His arrogance is simply a reflection of the NPP party. The NPP lives in an alternative world. Don’t give them the chance to govern until they become pro Ghanaian and show some respect to Ghanaians. Get rid of your corruption mentality.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an. is. toilet. paper
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
##MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! THE LAST ELECTION WAS INDEED A CONTEST BETWEEN DR BAWUMIA AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. FOR MAHAMA TO COME OUT VICTORIOUS, STILL BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. MY CONCLUSION IS THAT, ALL THOSE WHO VOTED AGAINST BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP ARE POLITICALLY UNSCHEDULED AND PATHETICALLY UNPATRIOTIC!!! NANA ADDO DREW OUR ATTENTION TO THE UNFORTUNATE SITUATION WE WILL FIND OURSELVES IN, IF WE VOTE FOR MAHAMA . NANA SAID AND I QUOTE “YENIM MAHAMA NSA ANO ADWUMA”. INDEED MAHAMA’S RECORD IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT!!! I CAN’T DIG IT!!!!
The Motherland 8 months ago
AND MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU FOR YOUR SELF-INFLICTED DEMENTIA IN YOUR BRAINS!!
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 8 months ago
This lunatic called Owusu-Bempah even said if Dr. Bawumia loses the election to JM, God will sieze to live. So clearly, that riffraff is a mental case and should be ignored same as his likes in the NPP called Abronye, Wontumi, Napo et al.
Silent observer 8 months ago
@OFIE P33: This is going to be a long four years for you. Brace yourself as Mahama shines.
Nene 8 months ago
Let adulterious Mohammed who dead body has been by pigs should come and bomb churches
Tuff Gong 8 months ago
That's your believe
Okyere J. 8 months ago
Because of small GHANA gas post you chop, see your ego!
Allahu Akbar 8 months ago
May the Lord Almighty inflict you with chronic disease, a disease that isn't curable. I command this in the name of Allah and his beloved prophet Muhammad (pbuh)
I b 8 months ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
I b 8 months ago
You are idiot descendant of 3
Afrifa 8 months ago
LETS AUDIT GHANA GAS
Baa 8 months ago
Ministry of national security investigate Ghana now
Lori 8 months ago
Now that she has gone to die who will be the next Vice President?
S A 8 months ago
lori both of your parents will die this week and you will follow next month, gyimi gyimi.
Lori 8 months ago
Who will be the next Vice President?
Lori 8 months ago
Has she died?
Koliko 8 months ago
Hahahaha, only in the npp
Atta Kay 8 months ago
Who says man no dey Hahahaaaaa. In those days when Criminal Efo Djato JJ used to walk on the street with AK 47 in one hand and a Machine gun in another hand Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings said NDC was her bona-fide property.Owusu Bempah don't fool yourself like that woman who used to direct affairs in P/NDC.
New order 8 months ago
You are a stupid kid
Buuulu!!! 8 months ago
We want solutions to our numerous issues.. Start applying brain properly.
Jbigs 8 months ago
Stupid fool, so what was you when J.K Kuffour won the election. Counter fool, why don't you form a party if you have all the arsenals to do it. Go and tell this to your wife not N.P.P BIGGEST FOOL.
Don 8 months ago
Typical Ashanti and bragging
Osei 8 months ago
Keep bluffing
Kwaku Kearney 8 months ago
Look at this stupid fool
Miss Mae 8 months ago
A fool like you,senseless he -goat
capt opoku 8 months ago
look at who is talking, this social misfit,drug addict and fool
Owusu 8 months ago
Nkwasia kika. Aponkyi, Ogyan, gyimi, gyimii
Est Atta Aye 8 months ago
What a narcissistic, boastful, arrogant fool. With talk like this, you will stay in opposition for many more years to come. Ghanaians are over with arrogant politicians.
Opi London 8 months ago
NPP must kick this ugly man out of the system NPP start planning now
I was here some 8 months ago
This is not only arrogance, it is also ignorance. All the elections that NPP won in the past, including Nana Addo's victory, where was he? he wasn't even in the picture. The only election that he was actively involved is the only election that the NPP failed big time. The biggest failure in the NPP is the one that he was involved in. Arrogance and Ignorance at play
E k 8 months ago
You are mad fool who do you think you are the npp made you who you are today continue to brag we will see your end in this country Aboa ba.
Kwaku 8 months ago
Listen to the goat-looking foolish idiot. A political prostitute like Freddi Blay. This so-called Owusu Bempah was supposed to be an NDC member, then he followed greedy Nana Konadu to the NDP, and now he has metamorphosis to NPP. Shameless fool.
Roll 8 months ago
Such stupidity, say u want to be recognised by ur party who have time for u in the NDC.
Jon J 8 months ago
Ei this guy smal post wey d3m give am wey he dey brag so
Bisoba. 8 months ago
It's only in npp that monkeys have freeway to display arrogance
Grandiousity 8 months ago
Become one yourself
Amanoquestion 8 months ago
Bempah try and go for a review at the hospital for them to change your drugs,I think the lagatin is not working
Gaskia 8 months ago
What is it with the name "Owusu-Bempah"?
Pee 8 months ago
NS3mhunu ara kwa
Gyimifo)
NS3mhunu ara kwa
Gyimifo)
Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago
One of the reasons the npp lost historically.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Idiot like that.
majore 8 months ago
You are trying to make yourself relevant in the NPP cos you have lost your purpose and usefulness to the NPP that is why you are speaking this way. You know everything yet you could not make Bawumia a president in Ghana and he even struggled to become a flagbearer of the NPP. Everywhere you are there is failure to the max. You were part of the reason why today others are enjoying where Nana Konadu should be enjoying. People like you misled her and she f00lishly took your advice as the gospel. NPP will kick you out so prepare.
Npp bugger 8 months ago
Ur days in the executive are number idiots
SON OF GOD 8 months ago
ALL YOU KNOW ABOUT GHANA POLITICS AND NDC COULD NOT HELP YOUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE DR. BAWUMIAH WIN POWER.
WHAT CAN YOU DO IN OPPOSITION? PLEASE YOU HAVE NO WEIGHT IN GHANA POLITICS
ALL YOU KNOW ABOUT GHANA POLITICS AND NDC COULD NOT HELP YOUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE DR. BAWUMIAH WIN POWER.
Camonzi 8 months ago
At this point everyone in the country including npp members will agree that all npp supporters are super stupid and very useless if this kind and wuntumi and abroye are their leaders, very conclusive. Smfh
Y3 da akuffo addo ... read full comment
At this point everyone in the country including npp members will agree that all npp supporters are super stupid and very useless if this kind and wuntumi and abroye are their leaders, very conclusive. Smfh
Y3 da akuffo addo ase
Camonzi 8 months ago
Even osei kyei mensa bonsu presented his report written in English to wuntumi who can read nor write English
This is my prove that all npp people are beyond stupid. Lol
Even osei kyei mensa bonsu presented his report written in English to wuntumi who can read nor write English
ObuasiMan 8 months ago
Lord have mercy on the NPP and their super wise man, called Bempah.
Big Bully 8 months ago
Look at his head like toilet bucket. Useless creature!!
. 8 months ago
Too much stupidity in Ghana my beloved country
O.K.N 8 months ago
This Bush Animal has run into hidden and throwing stones into the park ok. We shall see!
Master 8 months ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
NPP SPECIAL DOG 8 months ago
This ugly dog is barking for nothing.He know majority of NPP are ignorants and fools specially the Ashanti's believes in lies about NDC so this guy takes advantage of that and lies to make them happy.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 8 months ago
Look at this wild boar like human being. Just spewing garbage.It’s just a matter of time and you will see your smoothness level. Keep on ranting
`` 8 months ago
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE HIS GRANDMA ANUS, KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR, CRIMINALS
Kofi Black 8 months ago
Nonsense, Bush mentality...you be God?
Geeman 8 months ago
Useless guy
Useless guy
Nana 8 months ago
Ahhhĥh!!!! Hmmmmm. Lord hv mercy
WGoku 8 months ago
Owusu Bempah. The FOOL OF ALL THE FOOLS.
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 8 months ago
Full of arrogance and thinks of himself as Important to his party.
Foolish goat 8 months ago
Try this time again .
Mensa 8 months ago
So the Npp has pampered this emaciated TADPOLE which now thinks it is A WHALE.
Hubertus 8 months ago
Let's send him to his maker quickly since he knows a lot about our politics. Secrets must remain secret.
NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago
This man is a complete fooool. Please ignore him totally.
Gbagbladza 8 months ago
Because you are supporting that idiot who came home with 38 % is that make you a hero ? Ken is coming like kakai !!
Abiabiba your teeth like that of grasscutter
Because you are supporting that idiot who came home with 38 % is that make you a hero ? Ken is coming like kakai !!
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 8 months ago
WAIT A MINUTE!
Was it not this same uneducated and uninformed, bloviating ignoramus who said JJ told him that JDM can NEVER become the president of Ghana? Where was he when JDM reduced Bawumia to summer mittens?
All talk an ... read full comment
WAIT A MINUTE!
Was it not this same uneducated and uninformed, bloviating ignoramus who said JJ told him that JDM can NEVER become the president of Ghana? Where was he when JDM reduced Bawumia to summer mittens?
All talk and no substance. This can only happen in Ghana.
Akosat 8 months ago
What do you have to decide who becomes president or not? When they have to appoint your miserable self before you can get something to steal, from your own mouth, see what happens to your future political career
Oboy 8 months ago
Npp God is speaking
All party folks should be quiet and listen attentively
Npp God is speaking
SNR 8 months ago
Criminal
Criminal
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 8 months ago
Nkwasia keka endorsed your self 2028
Kodfred 8 months ago
Asdke
Asdke
Populist 8 months ago
Arrogance will lead you to destruction. You are not God. Useless you will become soon if you don't repent.
Trills 8 months ago
So why did Nana Konadu win the presidential bid then . Bragartc
Kofi Sam 8 months ago
One and only KINGMAKER isalute.!
Stone 8 months ago
Massa stop your nonsense. Who are you? Those days are over. You are not coming back to power now. Forget about it.
Melook 8 months ago
Look at this useless one too. Which secrete? Political prostitute, that's who you are, nothing more.
Jah 8 months ago
Big mouth and arrogance is destroying you and your party. What do you really know about politics? Your party is going to be in opposition for very long time mark my words
Kwam 8 months ago
Hmmm since when did you became the NPP member to determine who is eligible as Presidential candidate? You a former NDP member.
If you are fortunate to chop small during Nana Addo's reign keep mute
Hmmm since when did you became the NPP member to determine who is eligible as Presidential candidate? You a former NDP member.
Tawiah 8 months ago
I wonder self ooo ... why does he thinks he matter even ?
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Paaapaaa #Atiki
The Devil's Advocate 8 months ago
What the hell!Showing naked arrogance while denying that you are arrogant.Is every person in Ghana with the name "Bempa" and all its variations so full of themselves?Never seen anything like this in all my life and I am nearly hitting the life expectancy for males in Ghana. Get a bit of humility!
Virus 8 months ago
Yet you and your candidate got 38%
Kk 8 months ago
You will rather send that candidate to opposition, that’s what you can do better.
Leu cin 8 months ago
IDIOT
IDIOT
666 8 months ago
D.P
D.P
Papa 8 months ago
How can you say this, with all the experience, what did you do to help your party secure victory.
Wo kasa dodo..... you're one of the reasons some people disconnected from the party. Ah ad3n..... mtchewwwwwww
Let our ears ... read full comment
How can you say this, with all the experience, what did you do to help your party secure victory.
Wo kasa dodo..... you're one of the reasons some people disconnected from the party. Ah ad3n..... mtchewwwwwww
Let our ears rest
Owusu 8 months ago
a. ABOA APAPOW
EagleEyes 8 months ago
NPP and arrogance are always found together, that's why they'll never rise again. I pray Ghanaians hate them forever. Amen
Stone 8 months ago
If Npp is a serious and wise political party, Owusu Bempah should be sacked from Npp ASAP. Who does he think he is? Almighty God? What kind of stupid but dangerous thinking is that?
Dan 8 months ago
Fly on excreta... Kwashiaaaaa
Kay, Ohio, USA 8 months ago
What can you do fool
Tawiah 8 months ago
Lies ! Lies ! Lies ! Pure arrogance and stupidity . Who says an enemy uses one tactics to fight his or her opponent .
Boune 8 months ago
Arrogance is the reason why NPP is now in opposition. How can they give positions to such a person like this.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
This IDIOT-needs to face one of the Rawlings FIRING SQUAD.
Bloody IDIOT- For 8 YEARS Ashantis VOTEd SKIRT AND BLOUSE WITHOUT THINKING for the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI Akuffo Addo- but he rewarded the Ashanti Region with no project completed for the people who voted massively for him. Change the NPP delegates voting system for the NPP Leader to reflect the AVERAGE total number of VOTES RECEIVED FOR EACH REGION as a percentage of the TOTAL NPP VOTES RECEIVEd. Because how can you allocate the same delegates voting power for the Ashanti Region compared to the Eastern Region, Volta Region, Northern Ghana Regions?
SEE BELOW-THE LOOTING OF NPP APPOINTEES-THEY STOLE Poor Ghana pensioners money.
Former Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted national conversations
Akufo-Addo with the three appointees from left Eugene Arhin, Sir John, and Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said.
Reassured|
Koo 8 months ago
For lack of wisdom, NPP collapses. People like this are sending NPP to its final grave.
Zion wa 8 months ago
Why didn't you make make Nana Konadu a president.
Kuffour became president without you.
When did you join the Npp
Obroniba 8 months ago
Gyimiii gyimiii. Who are you?
Ajax to my n jerry 8 months ago
See who is talking with his ugly face like chimpanzee. Where were you when npp lost the election to NDC, what was your strategy then?
That's why you can't be sad in Ghana.
See who is talking with his ugly face like chimpanzee. Where were you when npp lost the election to NDC, what was your strategy then?
Max 8 months ago
Lpp
Lpp
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago
Who are you Owusu Bempah?Aa! hwe nano fiafia bi?
Asaase Yaa 8 months ago
CONCERT MAN.. the everything you know about them could not secure your USELESS PARTY just like yourself a win in the election.
Too known nkoaaa and you and your bunch failed for 8yrs. Junkie!
CONCERT MAN.. the everything you know about them could not secure your USELESS PARTY just like yourself a win in the election.
S.azongo 8 months ago
So what is the result of 2024?
Say no to propagandas and slogans 8 months ago
Who is this idiot thinks he’s?
Sofoline 8 months ago
Twiaaaa, the party is gone for good.
Hannan 8 months ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Sexy24.mom
Onipa nua 8 months ago
Where were you when bawumia was humiliated in the last elections..?
Kojois 8 months ago
The only language illiterates ndc know is insult not good governance .
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
Na bu keke!
Na bu keke!
Serial Broni 8 months ago
When will Ghana gas be investigated
So that certain elements will shut up
Kwaku 8 months ago
You are just a braggart.
Not Possible 8 months ago
When you detained at Nsawam how do you play politics?
Just be careful of your utterances because we are watching your every movement.
Kwabena Agyei 8 months ago
Stop that nonsense massa.
We're you able to bring Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings to power.
Wonim RED?
Wonim RED?
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem
Kwasiasem
Jim 8 months ago
Yeah, right. You were in charge of Bawumia's campaign, and we know what happened. Just go away and find something else to do. No potential presidential candidate would like to work with you again.
This guy get mouth,npp will kick you out soon
His arrogance is simply a reflection of the NPP party. The NPP lives in an alternative world. Don’t give them the chance to govern until they become pro Ghanaian and show some respect to Ghanaians. Get rid of your corruptio ...
##MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES!!!! THE LAST ELECTION WAS INDEED A CONTEST BETWEEN DR BAWUMIA AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA. FOR MAHAMA TO COME OUT VICTORIOUS, STILL BEATS MY IMAGINATION AND THINKING. MY CONCLUSION IS THAT, A ...
This lunatic called Owusu-Bempah even said if Dr. Bawumia loses the election to JM, God will sieze to live. So clearly, that riffraff is a mental case and should be ignored same as his likes in the NPP called Abronye, Wontumi ...
That's your believe
LETS AUDIT GHANA GAS
Has she died?
Who says man no dey Hahahaaaaa. In those days when Criminal Efo Djato JJ used to walk on the street with AK 47 in one hand and a Machine gun in another hand Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings said NDC was her bona-fide property.Ow ...
You are a stupid kid
Keep bluffing
Look at this stupid fool
This is not only arrogance, it is also ignorance. All the elections that NPP won in the past, including Nana Addo's victory, where was he? he wasn't even in the picture. The only election that he was actively involved is the ...
Listen to the goat-looking foolish idiot. A political prostitute like Freddi Blay. This so-called Owusu Bempah was supposed to be an NDC member, then he followed greedy Nana Konadu to the NDP, and now he has metamorphosis t ...
Become one yourself
NS3mhunu ara kwa
Gyimifo)
Idiot like that.
You are trying to make yourself relevant in the NPP cos you have lost your purpose and usefulness to the NPP that is why you are speaking this way. You know everything yet you could not make Bawumia a president in Ghana and h ...
Y3 da akuffo addo ...
Foolish man
Useless guy
Try this time again .
WAIT A MINUTE!
All talk an ...
Npp God is speaking
Criminal
Asdke
Paaapaaa #Atiki
What the hell!Showing naked arrogance while denying that you are arrogant.Is every person in Ghana with the name "Bempa" and all its variations so full of themselves?Never seen anything like this in all my life and I am nearl ...
IDIOT
D.P
Let our ears ...
a. ABOA APAPOW
What can you do fool
Bloody IDIOT- For 8 YEARS Ashantis VOTEd SKIRT AND BLOUSE WITHOUT THINKING for the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI Akuffo Addo- but he rewarded the Ashanti Region with no pr ...
Lpp
Na bu keke!
You are just a braggart.
Wonim RED?
Kwasiasem
Look at this monkey!