If you poison. islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper. Allah is scum
Unknown 8 months ago
All foreign companies involved in mining in Ghana should leave the are thieves they should All leave the Africa continent they blooding Africa dry we can also use the resources to benefit ourselves not to make someone else rich typical examples congo conflicts is all over natural resources sudan fight is over gold enough they should leave the continent
Bozzman captain 8 months ago
all sensible ghanaians believe that this is the way to go
Deadgoat mahama 8 months ago
Some people are not as stupid as you to believe these criminals. What is the way to go? Idiot
Bitter truth 8 months ago
This could be effective if u are given a better and competitive prices to gold buyers and sellers..I tell u, without. Competitive and good price on gold, this effort will not work..As long as u want to create monopoly, u must equally Create a good and competitive prices..remember people already have their clients abroad either legal or illegal ways..so the best way to stop all these is to create a world competitive pricing on gold..To get a gold is not an easy job..so if u don’t offer the miners, good pricing, I bet u, smuggling will be all time higher..don’t think automatically this will solve the problem..give small scale miners competitive price, nobody will smuggle gold out of the country if u are giving them a fair price..
Bitter truth 8 months ago
Why do u think miners smuggle gold out of the country..the answer is simple because of higher pricing outside..people know that they will get a higher prices for their gold if they send it abroad..so as a govt, how do u stop this..very simple..u come out with a very competitive world market prices..because gold is an expensive commodity..it can last for centuries so this monopoly gold board could be a good idea based on pricing but I tell u, if the govt is not willing to give miners good pricing on gold and they check on the world market and realize they could get more, I bet u, smuggling will be all time higher..that’s my take on this so the govt don’t have to think goldboard will automatically solve the smuggling issue..the only thing that will solve the smuggling issue is Competitive higher prices..
Jak 8 months ago
Never trust the government
Hannan 8 months ago
;)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Sexy24.mom
Kojois 8 months ago
Are you serious. How can a regulator becomes a buyer at the same time. Only ghana can this stupid thing happened.
Gee 8 months ago
Massa gyae gyimiiiii kakra, minimize the overly concentration on gold board, and tackle this galamsey menace, it gradually denting the image you politicians and Ghana as a whole, nonsense
Fadikafuta 8 months ago
Politicians and sweet mouths is like tom tom and alewa
All foreign companies involved in mining in Ghana should leave the are thieves they should All leave the Africa continent they blooding Africa dry we can also use the resources to benefit ourselves not to make someone else ...
This could be effective if u are given a better and competitive prices to gold buyers and sellers..I tell u, without. Competitive and good price on gold, this effort will not work..As long as u want to create monopoly, u must ...
Why do u think miners smuggle gold out of the country..the answer is simple because of higher pricing outside..people know that they will get a higher prices for their gold if they send it abroad..so as a govt, how do u stop ...