Watch as Dr Bryan Acheampong shows off 'adventurous side' on a quad bike

Read Comments Comments (33)

• ; 8 months ago

SO WE SHOULD DO WHAT ABOUT CRIMINAL RIDING BIKE? KWASIA MP, THIEVES, IS THIS NEWS? NPP NEVER AGAIN KRONFOUR PARTY

• Longdon 8 months ago

Another shameless NOP thief

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

Fvck Brian Acheampong! And where from the title Dr.? Kai!

• The The 8 months ago

A Dr indeed, maybe it’s a nickname otherwise a learned Dr should know that he must wear a helmet when riding a quad bike.

• Mawrehene 8 months ago

A criminal is riding an ATV which he bought with stolen money, so we should dance?

• This is no news 8 months ago

Ashaiman and Nima Boys ride it all the time. Maybe people from his village haven’t seen one before.

• Nzema K- TURN KETA INTO A HABOUR CITY 8 months ago

How and Where did Bryan Get the title Dr. from

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Sexy24.mom

• koku 8 months ago

hahaha, ' ensi da' relax wai.

• RIDING A QUAD BIKE ESPECIALLY ON UNEVEN TERRAIN IS RISKY AT THE BEST OF TIMES.RIDING ONE WITHOUT A HELMET IS MADNESS MASSA 8 months ago

Massa where is your protective helmet? Riding a quad bike can be even more dangerous than riding an ordinary motorbike because quadbikes tend to be ridden over very rough terrain and can easily capsize resulting in life-chang ...

• Atonsu 8 months ago

Thanks my brother. Ekurase cowboy in action.

• Matete 8 months ago

PACK OF CRIMINALS. THE PARTY WILL BE NO MORE BY END OF 2026. AKUFO ADDO WAS A CURSE TO THE PARTY AND GHANAIANS AS PRESIDENT. UNDOUBTEDLY THE MOST HOPELESSLY USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA. HE'S DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY. ...

• Chairman tui tui 8 months ago

He is a thief

• Ross 8 months ago

URCHIN !!

• Kweku FRIMPONG 8 months ago

So this too be news ??

• Samwell 8 months ago

Please remember your helmet thanks

• Kwam 8 months ago

Seriously am not impressed about the lack of the Hon MP not putting on his personal protection equipment. ie. He is a role model, most young guys from his consistency and beyond look up to him for direction so at all times he ...

• DCE 8 months ago

IN GHANA ANY IDIOT IS A DOCTOR!!!

• Zargon 8 months ago

What is this rubbish??

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

And why is this even news?

• 3tw3 ba 8 months ago

Be careful before they print gone too soon posters. Odwan

• KingsKing 8 months ago

What do we have do for this stooge to ride on a quad bike? That it make him god or a supreme being? Hogwash and buffoonery.
    Why should Ghana Web be grant a space for this natural thief.?

• Samwell 8 months ago

U have to enjoy to be stress free

• Toko 8 months ago

And so what, don't you have any better things to post ?

• Mensahoo9 8 months ago

This guy has no doctrate. Stop calling him Dr. Every politician wants to be called doctor. What is this?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago

Dr.? In what?

• Serial Broni 8 months ago

A cook corporal who came and lied to Ghanaians that he's a major.
    How can a commissioned officer behave shamefully like this.
    Idiots all round us

• LilShane 8 months ago

Oh Bryan Acheampong, Enjoy whiles it last because you will be going to jail very soon.

• Perocles 8 months ago

To jail for what offence? Jealousy and go look for work

• Concern citizen 8 months ago

Why is this insult? So politicians can not enjoy their life. Oh my country Ghana, envious and poverty is driven us madness. The smart and intelligent people will always progress and the low IQ will die in poverty unless they ...

• Louis 8 months ago

I think Ghanaweb has sunk so low. Ghanaweb wants Ghanaians to consume this as news? You expose yourself everyday in your meaningless reportage. Enough of these.

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Nation wrecker.