If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper. Allah is scum
Is Ken Ofori Atta still sick? 8 months ago
Look at his dirty moustache. Kwasea. Coup plotter worried about his death. Such a village cow should have been hanged with a nylon rope
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
##MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! THE LAST ELECTION WAS INDEED A CONTEST BETWEEN DR BAWUMIA AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. FOR MAHAMA TO COME OUT VICTORIOUS, STILL BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. MY CONCLUSION IS THAT, ALL THOSE WHO VOTED AGAINST BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP ARE POLITICALLY UNSCHEDULED AND PATHETICALLY UNPATRIOTIC!!! NANA ADDO DREW OUR ATTENTION TO THE UNFORTUNATE SITUATION WE WILL FIND OURSELVES IN, IF WE VOTE FOR MAHAMA . NANA SAID AND I QUOTE “YENIM MAHAMA NSA ANO ADWUMA”. INDEED MAHAMA’S RECORD IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!! I CAN’T DIG IT!!!!
Kimono 8 months ago
@Prince *KWASIA* ADADE..!!!!!! I can see how your bleeding is slowly leading to your death. Hahahaha... I thought you said... "y3 té so saaaa". Now what happened?
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
That was no prediction or prophecy. "The evil that men do lives after them" and "cowards die many times before their death"
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
AFRIFA KILLED BOAKYE GYAN' ELDER BROTHER IN A POLICE SHOOTOUT DURING NKRUMAH'S OVERTHROW. THEREFORE, RETALIATION WOULD BEFALL HIM
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
ARE YOU REALLY FROM AKROPONG-AKUAPEM, OFIE ? THINK CAREFULLY BEFORE YOU TALK/WRITE ANYTHING. OR WHEN WERE YOU BORN ? MAY BE, YOU ARE TOO YOUNG AND DO NOT KNOW MUCH ABOUT GHANA'S HISTORY OR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT, RELATIVE DR. KWAME NKRUMAH'S ERA OF GOVERNANCE. THINK !!!!!
ghanaba 8 months ago
SUCH A FOOL YOU THINK BAWULIA IS BETTER THAN YOUR ALHAJI????JUST GROW UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BAWUMIA WILL NEVER NEVER EVER HEAD GHANA OUR BELOVE COUNTRY.
We are NPP 8 months ago
Wicked and nation wreckers. Seeking undeserved sympathy from Ghanaians whom they have impoverished for their selfish desires and motives
GIVE US BARABBAS 8 months ago
On 7 December 2024 Ghanaians chanted, "GIVE US BARABBAS, GIVE US BARABBAS," like the Jews.
Now, to Gen Afrifa, you should know that military intelligence is a contradiction in terms when it comes to the Ghana Army. All pas ... read full comment
On 7 December 2024 Ghanaians chanted, "GIVE US BARABBAS, GIVE US BARABBAS," like the Jews.
Now, to Gen Afrifa, you should know that military intelligence is a contradiction in terms when it comes to the Ghana Army. All past coup makers, successful and unsuccessful, die very humiliating deaths:
1. Kotoka - Assassination
2. Afrifia - Firing Squad
3. Arthur - Firing Squad
4. Yeboah - Firing Squad
5. Acheampong - Firing Squad
6. Akuffo - Firing Squad
7. Giwah - Body parts mutilation
8. JJ Rawlings - Covid 19
So, what benefits accrued to these idiots personally? Military intelligence is indeed a contradiction in terms in the Ghana Army. Period.
Sika No Ahye 8 months ago
Rawlings didn't die by COVID19 he was murdered by secret agents of Akuffo Addo (through Konadu Agyemang), just as they killed JB Danquah Adu (MP) and John Kumah. Do you remember Kwadwo Baah Wired? NPP are experts in political poisoning, once it gets into your system, no way, you'll surely die.
AZ 8 months ago
People sometimes forget that , Jerry Rawlings was taken orders too to do most of these killings.
Papillo 8 months ago
This is what happens to traitors like him who took the bribe from the CIA to topple Nkrumah.
Agenda 111 8 months ago
He was an acting Major in February 1966. He never attended any staff college or war college and this traitor promoted himself to a General within 3 years thus distorting the senior ranking in the GAF.
Truthsayer 8 months ago
Who cares!
Towards die many times before their death!
He knew he was the most hated man in Ghana so he knew he would slip up sooner or later!
Good riddance to bad rubbish and the end of a traitor!
Who cares!
He knew he was the most hated man in Ghana so he knew he would slip up sooner or later!
Truthsayer 8 months ago
Cowards die many times before their death!
Brute 8 months ago
Big fool
Big fool
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
Afrifa deserved to DIE to purify Ghana. He and the BLOODY Kotoka brought instability to MOTHER AFRICA-The first Coup detat in Africa, by collecting CIA Bribes with the Dr K A Busia to DESTROY MOTHER GHANA DESTINY. Bloody Afrifa and Kotoka set us back 1000 years. Will the White man or woman take you black MONKEY MONEY TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRIES? The answer is OBVIOUS-NO, No, NEVER. But blacks hate each other, Blacks have inferiority complex, Blacks SOLD THEIR OWN BROTHERS AND SISTERS INTO SLAVERY-SLAVE TRADE- Oh Oh MOTHER AFRICA-AFRICA UNITE- Dr Kwame Nkrumah said it first, AFRICA UNITE- BOB MARLEY SAID IT, Marcus Garvey etc, Patrice Lumumba, Tafa Balewa-etc etc-
Bloody IDIOT- For 8 YEARS Ashantis VOTEd SKIRT AND BLOUSE WITHOUT THINKING for the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI Akuffo Addo- but he rewarded the Ashanti Region with no project completed for the people who voted massively for him. Change the NPP delegates voting system for the NPP Leader to reflect the AVERAGE total number of VOTES RECEIVED FOR EACH REGION as a percentage of the TOTAL NPP VOTES RECEIVEd. Because how can you allocate the same delegates voting power for the Ashanti Region compared to the Eastern Region, Volta Region, Northern Ghana Regions?
SEE BELOW-THE LOOTING OF NPP APPOINTEES-THEY STOLE Poor Ghana pensioners money.
Former Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted national conversations
Akufo-Addo with the three appointees from left Eugene Arhin, Sir John, and Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said.
Reassured|
Kwame juju 8 months ago
Kwasia Kojo Poku,
Your mum & dad deserves to die
Kwasia Kojo Poku,
@ KWAME JUJU-I SAID IT WITH HEAVY HEART-WE ARE STILL ECONOMIC SLAVES TO THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN-CLEANING THEIR TOILETS-WE ARE UNPATRIOTIC.
by collecting CIA Bribes with the Dr K A Busia to DESTROY MOTHER GHANA DESTINY. Blood ... read full comment
@ KWAME JUJU-I SAID IT WITH HEAVY HEART-WE ARE STILL ECONOMIC SLAVES TO THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN-CLEANING THEIR TOILETS-WE ARE UNPATRIOTIC.
by collecting CIA Bribes with the Dr K A Busia to DESTROY MOTHER GHANA DESTINY. Bloody Afrifa and Kotoka set us back 1000 years. Will the White man or woman take you black MONKEY MONEY TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRIES? The answer is OBVIOUS-NO, No, NEVER. But blacks hate each other, Blacks have inferiority complex, Blacks SOLD THEIR OWN BROTHERS AND SISTERS INTO SLAVERY-SLAVE TRADE- Oh Oh MOTHER AFRICA-AFRICA UNITE- Dr Kwame Nkrumah said it first, AFRICA UNITE- BOB MARLEY SAID IT, Marcus Garvey etc, Patrice Lumumba, Tafa Balewa-etc etc-
Asídu Keta 8 months ago
It was not the first coup in Africa. There had been one in Nigeria
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Iiwjen
Yaw Yeboah 8 months ago
Was Africa, not involved in the decision to send Yeboah & Arthur, to the firing squad after the 1967 Coup? Therefore, he was right to fear he could face the same fate and he did.
No Mercy 8 months ago
John Jerry Rawlings,We thank You for killing Afrifa,May the Same hate You killed many innocent Soldiers Afrifa and others, Came back to Your house family family Greetings
FALCOM 8 months ago
AFRICA SHOT AND KILLED MAJOR BAWA, NKRUMAH'S BODYGUARD IN FRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHIDREN. WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND!
Official One 8 months ago
Check your history. Major General Bawa, not Major Bawa. He was not the bodyguard of Nkrumah. He was killed by kotoka a man honored by Ghanaians. Airport named after him.
Laimomo 8 months ago
So this Sandhurst-trained Brit agent, did NOT know "in order" from "in other"!
Nameless 8 months ago
Most of the times, we reap what we sow !!!. (karma). Knowing your past sins, inlcuding assassinations of inocent people, why didn't he seek refuge elsewhere ?.
Nana Konadu Ejisu Queen mother 8 months ago
Rawlings did very well by killing Afrifa. A villager who hasn't seen traffic light before. They should have removed his intestines with a pick axe
ROSS 8 months ago
GENERAL AFRIFA WAS MORE ENLIGHTENED THAN EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOUR MISERABLE FAMILY MEMBERS!. NKWASIASEM KWA!!.
@ROSS
You are a FOOL. AFRIFA and KOTOKA TOOK BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO BETRAY THEIR OWN COUNTRY. SO AFRIFA WAS NOT ENLIGHTENED. HE WAS AN IDOIT. A PUDDLE USED BY THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TO DESTROY AFRICA. WILL THE WHITE MAN T ... read full comment
@ROSS
You are a FOOL. AFRIFA and KOTOKA TOOK BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO BETRAY THEIR OWN COUNTRY. SO AFRIFA WAS NOT ENLIGHTENED. HE WAS AN IDOIT. A PUDDLE USED BY THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TO DESTROY AFRICA. WILL THE WHITE MAN TAKE AFRIFA AND KOTOKA MONEY TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY? THE ANSWER IS OBVOIUS-NO, NO, NEVER. BUT WE BLACK SOLD OUR OWN BROTHERS AND SISTERS AS SLAVES TO THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TO RAPE AND KILL THEM AND TREATED THEM AS ANIMALS. BLACKS ARE UNPATRIOTIC PEOPLE- AFRICA-UNITE-DR KWAME NKRUMAH, AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT
Brute 8 months ago
Handwriting of a wicked useless ayigbe vermin. Is there any traffic light in ayigbeland? Onye gbemi. Aboafunu
Sycamore 8 months ago
So politics has always been a safe haven for criminals especially npp people!
Nsia 8 months ago
Why will any decent Ghanaian cry over a complete and total selfish wanker like Afrifa is beyond me. I dare anyone to tell me the good things that useless bribable scumbag did for Ghana.
Brute 8 months ago
You're the useless fool
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
AFRIFA TOOK BRIBE FROM CIA TO OVERHROWN NKRUMAH THIS IS WELL DOCUMENTED.
PHILOSOPHY 8 months ago
Akwasi Rest In Peace. You won a Noble name within your contemporary. Bravo for thé reasonable history you left behind. A soldier who never touched a civilian. Those who did have their tags. Horrible tags.
Logx 8 months ago
Koteboto kuraseni like you stfu!
Afrifa was a toerag and a greedy traitor with no shame!
Rawlings was a Murderer 8 months ago
Rawlings Killed thousands of Ghanaians.
GIVE US BARABBAS 8 months ago
Now, to Gen Afrifa, you should know that military intelligence is a contradiction in terms when it comes to the Ghana Army. All past coup makers, successful and unsuccessful, die very humiliating deaths:
1. Kotoka - Assassination
2. Afrifia - Firing Squad
3. Arthur - Firing Squad
4. Yeboah - Firing Squad
5. Acheampong - Firing Squad
6. Akuffo - Firing Squad
7. Giwah - Body parts mutilation
8. JJ Rawlings - Covid 19
So, what benefits accrued to these idiots personally? Military intelligence is indeed a contradiction in terms in the Ghana Army.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Fucking Asante bastard . Rot in hell
Kofi A 8 months ago
Afrifa was a decent person than both Nkrumah and Rawlings. History indicates that Nkrumah’s overthrow was the happiest day in Ghana’s history. There was jubilation throughout the entire country.
The idiots who critici ... read full comment
Afrifa was a decent person than both Nkrumah and Rawlings. History indicates that Nkrumah’s overthrow was the happiest day in Ghana’s history. There was jubilation throughout the entire country.
The idiots who criticize Africa haven’t really read Ghana’s history. Rawlings was the most wicked leader we’ve ever had, and his legacy will be forever tainted.
Historical Alatani 8 months ago
God preserved julor JJ Rawlings to die a ‘natural’ death so that all would see his deception, recklessness and wickedness. If Rawlings did die by coup or was overthrown the shallow-minded twerps would be saying he was Nkrumah no. 2: he was going to make Ghana heaven on earth but they kill/overthew him. Now, nobody killed Rawlings - he didn’t kill himself. His full life, now unfolded: I know, he was a useless, devilish and vindictive. A cold blooded killer who killed with glee. What did Ghanaians do to deserve such a monster? Yet some idiots sing Rawlings’ praise and worship. Hmmmmmm
Hannan 8 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Sexy24.mom
Holy. Sinner 8 months ago
NO REGRETS?, he said, And nobody regrets his execution. Apuuu.
NPP(Mafia)HOOLIGANS 8 months ago
You slow despicable Asante twits always push the present and historic blames on J.J. Rawlings and the NDC. And always ignored your people contributions who created the sabotages, the lies... First, Achampong wanted a military rule, Addo created the bogus lies report and it is J.J.'s fault...Look at the mess Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo and his asante Mafia hooligans government of family and friends... FOH!!!
Titus 8 months ago
Akufo-Addo and the entire family should have also been wiped out the same time. Like Ghana will not see this level of blatant robbery, corruption and thievery.
NPP(Mafia)HOOLIGANS 8 months ago
You slow despicable Asante twits always push the present and historic blames on J.J. Rawlings and the NDC. And always ignored your people's contributions who created the sabotages, the lies... First, Achampong wanted a military rule, Addo created the bogus lies report and it is J.J.'s fault...Look at the mess Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo and his asante Mafia hooligans government of family and friends... FOH!!!
@NPP(Mafia) HOOLIGANS
Akuffo Addo IS NOT AN ASHANTI. Akuffo Addo come from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. Akuffo Addo is an AKYEM FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA. AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS AKYEM PEOPLE CAME TO STEAL GHANA'S MONEY. AKUFFO ADDO ... read full comment
@NPP(Mafia) HOOLIGANS
Akuffo Addo IS NOT AN ASHANTI. Akuffo Addo come from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. Akuffo Addo is an AKYEM FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA. AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS AKYEM PEOPLE CAME TO STEAL GHANA'S MONEY. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. DESPITE THE ASHANTIS VOTING SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR HIM. ASHANTIS REGRETTED VOTING FOR THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. PLEASE, PLEASE, LEAVE THE ASHANTIS ALONE.
ahmedmahamudache@gmail.com 8 months ago
Allah don punish him and his boss all those took part of the coup will rotten in hell m
All our problems in Ghana today are their course that is why they didn't die better.
We shall never ever forgive them abada.
Allah don punish him and his boss all those took part of the coup will rotten in hell m
All our problems in Ghana today are their course that is why they didn't die better.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
WHO CARES IF GEN. AFRIFA DIED ? GHANA'S WOES STARTED FROM THE DAY GEN. AFRIFA KOTOKA AND OTHERS OVERTHREW DR. KWAME NKRUMAH. AND GHANA HAS LIVED WITH THOSE PROBLEMS TO DATE. IT WAS VERY GOOD AFRIFA WAS KILLED. GEN AFRIFA--"YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW."
Kwabena Ohemeng,London 8 months ago
You don't overthrow God's anointed Nkrumah and expect not to be punished.It is God who punished Afrifa and Kotoka. These two unpatriotic criminals took 10 million dollars each from the CIA to overthrow Nkrumah. When at all will the name of Ghana's international be changed? Kotoka was unpatriotic and corrupt.
Oswald Dziku 8 months ago
WHO WROTE THIS,AND FOR WHAT AGENDA?
Josepe 8 months ago
Every one of the more than 6 million Ghanaians that voted npp in the recent election, including Akuffo Addo and Bawumia is wondering what made them vote Npp???
Ghanaians need Education and correct Information.
Afrifas fears ... read full comment
Every one of the more than 6 million Ghanaians that voted npp in the recent election, including Akuffo Addo and Bawumia is wondering what made them vote Npp???
Afrifas fears and concerns are the same as the man who used the wanzam's wife and still goes to the same wanzam for a haircut. Accidents happen.
John Mahama promised to reset Ghana. He better focus on that because if he does politic with that, his fate will be worse.
We didn't choose NDC to repeat Atta Mills' father for all. Afenyi Marlins is the board chairman of the ECG. Don’t be deluded! Ghana us a Crime Scene. Let the Police do their job. If the Judiciary is compromised, Ghanaians has given the Legislative the power to reform it. This time there cannot be any Excuse! If this Parliament fail Ghanaians Africa is doomed Forever!
Even Burkina Faso is looking up to Ghana for true Leadership!
Join BRICS+ NOW!!!
The world is changing, Ghana should no longer be Nonalignened!!! If Mahama fails, Africa is Doomed. Mahama you are destined to become another Kwame Nkrumah for all Africa!
My heart is bleeding.......
ghanaba 8 months ago
AKWASI AMANKWAH AFRIFA WAS A COWARD , HE WASN'T PART OF THE 1966 COUP HE TOOK ADVANTAGE OF THE SITUATION TO ELEMINATE GENERAL KOTOKA TO HEAD THE GOVERNMENT THAT IS ALL.
##MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! THE LAST ELECTION WAS INDEED A CONTEST BETWEEN DR BAWUMIA AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. FOR MAHAMA TO COME OUT VICTORIOUS, STILL BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. MY CONCLUSION IS THAT, A ...
ARE YOU REALLY FROM AKROPONG-AKUAPEM, OFIE ? THINK CAREFULLY BEFORE YOU TALK/WRITE ANYTHING. OR WHEN WERE YOU BORN ? MAY BE, YOU ARE TOO YOUNG AND DO NOT KNOW MUCH ABOUT GHANA'S HISTORY OR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT, RELAT ...
Now, to Gen Afrifa, you should know that military intelligence is a contradiction in terms when it comes to the Ghana Army. All pas ...
Rawlings didn't die by COVID19 he was murdered by secret agents of Akuffo Addo (through Konadu Agyemang), just as they killed JB Danquah Adu (MP) and John Kumah. Do you remember Kwadwo Baah Wired? NPP are experts in political ...
Who cares!
Big fool
Afrifa deserved to DIE to purify Ghana. He and the BLOODY Kotoka brought instability to MOTHER AFRICA-The first Coup detat in Africa, by collecting CIA Bribes with the Dr K A Busia to DESTROY MOTHER GHANA DESTINY. Bloody Afri ...
Kwasia Kojo Poku,
by collecting CIA Bribes with the Dr K A Busia to DESTROY MOTHER GHANA DESTINY. Blood ...
@ROSS
You are a FOOL. AFRIFA and KOTOKA TOOK BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO BETRAY THEIR OWN COUNTRY. SO AFRIFA WAS NOT ENLIGHTENED. HE WAS AN IDOIT. A PUDDLE USED BY THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TO DESTROY AFRICA. WILL THE WHITE MAN T ...
You're the useless fool
Now, to Gen Afrifa, you should know that military intelligence is a contradiction in terms when it comes to the Ghana Army. All pas ...
The idiots who critici ...
God preserved julor JJ Rawlings to die a ‘natural’ death so that all would see his deception, recklessness and wickedness. If Rawlings did die by coup or was overthrown the shallow-minded twerps would be saying he was Nkr ...
You slow despicable Asante twits always push the present and historic blames on J.J. Rawlings and the NDC. And always ignored your people contributions who created the sabotages, the lies... First, Achampong wanted a military ...
You slow despicable Asante twits always push the present and historic blames on J.J. Rawlings and the NDC. And always ignored your people's contributions who created the sabotages, the lies... First, Achampong wanted a milita ...
@NPP(Mafia) HOOLIGANS
Akuffo Addo IS NOT AN ASHANTI. Akuffo Addo come from the EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. Akuffo Addo is an AKYEM FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA. AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS AKYEM PEOPLE CAME TO STEAL GHANA'S MONEY. AKUFFO ADDO ...
WHO CARES IF GEN. AFRIFA DIED ? GHANA'S WOES STARTED FROM THE DAY GEN. AFRIFA KOTOKA AND OTHERS OVERTHREW DR. KWAME NKRUMAH. AND GHANA HAS LIVED WITH THOSE PROBLEMS TO DATE. IT WAS VERY GOOD AFRIFA WAS KILLED. GEN AF ...
You don't overthrow God's anointed Nkrumah and expect not to be punished.It is God who punished Afrifa and Kotoka. These two unpatriotic criminals took 10 million dollars each from the CIA to overthrow Nkrumah. When at all wi ...
Afrifas fears ...