You will go down as one of the worst Attorney Generals - Ellen Daaku to Dr Ayine

Read Comments Comments (156)

• Zargon 8 months ago

Do we have these sub standard human beings in this world? Are they classified as human beings? In another country that corrupt human beings would have been hanged a long time ago.. then YOU who will come and talk rubbish will ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

##MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! THE LAST ELECTION WAS INDEED A CONTEST BETWEEN DR BAWUMIA AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. FOR MAHAMA TO COME OUT VICTORIOUS, STILL BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. MY CONCLUSION IS THAT, A ...

• GO ON AND DIG A DEEPER HOLE FOR NPP. WE SHALL SEE HOW YOU GETNPUT OF THE HOLE. THEY NEVER LEARN 8 months ago

Ellen Daaku, it is this arrogant posture amid poor economic and social performance that sent NPP into opposition and now you doing even worse.

Go on and you will see where it ends you.

• The Motherland 8 months ago

THIS PRINCE KWASIA IS STILL KEEPING UP WITH HIS TOMFOOLERY?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Logorligi 8 months ago

In any other civilized country, this unjustifiable tirade against the AG - the lead lawyer in the country, would have led to the immediate rustification of this uncouth and uncultured girl from the law school. Today, the stud ...

• Ei NPP 8 months ago

@ PK Adade, because you are stupid fool. Ghanaians made the right choice and decision. Ghanaians don't think stupidly like you. Grow up or take you mental health medication, ofui

• Pontoon Driver 8 months ago

That filthy, uncultured, and uncouth MAN-WOMAN called Ellen Ama Daaku was one of the key vagabonds who created a massive dislike for the NPP party. At a time when people were suffering and complaining about the wild thievery ...

• Queen 8 months ago

This is what Nkrumah's free education did to Ghana turning COW-REARING people into lawyers.

• Stefano 8 months ago

You're a dog that will die soon. Fool!

• Abass 8 months ago

Queen and your Akan-Based NPP. Northerners and Zongolese are fully aware of what Ashantes and Akyems regard them since Kwame Nkrumah's era. The insults you levelled against PEPEEFO) or NTAFO) made northerners/zongolese have b ...

• Honest 8 months ago

Take it easy, Otumfour knows the truth

• @ADADE, WHAT'S THEY'RE "POLITICALLY UNSCHEDULED"? HAHAHA 8 months ago

EII, ADADE, WHAT DID YOU MEAN BY "THOSE WHO VOTED AGAINST BAWUMIA.. ARE POLITICALLY UNSCHULDULED"?? YOU'RE JUST PUTTING WORDS TOGETHER TO MAKE UP FOR YOUR SHORTCOMING. AWWW.

• OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 8 months ago

You see your smoothness level now hahaha. Kwasia Adade is back from Coma with full of foolishness mode activated. This guy is going mad hahaha

• Kwasi 8 months ago

It's obvious. I wish you had portrayed yourself a bit better so we could say you are of a human lineage. Now you make it too clear that you are a animal

• MoonGod 8 months ago

you adade you are total idiot and the reason JM by more than 2 million votes . because of imbeciles like you

• Nana kwesi 8 months ago

You say Mahama is incompetent and it beats your imagination and thinking .For your information the second coming of JDM is divine, so you better accept it or you will get high boold pressure.

• I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago

BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.

• None 8 months ago

You fool ooo, you are trying to be like that foolish guy who keep attacking Muslims here.

• KOJO 8 months ago

HE IS THE SAME PERSON. HE IS HAS BEEN TRYING TO CREATE CONFUSION BETWEEN MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS BUT IT IS NOT WORKING SO HE HAS ADOPTED THE TRICKS OF ATTACKING AND RESPONDING FROM THE TWO SIDES. HE IS SIMPLY GONE MAD. ALLOW H ...

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Perfectly agree with you. It's the same person

• J.C.A 8 months ago

Zargon what makes you think you are human being

• Kwaku 8 months ago

All this political talk of holding people accountable is to hush the masses. Nothing will happen to anyone. Those who are being charged now will all be exonerated later when their party comes back to power after about eigh ...

• AMN 8 months ago

How sure are you that nothing will happen to those people if they are found guilty? This is the kind of mentality that is preventing us as a country from making progress when it comes to fighting corruption and other bad beha ...

• Lori 8 months ago

Who will be the next Vice President

• Truthsayer 8 months ago

What inside information are you hinting at, LORI?

Hmmmmmm!

• Obiri Yeboah 8 months ago

Even you classify your self as a human being, idiot backoff.

• Broni Panayoti 8 months ago

Ellen Daaku your brain is full of npp thievery. Nothing you say can save your colleagues thieves. Malaga like you.

• MoonGod 8 months ago

You are a very stupid fool of the mother serpent of corruption

• NPPs are evils 8 months ago

Ellen Daaku is so ugly and smelly.

• Mawrehene 8 months ago

This woman has no brains in that 'Rock of Gibraltar' head of hers.
    Has she forgotten a certain Godfried Yeboah was Ghana's AG until recently, and that no other AG can be worse than that guy?

• Forlifive 8 months ago

Short memory woman. If not how can you open your mouth to say this. Godred Dame and that past plus two woman's husband I've forgotten his name did worse yet it favoured you so , cool with it right?? Nonsensical talk

• Afrakoma 8 months ago

Is a lie Ellen Daaku! The damage your ancestors (Dankwah n Edward Akuffo Addo) has done to this country and now William Akuffo Addo. We will not allow it to continue. Nation Wreckers, Evil men and women.

• Kay 8 months ago

Why shd we waste our time on dis npp stooge.....dis woman is soo disrespectful dat any time I see her on television I switched it off.....

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Ooh Jesus the Christ have mercy on this NPP idiot .
    Godfred Dame is the useless, uncouth lawless AG in the history of Ghana.
    Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. NPP will remain in opposition for 40 years Allah.

• Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago

Ah who is this man? Gbemela.

• Torgbe 8 months ago

Look at this fat pig. Do you think any body listens to unintelligent people like you. Zip that your smelly mouth. This rude behaviour is the reason you are still unmarried. Gbemela

• Aba Sam 8 months ago

Unmarried yet have children.

• Adukonu 8 months ago

@Torgbe. Dzimakpla!

• NART 8 months ago

ELLEN YOU WILL ALSO GO DOWN AS THE WORST FEMALE LAWYER AND COMMUNICATION MEMBER OF THE NPP ,
    YOU ARE A LIAR AND A SCAMMER LIKE GOFRED ODAME AND AKUFFO ADDO.

• Just saying words 8 months ago

Your speech shows that you Ellen is serious biased. Anyone would continue to prosecute, your words are just preventive and we support Ayine and whatever he brings out is being supported by ndc bid wigs. We have the men not yo ...

• JD 8 months ago

This man is still around?

• Kwabena 8 months ago

She is a lesbian,ignore her

• Amanoquestion 8 months ago

Is the creature male or female

• Joyful New Year 8 months ago

These NPpigs do not know shame. If I were to be them, I wouldn't have opened my mouth. They rather anger Ghanaians the most whenever they open their mouths. Mahama has being given the mandate to arrest and prosecute them when ...

• Lumberjack 8 months ago

She looks like a log with lipstick proboscis

• Mike O 8 months ago

Haahaahaaa! Some law student abi! It's only a pin-brain personality who will cry foul when she sees sunshine in a democracy. Sunshine means transparency and the opposite is darkness and denotes opacity, which the NPP practise ...

• Bk man 8 months ago

Look at this prostitute , you had the worst government since independence, criminals, armed robbers who have looted the state coffers .And he wants to arrest you people and jail you are saying this nonsense if he is able t ...

• We have the (con)Men, the(thief)Men and Cynical women 8 months ago

Look her face like a hard-core stinky ashawo woman. With headloads of 'vami-dzo' sleeping mats, ready by her side. These Npp scams and cynics, now need a harder hit! Now spokespersoning for shit-mouth Richard Ahiagba. Avu k ...

• Timede 8 months ago

Please madam, be very mindful of your words. Have you been to the law school or have a legal background. Have someone explain issues to you and don't thrive on propaganda. We thought the NPP knew it all and had the best brain ...

• AKP 8 months ago

The Attorney General who for 8 years could not find any evidence against those who were acquainted and discharged isn't he rather the worst?

• Asante 8 months ago

As for this man woman she is just a comedian. So that is all that NPP can put forward. For 8 yrs you couldn’t adduce any evidence to convict them and you believe they should waste their time on it? Ayine was being honest en ...

• Od 8 months ago

Did you get to the law school on merit, You idiot

• EKA 8 months ago

Ellen you’re just stupid don’t incur our wrath this morning

• ELLEN YOUR NECK LIKE TIMBER CARRIER 8 months ago

SHUT UP YOU NPP CRIMINAL ELLEN DASKU. THE WORST AG IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA IS THE WICKED AND CRIMINAL NPP AG GODFRED DAMNNED. WHO WAS APPOINTED BY A RETARDED IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO OK KWASIA BAA.

• Another NPP FOOOL 8 months ago

NPP is full of criminals both men and women.How can you compare Godfred Dame to Dr Ayine? The only difference is Godfred is corrupt and a lier and Dr Ayine is not.Becuase this lady is from that primitive backwards shameless t ...

• NPP Ellen Ama Daaku 8 months ago

Asshole

• David Appiah 8 months ago

Look at this foolishness, you had 8 years to prosecute and jail but you could not so put the blame on the current AG?

• WGoku 8 months ago

Useless Woman. ORAL will get you.

• Namoni moi 8 months ago

When you can think and you not thinking well you always find out you are not thinking when you done showing yours.elf

• Man woman 8 months ago

See this man woman . Is a boy is a girl . See u. Godfred was a criminal liKe all of u.

• Sul 8 months ago

NDC IS ACCOUNTABLE TO GHANAIANS AND NOT YOU GROUP OF STUPID IDIOTS

• Queen of England 8 months ago

I am not sure Ellen washes her panties. Green flies underwear. Fu

• NPP Ellen Ama Daaku 8 months ago

Ha ha ha. You want to come and smell the thing?

• Joko 8 months ago

Someone should tell this piglet that Godfred Dame holds that record already and it can never be taken away from him.

• meee 8 months ago

If you see her head, you don't want to worry about that anymore

• Koffie Johnson 8 months ago

So which man is married to this Daaku lady?
    Unguarded comments from her everyday

• Akwasi 8 months ago

Nana is the worse incompetent president Ghana ever had but the country still moves on how much more attorney general, macro minority should shut up and watch the new transformation .

• Chairman tui tui 8 months ago

Is she a man or a woman?

• 3dem 8 months ago

Many are mad, few are roaming, others are media panelists and party foot soldiers

• Anthony Amegbor 8 months ago

We want him to be

• Anthony Amegbor 8 months ago

We want him to be, once he is doing a good job

• Stone 8 months ago

This arrogant woman should shut up. Even you respect "THE COACH" AG who used to coach an accused person what to say in court. You are nobody, so your verdict on the Learned AG means nothing to we the over 1.7 million who vo ...

• Baa 8 months ago

Ellen Danku keep quite you are talking too much

• Nii 8 months ago

Even your attorney general who coached people to lie in court is still living. Foolish woman. You guys will pay for your deeds. Idiots

• Donatus 8 months ago

NPP people have the record as the very very wosrt president, ministers and what ever, no one can ever break their worst performing record.

• Mimi 8 months ago

Anyone talking like Hellen should be looked at critically because most of them played vital roles in setting Ghana backwards for 50years

• Jojo 8 months ago

Look at this baby elephant

• TRUTH 8 months ago

Give us some space, Odame is the worse you and will always be the worse.
    Cases against NPP criminals did not even see the courts.

• Abedru 8 months ago

When Godfred Dame has been an attorney general before? No one can beat his record as the worst

• 666 8 months ago

SEE THEM

• 666 8 months ago

taking you back home again
    that lie tree at your backyard is it still standing

• Sam young 8 months ago

Wish, and where will Dame be?

• Kwesi 8 months ago

Ofui!
    Dame holds that position by coaching a witness to lie under oath to implicate a targeted MP. No one can topple him.
    Ayinnie is getting too close for comfort? Kuse, wae. He is just doing his job.
    See, you are used ...

• Queen 8 months ago

This is what Nkrumah's free education did to Ghana turning COW-REARING people into lawyers.

• NPP thief 8 months ago

STHU you NPP thief!!

• NONSENSE-CRY ME A RIVER 8 months ago

I encourage the AG to continue full steam; Expose the rot & initiate strong action for full accountability under the laws of Ghana. If you have NOT stolen public resources, then you have nothing to fear. Otherwise be very afr ...

• Yaa 8 months ago

People seem to read what they want to believe. The lady said she thinks Dominic Ayine will prove to be ONE OF THE WORST Attorney Generals in Ghana's history. Time alone will be the judge of that.

What she did not say was t ...

• Dan 8 months ago

Your make up like clay..... Kwashiaaaaa

• Gbagbladza 8 months ago

Who at all is having sex with this man_woman

• Kweku 8 months ago

Look at this monkey woman. Why can't your stupid former AG jail them

• Fatcobra 8 months ago

Without a doubt. Ghanaians like praise singing. He was my lecturer here, he thought me there creating a false aura that Ayini is the best thing since sliced bread. A man who is before the general legal council for disciplina ...

• Kixk 8 months ago

This woman man has taken red

• Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago

That's fine as long as he's able to get all the stolen monies from the arrogant selfish thieves.

• Odjame 8 months ago

This lady must shut up

• Naive Legacy predictors 8 months ago

You like talking about legacies at the beginning of people’s terms. See what happened after the many NPP leaning people said Akuffo Addo was the best leader just a few months into his first term. Now, he's among the worst, ...

• Rasta 8 months ago

Kwasiato!!!!

You were in government for 8yrs, why didn't you jail them if you had enough evidence. Look at how you A-G messed up Jakpa's case. What happened to Cecilia Dapaa? What happened to the missing polytank money?

• PETER KWESI MARTINSON 8 months ago

Now when the thieves talk, we identify them clearly. Useless Daaku, allow Dr Ayine to go down as the worst AG.

You didn't talk when ugly Godfred Dame was messing up everything. Foolish girl. Your people are running shel ...

• Andropov 8 months ago

Ei this my Chick

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago

The worst person to have occupied and to occupy the position of Attorney General in Ghana for the next 100 years will remain Godfred Yeboah Dame, the two-third-legged guy. The worst person to have been and to be president for ...

• GEORGE 8 months ago

The worst Attorney General is already known G. Dame. No argument n talk talk again.

• Lance 8 months ago

Ellen do you remember the puppet master Godfred Dame. The one who prosecuted only his government's opponents?
    I remember that in the wake of an NDC complaint about targeted prosecutions, Dame came out to say that whoever you ...

• Maputo. 8 months ago

Please let's not give traction to such idiocy

• Eka 8 months ago

See the one talking!! If you are good at saving money for Ghana, what did you do about Cecilia dapah cash, egyapa deal, pds deal, ameri deal, missing excavators?
    Will Dominic ayeni court with an accused in order to jail anot ...

• Give Us Barabas 8 months ago

Ghanaians have chosen Barabas and crucified Jesus. You ain't seen anything yet.

• SONGO 8 months ago

foolish woman we like what he is doing, its Ghanaians who will judge him not Npp Party thieves!.

• STUPID GIRL, IS DR AYINE YOUR SIZE? 8 months ago

Dr. Ayine, please proceed with your work and ignore this paid criminal who is spewing absolute trash. The worst Attorney general for next 100 years is block headed Gofred Yeboah. Clear off and get lost,bad girl.

• Koo 8 months ago

This man/woman just talk trash all the time! Each time he/she speaks, NPP goes down! Where are the wise in NPP?

• Obroniba 8 months ago

What the AG said wasn't anything strange from what majority of us witnessed under the previous government. Over to you, AG, let the prosecution flow or we come after you. We are waiting and watching

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ieijj

• the Villager 8 months ago

Iam happy Godfred Dame won all his cases but was floored by JAKPA.
    this woman shd compare the two AGs, Dame and Ayine

• OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago

Ellen, what do you expect a smelly, village, stick-carrying cowherd who has benefitted from Nkrumah's free education to behave when he is thrust into a position he does not deserve? Will he not still behave like the culture ...

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 8 months ago

Akuffu Addo has gone as the worst president in ghana, who has killed him?. Dr Ayine was right in discontinuing the case. Useless people, you couldnt find a shred of evidence to nail them, why must the state waste its time ...

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Foolish woman, in two months, she has done more than the incompetent and ignorant, weakly educated Godfred Odame. Time will reveal you folks in the NPP are thieves, and Ghana will not forgive you.

• Toko 8 months ago

This particular lady, seems she's not mentally stable. I tried studying her for a long time when she voices out.

• Opi London 8 months ago

Old woman that said she can give her body to any man live on TV 3 go and get married

• NPPs are evils 8 months ago

Smelly human being. Ellen is so smelly.

• Kwaku 8 months ago

Who has been Callie this lady for interview pls she has never said anything sensible ever or u guys just won't to hear root from her, stupidity to the highest level

• Godson 8 months ago

Fake prophetess with fake prophecy. To hell with your fake prophecy.

• Npp Lapdog,Propagandists Ama Daaku Thanks Dr Ayine,For Doing Good Job 8 months ago

Npp Lapdog and Propagandists Ama Daaku ,What to Thanks Our Selfless Hand Working, Pro,Ghana Attorney General Dr Ayine ,Good Job Done For Starting the Removals of The Plaques The Cancerous Cells Nation Wreckers, Hard Core ...

• Wisdom 8 months ago

What is this woman want,so the the attorney general should go and arrest opposition in Togo ot Burkina or what did she wanted at all this Npp people think they are above law or what.
    This nonsense have to be stop.
    And ruli ...

• Godson 8 months ago

The painful thing is that these satanic NPP people are not remorseful and are still loud and arrogant despite the mess they caused every corner. Education, energy, justice, finance, governance, agric, etc hmm

• John 8 months ago

Such a fool a man sleeps with

• OSAFO KANTANKA. 8 months ago

It depends on who is labelling the Attorney General. A lazy or bent police officer who doesn’t arrest is always a good cop by the criminals and the cop who is always apprehending criminals is a bad cop by the criminals. ...

• Forgive About Ama Daaku smoking wee wee, talks Crazy most times 8 months ago

Ama Daaku is slowly losing her Senses of Reasons, The Problems She has to Smokes 2 Rools of swala the Potent Wee Wee before She steps Outs,Ghana let Forgive about Ama Daaku victim Of Wee Wee Addiction

• Agondrie S 8 months ago

Look at her face like brofot.Stupid and demented pitch.

• Abdulai 8 months ago

WHAT ELLEN IS SAYING IS THE PLAIN TRUTH. WHY SHOULD THE NDC ABANDON A COLLOSAL 3.7 BILLION DOLLARS OF EMBEZZLED PUBLIC FUNDS ONLY TO CHASE PEANUTS of 7 million dollars ( Adu Boahene) and 2 million dollars ( sky train)? NDC ...

• Akua 8 months ago

Is it true that the the AG is throwing away usd 3.7 billion dollars , and rather now going for usd 7 million? NDC , this is really an insult to our intelligence. Unbelievable!

• Okine 8 months ago

Are you surprised? Mahama is still the same AIRBUS AKOMFEM CLEARING AGENT. And now he wants to get rid of the chief justice, so that there will be no obstacle to his diabolical plans. Ghana we are doomed under this evil ruler ...

• Ben Lartey 8 months ago

Should a case take 8 years if there is adequate evidence. Why couldn't Dame conclude his own cases. Who should do it for him . Vindictive people.

• Goodman 8 months ago

Daughter of criminals

• Cornelius 8 months ago

Can this lady pass her exams and become a lawyer?
    Hmm...i will end it here

• Yariba 8 months ago

She can't even write her own name. Halot

• Kaya Man 8 months ago

Bleeding be this? You go bleed taya!!

• Morrison 8 months ago

Beautiful Ellen, thanks for setting the records straight.

• Tabila, Kumasi 8 months ago

Look at this dirty smelling girl. Idiot

• Onyansanii 8 months ago

Like the way Nana has become the worst president ever in Africa

• Duke 8 months ago

Ellen Daaku....pls shut up....even your President Akuffo Addo is the worst president in the whole wild world. I don't want to insult you if not I would say you look like a monkey.

• Ben Lartey 8 months ago

Ellen Ama Darku cannot be serious. She is the one who is being biased. Some of the cases discontinued by Dr Ayine have been in court for over 8 years. Why have they not been concluded.why should they be left to Ayine to concl ...

• Maverick 8 months ago

This woman lack wisdom . She is still suffering from her defeat.

• Observer 8 months ago

So you and the new attorney general, who should we believe. Do you and your Godfred Damey have any credibility?

• Adams 8 months ago

I still don’t understand why the AG should throw away 3.7 billion dollars dollars and rather go looking for 7 million dollars.
    This is insanity.

• Bertha Adibo 8 months ago

Adams, in percentage terms, what the AG is now looking for is less than 1% of what he has abandoned. Are we serious as a country. I think Mahama is a big joker.

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

You were happy with the useless Godfred Dame. Foolish woman

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Sexy24.mom

• KofSam 8 months ago

Ellen Daaku is a fool . The fact that the Attorney General chose to stop prosecuting some people alleged to have stolen public funds does not mean that he should not prosecute the rot that happened in the Akuffo Addo’s gov ...

• Esi 8 months ago

3.7 BILLION DOLLARS THROWN AWAY LIKE THAT. And you’re happy going for a ridiculous 7 million dollars? I can’t think far. This is absolutely outrageous.

• Elliot Prah 8 months ago

Madam park yourself in the scrap yard somewhere. We can all witness proper leadership playout under Mahama. The attorney general is superb.

• Fuseini 8 months ago

Eliot, are you gyimi gyimi buulu? How can a person who throws away 3.7 billion dollars , only to collect 7million chicken feed be described as superb. Are you mad?

• AD 8 months ago

Look at this useless woman,

• Chuck 8 months ago

My brother you are doing great job ok don’t worry about the thief’s jail them , we need fast track court.

• Chuck 8 months ago

She looks like a boxer

• Concerned- Tema 8 months ago

Please what is the name of the husband of Ellen? Can someone tell?

• Rubtorgb 8 months ago

But who is this thing called Helen. Does she think Ghanaian s are fools or what. I don't blame her because the NPP party doesn't have good qualified members to speak for them. Kosro kobo like you

• Mr Kudjo 8 months ago

Sister Ama, frankly, you are very beautiful. Unfortunately, what you have said does not reflect your beauty in any way.

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Zargon,you have not eaten one square meal for the past three days and yet heaping insults on people who criticize those eating what they don’t deserve.