Be healed in Jesus's name. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper. Amen
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
ZANETOR WAS THERE OO. HMMMMM, MAHAMA
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper. Allah is scum
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Wishing you speedy recovery Mama Jane. You are fatigued.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago
They will soon elminate this Fanti woman. Asiedu Nketia who is nursing futyre presidential ambitiin has already been throw under the bus. Zenator Rawlings who is a strong contender has already been sidelined. Now Prof Jane who could succeed Mahama is sick. Haahaha, the Mahama political dynasty is on course.
MAHAMA HAS USED NAANA AS SACRIFICIAL LAMB ALREADY 8 months ago
MAHAMA' HAS DONE IT AGAIN JUST LIKE HE DID TO MILLS AND AMISSAH ATTA. GHANAIANS SHLD WAKE UP AND NEVER TRUST JOHN MAHAMA' AND ASIEDU NKETIA' WHEN IT CMES TO SACRIFICE AND RETUALS .
Niiblue 8 months ago
May God have mercy on you for the loose talk.
Concerned Ghanaian 8 months ago
I wish Nana Jane speedy recovery however with the greatest respect I said back then when she was nominated that her age would be a problem for her in executing her role as veep. You see this position is one where you are expected to undertake more engagements around the country than the president who is primarily expected to undertake most of the international enagagements. Nana Jane with respect please listen to your body, you are of an age that this role will impact your health if you do not take care. I urge you to consider again, thsi role is for someone of a much younger age. I quite remember Mahama when he supported Atta-Mills and the energy he demonstated as Vice covering the country on engagements week in and week out. Please Nana Jane consider again. With Respect......
Louis 8 months ago
You are a beast. I wish the security services could pick you up to explain yourself further. Idiot.
Bluenice 8 months ago
You are right oo. Our mum needs to attend to herself first.It
GH8 8 months ago
You mean NDC will their presidential slot to a 77 year old lady Prof Jane in 2028? Akuffo Addo even at age 72 we heard NDC the noise you made about his age. Hmmm
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
YOU CAN DIE WHEN YOU ARE IN “FRONT”OF HIM OR DIE WHEN YOU ARE “BEHIND”HIM!! THAT IS WHAT EVERY INTELLIGENT GHANAIAN KNOW. ANYWAY, I WISH GRANDMA, JANE, A SPEEDY RECOVERY!!
##MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! T ... read full comment
YOU CAN DIE WHEN YOU ARE IN “FRONT”OF HIM OR DIE WHEN YOU ARE “BEHIND”HIM!! THAT IS WHAT EVERY INTELLIGENT GHANAIAN KNOW. ANYWAY, I WISH GRANDMA, JANE, A SPEEDY RECOVERY!!
##MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! THE LAST ELECTION WAS INDEED A CONTEST BETWEEN DR BAWUMIA AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. FOR MAHAMA TO COME OUT VICTORIOUS, STILL BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. MY CONCLUSION IS THAT, ALL THOSE WHO VOTED AGAINST BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP ARE POLITICALLY UNSCHEDULED AND PATHETICALLY UNPATRIOTIC!!! NANA ADDO DREW OUR ATTENTION TO THE UNFORTUNATE SITUATION WE WILL FIND OURSELVES IN, IF WE VOTE FOR MAHAMA . NANA SAID AND I QUOTE “YENIM MAHAMA NSA ANO ADWUMA”. INDEED MAHAMA’S RECORD IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!! I CAN’T DIG IT!!!!
Stop fooling 8 months ago
I was thinking I will hear your illiterate mother's name or your unfortunate sisters
Jonas 8 months ago
Further care abroad?? , so when are we going to take care of all medical care in Ghana?? Politicians always running away for better treatment & the ordinary Ghanaian left to die here!!!
Broni Panayoti 8 months ago
Who always writes this nonsense against my Moslim brothers!!! The person must desist from writing this provocative statement immediately. Otherwise, Allah would punish him appreciately.
Broni Panayoti 8 months ago
Who always writes this nonsense against my Moslim brothers!!! The person must desist from writing this provocative statement immediately. Otherwise, Allah would punish him appropriately.
Kakraba 8 months ago
Hello broni panayoti, kindly ignore this person. We sometimes respond to issues of such characters, BUT it's issues of social media and as we don't talk back isn't that we don't see it anytime there's a news item published on this platform. I don't know for others but for me, I pray he/she sees the light of Islam ☪️️and Muslims as not the enemies he/she perceived us to be. I've responded to him/her several times and also wetness non-moslems angry for his/her post anytime. Our beloved country is happily , proud and full of religious diversity. As we celebrate eid fitr, we are happily inviting him to come to our homes for a sallah party.
To all who are concerned about his/her post, we say a big thank you and that means a lot
As 8 months ago
Though I'm not a Muslim I don't like the way this guy is fond of ridiculing Muslims. Anyway God is watching him.
Don 8 months ago
Yes, I think Ghanaweb must do something about it. I'm not a Muslim either but it is very provocative, annoying and uncivilized.
That idiot must bow in shame.
Yes, I think Ghanaweb must do something about it. I'm not a Muslim either but it is very provocative, annoying and uncivilized.
John Martin 8 months ago
Exactly
I wonder why Ghweb has entertained that provocative post for long time
Where is Ghana media commission and Ghana journalist association
Exactly
CADA 8 months ago
Thanks for speaking for many of us,.... it's so irritating,, GH web has to do something about his posts
Just K 8 months ago
Ghanaweb must be held responsible for this evil. Ghanaweb must be disciplined.
Jimbo 8 months ago
It is very bad. He is playing with fire.
Snyder 8 months ago
If all Muslims are eliminated from the surface of the earth there will be peace in this world
Bluenice 8 months ago
Why say such?
Bluenice 8 months ago
Why say something you are naive about?
Sad 8 months ago
I don't know who you are,but I don't think you are a Christian,if you kill any innocent Muslim,you go to hell. God have not giving the life of any Muslim to you to take. God have a plan for everyone,so stop this post and rather show love.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 8 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
popular comments 8 months ago
God expects us to use all of the medication on this earth.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
'OYIWA!....EBA A, ENA EYO'...WHEN IT IS COMING, IT IS THE DOING....TWEAA.
Tony Bruce 8 months ago
When will we Fantis learn that we aren't the sacrificial lambs of the NDC? Arkaah, Prof. Mills, my Economy of Ghana lecturer, Amissah Arthur, and now the fine Prof. Naana Jae Opoku Agyemang.
Back to sender in multi-fold. ... read full comment
When will we Fantis learn that we aren't the sacrificial lambs of the NDC? Arkaah, Prof. Mills, my Economy of Ghana lecturer, Amissah Arthur, and now the fine Prof. Naana Jae Opoku Agyemang.
Back to sender in multi-fold. Hell fire burn them to ashes including JJ Rawlings who begun this sacrificial trend. No more nonsense.
Kwaku. 8 months ago
A brain forever discolored by thinking that is steeped in tribalistic rust. Fantis are cosmopolitan notlike you and your parochial llot.
Give Us Barabas 8 months ago
@Kwaku, you see how shallow and biased you're when it comes to talking sense, telling the truth, and hitting the nail right on the head. Ordinarily, you're committing a Type One Error, i.e. refusing to accept the truth. Open your mind and think objectively. History repeats itself.
Danlad Ruga 8 months ago
At this age Tony Bruce you waste your time to write this? It is appointed for every man to die sooner or later weather a Fanti or Chinese, Hausa or Russian, Black or white so why myopic thinking .
Lori 8 months ago
Is she died?
She is deadly? 8 months ago
No , but she is very deadly!
Bluenice 8 months ago
By God's grace,she's alife.
MAHAMA IS THE SUSPECT HERE,I HAD A DREAM 8 months ago
THERE SHLD BE A SACRIFICE, THE GODS CHOSE JANE NAANA.FANTES SHLD HURRY TO SAVE NAANA FROM MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIA'S SACRIFICIAL RETUALS BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE.
From depression 8 months ago
It’s from very HBP as a result of being depressed because her RIVAL, the president’s AID is not given her the change to meet with their darling man mahatma. She has been depressed since the president AID came back to her old role. The president had wanted to throw her out of his site so he play with madam JANE and other ladies. but stood on her feet and warn. She will not leave her SWEET AND CASH MAN for no woman. Yes this time when cash is flowing like gold.
Our corrupt leaders are cheating poor citizens 8 months ago
When in power,they looted all instead of building a better nation for all to live,NO,when they sick go abroad for medication and the question is that,if the leaders of the developing countries did as our leaders do,where would have they gone , Africa leaders must reason and help build a better nation
Hey mahama is dangerous man 8 months ago
As vice president uncle atta missing in action and as president the same uncle Ammisah too gone to met his ancestors and once again as president auntie Jane too is getting ready so fantefo must be wary
SHE MUST BE SERIOUS IT APPEARS THAT SOME EVIL ONES WANT TO JOHN KUMAH HER. SHE MUST TAKE THE ENTIRETY OF HER PERSONAL SECURITY VERY SERIOUS!!! 8 months ago
THOSE EVIL ONES WHO WANT TO JOHN KUMA THE VICE PRESIDENT WILL FAIL AND THEY WILL ALL BE EXPOSED AND PROSECUTED TO THE FULLEST EXTENT OF THE LAW !!!
Best wishes 8 months ago
Get well soon,Mrs veep
Owusu 8 months ago
Oh Mama my vice president. Sorry ok. I pray so you recover as soon as possible. Stay blessed.
Papa 8 months ago
Mama your life shall not be sacrificed for another to live....Never
JDM 8 months ago
nkwasia ki ka
Afroboy 8 months ago
Too early to be going abroad for treatment. African leaders are just the same
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
CAN NDC TOO GO ABROAD FOR TREATMENT?...WHERE ARE THEIR SO CALLED MEDICAL DOCTORS? ...'KENKEN KWA'...TWEAA.
Truth 8 months ago
So NDC member in govt can go abroad for treatment but not NPP?. Karma is a bitch.
popular comments 8 months ago
TRUTH, the worthless NPP are always traveling abroad you dumbass!
Samus 8 months ago
Yes, my friend. NDC members have the right to seek medical treatment abroad but not others. They have the right to steal but not others. A thief like Mahama talks about corruption. Okudjeto Ablakwa has a monthly salary of 15 000 ghc but renting a house for 20 000 USD a month and he is going around looking for criminals. That is how they are.
AI 8 months ago
NPP PEOPLE ARE ENEMIES OF THE STATE
For 8 years, Nana Addo supervised systematic looting of every state resource. So why should state resources be used on unpatriotic, selfish, and wicked thieves?
Rather, the resources sho ... read full comment
For 8 years, Nana Addo supervised systematic looting of every state resource. So why should state resources be used on unpatriotic, selfish, and wicked thieves?
Rather, the resources should be used to cure patriotic citizens like Prof Jane to continue to fight for the interests of the state!
@Truth: NPP is evil, no wonder it was led by The Mother Serpent of Corruption.
pa 8 months ago
Thank you man
Jamis 8 months ago
72 years is normal illness for her age. She should take it easy as she has not been seen fit properly since day one NDC won the election.
Wwwe 8 months ago
Animal but 80yrs like nana not is not good hmmm Nd. And stupidity
FOYOOSIS 8 months ago
I'd always wished the vice was younger and more active than she looks. Though African presidents don't do much, I've been wondering if she can stand the pressure that's likely to come with her task as vice president of a country that's saddled with debts, with its citizens expecting 200% effort from the president and his vice.
Hopefully she'll recover soon and wouldn't have to be flown out of the country for medical help
Salifu 8 months ago
If you dey him front you no safe and when you decide him back you no safe
Paulus 8 months ago
Such foolish and vicious comments. Please pesrn to grow your chicken brain
Joe Adanko 8 months ago
By the way Ibrahim Mahama is the vice president behind the scene! This woman is just a disguise! Mahama is an evil person and will never succeed
Honest 8 months ago
Ghanaians recently dispatched the real evil ones
Integrity 8 months ago
Who is more evil in Ghana than Joe Adanko and his family? They poison their neighbours and pretend to love them during their burial and funeral services. Very useless family.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago
Get well soon Mama. We pray for The Mighty Hand of The Lord to be upon her and heal her. Amen
Church Elder 8 months ago
Get well soon VP. Let's improve our health facilities at home to stop treatments outside Ghana
Xyz 8 months ago
I wish you speedy recovery Mama Jane
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Follow John Mahama at your own peril. Mahama took out Mills, Amissah-Arthur all fantes and now, "a lady" another fanti. Naana Jane, the earlier you leave that slimy toad alone, the better for you.
Trust me, Mahama will sa ... read full comment
Follow John Mahama at your own peril. Mahama took out Mills, Amissah-Arthur all fantes and now, "a lady" another fanti. Naana Jane, the earlier you leave that slimy toad alone, the better for you.
Trust me, Mahama will sacrifice you by the end of his term. Mark my words down somewhere. John Mahama is like a timber truck, follow it, be at its side or leading it and you call for your end.
Kojo 8 months ago
You are just evil. Just evil shame on you for wishing someone dead.
Joe Adanko 8 months ago
Na true! Mahama is very dangerous, he's like a wolf covering himself with sheep garments
Sp 8 months ago
Dangerous like your mental sick mother who was on the street of Accra…. I know you well
Wwwe 8 months ago
Animal tell him to sign the LGBTQ bill period a gay grandmaster best friend JDM wanted to let us b fools like his party members animal like Sam Ofuibiba George who chap this HV b quite God will punish this stupid boys like Ablakwa and co fools where is our pastors
Wwwe 8 months ago
Kwasiman man HV U condemned Kwekwy Ofosu when he wish nana to dead HV the good lord grant VP well ndc fools talking to Ur stupid animals in power
Samus 8 months ago
Kojo, where were you when Sammy Gyamfi and ndc supporters singing openly asking God to kill Nana Addo? And where you when ndc supporters were seen carrying a casket symbolising the death of Nana Addo during the ndc congres in Cape Coast before the 2016 elections? Death awaits us all, so it is childish to wish someone dead but one thing you should know is that all these things were started by the ndc.
Queen 8 months ago
Eeeiiii Pelicles, NS3M KESE3 PAA NA WORE KEKA YI . Ibi BIG WORDS U dey sey
Queen 8 months ago
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Abi, na I dey lie?
Reverend 8 months ago
Bawumia is happy. Foolish man. He will not come to power
Wwwe 8 months ago
Kwasiman ofuibiba what HV BMW HV Dan in this ofuibiba
Kweku Boateng Jnr 8 months ago
What a stupid comment.
Is it John Mahama that gave her some cancer as speculated in 2024?
Why this triggered Val controversy?
Wishing Jane speedy recovery.
What a stupid comment.
Don 8 months ago
Pelicles, I was thinking the same thing. When Mahama was vice president, the president died. When he became president, his vice died. We are watching.
Rhoda 8 months ago
What about Bawumia's aide Kwabena Boadu. I heard he died by electrocution in a Hotel room when Bawumia was there. Is it true?
Wwwe 8 months ago
Lol ask Ur stupid ndc members they were there hmm ofuibiba talk about mills and Arthur animal
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 8 months ago
Kwasia koto de3 ne bo dw3
Donatus 8 months ago
Speedy recovery
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
No abroad !!! She must stay here like ordinary Ghanaians . She will be treated .
Ghanaba kwaku 8 months ago
Speedy recovery mama. You are too nice a woman to be a politician. At you age , you should have been resting. Politics is too much for you. God is in control, you will be fine.
Sammino 8 months ago
Why take this responsibility on to yourself? Please resign and go and rest with your grandchildren. Ghana problem is big and you cannot with stand it . If look at your humility quietness, please don't let them deceive you. Please go and rest. For the guys you are moving with are , hmmmmm.
Brigadier sabari v2 8 months ago
They are going to sacrifice her peeeth. First it was Prof Mills, then veep Amisah Attah and now hmmmmm. As for Mallam John if he's behind you there's a problem, if he's in front of you, there's a problem. I hope she gets better in the name of God.
UNCLE PEE 8 months ago
Yes, it was Aliu Mahama, then Hawa Yakubu, Courage Quarshiga, Kojo Baah Wiredu, J B Danquah Adu, John Kumah, the Kumawu MP and then an attempt on the Ahanta West MP who mysteriously survived. Murderers.
Nii Odoi 8 months ago
None of the above happened in the presidency. Unlike Mahama presidency.
Jojo 8 months ago
You are healed in the name of God mother
Kwamina 8 months ago
She should use the medical facilities available in Ghana as JJ Rawlings did. We are tired of our leaders going abroad for medical treatment when they fall sick. If an equipment is missing for diagnosis purchase and installed it in Ghana so everyone can use it when are sick instead of taking the elites abroad for treatment and leave the under equipped hospitals for others to use. We should do away with the adage : "All animals are equal but some are more equal". The British King and Princess Kate are receiving medical treatment in Britain. Sixty-eight (68) years after independence we in Ghana do not have even a single hospital in the country which is fully equipped to cater for all medical emergencies.
Fatcobra 8 months ago
A Christian who for political expediency and optics decides to gu mayaafi. When I saw her on TV with the mayaafi I thought this woman doesn't look comfortable.
Kwamina 8 months ago
She should use the medical facilities available in Ghana as JJ Rawlings did. We are tired of our leaders going abroad for medical treatment when they fall sick. If an equipment is missing for diagnosis purchase and installed it in Ghana so everyone can use it when we are sick instead of taking the elites abroad for treatment and leave the under equipped hospitals for others to use. We should do away with the adage : "All animals are equal but some are more equal". The British King and Princess Kate are receiving medical treatment in Britain. Sixty-eight (68) years after independence we in Ghana do not have even a single hospital in the country which is fully equipped to cater for all medical emergencies.
Amegavi 8 months ago
@Kwamina. I fully agree with you and thanks for your input. Instead of upgrading our medical facilities the newly elected President Mahama is preoccupied with building a Hajj Village. By the way, I thought the University of Ghana Medical Centre (UGMC) is a "state of the art" medical facility. Apparently, it is just an edifice without the necessary equipments for diagnosis and treatment. Shame on Ghana and President Mahama!!!
Peace 8 months ago
Opana is back with killing of his Boss or deputy haahaah
Sp 8 months ago
Just like your dad did at his work place
Fire 8 months ago
I wish this beautiful lady speedy recovery. I ask God to his hands on her.
quophie 8 months ago
So her illness cannot be treated in Ghana?
Eii!!! NDC!
Eii!!! NDC!
Nii Addo 8 months ago
Going through the election campaign was very rough and tough for her strength and age. She needs a long rest. She also has to slow down henceforth. Wishing her speedy recovery.
Gabriel agah 8 months ago
Oh Lord on behalf of you servant John Mahama heal your daughter Jane naana the enemy wants to disgrace him again by taking taken Prof mills and Dr Amissah The Vice President
Wwwe 8 months ago
Kwasiman U think God listen to stupid prayers like what U are saying one idiot who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster best friend JDM,told us he will sign the LGBTQ bill and one idiot Sam Ofuibiba George chipom this and after the elections this idiot Sam Ofuibiba George just blackmail to B quite and idiots in the media HV b quite because Ibrahim mahama and co HV b giving them money to B quite about this hmm God will punish all of the this idiot Sam Ofuibiba George told us JDM HV red the documents he will sign it if the get power animals we HV giving this shamed man power now he beating around bush God will punish him
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
Why worry yourself for a political position at her age..barring all she has achieved in life...considering the enormity and daily challenges of that position.
At her age..she should be retired and sitting at home taking rest ... read full comment
Why worry yourself for a political position at her age..barring all she has achieved in life...considering the enormity and daily challenges of that position.
At her age..she should be retired and sitting at home taking rest
The president himself is not fully fit...the mistake Ghanaians committed by voting NDC is staring at their faces
AI 8 months ago
DIRECT NPP AFRICAN ELECTRONICS ATTACK
May the gods of the land intercede with God for the rapid healing of the Vice President.
May God return all the evil to the NPP camp.
May the gods of the land intercede with God for the rapid healing of the Vice President.
Moses 8 months ago
Mahama wants to do his thing. He pairs with the Fantes to get power then he eliminates them.
MAHAMA' HAS "DONE" IT AGAIN, SACRIFICE #SACRIFICE 8 months ago
RUSH TO SEEK SPIRITUAL HELP FOR NAANA BEFORE IT GETS TOO BAD SOME OF US KNOWS WHAT MAHAMA' CAN DO
Concerned citizen 8 months ago
IT'S VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT FANTI eldership still can't read in-between the lines and protect their STARS from this gangster called JDM. He has SACRIFICES too many FANTI STARS.
Kwame 8 months ago
Get well soon
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
NPP evil spin doctors will start their nonsense but God will surely put them to shame. Prof Nana is old we all know but nothing will happen to our Mom.
God is with her.
Ghanian Pastors will start their nonsense soon.
But ... read full comment
NPP evil spin doctors will start their nonsense but God will surely put them to shame. Prof Nana is old we all know but nothing will happen to our Mom.
God is with her.
But God is the God that healed.
Wwwe 8 months ago
Kwasiman pray for her to B well animals ask Ofudu Kwakye what he said about nana addo number of sickness this idiot told us nana HV hmmmmm
Tettey 8 months ago
Abrewa nana. Such a well-educated woman at her age is following an idiot akpeteshie-consuming Mahama because of politics.
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
We pray ooo.To vice to this party bi asemmm ooo
Truthsayer 8 months ago
Eii, Lori!!!
You're a very bad boy!
Eii, Lori!!!
You're a very bad boy!
Rasta 8 months ago
Speedy recovery Grandma
Gaskia 8 months ago
Aoh, the charlatan "prophets" will have a field day. 'I saw...", "She must come for me to break....". Shame in advance on any of them who will like to capitalise on this.
Dadebo 8 months ago
SEND HER ABROAD BECAUSE THERE'S NO DEATH OVER THERE.
Now Now 8 months ago
Speedy recovery
Keep smiling
Speedy recovery
Keep smiling
Jak 8 months ago
Hope Ablakwah will come and give us the cist of this one?
Wasteman 8 months ago
THEM CHOOK AM AGBALA…GO AND ASK ASIEDU NKATI33
Bawa 8 months ago
NDC want to kill this fante like mills
Kojois 8 months ago
Black person don't listern to advice. At 74 what do you need as woman after retired from civil svcs. Don't think and see all your so called fantes on this govt dies mysters death.
Rhoda 8 months ago
So Ken Ofori Atta is strong and is hiding in the US. Thief. Fugitive telling lies that he is sick
Wise Man. 8 months ago
She was too old for this office.
Speedy recovery 8 months ago
I wish her speedy recovery
Di tw3 8 months ago
Speedy recovery my mvp
Aba Sam 8 months ago
Wish you speedy recovery, vice president.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
May God see you through Prof.
Yaw 8 months ago
I wish her speedy recovery, amen
Ghana Ns3m! 8 months ago
Eii Ghanafuor, Jane Naana is also human, she can be sick and get treated like anyone.
Madam Vice President, get well soon!
Eii Ghanafuor, Jane Naana is also human, she can be sick and get treated like anyone.
Atsu 8 months ago
Mahama wants you to do his thing again God punish him for killing those around him
Teddy more 8 months ago
Eeeeeiii that's too early!!! Please send her to abroad for further treatment immediately. Now ghana has becomes criminal and murdering country
Remember, previous government appointees were being sent to abroad for treatmen ... read full comment
Eeeeeiii that's too early!!! Please send her to abroad for further treatment immediately. Now ghana has becomes criminal and murdering country
Remember, previous government appointees were being sent to abroad for treatment so why can't she. Remember, vice president bawumia was sent uk for treatment. Yes or no ? Please do it
Teddy more 8 months ago
Please! Please! Please, if you're being serve, becareful what you're drinking and eating or eat and drink with same invitees. Don't allow to be served separately. This is an advisory
Asante 8 months ago
At her age she should take things easy. As for NPP commentators the least said about them the better. Bawumia was poisoned and rushed to London without any one knowing. At least these have been transparent. Wish her a speedy review
Kwam 8 months ago
Wishing her speedy recovery our first female Veep. God will surely see you through. I know the pressure of the job is too demanding but you will surely overcome
Zakarakis 8 months ago
The pressure of work to serve Ghana. By the Grace of God, all shall be well. Speedy recovery Veep.
Obroniba 8 months ago
Position don change and levels come inside. If politicians fall sick, they travel abroad for treatment. What about you who queued to vote for them? But this one, since she's the first female vice president of Ghana, I see her as my mum and will consider. Let's pamper her for her historical story. Vice president, please will personally fly you to the moon to get you well. Speedy recovery, Ma'am
Kweku 8 months ago
@Obroniba. There should be no gender consideration in this case. We should learn to do right. If her semi-literate boss is doing wrong, it's her responsibility as a learned person to correct him. There is no reason to use our limited resources to build a Hajj Village when our hospitals are ill equipped. Now she is sick and they are going to use the tax payers money to send her abroad for treatment. We have to stop with this nonsense and treat everyone equally in the country. It is so easy to rule a country with so many illiterates. This misuse of public fund will never happen in the advanced industrialized countries.
Obiba J.K 8 months ago
Yaanom. Oyiwa.
Is Ken Ofori Atta still sick? 8 months ago
Bawumia is happy. Foolish man
Gaboo 8 months ago
Her illness will discover the person who is behind of killing Ndc vice presidents and Mills why soo wicked I feel pity for this woman paaaa she is innocent,
Kwame Amoah 8 months ago
No Ghanaian wish evil for the 3rd VP of Ghana. Let that stupid Ofosu Kwakye come and spew his stupidity when Dr. Bawumia traveled outside for his medical treatment. Ghana is one of the most interesting countries on the surface of the earth. When you dey chop monkey hand you must look and your own hand waiiii
Issa 8 months ago
Don't allow yourselves to be fooled my guys. April fool is around the corner and these NDC crooks wanna fool Ghanaians. Simple...
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Kdbdb
Steve Williams 8 months ago
Why, NPP commentators, why? Do you know that you can never come to power again? You hypocrites, thieves and liars! The Professor will recover here in Ghana. Kwakye Ofosu should not have said the professor will need further medical help abroad
Ageko 8 months ago
Not again NDC . Ndc vice presidents need spiritual protection.
Was this announcement necessary?? 8 months ago
She's 72 and sickness here and there is normal. She can also go to UGMC for checkups no big deal if anyone sees her there. Doctors and nurses are to be confidential. No need to announce. Our press secretary or spokesman felix should maintain done private stuff here's not America where people are wished well. Hope she gets better soon. She's too calm for Gh politics. Just like Mill, Amissah, Bawumia they're are professionals and that's where they should have stayed.
Kwame Prah 8 months ago
The succession battles have been drawn so early. May God protect you Prof.
Populist 8 months ago
Our mother we wish you speedy recovery and good health. Regain your strength.
OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago
To seek for further treatment abroad? Even the Presidency does, of all hospitals, not trust its own under-resourced hospitals. If the UGMC is unable to treat his ailment/s, it tells a lot about the conditions in other state hospitals. Need I to say more?
Jimbo 8 months ago
I wish Her Excellency a speedy recovery. You will be fine, Mum.
Ateka Ateka 8 months ago
Speedy recovery, Madam. Jehovah Rapha will heal you. The devil is a liar!
Kwesi Amissah-Arthur, RIPP.
EI GHANA 8 months ago
SAD BUT TRUE,SHE MAY RETURN LIKE ATTA MILLS
HURRY UP AND LETS SAVE HER
ALL OF US
ALL OF US
OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago
JDM is like an articulated truck without proper brakes. In front of him, you are in trouble. Behind him, your life is in danger. Especially if you are from the Central Region of Ghana. Heaven help us all!
.com 8 months ago
Reduction in the number of ministers has brought about this ealier fatigueness in all and so the earlier you think about it the better,Mr Pres.Mahama.
Joey 8 months ago
The NDC leadership should be extremely careful about the health of both the president and the vice president respectively.. The npp are full of evil intentions, and I wouldn't be surprised if they are seriously working against the president and the vice. Of course, the woman with quite elderly and is likely to be sick at some point, the leadership should not be sitting down joking. Rawlings told you about the npp, and don't take them for granted. For them, they are the rattle snake, when you kill it, you need to cut the head and burn every part of it. These are bunch of evil people.
Kwesi 8 months ago
The rituals they did, not npp to voted needs sacrifice .May God forgive them and heal her!
Oga obi 8 months ago
I wish her speedy recovery Mar God protect her fast
Obey 8 months ago
We should ask Trump why?
Don 8 months ago
Get well soon Prof. The job is stressful. I wish you well.
From depression 8 months ago
It’s from very HBP as a result of being depressed because her RIVAL, the president’s AID is not given her the change to meet with their darling man mahatma. She has been depressed since the president AID came back to her old role. The president had wanted to throw her out of his site so he play with madam JANE and other ladies. but stood on her feet and warn. She will not leave her SWEET AND CASH MAN for no woman. Yes this time when cash is flowing like gold.
AI 8 months ago
HAVE YOU JUST ESCAPED FROM THE PANTANG MENTAL HOSPITAL PSYCHIATRIC WARD?
Akwasi 8 months ago
Why is she being taken outside for treatment?
Ato Biney 8 months ago
Karma no hit Ablakea and Prof Gyampo now. NDC guys use the holidays to come and tell us Kwaku Ananse stories.Truth be told NPP NDC have failed us
Tozo 8 months ago
Oh nothing will happen to her. Insha Allah
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
I wish Mama a speedy recovery!!!
Ben 8 months ago
So only 3 months and the centre is not holding.Ministers must take care of themselvesOne of our problems in Ghana is the Civil service has been rendered useless by politicians so they do not operate.Puts pressure on Ministers MCEs useless we look up to MPs for development
Maglon 8 months ago
Why not in Ghana
GATRO70@YAHOO 8 months ago
we wish her fast recovery
Akua Ghana ba 8 months ago
Get well quick Prof.
Richard Appiah 8 months ago
Prior to the election, I told a friend and an elder of a church that this woman will eliminated since they don’t expect her to go for 2028. She will kill her smoothly. In front of behind him amount to danger
Nana Bediako 8 months ago
I love her. Nothing bad will happen.
Rev Angelo Gabrielis 8 months ago
By the grace of God, the lady will return in good health.
Samuel Dadzie 8 months ago
ATTENTION, PLEASE: I think the preparations towards political campaigns, the travels, touring the various regions of the country, the campaigns themselves etc. can be energy sapping. It is my prayer that leadership of the country should take things easy and, as much as possible, delegate assignments so that they could take enough rest overtime! The populace should cope with the government of the date, on the account of these.
Adu 8 months ago
I thought you people say it is an abominable for government official to seek medical treatment abroad. The reality will continue to expose your hypocrisy shameless people. When it is one of you, then it is by doctors advice
Naomi 8 months ago
But Ken Ofori Atta has kept too long in hospital. Is his sickness syphilis?
AIR 8 months ago
Wishing you speedy recovery grandma.
Gyae su 8 months ago
But the so called prophets could not predict this?
Samus 8 months ago
Just wait Gyae su, all the ndc fake prophets are waiting to see what happens to the VP before comming out with a video and telling us it was made 6 months ago predicting this.
Taker 8 months ago
When John Mahama was reading his acceptance speech right after the election in his house did you see the vice president's face she even covered her face in a black mask
Edem 8 months ago
Let her die in Ghana. U can't use my tax for that. If not let's treat her in the aboboya ambulance.
NDC fo) mmoa. U want to mafia her cuz u need a man to succeed Balthazar.
Fantes pray hard. This Tani wants to finish all ... read full comment
Let her die in Ghana. U can't use my tax for that. If not let's treat her in the aboboya ambulance.
Fantes pray hard. This Tani wants to finish all ur professors
Say no to propagandas and slogans 8 months ago
John Agbo Ayei Mahama, is on the matter. 3y3 3nsem pii when it comes to the Incompetent One!!
Samus 8 months ago
A video will come out soon from one of the ndc fake prophets predicting this 6 months ago.
mponkye ne ndcfo3 8 months ago
If Ahoi brothers want Jane Nana to succeed him, he will instead eliminate her before it's too late, never trust john mahama, for he is evil
Samus 8 months ago
I love your comment, my friend.
joe 8 months ago
that is how it start NDC NONO they will sacrifice her perrrr
Opoku 8 months ago
I wish you speedy recovery our mother
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Sexy24.mom
Wala 8 months ago
Be healed my role model and profesor in Jesus name,Amen.
Bluenice 8 months ago
Why this now?
Simon 8 months ago
Wish you speedy recovery. You will be back on your feet again
Titus praise 8 months ago
Mama Jane may God heal you amen.
But i will tell you this thing put a clean water in a jar or bucket and read psalm 91 & 23 in your bible may God let it work amen.
They will soon elminate this Fanti woman. Asiedu Nketia who is nursing futyre presidential ambitiin has already been throw under the bus. Zenator Rawlings who is a strong contender has already been sidelined. Now Prof Jane wh ...
I wish Nana Jane speedy recovery however with the greatest respect I said back then when she was nominated that her age would be a problem for her in executing her role as veep. You see this position is one where you are exp ...
##MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! T ...
Hello broni panayoti, kindly ignore this person. We sometimes respond to issues of such characters, BUT it's issues of social media and as we don't talk back isn't that we don't see it anytime there's a news item published on ...
Exactly
Why say such?
I don't know who you are,but I don't think you are a Christian,if you kill any innocent Muslim,you go to hell. God have not giving the life of any Muslim to you to take. God have a plan for everyone,so stop this post and rath ...
Back to sender in multi-fold. ...
@Kwaku, you see how shallow and biased you're when it comes to talking sense, telling the truth, and hitting the nail right on the head. Ordinarily, you're committing a Type One Error, i.e. refusing to accept the truth. Open ...
Is she died?
It’s from very HBP as a result of being depressed because her RIVAL, the president’s AID is not given her the change to meet with their darling man mahatma. She has been depressed since the president AID came back to her ...
When in power,they looted all instead of building a better nation for all to live,NO,when they sick go abroad for medication and the question is that,if the leaders of the developing countries did as our leaders do,where woul ...
Get well soon,Mrs veep
nkwasia ki ka
Yes, my friend. NDC members have the right to seek medical treatment abroad but not others. They have the right to steal but not others. A thief like Mahama talks about corruption. Okudjeto Ablakwa has a monthly salary of 15 ...
Rather, the resources sho ...
Thank you man
I'd always wished the vice was younger and more active than she looks. Though African presidents don't do much, I've been wondering if she can stand the pressure that's likely to come with her task as vice president of a coun ...
Trust me, Mahama will sa ...
Animal tell him to sign the LGBTQ bill period a gay grandmaster best friend JDM wanted to let us b fools like his party members animal like Sam Ofuibiba George who chap this HV b quite God will punish this stupid boys like Ab ...
Kojo, where were you when Sammy Gyamfi and ndc supporters singing openly asking God to kill Nana Addo? And where you when ndc supporters were seen carrying a casket symbolising the death of Nana Addo during the ndc congres in ...
Abi, na I dey lie?
What a stupid comment.
Speedy recovery
Why take this responsibility on to yourself? Please resign and go and rest with your grandchildren. Ghana problem is big and you cannot with stand it . If look at your humility quietness, please don't let them deceive you. ...
They are going to sacrifice her peeeth. First it was Prof Mills, then veep Amisah Attah and now hmmmmm. As for Mallam John if he's behind you there's a problem, if he's in front of you, there's a problem. I hope she gets bett ...
She should use the medical facilities available in Ghana as JJ Rawlings did. We are tired of our leaders going abroad for medical treatment when they fall sick. If an equipment is missing for diagnosis purchase and installed ...
@Kwamina. I fully agree with you and thanks for your input. Instead of upgrading our medical facilities the newly elected President Mahama is preoccupied with building a Hajj Village. By the way, I thought the University of G ...
Eii!!! NDC!
Kwasiman U think God listen to stupid prayers like what U are saying one idiot who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster best friend JDM,told us he will sign the LGBTQ bill and one idiot Sam Ofuibiba George chipom this ...
At her age..she should be retired and sitting at home taking rest ...
Get well soon
God is with her.
But ...
Eii, Lori!!!
You're a very bad boy!
Speedy recovery Grandma
Speedy recovery
Keep smiling
Speedy recovery my mvp
Remember, previous government appointees were being sent to abroad for treatmen ...
At her age she should take things easy. As for NPP commentators the least said about them the better. Bawumia was poisoned and rushed to London without any one knowing. At least these have been transparent. Wish her a speedy ...
Position don change and levels come inside. If politicians fall sick, they travel abroad for treatment. What about you who queued to vote for them? But this one, since she's the first female vice president of Ghana, I see her ...
@Obroniba. There should be no gender consideration in this case. We should learn to do right. If her semi-literate boss is doing wrong, it's her responsibility as a learned person to correct him. There is no reason to use our ...
Yaanom. Oyiwa.
No Ghanaian wish evil for the 3rd VP of Ghana. Let that stupid Ofosu Kwakye come and spew his stupidity when Dr. Bawumia traveled outside for his medical treatment. Ghana is one of the most interesting countries on the surfac ...
Why, NPP commentators, why? Do you know that you can never come to power again? You hypocrites, thieves and liars! The Professor will recover here in Ghana. Kwakye Ofosu should not have said the professor will need further me ...
She's 72 and sickness here and there is normal. She can also go to UGMC for checkups no big deal if anyone sees her there. Doctors and nurses are to be confidential. No need to announce. Our press secretary or spokesman felix ...
To seek for further treatment abroad? Even the Presidency does, of all hospitals, not trust its own under-resourced hospitals. If the UGMC is unable to treat his ailment/s, it tells a lot about the conditions in other state ...
ALL OF US
The NDC leadership should be extremely careful about the health of both the president and the vice president respectively.. The npp are full of evil intentions, and I wouldn't be surprised if they are seriously working agains ...
We should ask Trump why?
It’s from very HBP as a result of being depressed because her RIVAL, the president’s AID is not given her the change to meet with their darling man mahatma. She has been depressed since the president AID came back to her ...
So only 3 months and the centre is not holding.Ministers must take care of themselvesOne of our problems in Ghana is the Civil service has been rendered useless by politicians so they do not operate.Puts pressure on Ministers ...
Why not in Ghana
Get well quick Prof.
ATTENTION, PLEASE: I think the preparations towards political campaigns, the travels, touring the various regions of the country, the campaigns themselves etc. can be energy sapping. It is my prayer that leadership of the cou ...
I thought you people say it is an abominable for government official to seek medical treatment abroad. The reality will continue to expose your hypocrisy shameless people. When it is one of you, then it is by d ...
Fantes pray hard. This Tani wants to finish all ...
Why this now?