Concert.
By 2028 most of you so called men will be languishing in jail.
Nation wreckers.
Concert.
Nation wreckers.
don't care !!! ¢ 8 months ago
better than not @ all
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Such a backhanded apology! "Anyone who FEELS I have offended him." Aaaaaarrrrgggghhhh!!!
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
KENPONG,,, PACK YOURSELF SOMEWHERE,, YOU CAN'T BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA!!
Agyenkwa Hustler 8 months ago
Welcome to 2028 presidential Campaign
Sebastian Deh 8 months ago
"Nkwasiafuo paaa, gyiimiiee, NPP fuo? Stupid people, I don’t know why I belong to that political party” — Hon. Kennedy Agyapong
The Spear 8 months ago
Really!
And why's he apologizing? Isn't it because he envisages being a presidential candidate? He's already lost. Look, as a leader, you should be humble, honest, objective and above all a patriot. Ken insulted everyone in ... read full comment
Really!
And why's he apologizing? Isn't it because he envisages being a presidential candidate? He's already lost. Look, as a leader, you should be humble, honest, objective and above all a patriot. Ken insulted everyone including the whole Ghana Armed Forces, and we'll be waiting for him when he lands.
Lantei Osu 8 months ago
Is your apology “Kwaku Ananse “ one or true apology. You don’t respect people because you think you are rich.
Nana 8 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong shd know by now that those surrounding him trying to promote him to be flagbearer of NPP in 2028 are THIEVES.They have planned to milk him dry.There is no way that he can win that race bcoz of his past history.I know that NPP is going to have an expanded Delegates System and that will even make it more difficult for him to win that internal NPP race.
Asantehene 8 months ago
NPP will implode by 2028.
I won’t be surprise if the party is rebranded before the 2028 elections. “Matemeho” syndrome will set in pretty soon. There will be Bawumia camp and Ken’s camp and other new formidable names will want to contest.
There surely will be leadership crisis in the party.
By the way NPP should forget about coming to power in 2028. The average Ghanaian sees NPP as nation wreckers.
Matters will even get worse once some of their leaders start serving jail time.
ACQUIRE THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 8 months ago
If you missed investing in a skill Jan, feb, March, this last day of march is a great day to invest. What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess......9yjaj000
Gifty Asare 8 months ago
Absolutely!I can't just imagine what kind character is Kennedy Agyapong.If he did his drugs and was lucky not to be apprehended,why don't he keep quiet and stop worrying people?How many Ghanaians does he feed?Such a stupid corrupt idiot!He thinks people respect him?
Tiger & Hyena Eye of BBC plc 8 months ago
Didn't I tell you that Bawumia's supporters like Gifty Asare are happy that Anas defeated Ken in the U.S. court? All Bawumia's supporters are secretly laughing in their bedrooms in support of Anas
Oyeno 8 months ago
Kennedy you are part of NPP problem. You are insulting anyone who does not agree with you.
Boakye 8 months ago
May3 mo boni a Monfa nky3, Wonso way3 mi boni mede kye....
Kay 8 months ago
You, Frimpong Boateng, Cynthia Morrison and some few greedy people were our problem. Because of your mouth NDC were using you for advert against NPP. You spoke aggressively against Bawumia without him speaking against you even once. Today, you are asking for forgiveness. You even enjoyed from the government contracts but you intentionally brought the party down. You want to be the flag bearer of NPP?? We will be waiting for
you.
Samus 8 months ago
And we all saw Ken jubilating with NDC supporters after the elections. If Kennedy Agyapong wants to be president then he should stand as independent or join the NDC.
Central Region 8 months ago
But we can't have Northern, Northern, Northeners presidents all the time. Do you think we the mighty people of Assin Central are dummies? We are waiting patiently for that goro chewing Walewale rat I swear
Sam 8 months ago
For Kennedy intentionally allowing the NPP to lose the seat he has won for several years, he doesn't stand a chance to be a flag bearer for the NPP in 2028. That was the single mistake he made. Because of this he doesn't qualified to be a flag bearer in 2028.
AS 8 months ago
You and your Ken are in fact clueless. If Ken can’t win a constituency he’s won for years for npp, how can he even think of winning a national election for npp? I thought Ken was an astute politician little did I know he is stomach direction one. Ghanaians are not ready for rubble rowsers as president. The northerner’s have proven themselves to be capable and Ghanaians have felt their capability. So neither you nor anybody can take that shine from them if indeed it’s their time. Grow up and stop the hatred.
Kofai 8 months ago
Tell that to the Ashanti and the Akyem people who are so obsessed with the NPP party. But as for the rest of the regions we know that the NPP party are all thieves trying to come to power and steal. You just don't have any good thing for this country and the people of Ghana apart from stealing and looting of state funds. THIEVES .
god father 8 months ago
Some truths do not build bridges but destroys. Wisdom is the key to all manner of events.
They may forgive you but you can't have their trust.
Some truths do not build bridges but destroys. Wisdom is the key to all manner of events.
Yaw Amankwaah 8 months ago
Nation wreckers, which Unity? Look at what your party left behind at all the Govt. sectors. ECG bought cables in containers with taxpayers money to provide Ghanaians without electricity to also have lights. Your party stole them from the port and sold them to foreigners, then turn round and put it in the newspapers, telling Ghanaians it was NDC who stole them. Its only Ashanti Region who will believe you (NPP), but majority of Ghanaians are wise. They know who you are. Greedy bastards.
Mm 8 months ago
Ken we forgive you. We will vote for you come 2028. Bawumia yaamutu.
Adu Boahene 8 months ago
You and who will vote for this drug Barron?Say you will vote for him not we will vote.Are you one of the FSHS pupils,who they looted money and pushed out into the system?Get a life,cheap idiot!
SON OF GOD. 8 months ago
LET'S PASS LAWS TO BAN CAMPAIGNING JUST AFTER A GENERAL ELECTIONS. LET US FREEZE CAMPAIGNING FOR AT LEAST TWO YEARS AS WE SEE IN OTHER COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD. WHY SHOULD ALL THE FOUR YEARS BE FOR CAMPAIGNING? IT IS NOT PRODUCTIVE.
Anokye Twumasi 8 months ago
Hmmm when NPP was in power he talked and behaved as if every Ghanaian depends on him for food. He pretends to care for the poor but was crabbing all government contracts for himself and his family. NDC used his utterances against NPP for their commercials on television during the campaign period. Go and sit somewhere, we don't need your apology Mr. Populist.
Egya Kofi 8 months ago
Delete"who feels"
Nana Ampem 8 months ago
Ken, you will apologise and pay so much compensation saaaa if you still wants to be President haaaaaaaaa.
Mr. Smith 8 months ago
Ken should look for the judge he insulted as "stupid judge. I will deal with him"! Deal with a whole judge??!! Could you do that to the one who fined you 18 million dollars in the US? A fool becoming a president!!!
NART 8 months ago
YOU WILL STILL LOSE THE PRIMARIES OF NPP
AS FOR PRESIDENCY PLEASE DON'T DREAM ABOUT IT.
ALL THE BEST IN YOUR PRIVATE LIFE AND BUSINESSES
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Don't even dream of taking over power of government in 2028. Your useless party will be in opposition for a long time. As for the men you don't have them they are all useless.
Africa Son 8 months ago
Liar and liar.
BugiMay God kill most of them 8 months ago
Massa U cannot be President wai. You are too emotional.
LB 8 months ago
When I was reading this article, my expectation was to read something like how NPP would unite, eschew corruption, lies and to be faithful in serving Ghanaians better when they come into power. There are burning issues they should have also talked about how to protect the environment and water bodies for the benefit of generations yet unborn. All we hear is, how to wrestle power from NDC. It's all about, power, power, power.
It's sad indeed.
Forget it 8 months ago
You are a criminal and have loot's a lot from Ghanians but pretending to be uncorrupt because majority of Ghanians specially some Ashanti's are ignorants and primitive that can not think for themselves than listening to radio and propaganda tv stations.
Odjame 8 months ago
You think the NDC has women right? Forget 2028. Don't waste money . We only hope the NDC deliver and the npp will be a dead party by 2027. No same person will aligned with such a useless party
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Foolish Agypong talk like he owns Ghana
Nsia 8 months ago
NPP is buried by sensible Ghanaians forever.
Nuumo 8 months ago
You have not offended anyone.
God knows best.
Your conscience is your betrayal; for better or for worse.
God is our judge.
God knows best.
God is our judge.
Asuoba 8 months ago
Ken, forget you can never be the flagbearer.
Ghanaba KK 8 months ago
You deliberately lied and destroyed people and now you see the foolishness and stupidity of the NPP and Ghanaians.....
I decree and declare that you will never get power unless......
You deliberately lied and destroyed people and now you see the foolishness and stupidity of the NPP and Ghanaians.....
Real Wrath 8 months ago
Gyimigyimi go away. To hell with your apology. Kwasiaaaaa!
Observer 8 months ago
If you can say sorry. If you can come this low then you can be what you want to be
Quansah 8 months ago
The damage you have done to your party npp is irrepairable
matthew 8 months ago
he`s said the forbidden words again!! `we have the men`!!
Kingsley 8 months ago
Ghanaians would be fools if we allowed npp to rule this country again, ah we are now enjoying our freedom, peace of mind.
Ghanaba KK 8 months ago
GOD FORBID. This guy sees all Ghanaians as FOOLS.
Ghana will be cursed if they give power to the NPP after the reset and clean up by the NDC. Anyone not part of the RESET.
Est Atta Aye 8 months ago
He will never be president. A leopard cannot change its spots.
Otumfour 8 months ago
Populist, get lost because you will not become the flag bearer of npp for the 2028 election let alone be the .president of Ghana.
You disgraced people by saying bad things against them and now you are apologizing? That is no ... read full comment
Populist, get lost because you will not become the flag bearer of npp for the 2028 election let alone be the .president of Ghana.
You disgraced people by saying bad things against them and now you are apologizing? That is not maturity. You are too emotional, immature and childish. You have no values that qualify you to lead Ghana.
You insulted everybody in npp including even Nana Addo who had a good relationship with you.
Tell Ghanaians the number and total value of contracts you were awarded under Kuffour and Akuffo Addo. How many of the tenders did you win competitively? How many were given to you on a silver platter , that is sole sourcing with inflated pricing?
You brag about having money, were you helped in anyway through intimidation of npp forcing them to give you juicy contracts to silence you?
You cannot be trusted!!!!
Paul 8 months ago
Stop your arrogance and be Humble. Money is not everything in life. Respect and Integrity is more important. Loud mouth destroys your reputation
A-Plus 8 months ago
But if you meet any one hundred NPP supporters be assured that 99% of them are fools
UNCLE PAUL 8 months ago
Ken and akuffo addo are arrogant. Arrogant is an increase in power but a decrease in conscience.With the repeal of the e-levy by the ndc, it will be difficult for npp to power here in Ghana
Kwame 8 months ago
"We have the men", but they are more than criminal bandits. These are hardened economic bandits worse than boko Haram bandits. It will be suicide to allow these hardened criminals back to power
Osei Yaw. Dichemso Ksi. 8 months ago
Then give your support to Bawumiah.
Tophey 8 months ago
You have always been a divisive figure and blown hot and cold. In less than a week, you will be insulting people in your own party.
Jon J 8 months ago
It is wrong to 4give evry bad thang . If it was done mistakenly u can 4give but if it was deliberate n its grave u shudnt. Its a fool who 4gives evrythang be it grave or not deliberate or not.
Don 8 months ago
Foolish bragart. A v3ry big thank you to Anas throught the USA courts for pruning the lose cannon.
Some of us will never forgive you. You are a disgrace the Ghana. Please forget about your presidential ambition for it won ... read full comment
Foolish bragart. A v3ry big thank you to Anas throught the USA courts for pruning the lose cannon.
Some of us will never forgive you. You are a disgrace the Ghana. Please forget about your presidential ambition for it won't wash.
Ssk 8 months ago
We hear your apology but we wish God keep NPP in opposition for decades unimaginable
Nat 8 months ago
Every time, 'We have the men' . Apparently, they are 'Area Boys' The results of the so called 'men' are bankrupt economy, DDEP, Inflation at 54%, USD 1 to GHc 16, myriad of free SHS challenges, loss of 1346 ECG containers at the port, Ghc 80 billion energy debt, Ghc 32 billion cocobod debt, NITA debt, DVLA debt,
DEBT EVERYWHERE etc. I can't fathom.
We dot need it 8 months ago
We don't need it. Lier like u
BBB 8 months ago
Apologise to the men of God you told lies about them for a whole year. Now you want to be president so you have found your sense.
Kwam 8 months ago
The Anas magic is working on him now. Obia get his master.
Francis Boateng 8 months ago
I think Mr Agyapong knows very welll people he has offended and he should have mentioned their names. For example he should apologize to Dr Bawumia for sabotising him.He seriously contributed to his loss of the elections.Anyway, he may be good business man but his behavior will fail him as presidential candidate.
.: 8 months ago
KWASIA CRIMINAL. JAIL AWAITS U. MURDERER
NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago
Ofui, you want to be President.
Observer 8 months ago
So what happens to the loot, the financial loss, and the corrupt people in the party?
The One 8 months ago
Ken's plan is to con Ghanaians into making him president then recoup the 18million USD judgement he is to pay to Anas
True 8 months ago
This is the BEST COMMENT! The $18 million is what he’s looking for. Plus his “articulator” size children and Ghana will be gone to the dogs…
Co2 8 months ago
You gave us show down in all our campaigns why now. Masa you're not fit for a president so just advise yourself
SHAME ON YOU KEN AGYAPONG. 8 months ago
What did you say in public about NPP ? You told the world that if NPP didn't care and NPP provoke you would tell the whole world some of the TRICKS and ways and means NPP as a party uses in winning elections in Ghana. Mr. AGYAPONG that was childish and infantile on your part to say that. These misguided utterances from ken AGYAPONG informed NDC the way they behaved during the last elections. A senior political figure like Ken AGYAPONG who is provoked too easily and cannot keep party secrets under least provocation can't be its FLAGBEARER in 2029 period. NPP still ne ed Mr. Ken in 2029 but he be NPP FLAGBEARER. Mr. Ken AGYAPONG condemned NPP to the extent that NDC was using mr. Ken AGYAPONG accusations as campaign messages against NPP. YES we have forgiven mr. AGYAPONG for all his " SINS" but can't be the party presidential candidate in 2029.
FunnyGhana 8 months ago
$18 million court order against your threats and foolish bragging will make you get sense
Bright 8 months ago
So you know how to ask for forgiveness after your party went into opposition. We know u dont mean it.
You think Ghanaians are fools to believe you hypocrite.
So you know how to ask for forgiveness after your party went into opposition. We know u dont mean it.
MR BIG MOUTH 8 months ago
OH KEN,GO OVER, AND ABOVE NPP AND ALL GHANAIANS. THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT .THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU
ObuasiMan 8 months ago
What wrongs are Ken apologizing for?
Dallas1 8 months ago
What about those that you have allegedly killed?
Northern Boy 8 months ago
He now needs people to rally to his defence and support him now that the wheel of justice is grinding slowly towards him. When the day comes just face it alone
Ras Silas Aganey 8 months ago
Stupid apology
kwame niger 8 months ago
you now know you have offended alot, it a good approach though a i suffered from you through your younger brother the lawyer, wasted my time after you returned from usa from your surgrey i met you on the ground that your brother told me you have trucks intended for rental and i made all contact through Mali, i have to suspended my travel to Dallas just to meet you, meeting you is a hell i will never forget it though, you spoke to us as if are crinaals really, bellittle us someone you dont know, not all of some f the people are evil, i will never forget this day, you spoke to us very ruddily, as if we are not human being, appologies accepted live a new life all i can tell you, my first time meeting meanwhile i was number guy i cherish you on radio and on tv because you takl the truth, not knowing your personalty is something else, its all good
Koo 8 months ago
"anybody who feels I have offended"? Does he not know that he has offended so many people? The insults, incitements, showdowns and threats on/off air.
DOOBIA Sam 8 months ago
NPP had 38%. The EC can continue manipulating the figures. We don't care
Jack 8 months ago
Master, you,and all the leaders who lost in the primaries coupled with the harsh economy made it easy for the current administration.
The ranting of your Adjoa safo is even adding more fuel to the fire.
As for your attitud ... read full comment
Master, you,and all the leaders who lost in the primaries coupled with the harsh economy made it easy for the current administration.
As for your attitude, the little said about it the better.
If you've really learnt your lesson, then go back to your drawing board .
Personally you don't attract me.
Don reason 8 months ago
After collecting what he lost in the campaign from Akuffo Addo he turned around to apologise
Tom 8 months ago
Masa take your apology away. This is what you wanted so that you can be flag bearer in 2028. Why are you apologising for getting what you wanted. Hypocrite. Comot koraa
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Jgccc
Michael Heseltine 8 months ago
What a funny character. You threaten people with beatings, killings, to closing their nude pictures and you suddenly apologize and say you've forgiven people? What a joke. What about the lives you've destroyed
Naana Holdbrook 8 months ago
Then kindly bring back Ahmed Suale to life, his family and friends.
SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 8 months ago
Reject this fool apology He secretly gave npp information to A PLUS and CYNTHIA MORRISON TO CAMPAIGN AGAINST NPP
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
This Murderer thinks he is fooling Ghanaian's ooh. Akuffo Addo did more than this Tweeaaaa.
Wa gyimi s3 babylast 8 months ago
Fa wo nkoraa ns3m ko nohaaa, gyimie akoraa adwen. Who are and who cares?
Koti 8 months ago
You are now growing. Your utterances contributed over 40% why your party lost the 2024 elections; you talk too much.
Kwasi 8 months ago
You used bad faith and bullying tactics to intimidate people and very irresponsible behavior toward Bawumia during last elections and now you’re asking for forgiveness. It’s not going to work if the intention is for you Ken to be president, well it won’t work. I believe Bawumia is a very good and more qualified than Ken Agyapong period.
I encourage Dr Bawumia to come back and fight to represent NPP in the next elections. He should be the president of Ghana instead of the fake unrespectable, pompous and arrogant Ken Agyapong.
Kookrokoo 8 months ago
Stop disgracing your own being
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
Nanaba 8 months ago
Ken, it’s late apologizing. Your insults and insinuations armed ndc to overcome the choice of Npp. You will have to unite the party of the devition that you created.
ABREWA 8 months ago
Apologize but don’t ruin the NPP with that unwarranted presidential ambition.
You are the main cause of the party’s defeat.
Stay in your business and leave politics for the policians as Bill Gates thems are doing.
Queen 8 months ago
Having money does not make you a Presidential Material
Sorry Kennedy, you'll not make it no matter what you do
George 8 months ago
Why ? U've not offended anybody. Carry on with de lifestyle.
Paa Kwesi 8 months ago
Do you recall that he once bragged that there are only two things that he is fully dedicated to in life, not God, not family, no democracy but rather "fighting back" and "making money". Is this Presidential and Statemanship kind of loose talk.
Concert.
Nation wreckers.
better than not @ all
Really!
And why's he apologizing? Isn't it because he envisages being a presidential candidate? He's already lost. Look, as a leader, you should be humble, honest, objective and above all a patriot. Ken insulted everyone in ...
Kennedy Agyapong shd know by now that those surrounding him trying to promote him to be flagbearer of NPP in 2028 are THIEVES.They have planned to milk him dry.There is no way that he can win that race bcoz of his past histor ...
I won’t be surprise if the party is rebranded before the 2028 elections. “Matemeho” syndrome will set in pretty soon. There will be Bawumia camp and Ken’s camp and other new formidable name ...
If you missed investing in a skill Jan, feb, March, this last day of march is a great day to invest. What U earn in a week, nay 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% ...
Absolutely!I can't just imagine what kind character is Kennedy Agyapong.If he did his drugs and was lucky not to be apprehended,why don't he keep quiet and stop worrying people?How many Ghanaians does he feed?Such a stupid co ...
You, Frimpong Boateng, Cynthia Morrison and some few greedy people were our problem. Because of your mouth NDC were using you for advert against NPP. You spoke aggressively against Bawumia without him speaking against you eve ...
For Kennedy intentionally allowing the NPP to lose the seat he has won for several years, he doesn't stand a chance to be a flag bearer for the NPP in 2028. That was the single mistake he made. Because of this he doesn't qual ...
You and your Ken are in fact clueless. If Ken can’t win a constituency he’s won for years for npp, how can he even think of winning a national election for npp? I thought Ken was an astute politician little did I know he ...
Tell that to the Ashanti and the Akyem people who are so obsessed with the NPP party. But as for the rest of the regions we know that the NPP party are all thieves trying to come to power and steal. You just don't have any go ...
Nation wreckers, which Unity? Look at what your party left behind at all the Govt. sectors. ECG bought cables in containers with taxpayers money to provide Ghanaians without electricity to also have lights. Your party stole t ...
LET'S PASS LAWS TO BAN CAMPAIGNING JUST AFTER A GENERAL ELECTIONS. LET US FREEZE CAMPAIGNING FOR AT LEAST TWO YEARS AS WE SEE IN OTHER COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD. WHY SHOULD ALL THE FOUR YEARS BE FOR CAMPAIGNING? IT IS NOT PRODU ...
Hmmm when NPP was in power he talked and behaved as if every Ghanaian depends on him for food. He pretends to care for the poor but was crabbing all government contracts for himself and his family. NDC used his utterances aga ...
Delete"who feels"
Liar and liar.
When I was reading this article, my expectation was to read something like how NPP would unite, eschew corruption, lies and to be faithful in serving Ghanaians better when they come into power. There are burning issues they s ...
You are a criminal and have loot's a lot from Ghanians but pretending to be uncorrupt because majority of Ghanians specially some Ashanti's are ignorants and primitive that can not think for themselves than listening to radio ...
God knows best.
God is our judge.
You disgraced people by saying bad things against them and now you are apologizing? That is no ...
Some of us will never forgive you. You are a disgrace the Ghana. Please forget about your presidential ambition for it won ...
Every time, 'We have the men' . Apparently, they are 'Area Boys' The results of the so called 'men' are bankrupt economy, DDEP, Inflation at 54%, USD 1 to GHc 16, myriad of free SHS challenges, loss of 1346 ECG container ...
I think Mr Agyapong knows very welll people he has offended and he should have mentioned their names. For example he should apologize to Dr Bawumia for sabotising him.He seriously contributed to his loss of the elections.Any ...
What did you say in public about NPP ? You told the world that if NPP didn't care and NPP provoke you would tell the whole world some of the TRICKS and ways and means NPP as a party uses in winning elections in Ghana. Mr. AGY ...
Stupid apology
you now know you have offended alot, it a good approach though a i suffered from you through your younger brother the lawyer, wasted my time after you returned from usa from your surgrey i met you on the ground that your bro ...
As for your attitud ...
You used bad faith and bullying tactics to intimidate people and very irresponsible behavior toward Bawumia during last elections and now you’re asking for forgiveness. It’s not going to work if the intention is for you K ...
Do you recall that he once bragged that there are only two things that he is fully dedicated to in life, not God, not family, no democracy but rather "fighting back" and "making money". Is this Presidential and Statemanship k ...