Afenyo-Markin must be arrested as well. Please tell Jakpa to swing into action immediately.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 8 months ago
Container thief Jinapor should be put in prison with the key thrown into the Atlantic Ocean. The looters are back in power.
NANADDO & HIS GANG OF THIEVES ARE GONE FOREVER 8 months ago
SUCH A WASTED NPP ANIMAL YOU ARE..!!!! And your brain damage from that GYANKROMA WEE supplied freely by Akuffo Addo is certainly a permanent one! Mental cases don't usually show up in this aggressive manner during the early mornings, but we see you here all messed-up, from head to toe, from your drug abuse. Gyimifuor bi ba.........
don't care !!! ¢ 8 months ago
ECG Cable Theft: Culprits must be locked away for a long time - Dafeamekpor.....well said!Sir
Jesus Loves You 8 months ago
John 14:6
Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.
Nana 8 months ago
I suspect NDC Officials to be part of this theft of 1,350 containers bcoz of the way they are reacting.Why didn't they comment on the fraudulent IPP Contracts signed by John Mahama in his 1st term ?
Fontomfrom 8 months ago
@Nana Kwasia... every time you come here spewing out your crazy nonsense, you confirm to Ghanaians that you and your NPP leaders were indeed, some HOPELESS MAMMALS who were mis-ruling our country
Badiako is the key 8 months ago
Hon,are you sure these Chinese companies melting our cables are really owners.Lets look into it well,some Ghanafuo may own it.A way to steal our cash indirect.
`` 8 months ago
LADY IN THE VIDEO PLS OPEN UR MOUTH WELL AND TALK SO WE CAN UNDERSTAND, WHAT KIND OF SLUNG ARE U SPEWING? TALK WELL U ARE A GHANAIAN NOT AMERICAN OR BRITISH, TALLK WELL SO THE ORDINARRY CAN UNDERSTAND U, WHAT IS THE SLUNG FOR? KWASIA
; 8 months ago
JAKPA IS THE MAN AT THE MOMENT, JAKPA WE LOVE U. DEAL WITH THIS NPP CRIMINALS FOR US, WE ARE BEHIND U, JAKPA NO SIZE
Don 8 months ago
Kill them.
Kill them.
KofSam 8 months ago
Anybody implicated in the theft and selling of the ECG cables must be treated as a saboteur, nation wrecker, domestic terrorist ,crime against the state and face life imprisonment since Ghana has abolished capital punishment. These people do not deserve any sympathy and must be treated to the fullest extent of the law. Electricity supply to their homes must be disconnected for lifetime. The government must arrest them immediately and they should not be allowed to run away from the country for Ghanaians to be told that they have escaped.
Joe 8 months ago
Look at your own energy ministers and your supporters
Ekow, Agona Nantifa 8 months ago
Let us put the ORAL radar on all state agencies that import bulk essential items for their operations
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Some lawyer,is this the only advice you can give?
mina 8 months ago
It was a period of free for all loot during Nana Ado rule. Never again must the NPP be given power in Ghana.
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Too polite. I know you can't say otherwise but you can fight in parliament. Faci is, they must be put to death to serve as a deterrent to others who have been doing the same.
Francis Boateng 8 months ago
The real perpetrators are at the Tema port but because of politics this case will soon die.Any serious govt would have put all costum officers and the boss there on administrative leave.Crruption army the parts defies understanding.
Akik 8 months ago
What will happen to those responsible for the missing contairners?
Sumaila 8 months ago
and yet the customs officials are freely walking about. go to the ports ans see the big and expensive cars these young officers are driving even after a week of employment.
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
Fools,why are you guys not arresting the ECG and the PORT directors?
Egya Kofi 8 months ago
Your rhetoric must be informed by want of extremism.And please want to grow.
Okyere J. 8 months ago
Is the customs officials at the ort that must bear the maximum burnt if the penalty. This officials make on daily basis cool 20,000 dubious monies on the blind side of the nation and at the end of the month, still take their salaries.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo must be arrested as well he is part of the syndicate he hate Ghana that he had wanted to sell Ghana to the Chinese; like Bawumia won the presidential election by now Ghana would have been auctioned
Charles oppong 8 months ago
Sit there and crack "nuts with your anus".those criminals,nation wreckers has already been granted bail by our corrupted courts/systems..
Mary 8 months ago
Toilet self is better than Gonja Mafia John Mahama.
Gonja Mafia John Mahama always kills either his boss or his assistant/
Jinapor container is my name 8 months ago
John jinapor must pay for them cos his party NDC boy stole them under his care
Nyatefe 8 months ago
I want to repeat a question somebody asked - "are we sure the goods were not officially auctioned after ECG couldn't pay for clearing them"?
Let's be careful we're not looking in the wrong direction concerning this case.
I want to repeat a question somebody asked - "are we sure the goods were not officially auctioned after ECG couldn't pay for clearing them"?
Stephen Amegadze 8 months ago
Hi Hon.
I understand your frustration.
Just like galamsey, the arrest must rather be the big fishes and not the poor labourer at the factory gate. Seriously, the management of the port, the directors of ECG, are known. They ... read full comment
Hi Hon.
Just like galamsey, the arrest must rather be the big fishes and not the poor labourer at the factory gate. Seriously, the management of the port, the directors of ECG, are known. They are not running away, at least for now, they provide important leads to all these things. Afenyo Markins, Dubik and Keli Gadzekpos are all available to provide vital information. STOP this gaslighting and let do the real job. We cannot afford to disappoint the Ghanaian.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago
Npp propaganda says it is Samuel Jinapor the minister that has stolen the cables leaving Afenyo Markins Board Chairman of ECG out of the equation. If this country is not a banana republic Afenyo his board and executives shd be behind bars pending interrogation so that npp will see their level. Oir ministers are not helping JM to succeed on this ORAL at all. JM shd start firing them. Over 230 cases submitted to AG but till date no prosecution of a single case
The truth must be told 8 months ago
The truth is ECG don't need those large quantities of cables but some criminal cartel at ECG and the energy ministry import them in large quantities with taxpayers money then sell them and share the money.This is involved the minister the MD the custom officers clearing agents port security and so on.The president must go deep into this matter and arrest anybody involved.We the youth are going to demonstrate very soon on this matter.Enough is Enough.
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~> Sexy24.mom
SUCH A WASTED NPP ANIMAL YOU ARE..!!!! And your brain damage from that GYANKROMA WEE supplied freely by Akuffo Addo is certainly a permanent one! Mental cases don't usually show up in this aggressive manner during the early m ...
LADY IN THE VIDEO PLS OPEN UR MOUTH WELL AND TALK SO WE CAN UNDERSTAND, WHAT KIND OF SLUNG ARE U SPEWING? TALK WELL U ARE A GHANAIAN NOT AMERICAN OR BRITISH, TALLK WELL SO THE ORDINARRY CAN UNDERSTAND U, WHAT IS THE ...
Kill them.
Anybody implicated in the theft and selling of the ECG cables must be treated as a saboteur, nation wrecker, domestic terrorist ,crime against the state and face life imprisonment since Ghana has abolished capital punishment. ...
The real perpetrators are at the Tema port but because of politics this case will soon die.Any serious govt would have put all costum officers and the boss there on administrative leave.Crruption army the parts defies unders ...
Is the customs officials at the ort that must bear the maximum burnt if the penalty. This officials make on daily basis cool 20,000 dubious monies on the blind side of the nation and at the end of the month, still take their ...
Hi Hon.
Just like galamsey, the arrest must rather be the big fishes and not the poor labourer at the factory gate. Seriously, the management of the port, the directors of ECG, are known. They ...
Npp propaganda says it is Samuel Jinapor the minister that has stolen the cables leaving Afenyo Markins Board Chairman of ECG out of the equation. If this country is not a banana republic Afenyo his board and executives shd b ...
The truth is ECG don't need those large quantities of cables but some criminal cartel at ECG and the energy ministry import them in large quantities with taxpayers money then sell them and share the money.This is involved the ...