Kurt Okraku, Stephen Appiah visit Andre Ayew in France

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Kiki 8 months ago

Andre has written his legacy in Blackstar history. We thank him for his service, but his time with the Blackstar is over and should no longer be litigated. Every good player needs to step aside at some point. Look at a great ...

• Wilson 8 months ago

Well said.
    That visit to France needless.

• Kaawokudi 8 months ago

The day this Ayew selfish family are no more in the national team will be the end of our drought to win Afcon, Mark it on the wall

• Yelfaare 8 months ago

Did you follow the last two World Cup qualifiers by the Stars against Chad and Madagascar? Why did you fail to comment on Jordan’ s performances.
    Your jealousy and envy of the Ayew family will eat you up

• Desmond 8 months ago

He doesn’t have an issue with the Ayew family,if he had he wouldn’t have made Jordan aa the captain

• Kofi T 8 months ago

Your Mother didn't write off..your father with his weak sausage....but yet...you where born....gimigimi saaa in Ghana

• King GH 8 months ago

That useless corrupt imbecile Kurt Okraku should rather be thinking about his future at the FA. Useless fòols.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago

Dede had his time with bstar as captain and the plane crashed at wcup and several afcons..Jordan is the new captain and things are going well..no need to bring Dede back to mess up the chemistry. Let Jordan and Thomas Partey ...

We saw when alwasinappiahbsaid gyan was not in his plan. Guan was upset and had to bring the president to interfere..where did that take the team? Don't interfere with the coaches job and what he is cooking in the kitchen..th ...

• Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 8 months ago

Poor construction

Greediness and self interest is not what this team needs. The team will destroy if dede is added

Dpnt mind him he was walking with langalanga anyway, Oto use alidu and Tariq as central midfielders like France does with ngolo kante and Argentina does with macallister see the size and quickness of these players. They can e ...

• Atiabia 8 months ago

You don't even understand football and you don't follow the news as well. How can France invite a player (Pogba) that is banned from playing football?

Dede shall be back!

• OtiloTheBoss 8 months ago

He shall be back in your family team not the Blackstars.

• Lori 8 months ago

Go away, Ayew.

• Sweetghana 8 months ago

Ghana...hmm
    A clear case of animal farm
    Let him come play till he turns 100 years old

• Addro-Ancestor 1 8 months ago

Hahahahahahahanahahah Karma at work.
    What affects the goose als affects the gander.

• Beez 8 months ago

Why is Kurt still at the helm of GFA affairs!!!!!!

Ask your parents

• Nana Kwaku 8 months ago

Stephen Appiah shd be VERY CAREFUL with his relationship with the GFA Members particularly Kurts Okraku and Randy Abbey.He is Gradually losing the Respect and Love that Ghanaians have for him.This visit is needless Dede Ayew ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 months ago

I mean Abedi Pele since 1979.We watched him when he started from Great Farcos Colt Club in Alajo Accra.

• Ben 8 months ago

In any case, is it wrong for this guy's to visit Dede at his base?.Ghanaians for once should learn to celebrate people who have sacrificed their lives to the betterment of the entire populace.Clearly, Dede has served well and ...

• Kankam 8 months ago

They sacrificed what exactly? Do you understand the meaning of sacrifice? Have they not been taking their appearance fees and bonuses for representing? When was the last time you heard a Ghanaian player has rejected or donate ...

• Nana Osei-Leeds 8 months ago

A football association boss interfering with the job of a trainer? In which civilised country can this be tolerated ? i'm really shocked that Stephen Appiah also followed him. It looks as if the visit was the courtesy type an ...

• Quabna kakes 8 months ago

The lizard has chewed his pepper and the frog gets to sweat over it.why is the coach rather not the one to be speaking with andre and it has to be Kurt and Steve! If u can't finish the fight just don't start it.

• Danso 8 months ago

You think the coach cares? He has a duty to win games and steer the boys to the world cup. He should which Ghanaian player can support his vision. I

Bitter beings

• Bee 8 months ago

Waste of money, why the visit?
    It can be used to support the struggling teams.

• 33:40 8 months ago

The guy is such a greedy bastard

This TANI ba cant survived without the national team

May God forgive you with your primitive tribalistic tendencies.Ogyevyentwie ne ɔkwasea bi ba.ofui

• WITH STATE FUNDS??? SERIOUSLY??? WHY ??, 8 months ago

DEAR ORAL, YOU JUST HAD A MISSED CALL.
    PROSECUTE ALL THESE FOOOOOLS NOW !!!

• Abacha 8 months ago

A waste of the tax payers money. Useless visit. Dede has already paid his dues to the Black Stars and we thank him for that. He should move on.

• selfmade KING 8 months ago

The guy can’t live without the national team

This guy isn’t even talented

It was purely hardwork that has propelled him which I can’t begrudged him but he’s a half talent

He is desperate to return be ...

Your useless aged father is even entertained,aboa bi saa no ba.

See this kraman bi ba

Wogyimi papa

• Fadikafuta 8 months ago

Records setting, Making history, is Dede's Selfish interest, he doesn't care about the success of the team, and the feelings of Ghanaians, what is the benefit of wasting tax payers money to visit Dede while other players who ...

The guy is such a greedy bastard

Confusion is abt to rock the team

And they are entertaining that one leg player tweaaa

• Frank 8 months ago

He doesn't need to be pampered, was a good player before but not now. There are so many talented boys out there to break through so let's concentrate there and leave old man alone. He's a hero and let's salute him and join As ...

The greedy bastard want to go to America to break records

This guy is BAYIFOO papa

He don’t want anyone to outshined him including his own brother

Again, he ll be the first player to report to camp if they should ...

• Kaawokudi 8 months ago

Until this Ayew family are no more in Black Stars, Ghana can never win Afcon Trophy

• Onua 8 months ago

this is what normally triggers divisions in the team. I ask can this preferential treatment be extended to others

• selfmade SMOKE 8 months ago

Who’s that Dede guy they keep on entertaining him

We wldnt qualify to the wc if he returns

• TT 8 months ago

Steven paa, useless trip

• selfmade SMOKE 8 months ago

These guys ll be fools to entertained this greedy dude tweaa

• Kwaben 8 months ago

Only reason I think Ayew should be part of the black stars team is if he is there to show support and boot morale in the locker room and to come off the bench.

• George 8 months ago

Please, we do not need Andre Ayew back. Yes, he is a legend whom we all appreciate, but it is time to move on. His era has passed, and the team is finding its rhythm without him. While many highlight his experience, we must o ...

• onipa nua 8 months ago

all he is capable of doing is juju, let him sit somewhere. Kurt get you ASS OUT OF GFA. Ghanaians are tired of you interfering with the coaches.

• King GH 8 months ago

Uselessly stupid Kurt Okraku should rather be thinking about his future at the FA. That corrupt thief thinks the water is a bit calm now so he's left off the hook? Odwan bi ba like Kurt Okraku. I initially said Stephen Appiah ...

Dede should forget a out this wcup. Maybe if he is still fit and gh qualifies to the next afcon he may be invited

• Kojo 8 months ago

It's true dede form is dipped but if any ghanaian player is doing what dede is doing now, coach Ado would have invited him. Just be sincere most of the players can't match dede form now. Ronaldo is still playing. Dede would ...

• Fake humility 8 months ago

Let dede go. Asamoah gyan and his captancy issue has juju attached, is clear now. As dede set aside, Ghana score 8 goals in just two matches. Don't go bring him and reenact the juju back

• New order 8 months ago

Kurt is a useless person who is a business man who have no idea on how to run a team

• POWERFUL 8 months ago

Just to tell him he is no longer needed in the team. Pretentious GTA President and criminal. Unfortunately, he succeeded in dragging Appiah along with him as damage control. I saw one of those buses the FFA procured for selec ...

• POWERFUL 8 months ago

Just to tell him he is no longer needed in the team. Pretentious GFA President and a criminal. Unfortunately, he succeeded in dragging Appiah along with him as part of a damage control strategy. I saw one of those buses the F ...

• Jack 8 months ago

Waste of taxpayers money..What does Dede need from Ghana again? If we need him da coach should just invite him. This visit was just to enjoy France hotels and food.. Government money..Nobody cares!!!

• Bomb 8 months ago

Ghanaians and gyimie, they are supporting a 39years Christiano ronaldo but the same people says a 35years dede ayew who's still scoring goals week in and week out to retire cos he's too old. Nkwasia hate nkoaa.

• OtiloTheBoss 8 months ago

Your moron parents are the agyimifoɔ. How on earth can you compare that dude to Christiano Ronaldo? Are they even the same level? can you even compare him to Neymar jnr? useless piece of sh*t.

• stop doing god 8 months ago

This is very stupid. Travel to France just to speak to Andre Ayew????????
    Is he not impressed to see his brother captain the team excellently? Ok lets drop the new guys to let him go and set his own personal record. Am sure ...

• Kofi Ga 8 months ago

Dede Ayew's team Le Havre at the bottom of French league table, I see this as a trend almost all the teams he played goes down to division 2, yet he want to play for national team?

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

For what???
    And so what???

• Hannan 8 months ago

:)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Sexy24.mom