some nurses and some doctors has cost the lives of many, if you can afford to take care of your health abroad do it if you fe ...
Hmmm, this UGMC is one of the best and I can tell you on authority that no ordinary citizen can afford this center bcos of cost, if you are running away from this facility then I can typically say POLITICIANS ARE NATION WRECK ...
We said that Ndc will 'eliminate' this woman by all means. They did that to Arkaah, Mills, P.V Obeng and others. What an evil party, our Nfante's, shine your eyes and stand up against this devil Mahama and his killing gangste ...
Who electrocuted Kwabena Boadu in his Hotel room and came out of the door weeping like a thief? Bawumia sacrificed his aide Kwabena Boadu and Akufo Addo sacrificed his brother J.B. Danquah Adu to induce the outcome of the 201 ...
While agreeing with Prof Agyemang Badu for having been consistent and that is how it should be, one cannot forget so soon how political opponents had played mischievous and insensitive games with reports on their opponents, s ...
If you want to be objective, you could have added in your long writeup how a current minister ...
Hello, 13000 container.
Hello dirt ...
What is wrong with our leaders? Why don’t you build a well deserved hospitals in Ghana where every citizen including government officials could seek medical care instead of using taxpayers money to care for yourselves abroa ...
That's what the problem starts from. Bad attitude. Went to Medifem westland this Saturday afternoon and the attitude of the receptionist was soo horrible! This is even not a young girl but an older lady. Looking at the invest ...
We can't really add anymore to what the Ex-GHS boss said. He summed it up very nicely. IT SHOULD BE WRITTEN INTO OUR LAWS THAT WITH VERY FEW EXCEPTIONS PUBLIC OFFICIALS (THEY ARE PUBLIC SERVANTS) MUST RECEIVE MEDICAL CARE IN ...
Excellent, Prof.
Honestly, I see the trip to be undertaken by VEEP for medical attention abroad highly unnecessary. The Bank Hospital , and UGMC are well equipped to deal with complicated issues. It is just going to be a wa ...
Started the treatment at Legon Hospital? Myopic NDC fool. I guess others start their treatment at home. Your party foolishly and out of hatred were making noise about government officials going for treatment abroad. Today, th ...
He is right.
But besides, surely the VP should learn and be resolute to say that our healthcare system is not up to standard. Therefore governmemt shou ...
Do you know how much Ofori Atta loots from you to take care of himself for more than 5month now? Akuffo Addo took your money to hire private jet only to finger woman in that jet and you're not worried but you're worried about ...
Why this story today.
Go and sleep, God is in cont ...
Sometimes it's not the equipments it's about competency. Most of the nation doctors are not competent they just don't have a clue about the profession. Koda died because of wrong medication prescribed by a so called professio ...
I know Prof very well, he does not make reckless comments, some people will always find something and put a heading on it to suit their agenda. Even people who are not in Government can access healthcare abroad, so do you thi ...
So you support a govt officials using state funds to seek care abroad right just because she is Ndc but when Npp politicians were doing it, u these ewe Togolese especially Ablakwa was on the neck of nana Addo and Bawumia..it ...
Family of Mama Jane
Pls Pls, let her retire and stay with us longer. ...
Ghana as a country has only 5 major problems..yes Ghana as a country has only 5 major serious problems and any sensible leader who identifies these 5 major problems in this country will be a hero..You need to understand econ ...
The thifes will send their children out of the country to be educated including the so-called men/women of God after that comes back to exploit innocent poor people telling them the Bible says they need to pay tithes and offe ...
very true
Ndc motherfuckers insulted Bawumia when he went to Britain for medical attention but did not see anything wrong when Late Atta Mills was traveling to America for medical attention. Now your Vice President is sick and you wan ...
In addition to the medical attention abroad, Nana Addo added luxurious and expensive chartered flights to add to our burden when it could have been avoided. Yes, l am all for the curtailment of medical treatment abroad at exp ...
Listen that is why Owusu Bempah came out and said the ex president will die, fucking Owusu Bempah always dweller on what he hears or think and profess it is from God. all the so called pastors in the country. Owusu Bempah ...
Waste
Hmmmm, ns3m piii
Stop this nonsense. She's going to have secret meetings abroad to sell some minerals or the ports just like mahama sold the ports to a foreign country and now you can't remove anything from the ports without pay an arm and le ...
Ayoooo.
Well Spoken, I see patriotism in this man.The love of our nation has diminished and this I think is largely due to politicians. This very sad. When it comes to the love of once nation, the Germans are outstanding, yeah, t ...